Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, clean rooms This Sheraton was nothing like the chain in the U.S. I would not stay at one in the U.S. However, someone booked this room for me in Munich, so I was pleasantly surprised at the modern and cleanliness in this Munich Sheraton. I liked the hotel. Clean rooms, but the rooms were a bit small. Not much space to walk around the room. It reminded me of a hotel you would find in NYC. The bathroom was a decent size. Not much to do around the hotel unless you take the subway into town. A good PanAsian restaurant within walking distance. December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meets all my needs during my stay! I can't confirm the complains other visitors wrote about the elevators. Longest time I waited for an elevator was less then 30 seconds. The club lounge and the rooms are completely new. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel I had a great stay at the Sheraton Munich Arabellapark Hotel, nice room. Very friendly staff at the reception, and in the restaurant & bar. Thank you Sheraton Team, for a great week in Munich, you made it happen November 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not meeting SPG standards Hotel room not entirely cleaned (table not cleaned, hair of former guest...), staff at reception did not even note down my complain when checking out, SPG status was not known by receptionist so I had to ask and push for everything as receptionist was unable to review my plat. status in system. October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by trouble with OctoberFest I got myself into trouble with the reservations as I had booked what I thought was a flexible reservation only to find that weeks in advance I had a big penalty to change. This was due to Octoberfest. I don't think the Munich reservation team did as much as they could have done to help me. I had to swtich from the Westpark to this hotel. This hotel isn't centrally located. That being said, the room was clean and the Sheraton Club was well staffed and serviced and the hotel staff were responsive and helpful. I would just rather stay at the Westpark and I was unhappy with the German reservation team for their inflexibility. they should never market a rate plan as flexible if the penalty is going to kick in weeks before the stay is going to start. October 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad parking expirience I was staying in hotel last week. I've arrived with my own car. main reason to stay in Munich was FMCG event in Hilton Honour hotel nearby. As loyal SPG memebr I decided to stay in Sheraton hotel instead of Hilton. Unfortunately parking is not arranged at all and I need to find a parinkg place by my own. Even worst was next day at the morning when I've paid may parking fee. But parking facilities had no changes to return so I had to go back to reception to get back 2€. Because of that I've missed my plenary session at even. unbelievable. Definitely I will not return to this hotel if I'm not going to b forced to do that. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel in Munich for SPG this is by far my pick for best hotel in Munich for SPGP recognition! The staff is friendly and can not do enough for you! The other hotels in SPG just tell you its Oktoberfest and everything is booked but every year I get the same fantastic service and the best room. Will only book this hotel for all my stays in Munich!! September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great start to our holiday After a tiring flight from Australia we needed a good rest and you exceeded our expectations. Rooms, service and food were all excellent. Thanks for making the start of our vacation so memorable. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VIP@ Arabellapark Sheraton Munich When I booked the room there were some minor issues. The hotel responded fast on it and I could notice that they take complaints really serious. Solved also. Arriving in the hotel we had a pleasant surprise; Upgrade to a suite with stunning views on Munich and we could use the club facilities. After long days outdoor it was really pleasant we could use the spa, swimming pool and gym. They look really fine. On the outside the hotel looks really big and a little outdated but the inside is a pleasant surprise. So all on all we had a great weekend also thanks to you guys spoiling us with this nice room and some small surprises in the room. The only things I could mention is the Wifi. My opinion is that in 2014 you can not charge this anymore to guests and to be honest I think it also scare people off to book. For a lot of people this is really important and a lot of other hotels also offer this service complimentary also in the rooms. I was checking my internet in the lobby late at night and I saw some mouse running through the lobby (wanted to share that privately with you) July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some essential Improvements The Arabella is always my home away from home for my many trips to Munchen each year for the past decade or so. However, some negative feedback to management is required: ! st.- The modernization to the Sauna and pool does not warm classical atmosphere which the past design had. Not the designers fault but its acceptance by Management which, in my mind had no idea at what they were looking at. Very modern but very impractical. The sauna reminds me of a can of sardines! 2 nd.- The pool is now a stark slab on cement with no warmth. The cussions on the chaise-lounges are fine, however if you are sitting and reading a book, etc, they slide forward. One must constantly re-adjust them. For approximately a year, during many visits I have suggested a simple solution to the staff, which I assume has fallen on deaf ears or rejected by management. The solution:- two pieces of VALCRO with the felt piece attached onto the Chaise-Longue and the thistle piece attached to the cushion. 3 rd..- On Sat and Sunday the club Room only opens at 08:00 Several guests waited from around 7:15. Fustrated a few leparted to catch a flight or whatever. Only upon check out when I mentioned this to the Front Desk Cler was I informed that in such events it is OK to use the main dining room in lieu if the Club Room. GREAT:- however there is no notice at the entrance to the Club Room to advise one. Surprised , the Clerk immediately prepared a message to management. Let's see what happens!! On the positive side the Concierge staff are excellent, professional and most accommodating even when very busy with holiday guest unfamiliar with München. Similarly the front desk and Club Room staff are congenial, helpful and professional. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beds For me, the rating of a hotel is hugely based on the quality of the bed. Had a great sleep at this Sheraton hotel which was a great experience when only staying there for one night. Staff is very friendly and helpful. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay the Sheraton complemented the weather and the city of Munich providing a great business experience for me. As a first time visitor, I could not have asked for better accomodations or staff. The breakfast every morning were wonderful with many choices and smiling faces. It made the start of the day a pleasure. July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Where do I begin? I booked two rooms at this hotel in January, and prepaid because of the offer. Upon arrival, it was crystal clear why the rooms were so cheap - nowhere does it mention about the massive construction around the hotel. Strike two: the night we arrived we had gotten caught in massive traffic, and we were famished. We went into the hotel restaurant and ordered a very basic meal. Imagine our surprise when the checks came. Unbelievable! That continued on the next morning - we went down to the other restaurant which had breakfast posted at 14 EUR per person. Instead, we were charged 23 EUR per person. Almost $100 for breakfast for 4 people. I am a seasoned traveller, but this was a bit much even for me. Strike three: Upon checkin, we discovered that supposedly the hotel did not have its own parking facility - another fact omitted from the website, yet it does list a parking fee. I asked the young lady at the front desk where we could park, and she first suggested street parking (really?), and then told me that if we wanted to keep the car in the small parking lot next to the hotel, to bring the ticket and they would validate it as though we were part of a conference. Of course, upon check out, she denied ever saying such a thing, because "the hotel is not affiliated with the parking lot"......so she in fact called me a liar (completely forgetting that my son was with me as I checked in, and he heard her say it as well). I then realized that this would go nowhere fast, so I chose not to make a scene in the lobby, knowing I would be dealing with this directly through other sources. She became confrontational, asked me twice if I didn't want to discuss it, and I finally had to tell her that I would handle it when I got back to NY. As if this wasn't enough, I was then told that the second room that I had booked had not yet been paid for. I again repeated that I had booked and prepaid both rooms in January, but they (now I was dealing with a young lady and a young male trainee) insisted that I had not. So I had to go over to the computer area of the lobby, bring up my credit card statement that showed the charge, take a picture of the screen shot with my camera ( this because you can't just normally print from the computer to the printer.....you have to save, file, and then wait for an email confirmation giving you the document number to input into the printer's keypad, and only then can you print a document. Unfortunately that doesn't work for pdf files, and when I asked for assistance from the front desk, I was told to "read the instructions". So I took the picture with my phone instead and went back to the front desk. The statement clearly showed the Euro amount for both rooms, but the clerk that had insinuated that I had "misunderstood" her instructions about the parking grabbed a calculator and started adding the charges together.....about 4 times. When I asked her if she thought the numbers would suddenly change, she put the calculator down. This is when it gets interesting.....now they both tried to tell me that "their colleagues had changed the rates"....really? After about 45 minutes of this nonsense, they both agreed that yes, I had prepaid both rooms in January. And the icing on the cake? When they told me that the parking fees for the lot that supposedly, allegedly, purportedly is not owned by the hotel would be added to my bill. I will be sending a copy of this to the Sheraton corporate office as well, because this is simply UNACCEPTABLE! I find myself wondering just how many unwitting customers they've managed to scam. And to add further insult to injury, I was only credited with points for one room. NEVER AGAIN! July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by City Stopover I had a great stay at the Sheraton Arabellestrasse. Also the front desk staff were very helpful in SPG recognition, with the club lounge access, and suite upgrade, i found it to be pleasant stay. The only downside was the the parking issue, no valet attendant or bellman to collect luggage to the room, other than that minor issue, my stay was a pleasant one. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay Hotel for business travelers Slightly negative first impression as my inital room was not cleaned after the last visitor when i arrived on Sunday evening. However, staff was very friendly and helpful and I was upgraded to a better room. Very nice fitness facilities (brand new) with a good pool for just relaxing (not soo good for swimming laps as it is curved and not straight). Breakfast was okay, nothing special and cofee was not very good. It gets very crowded during peak times as the breakfast room is rather small for the amount of rooms in the hotel. Main issue is that you have to pay for the Internet with 23 Euro per night or 89 Euro for 7 days. Should be included in room price. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by RECEPTION unfriendly and incompetent personnel at the reception. claimed no place for me in the SPG floor and checked in a colleague who is not a SPG member in the SPG floor no status recognition. I think you should have a look at the service quality at the check in. June 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is a disaster Never ending construction! Stayed last year and the pool was closed, this year they have opened the pool but the Hotel still is surrounded by a construction fence and it is almost impossible to get around. The outdoor restaurant is closed for a good reason: it is surrounded by construction fence and entrance is through some ugly passage. Balconies are filthy, some construction workers zooming up and down the building. The whole street is almost closed by nearby and Hotel constructions. It is loud and filthy! May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel but this time worse room There was a unpleasant smell in my room. The douche head was broken and the drain was blocked. I reported the douche issues. The douche head was kind of repaired repared on the first day but they forgot about the drain. It took finaly two days before the drain issue was tackles. Further I'm satisfied with Sheraton Arabella Hotel. I specially like the gym and the ceasar salad. May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs technical improvement Two of six elevators were out of order, so it took a long time to get down to breakfast, and even longer to go up to my room again. My key card did not work repeatedly, and because of the overloaded elevators I took the stairs two times from the 10th floor. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevator What can be better is the Elevators, in morning from departure there was a long time needed for going down to the reception. You may expect at this kind of Hotel that it will be a much better. (faster) May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lift needs improvement This hotel has many rooms but the lifts are too small and too slow to cater to the guests. There is always a long queue at the lift lobby. The concierge is not very friendly too. The people at the executive lounge keeps asking us for our room no. I don't see them asking other people in the lounge. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Traveller There is nothing that could be improved. The only thing I would recommend is that directions be posted outside of the U-Bahn Station to show the way to the hotel. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Confort and satisfaction during the stay. Very good attention. The only negative point was that my key room doesn't work several times, without other solution by the staff that waiting to maintenance team arrival next day. Perhaps a so great hotel should have a quick response or have thought in a room change (minor objection) May 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement - no window insulation - no free internet - catastrophic lift service (10 minutes wait to get one in the am) - old beds - good gym May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Super Service, Friendly Staff The Arabella Sheraton is your home away from home while travelling. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. Whatever you request, they try to accommodate your specific needs. I stay here every time I'm in Munich and I have never been disappointed. The hotel is close to public transportation, restraurants, stores, movies, groceries and a library. All the employees are very professional and do their jobs well especially Ana Maria, Mario and Sonya. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks Everything worked as advertised! April 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service and long waiting times The room was nice and comfortable. The elevator was incredibly small and busy. One had to wait at least 5 minutes for an elevator which I think is too much. The waiting times even went up to 15 minutes. This is also due to the fact that there is a clinic on the 19th floor. Staff wasn't responding to my needs and there was a line-up for check-in as well as check-out (mostly because there was only one desk occupied). Even to talk to the concierge I had to wait in line. Last but not least they charged me for breakfast the last day even though I purchased a room rate which would include breakfast. Given the price I paid, I expect a much better service, no line ups, more responsiveness to my inquiries (especially with regard to the extra charged breakfast), and a better elevator service. I would also have appreciated if there would have been a seperate elevator for patients heading to the clinic which is in the same building on the 19th floor. Overall I wouldn't recommend this hotel despite the comfortable room, as service and location are poor given the price paid. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by TV If you want to watch entertainment shows on the TV system, you will need to understand German, Italian, French, or Arabic. The few channels in English are news and business. At a jet-lagged 2 AM, it would be nice to have a better selection. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel and staff- but the elevator wait time? the Sheraton Arabellapark is a great hotel with very friendly staff and excellent facitlities . one exception : the elevators! they do not seem be able to balance the control system for the 6 (or8?)elevators that serve the building. you need to plan in extra time . at times long waiting lines. everything else in this hotel is excellent - just need to fix this litle nuisance. April 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tired Hi, This place is not worthy of the Sheraton name in my opinion. Overpriced breakfast. Overpriced wifi. Overpriced rooms. A generally very tired decor and a 20 minute wait for the lift in morning and evenings. Terrible experience overall. April 3, 2014
  • 2015-10-12T06:16:39.173-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_145, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>