Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to check in alone. Guest under 18 years must be accompanied by their legal guardian. Minors traveling alone may only check in if they present a written authorization from their parents. The authorization form must include the original signature of their parents (no copies) and a copy of their ID card.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too many things wrong Stayed for the weekend and booked an executive room with breakfast. At check-in were told, as Gold, that we had been upgarded. However, our room was an executive roon, so not sure what the upgrade was. At breakfast, we were asked to sign a cheque for breakfast which seemed strange as it was included and were asked to go into a side restuarant - not the main breakfast room. The choice was poor - no white bread or toaster to toast bread. I left a note, on the bed, to the room maid asking for another pillow. The note was put on the table but did not provide the pillow. At breakfast on the second day we were asked to go into the bar. No coffee was served and the tables were not properly set - I had to go and find a staff member to get milk for my coffee. On checkout we were charged for the breakfasts! It took a while to check out as it seemed the wrong details on room type and rate were in the booking. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beds For me, the rating of a hotel is hugely based on the quality of the bed. Had a great sleep at this Sheraton hotel which was a great experience when only staying there for one night. Staff is very friendly and helpful. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some essential Improvements The Arabella is always my home away from home for my many trips to Munchen each year for the past decade or so. However, some negative feedback to management is required: ! st.- The modernization to the Sauna and pool does not warm classical atmosphere which the past design had. Not the designers fault but its acceptance by Management which, in my mind had no idea at what they were looking at. Very modern but very impractical. The sauna reminds me of a can of sardines! 2 nd.- The pool is now a stark slab on cement with no warmth. The cussions on the chaise-lounges are fine, however if you are sitting and reading a book, etc, they slide forward. One must constantly re-adjust them. For approximately a year, during many visits I have suggested a simple solution to the staff, which I assume has fallen on deaf ears or rejected by management. The solution:- two pieces of VALCRO with the felt piece attached onto the Chaise-Longue and the thistle piece attached to the cushion. 3 rd..- On Sat and Sunday the club Room only opens at 08:00 Several guests waited from around 7:15. Fustrated a few leparted to catch a flight or whatever. Only upon check out when I mentioned this to the Front Desk Cler was I informed that in such events it is OK to use the main dining room in lieu if the Club Room. GREAT:- however there is no notice at the entrance to the Club Room to advise one. Surprised , the Clerk immediately prepared a message to management. Let's see what happens!! On the positive side the Concierge staff are excellent, professional and most accommodating even when very busy with holiday guest unfamiliar with München. Similarly the front desk and Club Room staff are congenial, helpful and professional. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall - great experience Love the room - comfortable bed. pretty view from the balcony. amazing shower. points to improve - the balcony could be more welcome to stay in (furnished or something) Internet access is basic these days and should not be treated as a premium (expensive) service thanks Moshe Ingel March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay the Sheraton complemented the weather and the city of Munich providing a great business experience for me. As a first time visitor, I could not have asked for better accomodations or staff. The breakfast every morning were wonderful with many choices and smiling faces. It made the start of the day a pleasure. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable The room was very nice. The bathroom was a little small; but I am a large person. I had some concern about the bath tub as you had to step up into the tub, and getting out was a little exciting. I have seen this type tub all over Europe, so it may just be something I am not totally comfortable with. The staff was exceptional. December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by City Stopover I had a great stay at the Sheraton Arabellestrasse. Also the front desk staff were very helpful in SPG recognition, with the club lounge access, and suite upgrade, i found it to be pleasant stay. The only downside was the the parking issue, no valet attendant or bellman to collect luggage to the room, other than that minor issue, my stay was a pleasant one. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An exceptional experience As Lifetime Platinum members, we get around. From check-in to check-out we only met hotel employees here that were exceptionally friendly and helpful. The food was super, we got a wonderful upgrade. We would recommend this hotel without hesitation and will surely come back as soon as we get to Munich again. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service is poor Service was not up to standard. The lounge was too small and staff did not care if the guests could find a seat, and the staff was not always there. Front desk always made mistakes and did not care the guests too much. Concierge was good and there was an old man who was really helpful and kind. September 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good breakfast buffet, steam and sauna This hotel has a good breakfast buffet and it has a swimming pool with 2 sauna and 2 steam rooms which is very good to have in a hotel. The Hotel itself needs an upgrade. It is a bit dreary and some of the staff aren't the most helpful or knowledgable. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Everything perfect except the new club lounge on the weekend it closes at 6:00 in the evening and it serves only peanuts ,fruits and drinks . Why to book a club room the time we cant enjoy the club lounge on the weekend . unexceptable . December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. Great stay! I stayed one night only due to a short business trip. Everything was perfect. The room had all the features I expected and even more. Staff very friendly. Food very good at the restaurant. Charming and elegant hotel! November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel ,great club lounge . Excellent hotel ,i have booked a club room and i have enjoyed the new club lounge as well as the pool spa facilities . Well done renovations ,excellent service ,excellent manager Robin . Thank you for everything . December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extraordinary experience During my stay the stuff was more than kind and usefull. The location is not central, but near the tram and the metro. They were renovating the lobby but the guest werre very well acommodated. I will defintelly come back!!!!! October 22, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel standard somehow below expectation - Size and Cleanness of room not fully satisfactory (same for floors) - Additional services only available by high fees (garage, WIFI, ...) - Very good breakfast buffet - Price for lunch the 24th of Dec very ok December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location This was the second time we stayed at this property and would highly recommend staying there again based on location and ease of use to local transportation. Safe and nice area with a lot to offer. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Club Lounge & Internet (1) No refill of cakes at 4pm on club lounge. (2) Internet in the room can only accommodate ONE device. Only ONE phone is connected ! (3) Long waiting queue at check in counter July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest Services Exceptional, Nice Interior Atmosphere, Great Food, Great Value for Money at Food and Stay I stayed during Oktoberfest season, and as per the title of my review "Guest Services Exceptional, Nice Interior Atmosphere, Great Food, Great Value for Money at Food and Stay" I can only reiterate that I was completely satisfied. Let me share three more experiences with you in more detail On the single negative side, SPG members like me who are not platinum members do not get any separate floor with mineral water or free internet, but then again the rooms are very nice in the basic category already. Absolutely fantastic is the fitness breakfast - egg white omelette with spinach and avocado, tomatoe and cucumber. In general, the food options are fresh and thoughtful and suit a variety of tastes - not that I only tried the healthy stuff. On top, the prices are fair. Further fantastic experience is the guest service staff. I had forgotten a valuable item in the room, and a staff member at midnight walked up to search for it, called back on mobile after no finding it, went back up again and kept trying until she found it. Big thank you and best wishes to the Sheraton Munich Arabella team to keep up this level of service and hospitality. Mahalo! September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with great location for Munich The Club Room are great with a nice view over Munich and the Alps. January 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet Internet should be offered for free. It is not a luxury anymore, it is a standard need such as elevators! November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Munich What can I say... this is my favorite hotel in Munich :) January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice for 2 nights proximity to underground and nice area January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is really confortable Warm room, confortable bed, excellent breakfast... what else? December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent! The guest facing team members were friendly and pro-active. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business trips Excellent! Great meals and services! April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personal Attention is Superlative OVERALL IMPRESSION: A week after our stay, my partner and I are still commenting to one another regarding how well taken care of we felt at the Munich Sheraton. We are on an extended trip staying exclusively in Starwood properties and, so far, no one can compare to the Front Office Manager here who took over our check-in and spent much valuable time with maps and recommendations to make certain we got the most of our short Munich visit. AND we just received a personal follow-up email from him thanking us for our stay! Bravo, Robin - this is the sort of superlative service that makes loyal SPG members even more loyal! SPG RECOGNITION: Fantastic! We were upgraded to an enormous high-floor suite with a view over Munich. THE ROOM: Felt new and impeccably clean. The furnishings, while of the spartan Germanic genre, are elegant and comfortable. LOCATION: While not exactly in the heart of the action, the proximity of the Arabellapark U-Bahn station makes this hotel a viable option even for a brief city break. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Amongst SPG brands, Sheraton is not my favorite simply because I prefer more design and edgier decor but this newly-redecorated property has the modern chic and up-to-date feel of the company's more upmarket brands. The Club Lounge Happy Hour offerings were superb. The Platinum Amenity Breakfast was up-graded to the Main Restaurant Buffet and this was exceptional. January 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pretty room, overall not happly I unfortunately left an important mailing tube in the room when checked out. I called the front desk as soon as I arrived at the airport (25 minutes after checkout). They said they would have house keeping retrieve the item and took my contact details, assuring me a return call when I landed. No phone call, no voice mail. I also e-mailed the address at the bottom on my invoice. Received a lovely "thanks for staying, didn't read anything you wrote" e-mail with details about how I can spend more money here and accumulate Starwood points. Exactly what I want when I'm upset about losing important materials, advertising. The entire time we were there, we did not have use of the pool/gym area as it's been under construction for more than half the year. The room had approximately 12 light switches, none of which are labelled, many of which over ride each other and apparently disable power outlets. Lots of fun exploring Munich when a phone that was "charging" all night and dead by 9am. The notice on the door on our last night was nice too, about how we should keep our blinds closed for privacy as they might have a guy repelling down the side of the building doing maintenance. Sounds luxurious, doesn't it? Laundry services were expensive as most places are, but this place itemized every item down to each pair of socks, making it the most expensive service I've ever come across. Staff was friendly, but after this experience, if I'm not contacted about my missing items, I will never patronize this hotel again. October 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by So Disappointing - Club Lounge 1. Arrived late morning around 11:30 -could not even get a coffee at the Club Lounge was told in incomprehensible English they were closed for cleaning as he motionned us out 2. Concierge replaced by two confused male staff who could not answer any precise questions about restaurants or holiday markets 3. Coldly greeted by a male staff at the empty lounge at 6pm no cheese, cold meats or wine was available we were told - just a few olives,chips and taco chips/sauce. Blonde young woman who checked me in spoke of a Club 'meal' but could not give details... 4. Could not find info in the room on the hotel, MUnich or the prices for the minbar 5. Could not print boarding passes on the Club Floor - spent an hour using the computers by the main desk with other frustrated guests fighting with access and printing -finally a great helpful young woman at the front desk stepped in to help us 6. Returning back at 10pm I asked in the Club Lounge to bring a glass of wine back to my room - not allowed! One glass for one middle aged, tired woman who wanted wine with her bubble bath and to watch the news 7. And to finish off the trip a 32.50 Euros or $42 Candian charge EACH for the shuttle ride to the airport. 8 DID NOT EVEN BOTHER TO LOOK FOR BREAKFAST AT THE LOUNGE The only saving grace for service at this hotel was the young brown haired woman at the front desk who did her best to help. AND SHE DID HER UTMOST TO APPEASE ME WHEN CHECKING OUT WHEN LEARNING OF MY DISSATISFACTION. ROOM WAS GREAT! Always trusted Sheraton to be a cut above the rest - you have work to do with your staff. December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wellness area is worse as before One of the main advantages of this hotel was the wellness area. This has been rebuilt in 2013. The result is not only good. For fitness: This has been improved, more stations which can be used. For swimming: The pool has the same shape, the surface is now rebuilt, but no drinks are served anymore. For sauna: This is a shame in comparison to how is was before. Now a lot of quiet area and a sauna cabin for up to 3 persons, very small. Only a bottom and a middle shelf. So much quiet area but not enough area for sauna. The sauna always was a highlight of the hotel - not anymore. So for all friends of sauna: Find another hotel. January 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Where do I begin? I booked two rooms at this hotel in January, and prepaid because of the offer. Upon arrival, it was crystal clear why the rooms were so cheap - nowhere does it mention about the massive construction around the hotel. Strike two: the night we arrived we had gotten caught in massive traffic, and we were famished. We went into the hotel restaurant and ordered a very basic meal. Imagine our surprise when the checks came. Unbelievable! That continued on the next morning - we went down to the other restaurant which had breakfast posted at 14 EUR per person. Instead, we were charged 23 EUR per person. Almost $100 for breakfast for 4 people. I am a seasoned traveller, but this was a bit much even for me. Strike three: Upon checkin, we discovered that supposedly the hotel did not have its own parking facility - another fact omitted from the website, yet it does list a parking fee. I asked the young lady at the front desk where we could park, and she first suggested street parking (really?), and then told me that if we wanted to keep the car in the small parking lot next to the hotel, to bring the ticket and they would validate it as though we were part of a conference. Of course, upon check out, she denied ever saying such a thing, because "the hotel is not affiliated with the parking lot"......so she in fact called me a liar (completely forgetting that my son was with me as I checked in, and he heard her say it as well). I then realized that this would go nowhere fast, so I chose not to make a scene in the lobby, knowing I would be dealing with this directly through other sources. She became confrontational, asked me twice if I didn't want to discuss it, and I finally had to tell her that I would handle it when I got back to NY. As if this wasn't enough, I was then told that the second room that I had booked had not yet been paid for. I again repeated that I had booked and prepaid both rooms in January, but they (now I was dealing with a young lady and a young male trainee) insisted that I had not. So I had to go over to the computer area of the lobby, bring up my credit card statement that showed the charge, take a picture of the screen shot with my camera ( this because you can't just normally print from the computer to the printer.....you have to save, file, and then wait for an email confirmation giving you the document number to input into the printer's keypad, and only then can you print a document. Unfortunately that doesn't work for pdf files, and when I asked for assistance from the front desk, I was told to "read the instructions". So I took the picture with my phone instead and went back to the front desk. The statement clearly showed the Euro amount for both rooms, but the clerk that had insinuated that I had "misunderstood" her instructions about the parking grabbed a calculator and started adding the charges together.....about 4 times. When I asked her if she thought the numbers would suddenly change, she put the calculator down. This is when it gets interesting.....now they both tried to tell me that "their colleagues had changed the rates"....really? After about 45 minutes of this nonsense, they both agreed that yes, I had prepaid both rooms in January. And the icing on the cake? When they told me that the parking fees for the lot that supposedly, allegedly, purportedly is not owned by the hotel would be added to my bill. I will be sending a copy of this to the Sheraton corporate office as well, because this is simply UNACCEPTABLE! I find myself wondering just how many unwitting customers they've managed to scam. And to add further insult to injury, I was only credited with points for one room. NEVER AGAIN! July 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>