Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Much better on the inside than the outside. A few great restaurants within walking distance. S and U bahn within steps of the hotel - 5 stops to the Marienplatz - less than 10 minutes. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Subway station at the gate, very confortable room and the best thing are the people working there. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel for business travelers Was a nice stay...nice rooms, tasty food and good service November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG GOLD MEMBER Drive from Swiss to Munich in a heavy snow evening. I told reception I hope to have a good rest. Reception upgraded my room to suit with a bathtub. Best experience in SPG hotel. November 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below expectations... First of all I did not get an upgrade as apparently "all rooms" were booked however they knew I was coming and they should plan accordingly. Secondly the fit-out and decor of the rooms is extremely basic. If you arrive late, there is no chance even for a sandwich which is terribly disappointing at a hotel like Sherataon. Also, the mini bar in the room does not include anything apart from soft drinks and beer. As for the food - also quite basic and unimpressive. October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for Munich This is a great place for Munich. I really like staying here as the location is good and the Ubahn is so easy for getting around Munich. The rooms are good and the breakfast at the hotel is good. The Sheraton club is good and always a good place for a beer as is also the hotel lobby. They always have Time magazine for the English guests. All in all, nice friendly staff and a nice place to stay when traveling for work in Munich October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel This was one of the most pleasant stays we had because of the location - the restaurants around the hotel is great and the trans station on the doorstep - great hotel for business travel October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Sheraton Munich Experience Very pleasant/welcoming hotel staff. We had a wonderful time at this hotel. Very clean and comfortable room. Train access to sights and main train station and train airport is very convenient. Lobby very well decorated, enjoyed the steam room and exercise room as well. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience This hotel has it all. Great attentive staff. The hotel is very clean and rooms are super comfortable. Good atmosphere in the bar in the evening. Location is perfect, U_BAHN, S-BAHN and walking distance to Oktoberfest October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay - Very Much Enjoyed it! Wonderful hospitality! Nice well kept rooms. Great staff in service. Very nice check-in experience with an upgrade provided. Like my stay a lot. Concerns were adressed immediately. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool place to stay, bit loud at night... +++ Great Hotel, polite staff, superb rooms including service, clubmember special perfect, fitness room top incl. sauna - close to railway station causes noise September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met my expectations Nothing extraordinary but excellent for a Sheraton. No complaints August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great breakfast Very efficient and friendly. Gold stays meant that I was upgraded to Club However, very disappointed that this did not accord Club Lounge access! Being on a e higher level with not much diff in rooms does not mean much! Great breakfast and friendly staff. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location Nice to receive pre-arrival email to help plan our stay. Disappointed that there were only 3 sets of towel when we specifically booked for 4 people in numerous emails. When we asked for one extra towel, the staff said there was no more and told me to get one from the fitness center which was a very disappointing response. One night at 1am when we all went to bed for a couple hours already, a hotel staff called and asked if we ordered any room service. This was an unacceptable mistake and I was really upset. The staff needs better training in customer service. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel Excellent hotel staff, very good location, professional and friendly hotel management August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good and cosy hotel Stay at this hotel twice this month. Very clean, spacious, cosy and the services are great! Will definitely come to stay again. Thank you. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality of Service Heinrich Dominici HOTEL MANAGER July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel next to train Great location next to train. Restaurant here is amazing!! Staff went above and beyond. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Always Very good Hotel and excellent staff on the reception and everywhere you get warmly personal and all your need are on the first place, you can realy see it July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only 2 stations away from central station (Hbf) It's not close to city center but close to central station. Some staff are quite helpful and responsive while some aren't that helpful. I inquired the guess service via telephone if there's any edeka and the answer was no. Next morning, I checked with the counter and the answer was there was another supermarket 5 mins walk from the hotel while there's no edeka. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Erratic service Requested wake-up calls 2 different times and did not receive either one. Each time I spoke directly to the front desk to ask for the call. Reserved a room on the Club Floor where the club is open 6:30 am-11 pm. Excellent choices of food and drink offered and well worth the extra cost. Other than the wake-up calls, found it to be excellent hotel in prime location and would return. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great place to stay in Munich. I would come back again if I find myself in Munich. Rooms were great, staff was very helpful. Top notch. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Your Run-of-the-Mill Sheraton OVERALL IMPRESSION: Although I stayed less than a month ago, I can barely remember anything about it and that pretty much sums it up. Perfectly adequate but nothing special or compelling that would make me care to return. It was full of tour groups and I reckon that is its destiny. SPG RECOGNITION: Upgrade to a Suite. The room they I had originally been allocated was not ready although my arrival time had been advised. Consequently the usual preparation of my requested services was not carried out. Check-in was VERY perfunctory…but this was the attitude of that particular member of staff and not a reflection on the place as a whole. She has since moved to another Sheraton but the attitude is the same! No reach-out from a manager/director. Access to the very nice Sheraton Club. THE ROOM: Great Sheraton Sleeper bed, large flat-screen TV and all of the new brand standards but very simple decor…no sign of design…or it could just be Germany… LOCATION: Quite a nondescript area behind the station and near the ring road. It was very convenient, however, to have a lift directly down into the U-Bahn station right in front of the hotel. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: If you are used to the old model Sheraton, this property ticks all the boxes but having experienced many of the newer or newly-decorated ones, this place lacks style and buzz. ONE THING TO KNOW: Often amongst the better-priced Starwood alternatives in town so if budget is an issue, you can usually count on good value here. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Westpark Review Nice hotel. 30 metres away from subway station made it very comfortable for conducting business throughout Munich. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable abode The Hotel met all my expectations for a business hotel. The staff were exemplary, polite and attentive to requiements. The food was good and the room comfortable. The only crtique item is minor and was the gym, which lacked suitable free weights for my program but offered machines. June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Club rooms great but otherwise... .... Nespresso in club rooms and NOTHING- not even a kettle and instant coffee on floor 7. Cheap cheap cheap! Don't check in after 11. Male overnight receptionist could care less if you are a star gold member. 3rd stay here- it should be my last! Not Starwood quality though female at desk upon checkout was very friendly May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Hotel for business traveling in Munich Realy good location, close to the center of Munich, Room´s and Club Lounge are TOP ! May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel in good location for the Beer Feast This hotel in good location for the Beer Feast April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conveniently located to public transport and dining options My top preference for all my Munich visits in indeed the Sheraton Westpark! From a smooth check-in experience, to a comfortable stay with perfect access to trains and dining options, you can't go wrong! April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Misinformation from receptionist Overall experience was excellent except one misinformation from the receptionist when I checked in. I was supposed to have daily dining credit of Euro50. But when I checked in, I forgot if it was a daily credit and I verified with the receptionist. The receptionist told me it was only one Eur50 for the entire stay of 2 nights. So I only utilized the dining credit one time when I could have used it two times. Eur50 dining credit was wasted. I should have made it a point to always check my own records. Hotel staff should have been more careful when providing information to the guests. April 14, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:37:18.479-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_146, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>