Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely new renovated Sheraton - great value! OVERALL IMPRESSION:  Very nice, new Sheraton with Club Lounge, great value. LOCATION: 4/5 Not in the city centre but next to the U-Bahn, just a 5 min ride. ROOMS: 5/5 Great, new, a bit stylish for a Sheraton, we loved it! STAFF / SERVICE: 4/5 Above average, good service. RESTAURANTS: 4/5  & (VEGETARIAN / VEGAN OPTIONS: 3/5) Nice food, not overpriced. SPA / FITNESS: 5/5 Nice gym, well equipped and a lovely spa area with sauna and steam room. SPG RECOGNITION: 4/5 Above german average SPG regcognition. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The club lounge and the spa area. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS:  Does not apply. VALUE FOR MONEY: 5/5 Great value. ONE THING TO KNOW: Buy a U-Bahn day pass, and explore the city. It isn't low class at all, and the U-Bahn in Munich is very clean. October 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Decent Location This is a very nice Sheraton located in the Western part of Munich. Extremely easy to get to on the S7 (S-bahn) or U-bahn, as the stop is right next to the hotel. About 5 minutes from the Munich Hbf. The rooms are very nice; modern, clean, comfortable. Very nice representation of the Sheraton brand. Staff was friendly and helpful. Wifi is free if you are a member of Sheraton's allegiance program, so definitely sign up if you haven't already! The only concern I have was the buffet breakfast. Really nice buffet don't get me wrong, but we had a weird experience. The night before, the man at the reception offered us the breakfast for 14 EUR per person instead of the normal 22EUR (He stated that if you ordered the breakfast the night before, you would get a discounted rate). Thinking that this was a great deal, we took it. However the next morning when we arrived at the restaurant, the woman working was intent on charging us full price. She made me sign a bill that no one else had to sign, and stated that we could only get breads and jams for 13 EUR/ person. I was very confused, as the man at the reception had mentioned none of this and gave me the impression that we would get the entire buffet. But the worst part was the she was keen on watching us the entire time! She focused her attention on us, ensuring that we were only eating breads. It felt extremely uncomfortable and in my opinion, unprofessional as we believed we had paid for the entire buffet breakfast. I understand that this could simply be a misunderstanding, but it sort of left a bad taste in my mouth. Regardless, I would definitely stay here again, just enquire to what exactly you're paying for and getting if you get the buffet breakfast! July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff The staff at the bar was really very friendly, it's nice to talk with them. Food: I ordered "Schnitzel" (recommendation of the hotel staff), but unfortunately the side dish was very little; taste was okay. July 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied Arrived by car. Parking at EUR20 was quite expensive. Reservation made at Club floor but no suite upgrade. U-Bahn station at entrance of hotel made travelling to the city very convenient. Lounge open till 11pm and stocked with drinks and snacks. Light hot dinner available daily. One of the best Starwood lounges. Room/bathroom a bit old fashion but clean and comfortable. Bathtub with half-glass door which meant water spilling out on floor. Excellent Wifi. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent hotel for business ana leisure travel Nice hotel. Comfortable rooms. In twin room was everything for 1 person. 1 coffee cup. 1 glass foe water etc. even after first night maid does not inform F&B that there are two persons in the room. Very good breakfast. Very proffesional staff. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Value; Love to Visit Munich Had 2 rooms here for 3 nights with my family. Excellent service, very clean and pleasant with terrific location next to very efficient and safe subway system. Breakfast is good and club lounge is excellent. Not a luxury hotel, but very practical and comfortable. Family was sad to leave. This hotel is equally good for family leisure and business travel. I think of it as our home in Munich! April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently the best hotel I have stayed at this hotel many times (30+) on business and never had anything but a positive experience. The staff are superb. Courteous, friendly, knowledgable and helpful. The hotel has a nice lounge and a good gym. Better than most I have experienced. The rooms are clean and comfortable. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location! Clean and new room! The hotel is not in the city centre but for us it is good location, not so many crowed and a little bit out of the town. Hotel has the private access to the train station so we can go anywhere easily. We was quite surprised that the hotel’s rooms were quite new, we think they renew last year or something, everything was really new. The bed is always comfortable for Sheraton, we slept really long that night. They provided complimentary water, no Starwood hotel from Europe would do this so far. Sauna and stream room are good, they are both new and fresh. Helpful staff, I was sick during that time and I asked them where could I find Pharmacy on Sunday, She helped us and show us the direction how to get there. It was a short stay in Sheraton Westpark Munich this time. For the next time we would love to stay longer, and we cannot wait to come back to Munich and stay with them again. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Calm & friendly I visited the hotel together with my wife on a vacation in Munich. The place is very good for ppl seeking calm and comfort, u get there easily by underground (U4,U5) and it is well located to city's best attractions. The hotel is clean, comfy +there's a very good gym. The staff is fantastic, very responsive and friendly. We've been kindly assisted by Ms Zimmer, she made all arrangements for our stay in Munich, thanks to her our stay was very productive. Visited many places in and outside Munich. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Much better on the inside than the outside. A few great restaurants within walking distance. S and U bahn within steps of the hotel - 5 stops to the Marienplatz - less than 10 minutes. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Subway station at the gate, very confortable room and the best thing are the people working there. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel for business travelers Was a nice stay...nice rooms, tasty food and good service November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG GOLD MEMBER Drive from Swiss to Munich in a heavy snow evening. I told reception I hope to have a good rest. Reception upgraded my room to suit with a bathtub. Best experience in SPG hotel. November 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below expectations... First of all I did not get an upgrade as apparently "all rooms" were booked however they knew I was coming and they should plan accordingly. Secondly the fit-out and decor of the rooms is extremely basic. If you arrive late, there is no chance even for a sandwich which is terribly disappointing at a hotel like Sherataon. Also, the mini bar in the room does not include anything apart from soft drinks and beer. As for the food - also quite basic and unimpressive. October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for Munich This is a great place for Munich. I really like staying here as the location is good and the Ubahn is so easy for getting around Munich. The rooms are good and the breakfast at the hotel is good. The Sheraton club is good and always a good place for a beer as is also the hotel lobby. They always have Time magazine for the English guests. All in all, nice friendly staff and a nice place to stay when traveling for work in Munich October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel This was one of the most pleasant stays we had because of the location - the restaurants around the hotel is great and the trans station on the doorstep - great hotel for business travel October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Sheraton Munich Experience Very pleasant/welcoming hotel staff. We had a wonderful time at this hotel. Very clean and comfortable room. Train access to sights and main train station and train airport is very convenient. Lobby very well decorated, enjoyed the steam room and exercise room as well. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience This hotel has it all. Great attentive staff. The hotel is very clean and rooms are super comfortable. Good atmosphere in the bar in the evening. Location is perfect, U_BAHN, S-BAHN and walking distance to Oktoberfest October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay - Very Much Enjoyed it! Wonderful hospitality! Nice well kept rooms. Great staff in service. Very nice check-in experience with an upgrade provided. Like my stay a lot. Concerns were adressed immediately. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool place to stay, bit loud at night... +++ Great Hotel, polite staff, superb rooms including service, clubmember special perfect, fitness room top incl. sauna - close to railway station causes noise September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met my expectations Nothing extraordinary but excellent for a Sheraton. No complaints August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great breakfast Very efficient and friendly. Gold stays meant that I was upgraded to Club However, very disappointed that this did not accord Club Lounge access! Being on a e higher level with not much diff in rooms does not mean much! Great breakfast and friendly staff. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location Nice to receive pre-arrival email to help plan our stay. Disappointed that there were only 3 sets of towel when we specifically booked for 4 people in numerous emails. When we asked for one extra towel, the staff said there was no more and told me to get one from the fitness center which was a very disappointing response. One night at 1am when we all went to bed for a couple hours already, a hotel staff called and asked if we ordered any room service. This was an unacceptable mistake and I was really upset. The staff needs better training in customer service. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel Excellent hotel staff, very good location, professional and friendly hotel management August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good and cosy hotel Stay at this hotel twice this month. Very clean, spacious, cosy and the services are great! Will definitely come to stay again. Thank you. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality of Service Heinrich Dominici HOTEL MANAGER July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel next to train Great location next to train. Restaurant here is amazing!! Staff went above and beyond. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Always Very good Hotel and excellent staff on the reception and everywhere you get warmly personal and all your need are on the first place, you can realy see it July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only 2 stations away from central station (Hbf) It's not close to city center but close to central station. Some staff are quite helpful and responsive while some aren't that helpful. I inquired the guess service via telephone if there's any edeka and the answer was no. Next morning, I checked with the counter and the answer was there was another supermarket 5 mins walk from the hotel while there's no edeka. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Erratic service Requested wake-up calls 2 different times and did not receive either one. Each time I spoke directly to the front desk to ask for the call. Reserved a room on the Club Floor where the club is open 6:30 am-11 pm. Excellent choices of food and drink offered and well worth the extra cost. Other than the wake-up calls, found it to be excellent hotel in prime location and would return. June 24, 2014
  • 2016-07-24 T13:18:13.021-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_146, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>