Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Front desk Great Front desk people who bend over backward for SPG members! February 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Managment Have used this hotel many times for JFK stop overs. Good Managment, but a very basic Sheraton. Good value for the money. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by airport hotel Remember this is airport hotel in middle of industrial area by airport. Employees were great especially executive lounge. Great hotel for nyc airport hotel. January 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close to airport The staffs are complaining all the time about too many people checking in around 11pm. I was arrived from Hong Kong and I decided to have the overnight layover at this property. I carried lots of luggage and nobody helped. The Luggage cart was too little to use for an airport hotel, and the lobby was extremely busy. The room key was not working for the first time, after carrying two large luggage to the door of my room around mid-night. I called the front desk to help and she blamed me I was not letting her go home.... The airport shuttle was very slow, so I decided to call the Uber to the airport in the morning to avoid delay. December 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stay Want to thank Tamika for taking care of my concerns! She is a great asset to the team December 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bare essentials at Kennedy This place would be a whole lot nicer if the staff were not so incredibly rude. December 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Really ? Is this Sheraton? I had flown in to JFK late night and only got to the hotel late night around 2330. I had a transAtlantic flight the next day and wished to only rest and have a good Breakfast before departure. Rooms are small , but this is New York. At time of check in I requested a Breakfast as my Platinum Amenity. I already had access to the club Lounge, but wanted a proper sit down Breakfast. the check in Clerk Issued me a coupon. In the morning it was not honored. And I was directed to the Club lounge that had already closed. I felt I was begging for Breakfast. I promptly checked out and had a good meal at the airport. It is only Breakfast. But the attitude of staff belittled my simple expectation that was promised at check in and that is usual and customary at all Sheratons I have stayed at. The restaurant was open, I had a coupon from their own staff, what was the big deal? Very strange. It can easily be a misunderstanding, but no one made any effort to address it and I felt dismissed when I tried to explain my expectations. In the end it was not worth spoiling my trip over it and just left. I would stay here only if I had to and had an early flight out next day. December 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large rooms with great work surfaces A great hotel for business or waiting for a flight at JFK. For a NY area hotel, the rooms are very large and comfortable. There is a very wide desk with plenty of space to spread out work. The armoire was spacious and was well stocked with hangers. The water pressure was great although the bathrooms could use additional surfaces for personal items. The Club floor breakfast included meats, delicious pastries, etc. Wine was complementary in the evenings in the club lounge. The staff is very pleasant. The sound from airplanes flying directly overhead as they land at JFK was much less nosier than I expected. It did not affect my sleep although I am a sound sleeper. November 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Dissapointed. I booked this hotel for it's proximity to the airport and it's shuttle service. Since it is a Sheraton hotel I never expected that I wouldn't get a good night's sleep. They gave me a room that was right in front of the elevator with a door that had previously been kicked in. The door didn't seal properly so we could hear every person getting on and off the elevator. Then there was the shuttle or lack thereof. We dropped our car off at the airport thinking that we could catch the shuttle back to the hotel but when we got to the shuttle area, no Sheraton shuttle. And it didn't come for 45 minutes. Then there was breakfast 18 dollars for bacon that was rancid and home fries that were undercooked. This was the worst hotel experience ever. November 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good the second time around I have written a review of this hotel in the past and was unhappy with my stay because of road noise... what a difference new windows make!!!! a great night sleep since the window upgrade (upgrade happened some time ago) The staff was very friendly and professional, They took good care of me while having a good time November 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful welcome Being an employee for Sheraton in Chicago the welcome here at jfk Sheraton was awful there was no hello welcome no explanation of where amenities are and the front desk agent was rude. I simply asked for a lower rate being an employee for Starwood and it could not be met, I asked to speak to a manager about changing the rate and she said they arrive in the am. I waited till the am and still no manager on duty. As the morning came I wanted to pay cash upon checkout but the front desk told me I couldn't because she was running night audit, I am really upset that this place has no experience or how to treat other spg employees. September 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel doesnt treat the loyalty well Recently stayed, they didn't put me at startwood guest floor not mentioned the gold member usually gets upgrade to club floor. Especially it was not a busy night, my daughter overheard the the staff commented. I was put to a room next to the elevator with a filthy bathroom sink. I was very disappointed. September 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by While spotlessly clean and quiet, this hotel has issues The Club Floor and Club Room is an embarrassment! The elevator opens DIRECTLY to the very small Club Room! It is nothing more than a small foyer for the elevator. The food and drink offerings in the evening and the breakfast is not even up to par with a budget hotel (except for the wine and beer offered) ! Don't get sucked in and pay for an upgrade to the Club Floor here! You too will be hugely disappointed! September 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean & Comfortable The room and bed was exactly what I needed - clean comfort on a business trip August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Front desk are all friendly, Tamika, Chamilla, Charlette who made possible improvising a Dog Sleeper Bed, dog bowl and dog mat. All were set up upon arrival for my fury family. Above and beyond service. Thank you. August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely people The team are all friendly, accommodating, nice people. Nice choice of music playing in the property to the shuttle. Thank you. August 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Average Airport Hotel I've stayed at this hotel 3 times now and each time have had issues. Some minor inconveniences and some that became real headaches. On this stay I got delayed at the airport and called the front desk at 11pm to say I'd be landing at 2am and ensure I could still get the hotel shuttle. I gave my name and asked that my reservation be guaranteed. I was ensured the shuttle and room would be no problem. When I landed at 2am I called for the shuttle. The phone rang about a dozen times and I hung up and called back. The second time it rang 6 times and someone picked up. The woman told me she couldn't request a shuttle until I was at the Federal Station tram stop because the shuttle would leave if I wasn't there upon its arrival. So about 7 minutes later I called back from the Federal Station to request a shuttle and 30 minutes later it finally arrived. Not sure why she couldn't have requested it the first time I called given the long wait. Once in the shuttle, joined by an airline crew, the driver drove like a maniac. The pilot from the crew had to hang on to avoid sliding across the bench seat. I was holding the door hoping not to fall out around every corner. I arrived at the hotel only to be told that my reservation was cancelled. It took the woman at the front desk about 30 minutes (at 2:30 am) to get me checkin. And after the fact I discovered that I was not awarded any points or starwood night credits because the hotel audit showed me as "no show". I had to submit the bill to my Starwood ambassador to get the proper credit. The room smelled like cigarette smoke and the curtains wouldn't close all the way. I only spent a few hours at the hotel because I had to leave for the airport at 6am and I had no idea what the airport shuttle situation would be. Turns out the shuttle was fine on the way back - different driver who was safe and prompt. I contacted hotel management about the issues and received a satisfactory response from them. I don't think this hotel is managed very well because I've had similar issues many times as have other reviewers apparently. I would not recommend staying here. July 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smell of cigarette smoke + dirty towels = bad experience After getting into town at 1am and waiting for 15-20 minutes in line to check in (and overhearing the woman at the reception desk tell the janitorial staff to quickly prep more rooms), I got into my room and it reeked of smoke. Someone had clearly been smoking in the bathroom. Towels in the bathroom were also stained. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service/room at this convenient airport location I wasn't sure what to expect for this JFK airport location. The service from arrival to departure was excellent. I was greeted by Jose, the bellman, who was very nice and helpful. When I checked-in, unfortunately, I realized that I didn't have my wallet. It was no problem b/c they were able to use the SPG Amex on file and just restricted any room charges...this saved me any stress and hassle. I was pleasantly surprised by the room...immaculate bathroom...comfortable bedding. My only complain was that I was really closely located to the stairwell Sinai constantly heard the door opening and closing during the day before check-out. The shuttle driver was really nice and got me to the terminal quickly and safely. I will definitely be staying here more in the future! July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay We especially want to commend Freddie (Ferdoz), who went above and beyond to assist us with a variety of needs, which included luggage handling, parking, airline checkin, orientation. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jasmine After a horrible day with the airlines after flying from Italy to JFK, then the taxi driver at the airport, I was welcomed like royalty at the Sheraton. I arrived frustrated, irritated and hungry. The registration folks were very welcoming and calmed me down a lot. The best part of my stay was in the restaurant. I was lucky to meet Jasmine, who waited on me in the restaurant. She was not very busy when I arrived, so as I sipped my cocktail, she had time to listen to my horror story. I ordered the crab cakes, which were all crab and veggies, spicy and delicious. The wine selections were very nice and perfect with the crab cakes. I relaxed and enjoyed my restaurant experience very much. I couldn't finish the dinner, leaving one crab cake. Jasmine had the kitchen staff make me a crab croissant with it, packed it to go, and I enjoyed it for lunch all over again on the plane! No airplane food for me! May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rude desk clerk The desk clerk who checked me in was very rude. My SPG Platinum status was not considered at all. I had requested an early check-in which was already set up from the night before. He said no rooms were available. When I said I did not understand that since I knew the staff had blocked a room for me when I called earlier. He than found my room. He never said anything just handed me my key card. When I was at the desk another customer came in asking for an early check-in the other cleck asked him what rooms were cleaned. He gave her three room numbers right in front of me after telling me no rooms were cleaned yet. I had to call the Hotel three times before he picked up the phone after ringing 13 times. It took almost an hour to be picked up since he gave the van driver the wrong information. When we arrived at the Hotel he was also rude to the driver in front of me and the other guest. At no time did the Desk Clerk say He was sorry for anything. I stay at this Hotel 3-5 times a month and always have a wonderful stay. The staff makes this Hotel. This is the second time I had a very bad experience with this desk clerk. The first time I just wrote it off to He must be having a bad day. Now it is clear He is just not a good fit with the wonderful staff at this Hotel that I always look forward to seeing at the desk when I arrive. This Hotel is in a great location close to JFK. April 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience with the check-in staff We checked in on 29 Mar 2015 after 11pm. The check-in process I would call it unpleasant and disappointing as the staff who had attended to me was very rude. She took my credit card and did not inform how much was charged to my card and how much deposit was taken. No invoice/receipt was returned to me. I then enquired about it and was verbally informed of the rate. I then realised the room rate was different from what I have booked initially (room rate was slightly lower than what I have booked online, I decided to inform her in case she charged the wrong rate and had to bear the responsibility) and to my astonishment, she replied in a rude and loud tone that the rates were based on the system and she just followed accordingly. This is the kind of service we received for being 'honest'. In addition, she did not bother to explain to us on the usage of wifi etc. There were also other guests who checked in at that time but her attitude was totally different towards them. I should say that she had displayed a good customer service. I do not know whether my experience attributed to me being an Asian. The bed in the room was comfortable and we had a good night. However, the lighting in the room was a little too dim. I had a good experience when I checked out. The staff was very attentive and even went to assist us to book a transportation to the nearest subway station to Manhattan. Not only that, he even went to the extend of printing the places of interest for us to visit Manhattan. Kudos to him as we feel this is the service that a SPG hotel should provide. April 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Business travel No parking staff unresponsive food expensive April 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great short stay hotel Has just what you need for a 2 or three day business trip March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay! My son and I stayed at this hotel the night before a morning flight. Found out earlier in the day, we have to go to the Federal Circle stop on the JFK Skytrain and call for a shuttle. Courtesy phones are there to make a call and within 5 minutes the shuttle arrived to pick us up! From the moment we arrived in the lobby, we were greeted with a smile, checked in very quickly and greeted well by all the staff. Our room was very clean and spacious. The bed was so comfortable I had a very restful sleep. In the morning, the shuttle arrived in time to get us to the airport in time to catch our flight. All in all, a wonderful experience! Free wi-fi in the room was a plus! February 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close to jfk The hotel was welcoming but the place is extremely dated. Room was clean but very noise ac ruined my nights sleep. is just a space outside the elevators on the 7th floor. 1 table...that's right one. Tiny sofa two armchairs and that is it. They are refreshing the lounge. According to the mood board they are reusing toe old carpet. So a poor place to be February 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Gold and Platinum member As SPG member, I should be treated as member of the club not just as regular quest. The Manager at the Front Desk was very rude. Here Comments were “well you are just a gold member, you need to be platinum member to get access to club lounge.” January 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud Music!!! Our party "blocked" a group of rooms and were assigned rooms on 4 separate floors. We were given rooms above a fundraising party that played music until midnight. Desk told us there was nothing they could do. December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hop, skip, and a jump away. My husband and I stay at the Sheraton JFK for a brief stop over on our way to the Caribbean. We upgraded to the Club level and were pleasantly surprised with complimentary wine along with snacks. The ease of getting back and forth from JFK was a major bonus. Also, the staff tried very hard to make sure we were comfortable. December 7, 2014
  • 2016-10-23 T10:09:59.499-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_1496, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>