Sheraton Old San Juan Hotel & Casino

  • 100 Brumbaugh Street
  • San Juan,
  • Puerto Rico
  • 00901
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años de edad o mayores para poder registrarse en el hotel.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location location location Hotel is well located to port and Old San Juan. Rooms are a little tired and in need of a refresher. December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful location nice hotel, good location, near everything at old san juan, great breakfast, from reception to everybody were great December 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thanksgiving trip My husband and I stayed here over the Thanksgiving holiday. The things that stand out to me are as follows: -Night one, we were in a room on the 8th floor overlooking the water. It was VERY loud until 2 am when the bar below closed/turned off their music. The front desk staff happily moved us to a different room, which I very much appreciated. The next night we bought a bottle of wine and stopped by the front desk for a cork screw as there wasn't one in our room. The employee told me he didn't have one and to try room service when they open in a couple hours, or maybe we could ask someone in the burger place to use theirs. Not exactly the customer service one would anticipate. The hotel pool is basically for children. The opposite of a relaxing area when kids are splashing and screaming. December 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unclean Rooms and bad service The front desk was not courteous and friendly. I used my award nights and upgraded to a suite. The room and bathrooms were dirty. They were not cleaned after the previous guests left. I had to call and wait for the cleaners to clean-up the room. The concierge has 2 people, a man and a lady . The man in the concierge was very good and helped us by booking our trips and returning the money the lady had collected incorrectly booked us on trips. The lady had booked us on a tour when no tours were running. She collected money upfront too. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation weekend Beautiful and excellent Hotel in the heart of Old San Juan, every one at the hotel was so courteous, and nice, I will recommend it to all my friends. November 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Location was ideal for exploring Old San Juan. The room was a little dirty when we arrived. Comforter had some black dirt on it. Room was pretty basic. Free wifi was nice. The outdoor bar closed at 8pm on a Sunday, which was too early! November 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Great Service The hotel is situated close to everything in Old San Juan including cultural experiences, food, and nightlife. The staff at the hotel were very nice and inviting. Even though check in is at 3pm in which they have a sign that clearly informs you of that. Although, because of my SPG status they had an suit available so they upgraded us and gave us our room at 8am. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Post Carnival Cruise We chose to stay and see the city after our cruise and it was perfect. We enjoyed being close to all of the downtown attractions. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pre-Cruise Stay My family and I stayed at this hotel before our Carnival cruise and our stay was perfect. It was just the right proximity to the port, close enough to restaurants, and other shopping, and the staff was very helpful. We also enjoyed the burger restaurant . October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel The rooms were very good, nice and clean. The restaurant fare was high quality. Personnel were very pleasant and responded quickly to our requests/needs. The one minor "negative" was that there was no DVD player! October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended Staff friendly, location great, no complaints. October 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Convenient location; Getting taxi from hotel was pretty convenient and quick; Window was too small; room lights were too few and kind of dark; some additional fees when checking in (the second person was even charged for staying), so for future reservations, better find out before booking October 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by no tv the tv did not work the entire stay, I was told it would be fixed in a minute. When I went to a local sports bar to watch football ,I meet someone who had been staying there 9 weeks due to a govt contract who informed me it is a constant problem. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great position The hotel overlooks the water and is on the edge of Old San Juan. You can reach any part of the old town in minutes. There is a trolley bus and a tram type vehicle that takes you around the town for free,just across the road from the hotel. The casino inside the hotel is fun, even if you do not gamble. It's an easy taxi ride to the cruise ports and airport. A great place to stay September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to cruise port We stayed the night before the cruise and it was wonderful. They kept our luggage for us to tour San Juan and even provided us with umbrellas. So convenient if you are catching the cruise ship. Directly across the street. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to Old San Juan We Loved the location. Concierge very helpful, especially as to the free trolley. Brunch was pricey with not many choices. Ate there anyway for convenience. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great place if you want to walk around and see Old San Juan August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Experience Great Location for Historical Landmarks, Good customer care, Great Food August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excelent the hotel is beautiful and excellent services August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by disgusting I was disgusted by the room we were given for this stay. THE ROOM SMELLED OF MOLD AND MILDEW AND WE COULD HARDLY BREATH. The smell was overwhelming and disgusting. WE CALLED THE DESK THEY SAID IT WAS THE LAST ROOM AVAIL AND IT WAS OBVIOUS WHY THAT WAS. WE HAD TO SLEEP WITH THE DOOR WIDE OPEN ALL NITE, BECASUE WE COULDNT BREATH. THEY SENT FLORAL SPRAY TO RESOLVE. DIRTY ROOM CARPET WITH STENCH. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old San Juan Sheraton Old San Juan was very clean and comfortable The Carnival pier was within walking distance. Close to shopping and great restaurants. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Best location for cruise passengers. Convenient stores for picking up forgotten or emergency items. Great hotel staff. August 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay away As I type this at 1140 pm, there is (bad) loud rock music blasting from the pool area. Since 5pm. Access to the pool area was denied (a 'private function' - but nothing private about walls shaking a bit before midnight). Guests are simply second class borders, with the 'private function' crowd overwhelming the hotel. The lobby was a club. If you want loud music, everywhere, this is your place. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Comfortable room for persons with disabilities, but the bathroom floor gets wet when we showered. No place, like shelves to put personal items. Everything else very good. Love this hotel. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Stay Ever Right next to cruise pier, perfect location. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what you expect from a Sheraton Had problems throughout my stay. Did not have me as a gold member, had to show with my phone. Would not give me a rollaway bed (even though it was requested and confirmed by phone), then when sofa bed is a disaster they give me one. Only had duvets with feathers, not a single blanket in the hotel - my kids had allergies every day. Staff in the restaurant (hostess) extremely rude. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok, stay Stayed after a cruise. Location was good in Old San Juan. We had to notify the desk twice about what looked like small ants in our room. Room service was quick and food was good. Maid service did not make up our room timely one of the days we were there. We were out for almost 8 hrs and room had not been made. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a good area Friendly staff, Comfortable rooms. Suggested improvements: Housekeepers were chatting too loudly in corridors during the morning. News channels weren't available in room. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Like the location This hotel has the best location to the city, its close to all the shops and many choices of places to eat. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is Fantastic; Great Features The hotel is in a class by itself. The rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable; especially the pillows. Overall, the staff was very accommodating and friendly. Would stay in this hotel every time I visit San Juan while waiting on my cruise. July 21, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T19:58:57.799-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_285, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_1497, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>