シェラトン・オールドサンファンホテル&カジノ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 00901
  • プエルトリコ,
  • サンファン
  • 100 Brumbaugh Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel that makes you feel special. From check in to check out, the staff here made me feel very special. They bring a lot of credit and honor to the SPG brand. The FD was always very helpful, the casino staff always friendly, and top notch service when I ate at Palios. Given a great room(827) and always recieved a smile when passing staff. Thank you guys so much. June 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what you expect from a Sheraton Had problems throughout my stay. Did not have me as a gold member, had to show with my phone. Would not give me a rollaway bed (even though it was requested and confirmed by phone), then when sofa bed is a disaster they give me one. Only had duvets with feathers, not a single blanket in the hotel - my kids had allergies every day. Staff in the restaurant (hostess) extremely rude. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok, stay Stayed after a cruise. Location was good in Old San Juan. We had to notify the desk twice about what looked like small ants in our room. Room service was quick and food was good. Maid service did not make up our room timely one of the days we were there. We were out for almost 8 hrs and room had not been made. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a good area Friendly staff, Comfortable rooms. Suggested improvements: Housekeepers were chatting too loudly in corridors during the morning. News channels weren't available in room. July 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by front desk service we checked in, everything was perfect, the following day i went to print my boarding ticket for my flight and couldn't went to the front desk and she told me very rude that management hasn't fixed the computers so why have them out or write a note can't print your boarding pass she treated us rude. the blond that was next to the other lady she may have been training looked away from me and my husband when we were speaking. very un called for the service was poor treated poor. i will not be staying there again. it sunday and to get our car took over 45 min you only have 2 people working the cars when that is full of people checking out or in common sense is take care of the customers get more on those days the stay in the room was fine everything else was horrible. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Lobby Staff - Very unprofessional I was able to check into the hotel in a timely fashion, hardly spent any time in the hotel itself. All I needed was a place to stay at night with the wife. On the last day at check out employee at counter try to bill me for services I did not reaquest/have. This is not the first time I stayed at this hotel but it will be the last. I do realize economy is bad but I do not believe in people trying to inflate prices just to make additional money. Employee try to charge me for valet parking when I never had these services. Be carefull when staying at this hotel, employees are looking to inflate prices and take advantage of tourists. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay We arrived early for a cruise the next day. Nice stay and location. They let us check out late so we could get straight on boat. We got a great rate with aarp discount. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is Fantastic; Great Features The hotel is in a class by itself. The rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable; especially the pillows. Overall, the staff was very accommodating and friendly. Would stay in this hotel every time I visit San Juan while waiting on my cruise. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cruising from San Juan??? Sheraton Old San Juan is a PERFECT location right across the street from the Cruise ship pier in Old San Juan. --If you are departing your cruise from Old San Juan on Carnival - this is the hotel you want to stay in. Just check out of this hotel and wheel your bags across the street & check in for the cruise. it could not be easier!!! The other pier --Pan American Pier-- which is where Royal Caribbean, Celebrity & sometimes Princess ships dock (if departing from San Juan) you would want to stay at the Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino on 200 Convention Center Blvd. This hotel would be less than 3 mins. to the Pan American pier. It's almost across the street from this pier, but you would need a taxi - as it's a rather long walk down to the terminal buildings for this pier. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Like the location This hotel has the best location to the city, its close to all the shops and many choices of places to eat. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Awesome Location This hotel, while old and a bit outdated, makes up for it with AWESOME staff, that all seem to go above and beyond. I received a wonderfully upgraded room, it was huge. The location of this property is the best in Old San Juan, in front of the boardwalk with something going on 24/7 and walking distance to everything in Old San Juan. Loved staying here. The only reason I gave a four, is because it is a bit outdated and the bed is NOT up to normal sleeper standards. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton staff shines in San Juan ! ! The Sheraton in Old San Juan has a great location, and we especially love it for when we cruise out of San Juan. This was our third time on property, and the staff was outstanding in every way. From the Doorman to the Desk staff, everyone made us feel at home. This was our 36th wedding anniversary, and were surprised to be upgraded to a suite, overlooking the bay. Breakfast and Dinner was great, food selections and service was excellant. The pool facilitys on the rooftop were clean and the view was fantastic. Travel to the cruise ship was simple and so easy. We would definately stay here again. The bed was great, room was clean,as was the entire facility. We felt very safe there. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic getaway Love to stay at this hotel. Old San Juan is beautiful and full of history. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff has set the bar This hotel was beyond expectations. The room was nice, clean and smelled good. With the humidity on the island I expected it to smell musty but no way. It was great. The staff was excellent from cleaning to front desk to the valet. Each were more than happy to help with information or a simple hello welcome. Even at the busy cruise ship time. I definately will be back. Thank you for a great stay October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 5 Star Property If you need a hotel before or after your cruise...this is the one! Location is perfect..directly across the street from the port. You can walk! The staff is very friendly, the beds are wonderful, hotel is very clean, and no smell of smoke because every part of the hotel is smoke-free including the casino. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location in Old San Juan This is a nice hotel in a nice part of town right on the waterfront where the cruise ships come in. There's a small pool on the roof and small gym which we used and liked and they have great views of the port. The hotel is nice and clean and the staff are friendly and helpful. The casino is small but nice. Everything is old San Juan is nearby: ferries, free town buses, the regular san juan buses, restaurants and bars. The tourist center and drug store are down the block, the local bar across the street. July 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by An Old Tired Hotel Lobby smells like mold when you walk in. Dirty balcony, Very old bathroom. Not enough furniture (and old). Dirty carpet. Just felt dingy. Should be Category 1 or 2, definitely not 3. December 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Hotel in good location, busy on saturday and sunday when cruise ship arrive Room clean , but need update in bathroom.Personal friendly and informative December 1, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location.. Stayed one night prior to heading on a cruise. It was one of the busiest day at the hotel as there was a prom night n the hotel was full of young teens running around n making noises till wee hours..the elevators are extremely small n slow. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pre Cruise Arrived on a Friday afternoon to enjoy a few days in Old San Juan before our cruise. Check in was easy and the staff was friendly. We had a back side balcony and the room was clean. My family and I specifically stayed at this property to tour around the old city before our cruise departure on that Sunday and it was definitely the right choice for us. All historic attractions are within walking distance along with shopping and restaurants. Walking outside on Saturday evening was a treat as there were many vendors and a festival like atmosphere. My family and I felt safe as there are police everywhere day and night. Sunday check out was at 11am and the hotel stored our luggage for a few hours before we boarded the cruise ship, no charge at all. I'll definitely stay at this property again when I cruise out of San Juan, hopefully next year. April 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by junior suite we were very disappointed with the hotel/staff. Upon checking in, they tried to give us room #314. I informed them I paid for a junior suite with a view of the harbor for my wife's 70th birthday. After waiting 15 minutes, they gave us room #727. It had a view (about 30%) the rest of the view was the hotel across the parking lot! Talk about bait and switch!! The junior suite was wasted-lots of unusable space (table about 3'x5' that could not be utilized. Only had coffee maker in room. Tried to exchange decaf for regular coffee-wanted to charge us for the March 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent for cruise and seeing old san juan Perfect place to stay before or even after your cruise right across the street from the port. Even if your not on a cruise it has the perfect location to see and participate in all the activities in Old San Juan. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Vacation Ever My husband and I had to travel visit my ill mother-in-law. We read the reviews and booked at this hotel. The staff treated us like a king and queen. The food is a bit expensive but really delicious. We brought twelve family members to Choices Restaurant and it was amazing. The pool is fabulous. There is also a casino and a decent gym. You cannot beat the views. Very clean, organized and safe. It is a bit way from other places to eat but after traveling out one night, it's best to stay at the hotel. The hotel is very safe and secure. My suggestion is that you get a room with a refrigerator and microwave to save money. Otherwise you can go down in the morning and get their crescent breakfast with coffee. Very close to Old San San Juan. Five Star rating from us. Thank you to your staff and the ladies that cleaned, you are all above and beyond any place we have ever experienced. They never stopped smiling. Thank you for making us feel so welcomed and important. Most of all - helping our family in a time of need. We are so grateful. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel The hotel had everything you'd expect from a Sheraton. Nice size rooms, rooftop pool, exercise rooms comfortable beds,, friendly staff, good restaurants. My only complaint would be that you can hear people in other rooms talking and kids screeching very loudly repeatedly and giggling about it. Luckily, they checked out after our 3rd day just when we went to report the issue. Some of the other reviews mentioned the hotel being old. Aside from the brick architecture, there's really nothing noticeably old about it. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel within walking distance Overall a good experience. My 5th time at this hotel. Upgraded room as platinum member. Friendly staff. Pool is tiny and did not feel very "clean". Lobby at the entrance to the casino was a zoo at times making it feel crowded and noisy. No club lounge but great location in the old down town area - easy walking to bars, shops, restaurants. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is friendly, but they lack direction. I stayed here from 7/05/2014 till 7/12/2014. First of all, i called in to inform them that my fault time has been changed, so i'll be arriving on 07/06 instead of 07/05 and asked if i can check out at 6PM on 07/12 since i'll be arriving the next day anyway. Whoever i spoke with confirmed that they understood. Fast forward to 4am on 05/06 (sunday), i get there to check in after my flight, but i was told that "all the rooms where booked" and i'll now have to drive to the other Sheraton (Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel and Casino) and come back to check in the next day. I then asked again if i can check out at 6PM again on 07/12 and the guy said he'll check with his supervisor and leave a note on my account. Came back the next day and still no answer, but i was about to check in. Called back a couple of nights after and was told that i'd have to check out at 12PM even after explaining that my flight is at 7:55PM. To rate the room and the entire environment: The room was clean, but not quite what you'll expect from a Sheraton. At night and early in the morning, the employees make a lot of noise in the hallways. Make sure they give you a room far away from the "associates room", "vending room" and the "ice room". The elevator is laughable and it looks old fashion, but it does work. The pool and gym were unexpectedly small. SOME guest service employees look like they don't want to work there. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great City Nice Place. Great hotel. Room a Little noisy. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is excellent Joseph S. (bellman) was so helpful not only with luggage but telling us about Old San Juan, the best ways to get transportation, sites within walking distance, etc. Housekeeping services were beyond belief. She even provided turndown service with chocolates (yeah!!) in the evening. I can't remember her name, but I think it began Yier--. Location is great. Our room was so-o-o comfortable. Breakfast was good. Balcony overlooked the bay. Casino was fun. June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything We Needed! We were able to check in an hour early which was great after the 3 hour trip from Vieques. The rooms are not over the top but they had everything we needed. We had a very nice view of the bay, the best are the world's most comfortable, the staff was very friendly and helpful (Especially the Concierge Michelle and Bellman Luiz Diaz), the shower water pressure was incredible, room service was fast and tasty, and the hotel was SO close to everything we wanted to do. Many reviewers mention the size of the pool, which is small (with amazing views), but there is so much to see in Old San Juan I didn't even care! If I'm ever back in San Juan I will definitely stay here again no question. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very attentive During our stay, the staff was extremely helpful and attentive. Very informative when we asked where to go , what to see. Only complaint was very few towels up at pool area, even when calling housekeeping. Also, walls very thin. Could hear loud guests next door at 2-3 am, very disruptive. July 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>