客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Recent stay at this hotel Disappointed based on expectations and price paid for the hotel. Staff did not acknowledge I am a preferred SPG member, the food service was poor and slow, and staff response to our my complaint was that they were under-staffed as they didn't realize occupancy would be high that weekend. Very small beds-double beds are too small for two adults. May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Base for Newton very comfortable hotel with good facilities. however when i stayed there was only 1 lift working and bar menu a bit limited. Breakfast service is a bit slow as no buffet. May 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel service needs improvement Good sized rooms, clean, nice location. Wifi down when we were there (May1 -May3, 2015). Claimed to have shuttle service from subway D line Newton Highland station to hotel, but when I called the number we got from them at that station, some lady told me hotel only offer shuttle to and from airport and ask me to call uber. We came from the other country, no way to download app and get uber outside. We had to walk back to the hotel. My friend talked with front desk, they said it's not true. But wasn't be able to reach their front desk manager. May 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spacious room but Too much light The room was very spacious with a king sized bed and queen sized pull out sofa. The bathroom seemed newly renovated but the shower curtains need replacement due to a moldy smell. I was encouraged by your green initiatives but thought glass shower doors would eliminate the smell. The trash cans in the bathroom did not have bags and I was forced to place dirty diapers in them-apologies to the staff. The heavy curtains/drapes served as decoration as they did not close entirely and it created a tremendous amount of light in the room in the morning. The bed was comfortable and there were ample pillows. The staff was very responsive to bring us sheets for the pull out couch so we could put our children to bed but we waited over 25 minutes to check in - the hotel was extremely busy and seemed understaffed. I was quite surprised to pay $12 per day to park my car in a suburb of Boston. This hotel is not located in Boston city limits, there isn't any mass transit within walking distance and it is located at the top of a steep hill. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mister Great hotel to stay in. Close proximity to nearby colleges and downtown Boston. Calamari and crab cakes were amazing. One small drawback, had to wait a few minutes for hot water to flow out afer opening the up faucet.. April 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weekend get away The Hotel was nice. The beds were not very comfortable. The recognition as a Starwood Gold Member was non existent. The restaurant in the hotel was very expensive with limited options. January 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value in Boston suburb A good deal. Staying at the nedham Sheraton will save you big bucks instead of a comparable hotel in Boston proper. The renovated rooms are well furnished, large and comfortable. Staff is excellent. Restaurant and cafe/bar are adequate; I wish they were better. Spigo is a fine restaurant within walking distance. I plan to stay at the needham Sheraton when I return to the bostonbarea. December 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Public areas very cold Public areas very cold. Food Service too expensive for value given November 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs new sheets Overall this hotel was very nice. They acknowledged my Starwood status and gave some comps due to a room upgrade not being available. Two points against them: 1) There were four people in our room and only three towels which was only a problem because we didn't realize it until we needed it and then it took 20 minutes for a new towel to show up and it was too late. 2) The bed sheets are SUPER loud. Every time my wife and I moved we were waking each other up. I don't know how sheets could be so loud. Other than those points it was a very nice hotel with courteous and helpful staff. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close Enough to Boston We stayed here a lot for work, & I seemed to have a good experience every time. If you're looking for a 5-star hotel, you're not going to find it here. However, I wasn't expecting one, so I was happy with what I got. The staff was very friendly & whenever I had an issued or needed something, they were very quick in assisting me. The engineer is great - when my air conditioner/heat wasn't turning on, he came up in less than 10 minutes & fixed it for me. While this is located in a suburb, the hotel does have a free shuttle that takes you right to the Green Line T station, so you can easily go into the city. The food wasn't great - I only had their breakfast, & it was continental breakfast, so nothing special - but they did make good coffee. However, there were a fair amount of places that delivered (check Foodler), & downtown Needham is only about 10 minutes away & there's lots of good restaurants there. Would I actively seek out this place to stay? Probably not. But if I'm here for work in Boston & don't want to pay a fortune for a hotel, this place will meet your expectations. November 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor housekeeping experience...again This is my second trip where housekeeping failed to restock basic items - shampoo, condition. So, again, I had to call downstairs and wait for someone to bring me stuff so I could simply wash my hair before going to work. What a drag. November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club level warning This hotel met my expectations as far as comfort and facilities go. However I do not recommend upgrading to the club level for the food. During cocktail hour they served dry spaghetti and salad. Breakfast was equally disappointing. While parked in a SPG gold space, my car was hit by another car with major damage. They didn't leave a note. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff ever I travel a lot for work. The Sheraton, Needham has the friendliest, most considerate and responsive staff of any hotel I've ever stayed in. Every staff member from the front desk to the enginers to housekeeping greets you with a smile, a hello and a "have a nice day/evening." Everyone is dedicated to giving you a home away from home - whether you're by yourself or with a group. They have worked with us to accommodate up to 60 trainees for a week at a time over numerous weeks. Their williningness to coordinate the small details such as providing a letter for each trainee explaining what amenities have been set aside for them, how to get to the office, etc. is above and beyond anything I would have imagined. The Sheraton Needham definitely puts the needs of their guests way ahead of their own needs. October 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by King bed changed to two doubles I resevered a King size bed on the computer with my credit card. When we checked in I was informed that there was no more King beds available and we ended up with two doubles. I was informed that the price was the same??We also tried to use our $10 food vouchers for dessert around 7:30 pm and was told that the kitchen was only making pizza and wings. Therefore, our vouchers went to waste. October 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Up To Expectations! My room had garbage under the dresser and corners were dusty, showing poor vacuuming, corners in bathroom not clean either. I could hear the toilet being flushed next door. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 week stay The staff are very friendly. We were greeted each day by all of the hotel staff from the front desk, to the maids, the van drivers, the repair workers and all of the other workers. The hotel is beautiful with many ammenities: the pool, the club , the van, the food. The beds were very comfortable, in a lovely large room with a desk and computer hook-up. We would recommend this hotel to all of our friends. October 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by You need to staff your front desk My company hosted a meeting at the Needham property for about 400 people. The catering staff was generally very good. It was the front desk and guest services experience that didn't work for me. There was only one person on staff mid-afternoon. Two guests waited for quite a while while she serviced somebody on the phone. Then she had to answer the phone several times during what should have been a one minute check in process. Later, past midnight, when I tried to call for a wake-up call from my room, the phone rang for 25 minutes (I tried calling several different ways and then called the 800 reservation number from my cell phone to be put on hold for 4 minutes to be transferred to a hotel staff member who suggested that perhaps the buttons on the phone in my room don't work (although somebody actually did answer earlier when I called for room service). October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay, as always Stayed here for BC Parent's Weekend and had a great stay--only weird glitch was the parking garage. Our key couldn't activate the gate (we were told there was an electrical problem), and that was the only minor problem. Staff was awesome, as usual, and the food was fantastic! September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Traveler I found the employees very helpful and friendly September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once Again a Superb Stay This was a return visit to this Sheraton, and once again I was very pleased with all aspects of my stay. The staff as always was friendly, courteous and helpful. The rooms are spotless and the beds and bedding extremely comfortable. Looking forward to my next visit and will continue to recommend this hotel to friends and family as I have done so in the past. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was great except restaurant. Went for breakfast and only one waitress who was not very good, coffee had grounds in it & cream was spoiled. Asked for more but took a long time. When received breakfast order wasn't right but didn't have time to wait for a new order. Other than restaurant everything else was great. August 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location to Boston area This hotel is always so busy that they don't pay any attention nor make platinum members feel appreciated. Responsiveness to extraordinary circumstances is poor. For example, the last night I was there, we had a fire alarm set off at 1:45 am. Trying to reach the front desk to ascertain if it was a false alarm or if evacuation was required drew no response ... And no announcements were made over the public address system. I stay here because it's close to where I want to be, but the service is lacking because this hotel takes it for granted that they are always quite busy. Lounge maintenance and food offerings are average at best, with the coffee machine often not working nor being maintained by staff properly (out of 5 nights stayed, 3 of the nights the coffee machine had a "requires filter change" light on). August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay What a good experience - with the exception of the fire alarm at 2 am Sunday morning (somebody overcooked the popcorn!) it was a great inexpensive way to stay close enough to downtown for an easy commute into Boston. I highly recemmend visiting Cheryl, Allison and Priscilla in the restaurant for a great hamburger or drink at the bar. They were all friendly and made sure all needs were taken care of, with a great attitude and attention. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel, great lobby lounge area, preferred floor was nice with large rooms. Pool was a little of a let down - could use a deep cleaning. otherwise facilities were great August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quite a stay! Our stay included a fire evacuation @ 2a.m. and party/wedding music playing still at 11 p.m. NOT pleasant. Booking a room a month in advance for a wedding included a HUGE price increase. Needless to say, we are not staying here! Nice staff and clean accommodations. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by parking parking system is broken, inconvenient and overpriced August 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what it used to be The amenities in my room were lacking: day 1, no conditioner and no shower gel; day 2, no shampoo, no conditioner and no shower gel. I elected at checkin not to have my room not cleaned in exchange for points -- this comes across as so chintzy, by the way -- but still felt that my room wasn't really serviced anyway. Bed was made, but that was it. Had to step out of shower - soaking wet, call downstairs to ask for shampoo, drip on floor while waiting the 10 minutes for it to arrive, and then finished my routine. I stay here regularly for business but will seriously reevaluate next time. August 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by August 17-18, 2014 We stayed 3 years ago and everything was wonderful. Service was lacking during this stay, and some things needed repair. We were told to call the front desk when we returned from Boston on the T and the shuttle would pick us up. We had to call twice. During the second call to the front desk they acted as if they didn't recall the first call I had put in. We were not happy being stranded without a ride for double the time that would be considered reasonable. When I brought this to the attention of the front desk, the young women was argumentative. Very poor guest relations from this staff person. Next, Wifi was not working in our room. After bringing this to the attention of two different staff members at the front desk, one acted surprised and the other gave me the quick brush off response. They did respond quickly by connecting me with their local support team. After spending about an hour of my time with them on the phone, no one would acknowledge that Wifi wasn't available in the room. We discovered this after testing our other devices which showed no Wifi was even available. With current day technology, this is unacceptable. By 9:30 pm, being exhausted from the day, we next found that the TV was not working properly. Most stations were going into an intermittent digital freeze. At this hour, no one wants a maintenance person invading our rest time so we did not call the front desk. It appears that this staff needs a brush up course on how to handle guest relations. They also need a system in place to check to make sure everything in the room in working and in good repair before each guest arrives. It would be wise on the Sheraton's behalf to send me a voucher for a reduced stay in the future to compensate me for the time I lost, over an hour, by spending time on the phone with their local support team to fix Wifi that never existed in the first place. Time is money and I'll never get this lost hour back, nor the time I needed to spend using Wifi which the hotel advertised as a room amenity. August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very unhappy, feel disrespected, started from the moment i got to the hotel, having to wait in line for 30 min because there was only one lady checking people in and she didnt seem to know what she was doing.. ( not enough people to help costumers at the start ), after they didnt know what to do with the parking lot as i couldnt park my truck in the garage because the truck was too tall and wouldnt fit on the garage, the lady didnt know if she should charge me for parking or not, guess what happened? i have been charged twice now,... got there at 3pm saturday, left 10 am sunday and was charged for 2 nights of parking, then we go to have breakfast, i tried to use a gift card that was given to me by the hotel ( $ 5.00 ) the people from the breakfast area didnt seem to know how to do it, i asked the manager if i could use my gift card because i was about to leave to go home and would lose the 5.00 dollar gift card he said NO PROBLEM, guess what happened? been charged twice again... two parking fees in one day, two breakfast charges in one day... the worst comes now..i have called the hotel many times, spoken to 3 diferent people THEY DONT CARE, they say they cant do anything, dont know how it happened, get transfered to the billing dept every time, get a voicemail from a man that is apparently in charge of that but been 3 days not a phone call back...one thing i have to say was my 1st time at a sheraton hotel and will be the last...will never go back again and every time i hear about a friend going he will know about what happened to me.. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely Renovated Hotel was very pleasant, rooms are clean and comfortable. Nice bathroom fixtures and general room décor. August 5, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:49:42.622-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_15, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>