空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, central Bellevue Pros - Central bellevue - Excellent attached mexican restaurant Cons - Aging facilities March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel for Business I stay at this hotel whenever I visit Seattle/Bellevue for business. The rooms are comfortable, the gym is excellent, and the view from the gym is also great as well. The staff were courteous to me - while I didn't get upgraded for being platinum, they thanked me for my services. I wasn't able to leverage the breakfast/restaurants unfortunately, but will give it a try the next time around. February 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old, tired, rundown rooms I've stayed here many times on business. If you get a remodelled room, it's great. If not, it's horrible. The last two weeks I've stayed here I've been put in rooms that old, rundown and filthy. I was afraid to even use the shower without flip flops. The carpets are disgustingly dirty. I feel like a room at a budget motel would have been nicer and for about half the price. I've gone online and cancelled all future reservations. I can't risk being put in one of those old rooms again. As a gold member and a frequent stayer at this particular hotel I expect a better experience. I can stay at many nicer hotels in the area for less money. Very disappointed. I love spg and am sad that this hotel is such a disappointment. The positive is that the staff are very friendly and helpful and do the best they can to accommodate. They provide Some of the best staff and service I've gotten at any hotel in the Seattle area, so kudos to them. When the remodel is complete and the rooms are all upgraded I would consider coming back. I just can't handle staying in the old dirty rooms. Not a good experience and really puts a damper on my weekly business trip to the area. Very sad about this as I love the location and the staff. But that's not enough to compensate for the disgusting rooms I've been put In lately here. Disappointed in spg to not take care of the repeat customers who try to be loyal to their brands. Maybe gold status isn't enough to get u a remodelled room here. Must need platinum status here. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay From the time I walked in the back door (I hadn't been there before) I experienced great customer service. Brian La Plante the general manager happened to be on his way out, but helped me with my bag, directed me to the lobby, and asked the front desk to do something nice for me. The room was very comfortable and clean. I had room service, which was great and very quick. I was there for a meeting on premise, and the conference room and food was great. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel with excellent staff I've stayed at this hotel many times over the last several years. The customer service is always top notch and very personal yet professional at the same time. The breakfast is one of the better club floor breakfasts I've had at a Starwood hotel. I would recommend this as a hotel for work or pleasure. The hotel has a free shuttle in the Bellevue area plus you can easily walk to Bellevue Square in a little more than 10 minutes. January 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family friendly We are frequent guests with family, friends, and children of various ages. The Bellevue Sheraton is located near shopping and all seasonal activities, yet far enough from the crowds with shuttle service that eliminates dealing with the parking issues of downtown Bellevue. Staff is always professional, friendly, and most helpful. January 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Problem from first night to even after checkout I was suppose to stay 5 nights, checked out on 4th night, moved to another hotel. Cancelled all future reservations. Following are the issues - 1. The room was tiny, 2. The night I checked in TV was not working (got fixed next day) 3. Alarm clock did not work 4. The keys stopped working 3rd day 5. Did not receive the receipt on self-checkout to my email. 6. Front Office Supervisor promised to compensate for trouble with 5000 spg points, after a week only 500 deposited. Cant even do this correctly. Very Disappointed. December 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet Charges We were told that the internet access was free if we were in the lobby, so we access from the lobby and later see that we were charged, although we never agreed to accept any charges. On another note, Most hotels are offering free internet connection these days. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay This place has the comfort and feel of a 5 star boutique hotel with all the facilities and amenities a Starwood brand can offer. The hotel staff is great. They are humble and eager to help. December 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a terrible hotel I'm a huge fan of the Starwood properties, which is why I was so disappointed. The staff was very polite and accommodating, unfortunately the hotel is terribly outdated and run down. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! This was my second stay at the Sheraton Bellevue property. Once again, I enjoyed my stay. The property is conveniently located to the highway and I love the maritime theme of the rooms. The staff is very friendly and I definitely recommend this property! November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love to stay here! Every stay here is enjoyable and consistent in terms of quality and service! The staff are great!!! November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wonderful stay again, keep it up November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room and Breakfast When our power went out in October 2014, we thought of the Sheraton from a previous stay and also because it is dog-friendly. The staff was totally professional and they welcomed us back to the hotel. They provided supplies to us for our dog and also offered an extra hour for our checkout the next day. We ordered breakfast the next morning; it was quite good. We will certainly think of the Sheraton Bellevue when we need a hotel in the future! October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good room but breakfast wasn't great (club room) Very comfortable room and great staff. I was upgraded to a club room. Thanks. Downside was that the room windows faced I405 but the sound was kept out. The breakfast option was very plain. Expected more on that front. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff This is a good hotel with food and shopping close by hotel shuttle. Staff is professional and attentive. Robert in the restaurant had to deal with a loud and very rude customer. He maintained courtesy and was very polite. I was impressed by the professionalism by he and the MOD in dealing with this problem customer. Nice job by the staff. I would recommend this hotel for the location, value and excellent staff. I will return in the future. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Everything exceeded our expectations. The staff was wonderful October 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping could do better! I stayed twice here but the second was a nightmare, housekeeping-wise. I discovered a piece of hair on top of the bed, I called front desk and the Agent graciously put me in a different room. Although, when I asked the agent if this room as alright, I checked into the room and still had a couple strands of hair, this time on the edge of the bathtub. This only shows that detail work is not an option for your housekeeping team. I hope with this review this can make better for future guest and the success of your property especially after renovations are done. Based on the Guest Service level, the agent that night of Oct 6 was very professional and responsive. Excellent checking IN and checking out PROCESS and even endulge with the necessary problem solving skills in getting my stay most satisfactory by offering me SPG points. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Staff and facilities were excellent. Jerry Cruz the manager was wonderful. Great location, spacious parking. Thank you Sheraton Bellevue October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to all and in the heart of Bellevue What a nice, clean, friendly hotel! Easy in, Easy out. I appreciate the shuttle to the transportation center ( Bus Station ) so that we could take an inexpensive trip to Seattle. Also we had a rental car, everything we easy to get to, plus FREE PARKING ! I will always choose this vs. downtown because less hassle and we were able to see more of the city and more of Washington. Thank you. Great Mexican Food next door too~ September 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel - meets Sheraton standards No complaints - hotel met / exceeded expectations. The club lounge is above average, both for service and food. Checkin was quick and when our preassigned (upgraded) room was not ready, an alternate was quickly found. September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs help I would not stay here again, especially for the price I paid. The room that my wife and I stayed in was horrible. We were only in it for one night but had the following issues: 1. The bed is horrible, not comfortable whatsoever. You can feel the springs through the bed and it just feels old. 2. The room took forever to cool down, the HVAC was not on working well at all. 3. The room had a dirty smell and just did not feel very clean. 4. you can hear the maids yelling through the halls at each other. Granted they were just communicating about work, but you can hear it in the room and when you come out, all the laundry from the dirty rooms are right in the halls. The overall fell f the hotel is worn and run down. It seems like the only thing they have upgraded is the front lobby. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything we expected The hotel was what a Sheraton should be. Excellant. The staff made it even more enjoyable. They were responsive and very attentive to our every need or request. We appreciate thier kindness and helpfulness. Job well done. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel offers good value Compared with other SPG hotels in downtown Seattle, this hotel offers great value for the money paid, and is just about 15 mins drive to the city, Though the facilities are not really new, the maintenance is good, and the service is great. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient & economical I stayed one night while in Bellevue for a conference at the Meydenbauer. For a nominal upgrade charge, I had a free breakfast & evening appetizers in the Club Room. Well worth it! And parking was free, which is a big bonus! The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. My only negative comment would be that the newly remodeled room contained furniture so large that I could barely roll my small suitcase thru the room! And the bath room vanity was too high! August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was nice but lacked some amenities We stayed at this property because our friends were staying there. They have a child and almost always want a pool. We were surprised to find out this property lacked one. Since it is summer and the weather so hot a pool would have been nice. Lesson learned, we should have done our own research before booking. We were down for baseball games at Safeco so another thing was the distance to the games. Traffic was horrendous! I would prefer to be closer to downtown next time. Also the breakfast room had a nice selection but a microwave would be a good addition to heat up the scones,muffins or croissants. They were quite dry. Unfortunately for us and our needs this wasn't the best choice. The staff were wonderful to us and that was a big plus! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by n/a always liked the hotel,what more do you want me to say!!!! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay Very good one night stay. August 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired hotel This Sheraton facility lacks commitment to excellence that is required today for business travelers Torn desk chair , dirty carpets in hallway, clean but average room Clock set to the wrong time Clock alarm went off without being set This is not what I expect from Starwood especially at this rate Please focus on obvious improvements August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best we had in Seattle If only you had a view! Recognizing that you don't, I would give you A+ for service! We were recognized as SPG Gold, given a Club floor room, and hors d'ourves and breakfast (though we didn't use breakfast because of the next comment...) Somehow, in the check-in process or in the club lounge, my wife left her purse somewhere. After eating in the club lounge, we went to bed. Having to get up early to catch the Anacortes ferry, when we woke, my wife couldn't find her purse. We searched, and finally went to the front desk. The manager-on-duty.I believe Chris(?). calmly took the information, first from me. My wife was a bit agitated, and we went down together. Chris saw that we were upset. and after considering what to do, went to the office to see if anything had been turned in. To our delight, her purse was there. In the scramble, we didn't have time for breakfast. But Rachel, who checked us in, was always smiling, and called to make sure the room was good. Very good staff. Chris had been up all night, and while I was loading our car, my wife saw him eating breakfast on the way out. He looked so hungry! We felt sorry for him. You have a good staff, don't overwork them! But thanks for the good experience. August 13, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T09:40:42.697-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_219, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_1506, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>