Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

  • 100 112th Avenue NE
  • Bellevue,
  • Washington
  • 98004
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hospitality We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton in Bellevue WA. The staff was outstanding in their friendliness and attentiveness to our needs and comfort. And the cleanliness was superlative. I whole-heartedly recommend staying at this Sheraton. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed When we made the reservation, the hotel advised that a cot would be placed in the room to accommodate three adults. Upon arrival, we found our request had not been processed. It took awhile to fill the request and a couple of phone calls. To promote sustainability, we opted not to have housekeeping make the beds in lieu of SPG points, but were told the towels would be changed. Upon our return to the room at the end of the day, we had to phone for clean towels and housekeeping would not remove the soiled towels. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel very good hotel. I have enjoyed my stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service Reception staff friendly and professional, outlined all services available and provided upgraded room recognizing gold status. We utilized van service for shopping and restaurant, which allowed us to avoid the the holiday traffic and were also impressed with service. Staff quickly found answers to our questions about the area and the complimentary computer center in the lobby was great. Room well lit and very comfortable. Will definately return when in area. December 14, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Marginally OK Not sure what "recent renovation" means. The lobby was OK, but the hallways and rooms didn't even come close to reflecting being "transformed by a recent $5.7 million renovation". This is definitely one of the worst Sheratons I've experienced in some time. I'm horrified to think what it was like before the "renovation". I would strongly recommend going elsewhere unless location next to the noisy interstate is a must. November 1, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service only 'Excellent' thing. We expected more out of this level of hotel chain. We kindly asked if we could get any view, as in not looking at garbage cans or a brick wall. Our view was an ugly rooftop/wall of building next door, perfect. The toilet seat had hair on it from previous guests. We ordered dinner from the attached hotel restaurant and picked it up ourselves. That was convenient, but the food was just OK. My avocado burger had one sliver of avocado on it and NO other sauces offered, a very dry bun. The next morning we used the workout facility. The size of it is very nice and it has good equipment, etc. The big downfall was there is no internal or external fan system in the room so it is very hot and stuffy, no air movement. Add to that there were no sweat towels, so we were dripping sweat and had no way to keep it cleaner. I also noticed other people were not cleaning off the equipment when they were finished, so posting signs instructing users to wipe down the equipment when done would help. The hotel staff was wonderful, but the hotel itself simply not the level of standard we expect out of a Sheraton. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very comfortable hotel! I especially liked the free shuttle service to nearby areas. It helped me pick up something I had forgotten to bring, from a nearby mall. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff make for a pleasant stay My wife and I stay at this Sheraton often. The staff always make us feel welcome and put in an extra effort to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The check-in process is always smooth and efficient. The rooms are well appointed with some rooms having new tvs plus in room fridge/microwave. The lounge for the club floors is excellent. There is a work station for computer usage, tv, sofa, plus a large room for the breakfast and afternoon snacks. The beds are in great shape. We really like the location as it has free parking, shuttle service plus it is walking distance to many restaurants and shopping. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff and rooms are great I was given a hearty welcome at check-in and thoroughly enjoyed my interactions with the staff - they were all a pleasure. January 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special thank to Miss Ginger and all other staff I got flight delayed and stuck at Philly. So I can not show up the first night of my originally booking date. I called and the staff help changed my date and keep my booking rates unchanged. And Miss Ginger at the front desk is really nice and helped me out even though I got her confused due to my non-native English. LOL. She is patient and amazingly nice. I would definitely choose this SPG property and tell all my friends who travel to Seattle in the future to choose this hotel. This is the best SPG property in the term of staff service I have ever experienced! Thank you, Ginger and all other staff at this hotel. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service My wife and I stay at this Sheraton location approximately once a month and are always exceptionally happy and impressed with the level of customer service we receive each time. The club floor breakfast is exceptional for an included breakfast and the man that runs the breakfast works very hard to ensure it's always clean and well presented. The front desk team are a breath of fresh air. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Bellevue or visiting Seattle as the drive to downtown is fairly quick. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and convenient We stayed here because we were visiting the Bellevue and Seattle area. The hotel is conveniently located close to the highway and to downtown Bellevue. They offer free parking, Wifi and is pet friendly which could save you even more compared to other hotels around the city. The rooms are clean and spacious but are getting a bit dated. The bathrooms are on the smaller side to accommodate 1 person at a time. They offer free shuttle to local places but since we had a car, we just drove. Outside parking was easy to find. We'll be back again when we come to this area. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge Stay at Sheratons as often as possible for the Club benefits and great hospitality I receive from the Club Lounge Concierge. However, my experience the night of November 14th was NOT what I've grown to expect and anticipate. At all other Sheraton Club Lounges (especially Harrisburg, PA) I get supurb care and treatment and the Concierge at the Lounge go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable and get anything I want/need within common reason and if I can't get something from them there's always a good reason offered. My wife was with me this visit. We enjoy the Hors d'oeuvres offered early evening and enjoy a Perrier with the appetizers. I asked if Perrier was available. I was told no it was not and was available for purchase at the Lobby restaurant. I then asked about club soda and was told "we don't have that either-get it downstairs" Unfortunately, I believe, she was in a conversation with a couple of women who she was trying to impress (my discernment) but I really didn't appreciate the attitude displayed by her, especially with a room full of people, with her rude responses made loudly, etc, I felt for show. I don't feel like asking for a Perrier is beyond what I've grown to expect from Club Lounge personnel who,99% of the time are gracious and cordial, again ESPECIALLY HARRISBURG-stayed there and have always received superb service from all the different help. Anyway, first really bad experience so thought it time to voice concern regarding Bellevue. To end on a positive note for Bellevue, the front desk was very cordial, gave me a personally signed letter and said let her know how they could make my stay more comfortable. That was a nice touch I don't see often at the front desk. November 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an amazing staff Every staff member at this hotel remembers my name, and I am greeted with a genuine smile and called by name every time I enter the front door. The Guest Services staff is always happy to drive me in the shuttle to and from my office daily, and anywhere in the area I wish to go. The Restaurant Staff also knows me by name, and even remembers what I like. They often have my drink ready before I’m even seated. The Club Lounge is also a great place to get breakfast, and the staff there is exceptional as well. The Front Desk staff personally takes care of my future reservation needs, and ensures I get a room in which I prefer staying. They are also quick to answer any questions or resolve any issues or concerns immediately. For example, during one stay my A/C stopped working; Engineering was dispatched to my room, and had the problem resolved in less than 15 minutes from the time I called the Front Desk. I cannot say enough kind words about the Front Desk personnel and how much they make me feel like an old friend coming to visit every time I interact with them. The Operations Manager also remembers me and checks on me during each stay to make sure my stay is pleasant. The Sales Director and General Manager also make a point to say hello when they know I am in the hotel. One day when the shuttle was extremely busy, the General Manager drove me to work in his personal vehicle to ensure I was able to arrive on time. That is how dedicated every person at this hotel is to providing outstanding customer service, and I am impressed with each visit. I have stayed at this hotel every other week for the past 8 months, and I would not stay anywhere else. May 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience I was extremely disappointed in this hotel. I expected a really nice hotel for the price we were paying. If we were paying low rates we might have expected this kind of room, but not in a hotel that was supposed to be "quality". The room was small, and the furniture was arranged in such a way that it was difficult to get around. The drawers on the dresser kept opening by themselves. (But they sent someone up who stuffed something in them to shim them up. The carpet was filthy, the air conditioner was not turned on so the room was uncomfortably warm when we arrived. There was a bad odor in the room and there was mold growing in the corner of the ceiling and on the grout in the bathroom. I would definitely NOT stay there again for any reason. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Bellevue 6/3/2014 Very nice hotel. Very comfortable beds. Excellent front desk staff. June 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not A Recommended Hotel I am a big fan of SPG hotels, however this hotel is a major disappointment. The staff is top notch, very friendly and attentive. Actually, they are one of the nicest group of people I have met. However, the hotel is frankly - dirty. My room was a club level room. There were stains on the carpet, stains on the sheets and there was a strange smell throughout the hotel that lingered on my clothes and in my suitcase when I returned home. I will NEVER stay here again, however, I do not want to harm the staff with this review, they were terrific. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient hotel This hotel is close to everything with easy access and great food options. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice low key accommodations Handily located right off freeway in Bellevue. Renovated building, had everything you might need, easy parking, two restaurants, wonderful Starwood floor with breakfast, happy hour with excellent munchy food. Nice lobby,office space, and workout room.No pool but not really missed here. The staff was over the top friendly and helpful..cant remember anything to compare for a long time where they really all aim to please September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great location, friendly staff, good food, very clean and very good internet connectivity May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel!! This hotel is simply nice and comfortable. Everything was super clean! Awesome location too.. Now i know what hotel to go to when I'll be in that area again. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs freshening I don't know when this hotel was last refurbished but it looks to have been a while. The carpet in my room was warn and spotted. The furniture was looking old too. The TV was small and there was no in room refrigerator or personal safe. Everything worked. The bathroom was clean and well stocked. The beds were well fitted and comfortable. I was given two free breakfast tickets for my three night stay but since I don't eat breakfast it didn't mean much. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Very impressed with your staff. We used the hotel shuttle service extensively, and found your drivers to be so friendly....giving great suggestions for places to go, and etc. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club rooms Club floor rooms are nice, modern, clean and shower, internet etc works well. Club room and its breakfast and evening setting is first class. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, and wonderful people Our experience at this hotel was excellent. Joel at the front desk was kind and very welcoming. Joel also did double duty at the club lounge and was friendly and engaging. Frank, at guest services provided an excellent recommendation for dinner. Andrew, at the club lounge was very friendly as well and provided us with many restaurant ideas. The hotel was very clean and the location was easy to get to. There is a very nice mall within walking distance of the hotel. The Sheraton offers a courtesy shuttle which we took advantage of one evening when it was raining. Drew, the shuttle driver was very friendly and accommodating. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another good stay..... My wife and I stayed here for Valentines Day for the second year in a row. The Hotel provides a great base for shopping, dining, etc. We are SPG Preferred members. Since we don't make 20 or more stays per year, (7 last year), the chances of us reaching Gold status are slim. However, upon arrival we were checked in at the SPG Gold/Platinum check in desk and given a free upgrade to a Club Room. This was an unexpected and welcomed perk. For 7 years now, we have stayed at The Seattle Sheraton over the first week of December on their Holiday Shopping Package for 3-4 nights. The Bellevue Sheraton Shopping Package for Valentines Day is now another tradition we look forward to continuing! February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Bellevue is a great place to relax We arrived at the Sheraton Bellevue w/o luggage (it was delayed en route by Air Canada). The hotel staff were very responsive, and provided all the amenities we requested. Our room (on the club floor lounge) was a good size and came c/w robes and complimentary WIFI! In the eve, we enjoyed or d' oeuvres in the club lounge. Breakfast was available in the lounge from 6-9 am and included both hot and cold food, juice, bagels and muffins. Alejandro is the staff member, & he is exceptional!The hotel has a complimentary shuttle to take you within a 5 mile radius - a nice plus! The only disappointment was the fitness center on the lower level - only has one Nautilus machine! June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay, great staff Amenities are good, and the Hotel is a good value for this area. The Staff is outstanding and went out of their way to be helpful and genuinely pleasant. They stand out. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great first impression Each time we shop in Seattle, we tend to stay at another highly recognized chain. This time we decided to try the Sheraton Bellevue and we were quite impressed! Parking was complimentary and room rates were very reasonable. Breakfast was good, not enough seating at times. All staff were friendly, and we were acknowledged each time we walked past the front desk. This hotel welcomes pets and I don't have an issue with that, just wished they would have designated rooms/area for guests with pets. Too bad there isn't a pool at this property.Front desk called to check on us couple hours after we had checked in and also the day before checking out. Excellent customer service!! August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Out of all the hotels that I have stayed at, this one is absolutely my favorite. The staff were beyond wonderful and extremely helpful. I booked myself a standard traditional room for a one night stay. At check-in, there was a minor glitch in my reservation which ended up making me having to wait a few minutes. I honestly didn't think the wait was even that long but the staff were more than great when they gave me a complimentary room upgrade to club level. The room was beyond awesome. Only minor complaint is that the bathroom is a tad bit small. Other than, my stay exceeded my expectations! February 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>