Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

  • 100 112th Avenue NE
  • Bellevue,
  • Washington
  • 98004
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good room but breakfast wasn't great (club room) Very comfortable room and great staff. I was upgraded to a club room. Thanks. Downside was that the room windows faced I405 but the sound was kept out. The breakfast option was very plain. Expected more on that front. October 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping could do better! I stayed twice here but the second was a nightmare, housekeeping-wise. I discovered a piece of hair on top of the bed, I called front desk and the Agent graciously put me in a different room. Although, when I asked the agent if this room as alright, I checked into the room and still had a couple strands of hair, this time on the edge of the bathtub. This only shows that detail work is not an option for your housekeeping team. I hope with this review this can make better for future guest and the success of your property especially after renovations are done. Based on the Guest Service level, the agent that night of Oct 6 was very professional and responsive. Excellent checking IN and checking out PROCESS and even endulge with the necessary problem solving skills in getting my stay most satisfactory by offering me SPG points. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff make for a pleasant stay My wife and I stay at this Sheraton often. The staff always make us feel welcome and put in an extra effort to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The check-in process is always smooth and efficient. The rooms are well appointed with some rooms having new tvs plus in room fridge/microwave. The lounge for the club floors is excellent. There is a work station for computer usage, tv, sofa, plus a large room for the breakfast and afternoon snacks. The beds are in great shape. We really like the location as it has free parking, shuttle service plus it is walking distance to many restaurants and shopping. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Everything exceeded our expectations. The staff was wonderful October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff and rooms are great I was given a hearty welcome at check-in and thoroughly enjoyed my interactions with the staff - they were all a pleasure. January 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Staff and facilities were excellent. Jerry Cruz the manager was wonderful. Great location, spacious parking. Thank you Sheraton Bellevue October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge Stay at Sheratons as often as possible for the Club benefits and great hospitality I receive from the Club Lounge Concierge. However, my experience the night of November 14th was NOT what I've grown to expect and anticipate. At all other Sheraton Club Lounges (especially Harrisburg, PA) I get supurb care and treatment and the Concierge at the Lounge go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable and get anything I want/need within common reason and if I can't get something from them there's always a good reason offered. My wife was with me this visit. We enjoy the Hors d'oeuvres offered early evening and enjoy a Perrier with the appetizers. I asked if Perrier was available. I was told no it was not and was available for purchase at the Lobby restaurant. I then asked about club soda and was told "we don't have that either-get it downstairs" Unfortunately, I believe, she was in a conversation with a couple of women who she was trying to impress (my discernment) but I really didn't appreciate the attitude displayed by her, especially with a room full of people, with her rude responses made loudly, etc, I felt for show. I don't feel like asking for a Perrier is beyond what I've grown to expect from Club Lounge personnel who,99% of the time are gracious and cordial, again ESPECIALLY HARRISBURG-stayed there and have always received superb service from all the different help. Anyway, first really bad experience so thought it time to voice concern regarding Bellevue. To end on a positive note for Bellevue, the front desk was very cordial, gave me a personally signed letter and said let her know how they could make my stay more comfortable. That was a nice touch I don't see often at the front desk. November 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to all and in the heart of Bellevue What a nice, clean, friendly hotel! Easy in, Easy out. I appreciate the shuttle to the transportation center ( Bus Station ) so that we could take an inexpensive trip to Seattle. Also we had a rental car, everything we easy to get to, plus FREE PARKING ! I will always choose this vs. downtown because less hassle and we were able to see more of the city and more of Washington. Thank you. Great Mexican Food next door too~ September 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience I was extremely disappointed in this hotel. I expected a really nice hotel for the price we were paying. If we were paying low rates we might have expected this kind of room, but not in a hotel that was supposed to be "quality". The room was small, and the furniture was arranged in such a way that it was difficult to get around. The drawers on the dresser kept opening by themselves. (But they sent someone up who stuffed something in them to shim them up. The carpet was filthy, the air conditioner was not turned on so the room was uncomfortably warm when we arrived. There was a bad odor in the room and there was mold growing in the corner of the ceiling and on the grout in the bathroom. I would definitely NOT stay there again for any reason. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice low key accommodations Handily located right off freeway in Bellevue. Renovated building, had everything you might need, easy parking, two restaurants, wonderful Starwood floor with breakfast, happy hour with excellent munchy food. Nice lobby,office space, and workout room.No pool but not really missed here. The staff was over the top friendly and helpful..cant remember anything to compare for a long time where they really all aim to please September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently good I stay here 4-5 times a year and everything is consistently good. Since the front desk staff recognizes me it makes check in quite easy. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very comfortable hotel! I especially liked the free shuttle service to nearby areas. It helped me pick up something I had forgotten to bring, from a nearby mall. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfy I found this hotel to very comfortable nice small hotel good SPG recognition. Free Parking in and out was easy staff were very helpful. This is not a luxurious hotel but I found it worth the 5 stars i gave it on price and comfort. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Very impressed with your staff. We used the hotel shuttle service extensively, and found your drivers to be so friendly....giving great suggestions for places to go, and etc. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good choice Good: free selfparking; free breakfasts and 5-8 p.m. light meals at SPG lounge (no meat then), renovated recently Bad: low ceilings; tight rooms; wi-fi internet quality June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club rooms Club floor rooms are nice, modern, clean and shower, internet etc works well. Club room and its breakfast and evening setting is first class. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an amazing staff Every staff member at this hotel remembers my name, and I am greeted with a genuine smile and called by name every time I enter the front door. The Guest Services staff is always happy to drive me in the shuttle to and from my office daily, and anywhere in the area I wish to go. The Restaurant Staff also knows me by name, and even remembers what I like. They often have my drink ready before I’m even seated. The Club Lounge is also a great place to get breakfast, and the staff there is exceptional as well. The Front Desk staff personally takes care of my future reservation needs, and ensures I get a room in which I prefer staying. They are also quick to answer any questions or resolve any issues or concerns immediately. For example, during one stay my A/C stopped working; Engineering was dispatched to my room, and had the problem resolved in less than 15 minutes from the time I called the Front Desk. I cannot say enough kind words about the Front Desk personnel and how much they make me feel like an old friend coming to visit every time I interact with them. The Operations Manager also remembers me and checks on me during each stay to make sure my stay is pleasant. The Sales Director and General Manager also make a point to say hello when they know I am in the hotel. One day when the shuttle was extremely busy, the General Manager drove me to work in his personal vehicle to ensure I was able to arrive on time. That is how dedicated every person at this hotel is to providing outstanding customer service, and I am impressed with each visit. I have stayed at this hotel every other week for the past 8 months, and I would not stay anywhere else. May 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs help I would not stay here again, especially for the price I paid. The room that my wife and I stayed in was horrible. We were only in it for one night but had the following issues: 1. The bed is horrible, not comfortable whatsoever. You can feel the springs through the bed and it just feels old. 2. The room took forever to cool down, the HVAC was not on working well at all. 3. The room had a dirty smell and just did not feel very clean. 4. you can hear the maids yelling through the halls at each other. Granted they were just communicating about work, but you can hear it in the room and when you come out, all the laundry from the dirty rooms are right in the halls. The overall fell f the hotel is worn and run down. It seems like the only thing they have upgraded is the front lobby. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was nice but lacked some amenities We stayed at this property because our friends were staying there. They have a child and almost always want a pool. We were surprised to find out this property lacked one. Since it is summer and the weather so hot a pool would have been nice. Lesson learned, we should have done our own research before booking. We were down for baseball games at Safeco so another thing was the distance to the games. Traffic was horrendous! I would prefer to be closer to downtown next time. Also the breakfast room had a nice selection but a microwave would be a good addition to heat up the scones,muffins or croissants. They were quite dry. Unfortunately for us and our needs this wasn't the best choice. The staff were wonderful to us and that was a big plus! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, and wonderful people Our experience at this hotel was excellent. Joel at the front desk was kind and very welcoming. Joel also did double duty at the club lounge and was friendly and engaging. Frank, at guest services provided an excellent recommendation for dinner. Andrew, at the club lounge was very friendly as well and provided us with many restaurant ideas. The hotel was very clean and the location was easy to get to. There is a very nice mall within walking distance of the hotel. The Sheraton offers a courtesy shuttle which we took advantage of one evening when it was raining. Drew, the shuttle driver was very friendly and accommodating. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special thank to Miss Ginger and all other staff I got flight delayed and stuck at Philly. So I can not show up the first night of my originally booking date. I called and the staff help changed my date and keep my booking rates unchanged. And Miss Ginger at the front desk is really nice and helped me out even though I got her confused due to my non-native English. LOL. She is patient and amazingly nice. I would definitely choose this SPG property and tell all my friends who travel to Seattle in the future to choose this hotel. This is the best SPG property in the term of staff service I have ever experienced! Thank you, Ginger and all other staff at this hotel. May 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's a Room Stayed here for a religious convention. Room was clean and neat so cudos to the Maids for a job well done. Rooms were small and came with no amenities, no fridge, no Microwave and Internet normally costs? Internet is so cheap today I don't really understand the charges except plain old greed. Biggest Issue, Lack of planning on managements part, Tried to eat at the restaurant, waiting in line for over 90min after being told only 20. Finally got seated at 9pm and no-one EVER came to the table? Not even for water. Finally left after 35min of being ignored. Told the Manager on duty, said sorry otherwise didn't care I guess> Have had way better treatment, features and costs at much lower rated chains. Sad experience. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Bellevue is a great place to relax We arrived at the Sheraton Bellevue w/o luggage (it was delayed en route by Air Canada). The hotel staff were very responsive, and provided all the amenities we requested. Our room (on the club floor lounge) was a good size and came c/w robes and complimentary WIFI! In the eve, we enjoyed or d' oeuvres in the club lounge. Breakfast was available in the lounge from 6-9 am and included both hot and cold food, juice, bagels and muffins. Alejandro is the staff member, & he is exceptional!The hotel has a complimentary shuttle to take you within a 5 mile radius - a nice plus! The only disappointment was the fitness center on the lower level - only has one Nautilus machine! June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel - meets Sheraton standards No complaints - hotel met / exceeded expectations. The club lounge is above average, both for service and food. Checkin was quick and when our preassigned (upgraded) room was not ready, an alternate was quickly found. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great first impression Each time we shop in Seattle, we tend to stay at another highly recognized chain. This time we decided to try the Sheraton Bellevue and we were quite impressed! Parking was complimentary and room rates were very reasonable. Breakfast was good, not enough seating at times. All staff were friendly, and we were acknowledged each time we walked past the front desk. This hotel welcomes pets and I don't have an issue with that, just wished they would have designated rooms/area for guests with pets. Too bad there isn't a pool at this property.Front desk called to check on us couple hours after we had checked in and also the day before checking out. Excellent customer service!! August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient & economical I stayed one night while in Bellevue for a conference at the Meydenbauer. For a nominal upgrade charge, I had a free breakfast & evening appetizers in the Club Room. Well worth it! And parking was free, which is a big bonus! The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. My only negative comment would be that the newly remodeled room contained furniture so large that I could barely roll my small suitcase thru the room! And the bath room vanity was too high! August 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some improvement The best part of this hotel is front desk staff. I was here for a seminar and received a room with the window open on the ground floor. It took some time to get it closed although it didn't seem to lock so a safety issue that should be addressed. Also no ice machine that worked. It took about 15 minutes to get enough ice for one glass! I tried various times of day, even early morning so I don't think it had anything to do with the capacity of people in the hotel. Wi-fi in meeting room was also almost non-existant. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another good stay..... My wife and I stayed here for Valentines Day for the second year in a row. The Hotel provides a great base for shopping, dining, etc. We are SPG Preferred members. Since we don't make 20 or more stays per year, (7 last year), the chances of us reaching Gold status are slim. However, upon arrival we were checked in at the SPG Gold/Platinum check in desk and given a free upgrade to a Club Room. This was an unexpected and welcomed perk. For 7 years now, we have stayed at The Seattle Sheraton over the first week of December on their Holiday Shopping Package for 3-4 nights. The Bellevue Sheraton Shopping Package for Valentines Day is now another tradition we look forward to continuing! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a surprise! We were desperate for a room. We didn't know anything about this hotel, but it had a great rate, so we grabbed it . We were not sure what to expect. From the moment we walked in were so impressed. It was first class all the way! The room had all the amenities for comfort, coffee, fridge, microwave. Even a complimentary bath sponge! We took the club floor since that was the last room left, and wow. Great breakfast and great snacks in the evening as well as coffee round the clock. We will always try to get the club floor from now on. The staff were gracious and attentive to our needs. We checked in and out without having to wait in line. Everything was so efficient. For comfort, friendliness and value this hotel can't be beat. We travel up and down the coast often and plan to make the Sheraton Bellevue our regular hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We LOVE this hotel! We absolutely love this hotel! We visit Bellevue yearly for an event and we always stay at the Sheraton. The beds and heavenly, the staff is always happy and helpful and we love the location which is walking distance from the event at the Meyerbauer. This year we were upgraded to the club level floors, what a treat! And they had a large bowl of fresh apples in the lobby for the taking! I can't comment on the spa, pool or fitness center just because we didn't utilitze them, but I will come back to this hotel just for the beds!! There was a little noise from the 405, but definitely not a deal breaker :) April 23, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>