贝尔维尤喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 华盛顿州,
  • 贝尔维尤
  • 第 112 大道东北 100 号
  • 邮政编码 98004
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Marginally OK Not sure what "recent renovation" means. The lobby was OK, but the hallways and rooms didn't even come close to reflecting being "transformed by a recent $5.7 million renovation". This is definitely one of the worst Sheratons I've experienced in some time. I'm horrified to think what it was like before the "renovation". I would strongly recommend going elsewhere unless location next to the noisy interstate is a must. November 1, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired hotel This Sheraton facility lacks commitment to excellence that is required today for business travelers Torn desk chair , dirty carpets in hallway, clean but average room Clock set to the wrong time Clock alarm went off without being set This is not what I expect from Starwood especially at this rate Please focus on obvious improvements August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a surprise! We were desperate for a room. We didn't know anything about this hotel, but it had a great rate, so we grabbed it . We were not sure what to expect. From the moment we walked in were so impressed. It was first class all the way! The room had all the amenities for comfort, coffee, fridge, microwave. Even a complimentary bath sponge! We took the club floor since that was the last room left, and wow. Great breakfast and great snacks in the evening as well as coffee round the clock. We will always try to get the club floor from now on. The staff were gracious and attentive to our needs. We checked in and out without having to wait in line. Everything was so efficient. For comfort, friendliness and value this hotel can't be beat. We travel up and down the coast often and plan to make the Sheraton Bellevue our regular hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Run-Down and need of freshing up The room was comfortable and modern, the overall look and feel of the hotel is very dated for the area, the hallways are dim with airfreshening units jutting out of the wall. This hotel is not of the Sheraton standard. The exterior of the hotel reminds me of an inexpensive motor inn August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Qualms A few qualms that were noted for this hotel in my opinion are as follows: 10,000 points for a free night at this hotel is rather excessive. A 7000 point redemption seems more appropriate. The room that I had booked was not ready at the check in time of 3pm August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by n/a always liked the hotel,what more do you want me to say!!!! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay Very good one night stay. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best we had in Seattle If only you had a view! Recognizing that you don't, I would give you A+ for service! We were recognized as SPG Gold, given a Club floor room, and hors d'ourves and breakfast (though we didn't use breakfast because of the next comment...) Somehow, in the check-in process or in the club lounge, my wife left her purse somewhere. After eating in the club lounge, we went to bed. Having to get up early to catch the Anacortes ferry, when we woke, my wife couldn't find her purse. We searched, and finally went to the front desk. The manager-on-duty.I believe Chris(?). calmly took the information, first from me. My wife was a bit agitated, and we went down together. Chris saw that we were upset. and after considering what to do, went to the office to see if anything had been turned in. To our delight, her purse was there. In the scramble, we didn't have time for breakfast. But Rachel, who checked us in, was always smiling, and called to make sure the room was good. Very good staff. Chris had been up all night, and while I was loading our car, my wife saw him eating breakfast on the way out. He looked so hungry! We felt sorry for him. You have a good staff, don't overwork them! But thanks for the good experience. August 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not A Recommended Hotel I am a big fan of SPG hotels, however this hotel is a major disappointment. The staff is top notch, very friendly and attentive. Actually, they are one of the nicest group of people I have met. However, the hotel is frankly - dirty. My room was a club level room. There were stains on the carpet, stains on the sheets and there was a strange smell throughout the hotel that lingered on my clothes and in my suitcase when I returned home. I will NEVER stay here again, however, I do not want to harm the staff with this review, they were terrific. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some improvement The best part of this hotel is front desk staff. I was here for a seminar and received a room with the window open on the ground floor. It took some time to get it closed although it didn't seem to lock so a safety issue that should be addressed. Also no ice machine that worked. It took about 15 minutes to get enough ice for one glass! I tried various times of day, even early morning so I don't think it had anything to do with the capacity of people in the hotel. Wi-fi in meeting room was also almost non-existant. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel, needs better snacks and drinks always like it here. But if you get here after the attached restaurant closes, no snacks or wine/beer options. Kind of a bummer. August 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's a Room Stayed here for a religious convention. Room was clean and neat so cudos to the Maids for a job well done. Rooms were small and came with no amenities, no fridge, no Microwave and Internet normally costs? Internet is so cheap today I don't really understand the charges except plain old greed. Biggest Issue, Lack of planning on managements part, Tried to eat at the restaurant, waiting in line for over 90min after being told only 20. Finally got seated at 9pm and no-one EVER came to the table? Not even for water. Finally left after 35min of being ignored. Told the Manager on duty, said sorry otherwise didn't care I guess> Have had way better treatment, features and costs at much lower rated chains. Sad experience. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff made the hotel experience most memorable It was my first time to Bellevue. The hotel is conveniently located. From arrival to check out, the hotel staff was extremely kind, welcoming and helpful. We arrived early, and the staff tried their best to accommodate us. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others, and I will be coming back. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in Awful! Why is the option "what time do you want to check in" when you book on line available? We requested check in of 3:00. When we arrived our room was not available and wouldn't be for at least an hour. Our additional plans had been made around the check in time of 3, so hence we had to change our plans. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bellevue Sheraton This hotel has friendly well informed staff. The rooms are good size and very comfortable .the location is perfect for Bellevue business and very convenient to downtown Seattle. The hotel has a local shuttle to areas within 5 miles and there is outstanding public transportation near by. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by last minute stop staff were great, we did not have a reservation and they went out of there way to get us a room as the area was very full. thanks. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff was great WE had to wait in line for awhile and the Manager on duty took note of that and took excellent care of us. The manager went beyond the call of duty and took care of us when we got to the counter. My husband and I where very happy. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff make for a pleasant stay My wife and I stay at this Sheraton often. The staff always make us feel welcome and put in an extra effort to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The check-in process is always smooth and efficient. The rooms are well appointed with some rooms having new tvs plus in room fridge/microwave. The lounge for the club floors is excellent. There is a work station for computer usage, tv, sofa, plus a large room for the breakfast and afternoon snacks. The beds are in great shape. We really like the location as it has free parking, shuttle service plus it is walking distance to many restaurants and shopping. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Easy to walk to Arts Festival or to bus depot to go to the Mariners game. The hotel is clean, friendly and comfortable with very good food. My only negative was that we could not turn off the A/C and it was very loud and vibrated, so we had to pull the filters half way out. One little faux pas, otherwise fantastic. We'll be back next year. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff and rooms are great I was given a hearty welcome at check-in and thoroughly enjoyed my interactions with the staff - they were all a pleasure. January 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently good I stay here 4-5 times a year and everything is consistently good. Since the front desk staff recognizes me it makes check in quite easy. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge Stay at Sheratons as often as possible for the Club benefits and great hospitality I receive from the Club Lounge Concierge. However, my experience the night of November 14th was NOT what I've grown to expect and anticipate. At all other Sheraton Club Lounges (especially Harrisburg, PA) I get supurb care and treatment and the Concierge at the Lounge go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable and get anything I want/need within common reason and if I can't get something from them there's always a good reason offered. My wife was with me this visit. We enjoy the Hors d'oeuvres offered early evening and enjoy a Perrier with the appetizers. I asked if Perrier was available. I was told no it was not and was available for purchase at the Lobby restaurant. I then asked about club soda and was told "we don't have that either-get it downstairs" Unfortunately, I believe, she was in a conversation with a couple of women who she was trying to impress (my discernment) but I really didn't appreciate the attitude displayed by her, especially with a room full of people, with her rude responses made loudly, etc, I felt for show. I don't feel like asking for a Perrier is beyond what I've grown to expect from Club Lounge personnel who,99% of the time are gracious and cordial, again ESPECIALLY HARRISBURG-stayed there and have always received superb service from all the different help. Anyway, first really bad experience so thought it time to voice concern regarding Bellevue. To end on a positive note for Bellevue, the front desk was very cordial, gave me a personally signed letter and said let her know how they could make my stay more comfortable. That was a nice touch I don't see often at the front desk. November 19, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs reliable internet and breakfast diversity The staff is very friendly and the hotel is decent. The hotel would be a lot better if the following could be accomplished: 1. Needs better internet. Both reliability and bandwidth of connection. The internet interface is bad. I don't want to have to log in every day to use the internet 2. Breakfast diversity. Every morning all you have is scrambled eggs and potatoes. It would be good to have some diversity. Also, you frequently run out of plain yogurt (without any sugar added). 3. The windows sometimes do not open July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. The rooms were comfortable and quiet. Would definitely recommend this hotel to travelers in the Seattle/Bellevue area. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming Friendly Atmosphere Our family stayed at this hotel of 10 nights in one of the Sheraton Club rooms. Everything greatly exceeded our expectations. The staff was always extremely friendly and attentive. I can't begin to say enough good things about them. Esayas was the best. Every evening on our return "home", he would ask about our daily adventures. One benefit of this room was the Club Lounge with a hot breakfast (well worth the extra money). The only request would be to have a protein other than eggs at the breakfast bar. No big deal, though. We just ordered bacon from the Bellevue Grille. The hotel was very centrally located for easy access to everywhere, and we went everywhere. Also, it is located far enough outside of Seattle that the traffic wasn't an issue. It seemed like mostly business travelers stayed at this hotel, but we would highly recommend it for families looking for adventure around Washington. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location We often stay at this hotel during our visits to Bellevue, WA. We enjoy the accommodations, the décor, the friendly staff and the proximity to downtown Bellevue. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience I was extremely disappointed in this hotel. I expected a really nice hotel for the price we were paying. If we were paying low rates we might have expected this kind of room, but not in a hotel that was supposed to be "quality". The room was small, and the furniture was arranged in such a way that it was difficult to get around. The drawers on the dresser kept opening by themselves. (But they sent someone up who stuffed something in them to shim them up. The carpet was filthy, the air conditioner was not turned on so the room was uncomfortably warm when we arrived. There was a bad odor in the room and there was mold growing in the corner of the ceiling and on the grout in the bathroom. I would definitely NOT stay there again for any reason. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very comfortable hotel! I especially liked the free shuttle service to nearby areas. It helped me pick up something I had forgotten to bring, from a nearby mall. May 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Club room noise, cab kickback to hotel I booked club house level room for business trip, and was told it was the most quiet room. Then in the morning at 5am big truck noise woke me up and made me sleepless and worked bad the whole day. I also tried to ask front desk to book cab, but they booked limosine! Cannot believe that and they gave me this high-flied price limo just because they can get kickback from limo of $10. I would not recommend this hotel, especially to those business trip people. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seattle Vacation What impressed me most about this hotel is the comfort of the room and the helpfulness of the staff. July 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>