シェラトン・プエルトリコホテル&カジノ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 00907
  • プエルトリコ,
  • サンファン
  • 200 Convention Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 417 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center This hotel is very nice on the outside and inside. It was also very expensive. We paid 300 a night to stay here for a work conference. The conference facilities were nice for our small meeting but the facilities at the hotel were closed so early. To pay that much money and to not be able to use the pool because it closed around 7 or 8 PM, maybe it was even earlier? I mean why? I know that pools can be a hazard for children but we worked all day and went to a work dinner and just wanted to enjoy the expensive facilities that the hotel has to offer, however they are only offered during the day. Even the bar at the pool closed at 5 or 6PM. Don't you think that is the hotel advertises itself as a convention/conference hotel that it would be more suitable for business people? All we wanted to do was enjoy our time at the hotel without having to leave to go somewhere else. In the 3 days I was there I wasn't able to get to use the facilities because I worked all day and they closed too early. I would like this review to be something you can use to try to update the pool hours and the bar hours. I am sure guests would stay and enjoy these facilities if they were open to them longer. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Family Vacation We were greeted by a courteous staff after having a difficult time getting to the hotel due to construction. The room was nice and spacious. However there were only 2 towels and we were 2 adults and a child and it was on the reservation. There were no luggage carts and we had to wait for the staff to bring our luggage and we were forbidden to take their carts. Housekeeping was atrocious. bathroom was not cleaned for 2 days inspite of us calling the front desk and reminding them. Water bottles were not replaced. The concierge was awesome and was very helpful in planning our excursions, tours and restaurants. I expected better service. April 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty and Isolated This hotel has been open for about 3 years. My room had stained carpets and I had to get a fresh set of linens upon checkin due to unsavory stains on the bedding. I paid extra for a port view yet all I could see from the 6th floor was a palm tree which blocked everything. Poor location unless the convention center is your objective. Very average restaurants. Meeting rooms are way overpriced. We had to pay $500 (special deal) for wireless access on top of the meeting room charges. Pool closed for leak repair most of the week. Touch screen equpment in the fitness center is awful...Non Functional. Reminds me of the rest of the hotel...looks nice but fails to deliver. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely convention area hotel Great hotel in many ways. Staff unbelievably responsive. My grandson loved Agmel in the lounge. Even the doorman quickly remembered our names. The negative for a family vacation is the absence of a really close beach or restaurant. If you have a car, plan on touring or are happy hanging out by the large pool and hot tub, this is a great place to be. Views of the marina and ocean beyond were outstanding. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I want stay this hotel again. Room was a great. bed was so comfortable. very nice hotel staff and great service.located near San Juan. i could take a bus from the hotel and go around San Juan, PR. Also, Beaches are near by the hotel. I was so sad to depart from this hotel. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Staff This hotel was in a great location and very easy to travel from to get to other destinations. What stood out during my stay was the quality customer service exhibited by several employees. Marcos at the front desk was amazing and very helpful. He provided me with a plethora of things to do during my stay and the best way to get around the city. Gabriel, at the pool bar, went above and beyond. He listed all of the places I needed to visit, get some great authentic Puerto Rican food, and was very friendly. Lali at the District bar was also very nice, was able to engage the guest and be helpful as well. These three by far are one of the main reasons I would refer someone to this hotel. Thanks guys for being so great. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice New Property The staff upon arrival is very helpful and pleasant. Check in process could be faster, but not bad. The hotel is very clean and well maintained. We frequented the bar, casino, and the restaurant, all very pleasant and reasonable value. Roof top pool is nice too. The location is very convenient to main airport, Isla Grande airport, cruise terminal and Old San Juan. Also went to Texas Brazil restaurant which is located in same building. We use this property as first and or last night in San Juan, very easy location to get the best of San Juan without staying in other popular sections. Only really viable Starwood property in San Juan. March 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, needs more features Needs more night atractions at the main lobby/bar, coffe shop was always closed. The trickles at the swimming pool area were always closed. Customer representative at the main lobby could be nicer. Overall nice, but I have been in better places. Would stay again just if I have an activity at the Convention Center for the convenience of been near it. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Ok The hotel is nice enough but the rooms small. The staff was not very helpful. We had to call several times to get extra towels for the room. The concierge actually wanted to send us to a restaurant for dinner that is only open for lunch. Luckily, the bell stand guys were great. They had great tips and recommendations. They should be working at the concierge desk. Service at the pool was terrible and slow. The pool was nice. The spa was also good. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Hotel Me and my family had a great time and will return July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Conventiion has grieta fea tres Great location and excellent restaurants. Great for,business travel. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and amenities! I stayed in the Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel and Casino for almost three weeks and was more than delighted with the quality of service provided and the available amenities. The hotel staff is incredibly responsive to requests and concerns, not to mention they are all very polite and friendly. In particular, those who staff the District Lounge (lobby bar) are amazing -- friendly, service-oriented, and they make awesome cocktails (Francisco, Sammy, Luis, and Victor are phenomenal employees). Room comfort only gets 3 stars for a couple of reasons (I stayed in a standard double queen). First of all, there is no refrigerator in the room, which in my experiences in the past, is fairly standard for a hotel room with any property chain. I had requested one be put in my room since I was staying for so long, and it never happened. "Word on the street" was that they were very low on refrigerators and were supposed to be ordering more. I had also requested a microwave which I received the day I checked in. Secondly, the blackout shades are so well hidden, I was under the impression they did not exist (I had to call and ask about them). These are small things, especially in comparison to the overall quality of the establishment, but can make a difference. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable, and the bathroom facilities are nice. The fitness center is a decent size, with maybe 4 or 5 treadmills, a few ellipticals, bikes, free weights, and weight machines. It was always clean when I visited with plenty of towels, a cold water machine, and refrigerated towels for your cool down. The property is not on the beach (this is not a resort), but the pool area is great -- plenty of chairs and delicious food and beverage service. There is a DJ at the pool on the weekends, making it more of a party/club atmosphere if you're into that sort of thing. The location is also within close proximity (driving/cab) to Old San Juan and Condado, which are wonderful areas to explore for both families and adventurers. If you're an SPG member and looking to stay at a property where you can grab some points, this is definitely the place to stay in Puerto Rico. I moved out of this property temporarily for work but will be returning and staying for an entire month. I couldn't be happier with my choice of stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced but okay No guest information book of hotel amenities and local attractions example restaurants or local culture. Room showed signs of wear and tear. Local café was good for breakfast, Staff needs to be a little more welcoming non Spanish speaking visitors. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay here, you won't regret it! We just spent 4 wonderful day at your hotel and I simply wanted to send a quick note to thank you for your hospitality and that of your staff. In this day and age it is rare to experience this level of consistency in service and it should not go unnoticed! Every single person we interacted with, inclusive of the valet parking staff was helpful, respectful, friendly and always welcomed us with a smile and a genuine desire to assist. To top what I thought couldn't be topped, the staff went out of their way to work with us in returning my son's travel backpack, that he forgot in the cab that took us to the airport. I called the hotel on a whim to see if it was remotely possible to track down the cab --- I really thought it was not going to happen. To my surprise, we had a call back from Zahira letting me know that they had the backpack. Upon my request they quickly worked out the details and it is being mailed to me. Due to a mistake during booking, we arrived at the Sheraton Old San Juan to learn that our reservation wasn't for another month. The front desk attendant at the Sheraton Old San Juan was very helpful in getting us on the line with SPG (we had booked with points) and got rebooked at the Sheraton San Juan as the Sheraton Old San Juan was booked … a blessing in disguise?!?!?. What could have been a very stressful experience during a long day of travel was swiftly managed and we were on our way a few minutes later. We have been very fortunate to travel around the world and feel that we have a lot of opportunities to compare and contrast…. the Sheraton San Juan has certainly raised the bar! Can't wait to come back next year. June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great potential but not there yet I stayed at this hotel at least 5 times. Positives - Its a great property, extremely clean, good restaurant options and friendly staff. Things that need work - staff needs to be trained ( for e.g. if you see 10 people trying to check-in, it would be nice to have at least 2 staff members helping with check-in process. Its always taken me forever for check-in. Next, there is no follow-up. For e.g. I dialed "0" to mention I did not receive my bill and they said they would send it to my room right away. After 3 hours, still no bill and no one followed-up to see if I got my bill or not. Lastly the concierge definitely needs a lot of work. The hours are extremely bad and if you leave a message with a question, no one gets back. October 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totally unreal and unsatisfactory Some of the staff were rude!!! Stayed here to spend some quality time with my wife and relax but we didn't get to do so. Same as for some guest who were with there family and kids were denied access to there pool area. They had a organized private event without notifying guest. We were told that we need to go down the front desk for us to join the gathering/night party! The party was for adults. What about those who have there kids with them? Guest who wanted to relax? It is disappointing!!! I even had a hard time going back to my room coz there were rude security by the elevator asking so much question!! Just to get back to your room. August 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Regular It is the first time I stayed at this hotel and found that the room needs more cleaning. There were papers on the floor, lipstick on the TV cabinet and the bathroom smelled bad. July 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay during Convention - July 31 to August 3 First, my stay was booked wrongly and instead of booking 1 room they booked 2 rooms and all that led to confusion. I wanted to stay until next morning after convention and reservations did not do so and I had to leave the hotel and move to another one on August 3!!!! Hotel staff acknowledged that it could be a misunderstanding, but never provided a convenient option. If I would stay an extra day, they would charge full price. So, I decided to book at a nearby hotel and relocate after convention concluded. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This property and staff exceeded my expectations. Truly they are deserving of 1 more Diamond to make them a 5 Diamond property. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel I have stayed I am going to do it chronologically, Our flight was cancelled and because of that we had to stay overnight in Philly, we call from there to let the hotel know and to tell that the room will not be used, to avoid the charge, the operator told me that they couldn’t do it because it was paid via a third party, that I needed to call the third party. I call the third party and they told me that there was no problem that they will call the hotel, and I heard the hotel denying it. The operator from the hotel was lying when they told me to call the third party. When we arrived, and park in the front drop-off area of the hotel to check in, a young man try to force to give him the key to move the car to the Valet area, I explain that I didn’t need any valet assistance, he cut me off in an aggressive way and stand in front of me like he was going to fight with me not allowing me to enter the hotel. If that happen in the US, I will call 911. Inside the hotel when checking inn, I ask for the night that I didn’t use, and they told me that I need to do the complaint with Sheraton, not with the Hotel. I also find out that even my Preferred Guest number was included in my reservation that I will not get any points because of that. While the check in the valet employee got inside the lobby with somebody else that said was the security officer, complaining that I didn’t get give him the key of my car. The hotel charge 16 dollars a day for parking I got a two bed room when I request a one bed room. I try to refresh taking a bath tub, the bath tub was broken it couldn’t keep the water (couldn’t fill it) I call asking for repair and a maintenance person got there and after 30 minutes he told me that he needed a part that he was coming later to fix it. Nobody came. Early morning before going to the conference we stop for breakfast, a 35 minutes waiting for breakfast, unbelievable a hotel with a 30+ waiting for breakfast, after waiting we got in and find out that there were over 5 empty tables not being used, I ask and I found out that was because they were short of personnel, but it was a buffet breakfast….. At the end of the day I tried to get a bath, and it not only was not fixed, but nobody in the hotel knew about it. They never send anybody to repair it that I know. I went out for dinner and when going to bed, I found after removing the bed spread that the bed was undone, the sheets where all a mess full of wrinkles. Next day and the last day was the same with the waiting for breakfast. The tub was never fixed, Sunday somebody came when out and they couldn’t fix it but they left the entire tub dirty. Last night I receive a paper under my door with checkout invoice wrong, with a charge that wasn’t mine. It took 45 minutes in line and then 30 more to get it corrected, nobody help anybody with the luggage. I got home and I found that there are more than twice the charges in my Credit Card, I call again, and they tell me that it will take a week to 10 days to have it corrected. It was a nightmare, I want my money back for the night that I never use, I want my points for the days that I stayed. And I want a letter from the manager of that hotel explaining me how come so many things are wrong there. April 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay July 2014 I like the hotel. In terms of food, I would suggest improvement in menu and prices. Food is expensive and not a lot of variety. Also, staff from the bar mainly are very rude July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Operations Mgr From the moment I walked into the hotel until I checked out the service was out of this world THANK YOU July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by So much potential, but so much work to be done Spent four nights at this property for a conference. After waiting in line 30+ minutes to check in, I arrived at my room that was mediocre at best. Stains on the linens, a TV stand that had coffee/sugar that hadn't been wiped down, and an overall dingy appearance. I was there during an unfortunate power outage, where I learned that there are no direct emergency stairwells with emergency lighting to use, and was treated like cattle by the staff in the casino. Did not receive any maid service on the second night. and instead of apologizing, they instead reacted defensively and made me feel like I was inconveniencing them by requesting fresh towels. Pricey daily service fee that includes 2 bottles of water daily (in 4 nights i only received 2 bottles of water), a newspaper (never once received), access to gym, and wifi (which was similar to dial-up speeds). I wouldn't stay at this property again if my travels took me to San Juan. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience but missing something Greetings, try to always stay with Starwood Hotels as they are usually very good. Although this stay was no different, I found that in a hotel that you pay over $200 per night, you should not have to pay for parking or buy a tooth brush if you forgot to bring yours... Most Sheraton hotels I have stayed before have provided with toiletries such as toothbrush and razors... This hotel did not, and that was very disappointing for me as I was expecting excellence. Additionally, the cost for parking was too high and I think that making a distinction for guests (paying less) would go a long way. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick stay We stayed just for 5 hrs till kill time before we went from a cruise ship to the airport. Was a very quick ride and staff was amazint. We got there at 11am our room wasn't ready but the staff gave us a pool card key, took our bags to storage, and called my cell when the room was ready. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel We had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Convention Center! Was just a few minutes by taxi to the RCCL Cruise Port. My Wife and I absolutley loved the Pool Bar and can honestly say we never had a better mojito in our lives!!! Would love to know their secret receipe! November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Father's day I love the pool area, and the food there, exellent, at the bar the staff was very courteous. I have a situation and the manager was a great help. I will return for another weekend... June 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton I have ever been to. 1) The bed in the hotel room didn't have a fitted bed sheet, so when I slept the loose bed sheet would come off leaving me sleeping on the mattress. This is absolutely DISGUSTING, who knows what others have done in that bed and it being done on the bare mattress where can not be cleaned is NASTY. I requested a fitted bed sheet which I never received. I had to complain to the manager who got me the bed sheet. 2) I ordered dinner 4 times at the hotel resultant and they some how messed up my order all 4 times. Breakfast was made correctly. 3) I asked a staff member to refill the fridge of water in the club room, he said he would bring the key and be back. I waited for 25 minutes and he never showed up. 4) I asked for a refrigerator for my room and I never received one despite asking several times and staying there for 2 weeks. Turns out there are only 3 fridges for the entire hotel. 5) I complained to the manager at the end of stay and she said she would compensate me for my troubles with 10K points. When I looked online she had only posted 5k TLDR: Staff sucks, beds are nasty, food is consistently made wrong, and the manager says she will make it better but lies about it. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This Hotel meets all my needs July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Experience I planned this trip for my friend's 40th birthday. I booked two deluxe double rooms with bay views. When we opened the door to the first room, we were shocked! The carpet was nasty. We were greeted by a huge stain right in the entry. There were stains all over the rest of the carpet. The bathroom toilet looked like it had been recently repaired so there was dried glue all around the base of the toilet and on the floor. The bedding was stained & the carpet was wet in front of the window. The room smelled stale which I assume was due to the wet carpet. The second room was worst! Major carpet stains, stained bedding, smelly; but the kicker was the furniture in this room. The tv stand/desk was torn. The wood was split apart along most of the front. Someone could have easily cut their hand. This room should have clearly been out of service. I travel 3-5 times per year and I have NEVER experienced anything like this ever. I was so embarrassed & enraged, because I booked this trip. I felt horrible and kept apologizing to my three friends. Needless to say that we complained. We were moved to two new rooms. One of the rooms was better but the second room was nasty. Stained and wet carpet, dirty linens and dirty bathroom floor. After complaining again, we were told that we could be moved to another room in the morning, which meant we had to stay overnight in that nasty room. We were moved the next evening, not morning. The third room was better but still no where near 4-stars. The bedding was stained in this room as well. After using tons of Lysol & Febreeze, we decided to just suck it up. On our last day, we had an issue with dining. Finally, I had enough! I asked to speak to a supervisor. Cynthia Arroyo came out to speak to me. I was so frustrated that I had to hold back tears as I was speaking to her. She was very understanding and apologetic. She gave us a card to use toward dining. It was for $75. She also decided to give us a discount on both rooms, which was nice but it still couldn't compensate for the horrible experience that my friend had to endure on her 40th birthday celebration. So disappointing!!!! October 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>