Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 511 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Club Floor not granted With paper on hand with the proof, Hotel Management do not gave me Club Floor. Someone with access to change the reservation change the reservation to a regular floor. Management promise to investigate and a month later, no response from the Hotel. Later I get to know that people from Spain took over the Club Floor. That's is not fear. Visitor are the same no matter from where. April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful!!! Everyone here was absolutely wonderful! While were there they were extremely busy with a fashion show going on and even being very busy they were very attentive and helpful with anything that we needed. The rooms were great and immaculate and the cleaning staff was wonderful as well. Cant wait to go back in a few months. April 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprisingly comfortable and super convenient We were pleasantly surprised by this property. We got in late from the west coast en route to Vieques. We were able to eat at Choices the restaurant. The food and service were terrific. We were also upgraded to a really nice suite. The rooms were updated and nice and clean. We had a great night of rest after a long trip and were treated really well by everyone from the front desk to the restaurant staff. A really pleasant first stop! April 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms Dear Starwood, I recently stayed at the Sheraton Casino hotel in San Juan. The room was superb and the team were very friendly (my key stopped working 3 times and the receptionist was super apologetic). My only complaint re the stay was re the taxi situation – not only are they over priced they're also infrequent and don't always take you where you need to go. Really if the hotel ran a shuttle service to Mall of San Juan this would be a huge help. Residents of the hotel would LOVE the option to shop the premium shops of San Juan, and these are only located in the Mall Of San Juan. The older Mall of Americas is terribly dated and not at all in keeping with the Sheraton profile. Could something be put in place with the Mall so it’s easier for guests to access the Mall of San Juan? Kind regards, James March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, great food, great facilities, great people. The best hotel!! The best hotel !! People are amazing March 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by World Class Hotel This Sheraton couldn't have been more spectacular. Conveniently located in between San Juan and the Condado area it provides well for many travel persona's. My boyfriend and I enjoyed a weekend get-away to Puerto Rico and found ourselves doing more relaxing at this hotel than originally planned. The infinity pool overlooking the bay of San Juan is spectacular as there is a Spa and pretty cool Casino. We rented a car and were surprised how easy it was to get to everything else we had on our agenda. The hotel is very nice and well kept. The staff is friendly and welcoming. A good place to stay in paradise. March 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum status means nothing here. I used points for a quick get away and as usual when using points there were no upgrades available. Couldn't even get a balcony. Hidden resort fee was thrown onto the bill and charged to my card before I was even aware it existed. Actually got stopped by staff for leaving the club lounge with a bagel, and asked to return it. Hotel is in a desolate area with only expensive hotel restaurants to choose from. Hotel is nice but don't expect your status to get you anything here. February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay The hotel was nice and clean and the staff was warm and welcoming. Thank you for a great stay. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff and customer service This was my first stay at a Sheraton property. From the moment I checked-in and received my personal greeting on my room phone I was impressed. every staff member was courteous and helpful. They always say your name, which is a very nice personal touch. The beds were like sleeping on clouds. The housekeeping, room service, pool and spa staff were all very friendly and helpful. I have to give a special mention of Caesar at the bell staff desk. On the date we checked out we left our luggage with the bell desk. A couple hours later we wished to go back upstairs to sit by the pool with cocktails before our flight, but our key no longer worked in the elevators. I approached Caesar told him our problem and he personally escorted us to the pool area. It was so nice! when we came back to get our luggage, he assited us again in getting our bags and a taxi. It really is the little details that make a hotel stand out. My stay at this Sheraton has made me a loyal customer. January 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Puerto Rico Sheraton Way too expensive, poor services, dirty rooms. My room wasn't clean. Very disappoint with overall services. Will not visit again. Also they refuse to link me to my SPG account. January 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by service and quality do nothing for SPG reputation Overall experience was very negative, reasons listed below poor check in and acknowledgment of status room wasn't what i was told it would be couldn't get any tissues for the room from housekeeping room smelled for several nights of a horrible sewer/sulfur smell had to make them aware at check out, that food & bev comp hadn't been applied casino was poorly and inappropriately run January 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice features Nice place clean . A little expensive to move around with taxis which you have to use in order to move around. December 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay was overall good My stay was overall good but the ditch outside in front of my balcony was disgusting, super smelly, stink... I have the habit reading news or books in the morning on balcony everyday, but this literally blocked me from doing so. Everything else was comfortable and in line with my expectation on Sheraton. November 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Second time was as poor as the first My first stay had a shower with a melting ceiling and a pile of soggy dry wall on the shower floor. Where was housekeeping?! This recent trip had the hotel on lockdown due to an IT reboot. Never heard of that. Didn't get the room class I booked nor any platinum perks. Avoid this place. August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obsessed I have never been more impressed with the staff members of your hotel. From the moment I checked in to the moment I checked out was amazing!!! I want to steal some of your staff to come work at my property because they were one of a kind. The vibe from your resort that we got after traveling an entire day with an 8 hour delay was memorable. It definitely made us feel welcomed. So, I want to personally give credit to a few staff members of your hotel. First of all, Jay (Front Desk) was the face of your hotel. We specifically only wanted to talk to him because of how comfortable he made us feel. He was so kind and showed unbelievable customer service skills. He deserves a promotion!!! We also met Jan at breakfast. He was working the omelet station... he made amazing omelets and made an effort to get to know us. He recommended many places that would give us a great time in PR and he also showed that he cared. Keep him around as well. As a matter of fact, keep all of your staff!!!!! Jay and Jan just stood out the minute we started talking to them. August 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement. Bad customer service, slow service in restaurants and ice machine didn't work and they didn't fix it during our whole stay for a week August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experience in Puerto Rico We visit Puerto Rico often. We have stayed in different places. This hotel has been the best hotel by far. The staff was very good and always happy to help. One of the housekeepers, Jennifer Cabrera, went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable when our kids joined us the last night of our stay. Room Service response was excellent and quick. The restaurant staff was hospitable and professional. Guest services was also very accommodating. We will definitely stay there again. Hopefully very soon. August 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has horrible service It is possible this was the worst hotel stay that I have ever experienced. From the start of my stay the hotel made mistakes, from the bill to the food. We were there for a convention and my University had preauthorized a credit card for the stay. The hotel could not find the preauthorization forms. I had three others in my party and we were all held up because of this hotel error. We were told to call the University and make an arrangement or pay the bill on our personal cards. WE made the arrangements once again but by Sunday the hotel charged both my card and the University card for the stay. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beds in the business I have been traveling to San Juan for work and I will book this hotel everytime. The front desk staff recognizes me and is really nice - especially Daniella and Lany. They always do their best to accommodate my requests for room types. Rebecca at the pool area so great also. She works at the pool bar and goes out of her way to anticipate every need - even if your drink needs a little more ice from melting in the hot sun. These are just 3 of the many outstanding individuals at this hotels. Now let's get down to what every leisure and business person needs - a good night's rest. The beds at this hotel are amazing. Go to bed an extra hour early because every morning I hit the snooze button 5 times because I don't want to get out of these beds! Choices (the hotel restaurant) is really good too. Service is sometimes slow, but worth it. Try the Latin Skirt steak. It is really good - I get it EVERYTIME. I recommend the gnocci with alfredo sauce on the side July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice time We had a family vacation it was realy nice . We where well received and always the staff treat was great. The rooms was very nice and clean July 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great accesible features room Good experience at all staying for the Puerto Rico Salsa Congress in the hotel July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend We stayed here last minute for our anniversary and it was incredible. The staff was very nice, the pool was beautiful and very kid friendly which I absolutely loved. My 2 year old had so much fun. Will definitely return. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All services were outstanding I stayed at the hotel with my three years old daughter. In the club lounge (12th floor), the service was outstanding during my four days of stay. My daughter did not feel good and did not want to eat but the staff helped me to look for food in order to her feel better. Thanks!!!!! June 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Elite status recognition The check in experience can be a bit timely. However, the experience with the check-in associate Karinna Nieves is worth mentioning. She was professional, courteous, and friendly. She engaged in conversation to ease my tension after a long commute to the hotel due to an accident on the highway coming from the airport. This was my 3rd time at the facility and I greatly appreciated her customer relations. She acknowledged my elite status and accommodated me accordingly. She made sure i knew her hours over the stay in case i had any needs or concerns. The young lady at the club lounge was friendly, always smiling, and customer savvy. She was also outgoing and I'm disappointed I dont recall her name. I would also like to state that the leadership is very warming and caring for their guests. Dominik thanks for caring and ensuring your guests are welcomed and content. The rooms are clean, modern, and comfortable. The pool grounds are clean, and pool side drinks and food are affordable and tasty. I will be back in Sept and look forward to another stay and the warm smile from Karinna. Thanks to the staff mentioned in this review for a job well done and representing the brand. It's because of people like you that makes me continue my loyalty with Starwood for 11 yrs. This facility is located close to Condado, old San Juan, and has great views with roomy balconies. When ever I visit PR this is my hotel of choice. June 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I've stayed in this property more than 30 times I believe the this hotel is the best option if you are visiting San Juan on a work trip. The rooms are great and the lounge is fantastic. I started visiting this hotel after joining SPG and left it as a 100+ platinum member. I can say that the staff was great regardless of your status but made an incredible effort to recognize my loyalty. Location is good for a person who needs to take a car to for work and wants to avoid the traffic in Old San Juan. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I recommended Daniela Brandao May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend getawway Staff at Choices, The Cafe and Front Office were very attentive. Only two things to point out during our stay: To get service at the pool we had to walk to the bar, as the servers were all group there, they barely walked the pool offering service. We left an amenity tray outside our room following the housekeepers instructions and was not collected until the next day after calling twice for pickup. Other than that we enjoyed the hotel and service. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorial day weekend Excellent weekend. Employees are very friendly and attentive. Very neat room and comfortable. May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice facility near Old San Juan Nice facility. This location probably caters to the business traveler first, and then to vacations...particularly those going out on cruises next. This is a large hotel right next to the convention center, but we stayed here as we were traveling with our children and it looked like a nice facility, and we happened to find this at time they had a great rate. We had an unusual situation where a wet spot was developing on the carpet in our room. We believed it had to do with the a/c. Hey, sometimes things break down and this is clearly not a reflection of the facility....just something stopped working. Although our initial request to have this addressed seemed to fall through, staff was more than apologetic about that and took care of us to our satisfaction! Great night sleep and nice large pool area. Only down side is that incidentals are pricey. When traveling with a family, the resort fee, parking garage (only place to park) fee, and pricey food options add up when you have 4 or 5 people in your party. My recommendation is to have some more moderately priced options....especially just to get a good cup of coffee in the morning (almost $5). Still....a great place to stay! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Great hotel but not a lot of food choices. April 3, 2015
  • 2016-06-28 T11:31:13.352-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_511, tr_511
  • loc_en_US, sid_1523, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>