Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 442 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great potential but not there yet I stayed at this hotel at least 5 times. Positives - Its a great property, extremely clean, good restaurant options and friendly staff. Things that need work - staff needs to be trained ( for e.g. if you see 10 people trying to check-in, it would be nice to have at least 2 staff members helping with check-in process. Its always taken me forever for check-in. Next, there is no follow-up. For e.g. I dialed "0" to mention I did not receive my bill and they said they would send it to my room right away. After 3 hours, still no bill and no one followed-up to see if I got my bill or not. Lastly the concierge definitely needs a lot of work. The hours are extremely bad and if you leave a message with a question, no one gets back. October 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totally unreal and unsatisfactory Some of the staff were rude!!! Stayed here to spend some quality time with my wife and relax but we didn't get to do so. Same as for some guest who were with there family and kids were denied access to there pool area. They had a organized private event without notifying guest. We were told that we need to go down the front desk for us to join the gathering/night party! The party was for adults. What about those who have there kids with them? Guest who wanted to relax? It is disappointing!!! I even had a hard time going back to my room coz there were rude security by the elevator asking so much question!! Just to get back to your room. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only Place to Stay in Puerto Rico This is a a great hotel and and conveniently located. Don't let the location that it is next to the convention center bother you. The hotel is on 4 years old and looks brand new. It has a vibe with music in the lobby at night. Great job by Maritere & Giselle at the front desk and Marbin at the pool. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location to port... Hotel has a nice location to the port and old town. No family friendly dining on-site and not within walking distance to anything. We did NOT receive Balcony with Bay view room as guaranteed and staff was not apologetic nor wanted to give me any reimbursement back for getting a lower category room for two nights. Also, we made Green Choice Selection and on day of check-out noticed that we did not get the $5 credit or 500 points per night. I asked Supervisor who didn't want to give me points and called housekeeping to "make sure" that we hadn't received this service. Said that he would give me points "later" after housekeeping called him back....Really?? Make sure you get what you paid for... June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by floor ice and soda machine always empty I filed a complaint with front desk about the empty ice and soda machine at all hours.They are not serviced by anybody in the hotel.Other hotels don"t have that problem where I stayed.This problem happen twice on my both stays: nov 5-7/2014 & dec 4-7/2014.Please correct this or I stay somewhere else. December 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by So much potential, but so much work to be done Spent four nights at this property for a conference. After waiting in line 30+ minutes to check in, I arrived at my room that was mediocre at best. Stains on the linens, a TV stand that had coffee/sugar that hadn't been wiped down, and an overall dingy appearance. I was there during an unfortunate power outage, where I learned that there are no direct emergency stairwells with emergency lighting to use, and was treated like cattle by the staff in the casino. Did not receive any maid service on the second night. and instead of apologizing, they instead reacted defensively and made me feel like I was inconveniencing them by requesting fresh towels. Pricey daily service fee that includes 2 bottles of water daily (in 4 nights i only received 2 bottles of water), a newspaper (never once received), access to gym, and wifi (which was similar to dial-up speeds). I wouldn't stay at this property again if my travels took me to San Juan. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick stay We stayed just for 5 hrs till kill time before we went from a cruise ship to the airport. Was a very quick ride and staff was amazint. We got there at 11am our room wasn't ready but the staff gave us a pool card key, took our bags to storage, and called my cell when the room was ready. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel We had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Convention Center! Was just a few minutes by taxi to the RCCL Cruise Port. My Wife and I absolutley loved the Pool Bar and can honestly say we never had a better mojito in our lives!!! Would love to know their secret receipe! November 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Experience I planned this trip for my friend's 40th birthday. I booked two deluxe double rooms with bay views. When we opened the door to the first room, we were shocked! The carpet was nasty. We were greeted by a huge stain right in the entry. There were stains all over the rest of the carpet. The bathroom toilet looked like it had been recently repaired so there was dried glue all around the base of the toilet and on the floor. The bedding was stained & the carpet was wet in front of the window. The room smelled stale which I assume was due to the wet carpet. The second room was worst! Major carpet stains, stained bedding, smelly; but the kicker was the furniture in this room. The tv stand/desk was torn. The wood was split apart along most of the front. Someone could have easily cut their hand. This room should have clearly been out of service. I travel 3-5 times per year and I have NEVER experienced anything like this ever. I was so embarrassed & enraged, because I booked this trip. I felt horrible and kept apologizing to my three friends. Needless to say that we complained. We were moved to two new rooms. One of the rooms was better but the second room was nasty. Stained and wet carpet, dirty linens and dirty bathroom floor. After complaining again, we were told that we could be moved to another room in the morning, which meant we had to stay overnight in that nasty room. We were moved the next evening, not morning. The third room was better but still no where near 4-stars. The bedding was stained in this room as well. After using tons of Lysol & Febreeze, we decided to just suck it up. On our last day, we had an issue with dining. Finally, I had enough! I asked to speak to a supervisor. Cynthia Arroyo came out to speak to me. I was so frustrated that I had to hold back tears as I was speaking to her. She was very understanding and apologetic. She gave us a card to use toward dining. It was for $75. She also decided to give us a discount on both rooms, which was nice but it still couldn't compensate for the horrible experience that my friend had to endure on her 40th birthday celebration. So disappointing!!!! October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay My husband, 8-month old, and mother-in-law stayed at this property for 6 days over Valentine's Day week, and I cannot complain about one single thing. I give praises to the extra friendly and helpful staff. Everyone was great. The views from our balcony and my MIL's room were awesome. Everyday we were out exploring the city and came back to a spotless room, which was very nice. This hotel had the 24-hour casino and provided many food/beverage outlets. The pool deck on the 4th floor was great, and the bartenders at the lobby bar were very quick with our drinks and were really nice to talk to. We will definitely come back and stay again very soon!!! February 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay ay any Hotel This Hotel is by far the absolute worst Hotel I have ever stayed at. The Service was terrible. My Hotel room was not made up until after 6pm 3 threes in a row dispite my asking managment to at least make my room priot to 3pm. The ceiling in the bathroom leaked from above the entire 7 days I was there and I told the front desk. The pool area and 4th floor of the pool was not secure. there was no security and every day locals came in free. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Surprise, Outstanding At arrival to hotel premises I was greatly surprised. This hotel in overall is awesome. Great pool, service, food, comfortable rooms, casino, family friendly and located near beach and mall. They have a beautiful deck in the 12th floor with spectacular views to the city and beach and the service in the VIP Lounge is outstanding. The rooms also have great views and amenities. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful at all times. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class hotel Great hotel, food, staff and overall resort. I will be back. December 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Overall it was a great experience. The only complain that I have was the breakfast. Three of us did the Buffet and I did the regular order and in all case the food was lukeworm and the food was nothing to write home about. I did complain and the charges (very expensive) were removed. Also you need to check your charge when you order drinks etc when you are at the pool. In my case additional items were added which we did not order. Also know that they automatically include tips in the check (at the pool area at least), which was not communicated when my wife added the additional tip ( I guess the bar tender was very happy. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Volleyball Tournament Spent 6 days at the hotel for the recent Volleyball tournament. Original room we were assigned was not satisfactory. Horrible smell that we tried to manage thru, but had to make attempt to change rooms. Staff found us another room a few floors away, which was much better. Staff was great the rest of the stay, and Edoardo, Bellman, was the knowledge source we needed for food and directions. June 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay during Convention - July 31 to August 3 First, my stay was booked wrongly and instead of booking 1 room they booked 2 rooms and all that led to confusion. I wanted to stay until next morning after convention and reservations did not do so and I had to leave the hotel and move to another one on August 3!!!! Hotel staff acknowledged that it could be a misunderstanding, but never provided a convenient option. If I would stay an extra day, they would charge full price. So, I decided to book at a nearby hotel and relocate after convention concluded. September 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The disappointing stay.... As a adventure buff and thrill seeker in venturing to other places in the world, I am shocked to find that my place of birth is the least likely please I would vacation to and stay at your hotel, room service was terrible the concierge was never there and the phone always rang and rang. Not happy at all, the worst part of our trip was the stay. December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by February 2013 I found this Sheraton to be slightly below par that what it was trying to achieve as a high end hotel. The limited food service establishments and menus where challenging for long term stays and found what was available to be over priced. For in room entertainment the TV service was very poor with constant screen freezes. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff at this hotel! The hotel staff, from the bellmen, to the front desk, concierge, outlets staff, and managers were attentive, helpful, courteous, and very friendly. I would stay there again just because of the staff!, The room was clean, spacious, with a spectacular view! The food was tasty, though pricey, especially for breakfast. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasant stay, good location This is an excellent hotel. The location is central to the airport and the port. That being said, it is a bit pricey when the resort fees and taxes are added. It would also be nice at this price if a shuttle were provided to the port and the airport. The relief from taxi fees would offset the cost of the rooms, April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations The quality of the lobby and rooms exceeded my expectation. The pool area was very large and clean. Although not on the beach, the location is good. It is only a 15 minute walk to the beach and the bus, which stops right outside the hotel, costs only 75 cents and will take you to Old San Juan or Condado. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center This hotel is very nice on the outside and inside. It was also very expensive. We paid 300 a night to stay here for a work conference. The conference facilities were nice for our small meeting but the facilities at the hotel were closed so early. To pay that much money and to not be able to use the pool because it closed around 7 or 8 PM, maybe it was even earlier? I mean why? I know that pools can be a hazard for children but we worked all day and went to a work dinner and just wanted to enjoy the expensive facilities that the hotel has to offer, however they are only offered during the day. Even the bar at the pool closed at 5 or 6PM. Don't you think that is the hotel advertises itself as a convention/conference hotel that it would be more suitable for business people? All we wanted to do was enjoy our time at the hotel without having to leave to go somewhere else. In the 3 days I was there I wasn't able to get to use the facilities because I worked all day and they closed too early. I would like this review to be something you can use to try to update the pool hours and the bar hours. I am sure guests would stay and enjoy these facilities if they were open to them longer. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Marvelous Anniversary Experience We stayed here for our forty-ninth anniversary and we had an absolutely marvelous experience. Tatiana at the front desk greeted us with a very welcoming smile and told us that our suite upgrade had been granted. We had used other suite upgrade coupons before but none that gave us the quality of the room we got at this Sheraton. Great view, beautiful balcony, separate living room, beautiful appointments. Since we are Platinum we get the Club Room, everyone we encountered there was so friendly and helpful. Cesar and Hector in the club room knowing it was our 49th anniversary told us they would send something up to our room for that day. Well, when we came back from the pool we had a chilled bottle of champagne and a tray of chocolate covered strawberries. We were to say the least, VERY impressed. On other days Agmal in the club room could not do enough for us either, friendly and helpful. On one occasion we had trouble with our safe in the room. Kevin Rivera came in and said that the battery needed replacing. He as well, was very accomodating, saying anything we needed would be granted. Loved the infinity pool and the lounges on the beautiful deck. We ate breakfast several times at Choices. Great food, attentive and efficient service, always with a smile. The casino on the premises was also fun, and I must say the cleanest casino we have ever been to. We were impressed with it all. We definitely plan a return trip ther. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Sheraton PR needs improvement Excellent hotel features, but poor food menues. The VIP lounge at the 12 th floor has the same food day after day. Boring. Also the prices at restaurants are too high. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Conventiion has grieta fea tres Great location and excellent restaurants. Great for,business travel. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ENTERTAINMENT great entertainment for guests, great music, wine tasting and beef sliders. we had a great waitperson, Suzette , who was very knowledgeable with the wines and very accommodating. the hotel is very centralized, great bus service right across from the convention center, short bus ride/car ride to Condado. we will stay here again only if Sheraton will upgrade their rooms (rm#832). the carpet was stained, walls had nicks, tub needs caulking and a couple of days did not get the shampoo/lotion etc and bathroom floor was not cleaned everyday. we had to flag down the cleaning person for them. if Hotel Impossible was there to rate the appearance of the room, he would give this a thumbs down. November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by upgrade thank you for the wonderful upgrade to a suite when we questioned you about a upgrade. We had a wonderful time!! March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great experience during my days at San Juan PR. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay in SJU Sheraton Staff was professional and caring. Hotel much better than anticipated. The one thing that was HORRIBLE (can't emphasize enough the word HORRIBLE) was the pizza! It was just horrible (did I say that already?). It was soggy, doughy, sad looking. The cheese (if you can call it that) looked and tasted like paste. We asked for pepperoni and peppers... I could count with one hand the pieces of peppers and with two hands the pieces of pepperoni on the pizza... just that ugly and bad tasting cheese. We only ate the borders with the pepperoni (used it as bread) because we were starving and it was late..... February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay here, you won't regret it! We just spent 4 wonderful day at your hotel and I simply wanted to send a quick note to thank you for your hospitality and that of your staff. In this day and age it is rare to experience this level of consistency in service and it should not go unnoticed! Every single person we interacted with, inclusive of the valet parking staff was helpful, respectful, friendly and always welcomed us with a smile and a genuine desire to assist. To top what I thought couldn't be topped, the staff went out of their way to work with us in returning my son's travel backpack, that he forgot in the cab that took us to the airport. I called the hotel on a whim to see if it was remotely possible to track down the cab --- I really thought it was not going to happen. To my surprise, we had a call back from Zahira letting me know that they had the backpack. Upon my request they quickly worked out the details and it is being mailed to me. Due to a mistake during booking, we arrived at the Sheraton Old San Juan to learn that our reservation wasn't for another month. The front desk attendant at the Sheraton Old San Juan was very helpful in getting us on the line with SPG (we had booked with points) and got rebooked at the Sheraton San Juan as the Sheraton Old San Juan was booked … a blessing in disguise?!?!?. What could have been a very stressful experience during a long day of travel was swiftly managed and we were on our way a few minutes later. We have been very fortunate to travel around the world and feel that we have a lot of opportunities to compare and contrast…. the Sheraton San Juan has certainly raised the bar! Can't wait to come back next year. June 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>