Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 435 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty and Isolated This hotel has been open for about 3 years. My room had stained carpets and I had to get a fresh set of linens upon checkin due to unsavory stains on the bedding. I paid extra for a port view yet all I could see from the 6th floor was a palm tree which blocked everything. Poor location unless the convention center is your objective. Very average restaurants. Meeting rooms are way overpriced. We had to pay $500 (special deal) for wireless access on top of the meeting room charges. Pool closed for leak repair most of the week. Touch screen equpment in the fitness center is awful...Non Functional. Reminds me of the rest of the hotel...looks nice but fails to deliver. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice New Property The staff upon arrival is very helpful and pleasant. Check in process could be faster, but not bad. The hotel is very clean and well maintained. We frequented the bar, casino, and the restaurant, all very pleasant and reasonable value. Roof top pool is nice too. The location is very convenient to main airport, Isla Grande airport, cruise terminal and Old San Juan. Also went to Texas Brazil restaurant which is located in same building. We use this property as first and or last night in San Juan, very easy location to get the best of San Juan without staying in other popular sections. Only really viable Starwood property in San Juan. March 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Ok The hotel is nice enough but the rooms small. The staff was not very helpful. We had to call several times to get extra towels for the room. The concierge actually wanted to send us to a restaurant for dinner that is only open for lunch. Luckily, the bell stand guys were great. They had great tips and recommendations. They should be working at the concierge desk. Service at the pool was terrible and slow. The pool was nice. The spa was also good. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The people working at the hotel are nice October 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great potential but not there yet I stayed at this hotel at least 5 times. Positives - Its a great property, extremely clean, good restaurant options and friendly staff. Things that need work - staff needs to be trained ( for e.g. if you see 10 people trying to check-in, it would be nice to have at least 2 staff members helping with check-in process. Its always taken me forever for check-in. Next, there is no follow-up. For e.g. I dialed "0" to mention I did not receive my bill and they said they would send it to my room right away. After 3 hours, still no bill and no one followed-up to see if I got my bill or not. Lastly the concierge definitely needs a lot of work. The hours are extremely bad and if you leave a message with a question, no one gets back. October 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totally unreal and unsatisfactory Some of the staff were rude!!! Stayed here to spend some quality time with my wife and relax but we didn't get to do so. Same as for some guest who were with there family and kids were denied access to there pool area. They had a organized private event without notifying guest. We were told that we need to go down the front desk for us to join the gathering/night party! The party was for adults. What about those who have there kids with them? Guest who wanted to relax? It is disappointing!!! I even had a hard time going back to my room coz there were rude security by the elevator asking so much question!! Just to get back to your room. August 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is the biggest miss The actual hotel and property are great with exactly what you'd expect from a Sheraton. The hotel had convenient parking for our rental car. The Sheraton Club was of your basic variety. No evening drinks provided or offered. Good for water, snacks and light meals - that's about it. We had a few terrible meals from the food offered within the hotel. They served us plates that were inedible. Lesson learned. The primary issue with this hotel is it's location. There is really nothing within walking distance. So, if you're coming to explore, especially Old San Juan, you should definitely avoid this hotel. However, it is located in a very accessible area by car. No beach within walking distance either. October 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay during Convention - July 31 to August 3 First, my stay was booked wrongly and instead of booking 1 room they booked 2 rooms and all that led to confusion. I wanted to stay until next morning after convention and reservations did not do so and I had to leave the hotel and move to another one on August 3!!!! Hotel staff acknowledged that it could be a misunderstanding, but never provided a convenient option. If I would stay an extra day, they would charge full price. So, I decided to book at a nearby hotel and relocate after convention concluded. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location to port... Hotel has a nice location to the port and old town. No family friendly dining on-site and not within walking distance to anything. We did NOT receive Balcony with Bay view room as guaranteed and staff was not apologetic nor wanted to give me any reimbursement back for getting a lower category room for two nights. Also, we made Green Choice Selection and on day of check-out noticed that we did not get the $5 credit or 500 points per night. I asked Supervisor who didn't want to give me points and called housekeeping to "make sure" that we hadn't received this service. Said that he would give me points "later" after housekeeping called him back....Really?? Make sure you get what you paid for... June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recognition of Gold Preferred Members Mr. Basu: I was at the hotel earlier this week and enjoyed the staff EXCEPT for their recognition of me twice in GOLD line for service while other were being served…several were served before me….Why have the line if not a priority?….Peter Pellerito…My sister is SPG exec in Phoenix and am going to email her to express the extent of my concern. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only Place to Stay in Puerto Rico This is a a great hotel and and conveniently located. Don't let the location that it is next to the convention center bother you. The hotel is on 4 years old and looks brand new. It has a vibe with music in the lobby at night. Great job by Maritere & Giselle at the front desk and Marbin at the pool. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel I have stayed I am going to do it chronologically, Our flight was cancelled and because of that we had to stay overnight in Philly, we call from there to let the hotel know and to tell that the room will not be used, to avoid the charge, the operator told me that they couldn’t do it because it was paid via a third party, that I needed to call the third party. I call the third party and they told me that there was no problem that they will call the hotel, and I heard the hotel denying it. The operator from the hotel was lying when they told me to call the third party. When we arrived, and park in the front drop-off area of the hotel to check in, a young man try to force to give him the key to move the car to the Valet area, I explain that I didn’t need any valet assistance, he cut me off in an aggressive way and stand in front of me like he was going to fight with me not allowing me to enter the hotel. If that happen in the US, I will call 911. Inside the hotel when checking inn, I ask for the night that I didn’t use, and they told me that I need to do the complaint with Sheraton, not with the Hotel. I also find out that even my Preferred Guest number was included in my reservation that I will not get any points because of that. While the check in the valet employee got inside the lobby with somebody else that said was the security officer, complaining that I didn’t get give him the key of my car. The hotel charge 16 dollars a day for parking I got a two bed room when I request a one bed room. I try to refresh taking a bath tub, the bath tub was broken it couldn’t keep the water (couldn’t fill it) I call asking for repair and a maintenance person got there and after 30 minutes he told me that he needed a part that he was coming later to fix it. Nobody came. Early morning before going to the conference we stop for breakfast, a 35 minutes waiting for breakfast, unbelievable a hotel with a 30+ waiting for breakfast, after waiting we got in and find out that there were over 5 empty tables not being used, I ask and I found out that was because they were short of personnel, but it was a buffet breakfast….. At the end of the day I tried to get a bath, and it not only was not fixed, but nobody in the hotel knew about it. They never send anybody to repair it that I know. I went out for dinner and when going to bed, I found after removing the bed spread that the bed was undone, the sheets where all a mess full of wrinkles. Next day and the last day was the same with the waiting for breakfast. The tub was never fixed, Sunday somebody came when out and they couldn’t fix it but they left the entire tub dirty. Last night I receive a paper under my door with checkout invoice wrong, with a charge that wasn’t mine. It took 45 minutes in line and then 30 more to get it corrected, nobody help anybody with the luggage. I got home and I found that there are more than twice the charges in my Credit Card, I call again, and they tell me that it will take a week to 10 days to have it corrected. It was a nightmare, I want my money back for the night that I never use, I want my points for the days that I stayed. And I want a letter from the manager of that hotel explaining me how come so many things are wrong there. April 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by So much potential, but so much work to be done Spent four nights at this property for a conference. After waiting in line 30+ minutes to check in, I arrived at my room that was mediocre at best. Stains on the linens, a TV stand that had coffee/sugar that hadn't been wiped down, and an overall dingy appearance. I was there during an unfortunate power outage, where I learned that there are no direct emergency stairwells with emergency lighting to use, and was treated like cattle by the staff in the casino. Did not receive any maid service on the second night. and instead of apologizing, they instead reacted defensively and made me feel like I was inconveniencing them by requesting fresh towels. Pricey daily service fee that includes 2 bottles of water daily (in 4 nights i only received 2 bottles of water), a newspaper (never once received), access to gym, and wifi (which was similar to dial-up speeds). I wouldn't stay at this property again if my travels took me to San Juan. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick stay We stayed just for 5 hrs till kill time before we went from a cruise ship to the airport. Was a very quick ride and staff was amazint. We got there at 11am our room wasn't ready but the staff gave us a pool card key, took our bags to storage, and called my cell when the room was ready. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel We had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Convention Center! Was just a few minutes by taxi to the RCCL Cruise Port. My Wife and I absolutley loved the Pool Bar and can honestly say we never had a better mojito in our lives!!! Would love to know their secret receipe! November 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton I have ever been to. 1) The bed in the hotel room didn't have a fitted bed sheet, so when I slept the loose bed sheet would come off leaving me sleeping on the mattress. This is absolutely DISGUSTING, who knows what others have done in that bed and it being done on the bare mattress where can not be cleaned is NASTY. I requested a fitted bed sheet which I never received. I had to complain to the manager who got me the bed sheet. 2) I ordered dinner 4 times at the hotel resultant and they some how messed up my order all 4 times. Breakfast was made correctly. 3) I asked a staff member to refill the fridge of water in the club room, he said he would bring the key and be back. I waited for 25 minutes and he never showed up. 4) I asked for a refrigerator for my room and I never received one despite asking several times and staying there for 2 weeks. Turns out there are only 3 fridges for the entire hotel. 5) I complained to the manager at the end of stay and she said she would compensate me for my troubles with 10K points. When I looked online she had only posted 5k TLDR: Staff sucks, beds are nasty, food is consistently made wrong, and the manager says she will make it better but lies about it. July 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Experience I planned this trip for my friend's 40th birthday. I booked two deluxe double rooms with bay views. When we opened the door to the first room, we were shocked! The carpet was nasty. We were greeted by a huge stain right in the entry. There were stains all over the rest of the carpet. The bathroom toilet looked like it had been recently repaired so there was dried glue all around the base of the toilet and on the floor. The bedding was stained & the carpet was wet in front of the window. The room smelled stale which I assume was due to the wet carpet. The second room was worst! Major carpet stains, stained bedding, smelly; but the kicker was the furniture in this room. The tv stand/desk was torn. The wood was split apart along most of the front. Someone could have easily cut their hand. This room should have clearly been out of service. I travel 3-5 times per year and I have NEVER experienced anything like this ever. I was so embarrassed & enraged, because I booked this trip. I felt horrible and kept apologizing to my three friends. Needless to say that we complained. We were moved to two new rooms. One of the rooms was better but the second room was nasty. Stained and wet carpet, dirty linens and dirty bathroom floor. After complaining again, we were told that we could be moved to another room in the morning, which meant we had to stay overnight in that nasty room. We were moved the next evening, not morning. The third room was better but still no where near 4-stars. The bedding was stained in this room as well. After using tons of Lysol & Febreeze, we decided to just suck it up. On our last day, we had an issue with dining. Finally, I had enough! I asked to speak to a supervisor. Cynthia Arroyo came out to speak to me. I was so frustrated that I had to hold back tears as I was speaking to her. She was very understanding and apologetic. She gave us a card to use toward dining. It was for $75. She also decided to give us a discount on both rooms, which was nice but it still couldn't compensate for the horrible experience that my friend had to endure on her 40th birthday celebration. So disappointing!!!! October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay My husband, 8-month old, and mother-in-law stayed at this property for 6 days over Valentine's Day week, and I cannot complain about one single thing. I give praises to the extra friendly and helpful staff. Everyone was great. The views from our balcony and my MIL's room were awesome. Everyday we were out exploring the city and came back to a spotless room, which was very nice. This hotel had the 24-hour casino and provided many food/beverage outlets. The pool deck on the 4th floor was great, and the bartenders at the lobby bar were very quick with our drinks and were really nice to talk to. We will definitely come back and stay again very soon!!! February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property Really enjoyed our recent stay. The property overall is wonderful and the staff very pleasant and responsive. I'm SPG Gold and was upgraded at check in to a room on the 10th floor with a view of the port and pool. The pool was pleasant, the food from the pool bar was delicious. The main restaurant (Choices) had a wonderful breakfast, though I found the prices to be a little steep. Parking was very expensive, but we noticed free street parking on Paseo Del Parque. The spaces are marked so you know parking is permitted (don't park on a yellow curb; though they seldom issue tickets, yellow curbs mean no parking ). The casino was nice, though we didn't gamble. At check in, there was a line and only one agent and the gold/platinum line was in use by all the other guests, so that was a bit of a bummer though we waited only 5-7 minutes. We went to the beach on Avenue Ashford, found street parking there too and loved that it was only a 5-10 minute drive from the hotel. Same with Old San Juan, only a few minutes away by car. Overall, we would return! Had a wonderful time! October 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center This hotel is very nice on the outside and inside. It was also very expensive. We paid 300 a night to stay here for a work conference. The conference facilities were nice for our small meeting but the facilities at the hotel were closed so early. To pay that much money and to not be able to use the pool because it closed around 7 or 8 PM, maybe it was even earlier? I mean why? I know that pools can be a hazard for children but we worked all day and went to a work dinner and just wanted to enjoy the expensive facilities that the hotel has to offer, however they are only offered during the day. Even the bar at the pool closed at 5 or 6PM. Don't you think that is the hotel advertises itself as a convention/conference hotel that it would be more suitable for business people? All we wanted to do was enjoy our time at the hotel without having to leave to go somewhere else. In the 3 days I was there I wasn't able to get to use the facilities because I worked all day and they closed too early. I would like this review to be something you can use to try to update the pool hours and the bar hours. I am sure guests would stay and enjoy these facilities if they were open to them longer. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay ay any Hotel This Hotel is by far the absolute worst Hotel I have ever stayed at. The Service was terrible. My Hotel room was not made up until after 6pm 3 threes in a row dispite my asking managment to at least make my room priot to 3pm. The ceiling in the bathroom leaked from above the entire 7 days I was there and I told the front desk. The pool area and 4th floor of the pool was not secure. there was no security and every day locals came in free. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Surprise, Outstanding At arrival to hotel premises I was greatly surprised. This hotel in overall is awesome. Great pool, service, food, comfortable rooms, casino, family friendly and located near beach and mall. They have a beautiful deck in the 12th floor with spectacular views to the city and beach and the service in the VIP Lounge is outstanding. The rooms also have great views and amenities. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful at all times. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Overall it was a great experience. The only complain that I have was the breakfast. Three of us did the Buffet and I did the regular order and in all case the food was lukeworm and the food was nothing to write home about. I did complain and the charges (very expensive) were removed. Also you need to check your charge when you order drinks etc when you are at the pool. In my case additional items were added which we did not order. Also know that they automatically include tips in the check (at the pool area at least), which was not communicated when my wife added the additional tip ( I guess the bar tender was very happy. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Volleyball Tournament Spent 6 days at the hotel for the recent Volleyball tournament. Original room we were assigned was not satisfactory. Horrible smell that we tried to manage thru, but had to make attempt to change rooms. Staff found us another room a few floors away, which was much better. Staff was great the rest of the stay, and Edoardo, Bellman, was the knowledge source we needed for food and directions. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Conventiion has grieta fea tres Great location and excellent restaurants. Great for,business travel. June 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The disappointing stay.... As a adventure buff and thrill seeker in venturing to other places in the world, I am shocked to find that my place of birth is the least likely please I would vacation to and stay at your hotel, room service was terrible the concierge was never there and the phone always rang and rang. Not happy at all, the worst part of our trip was the stay. December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by February 2013 I found this Sheraton to be slightly below par that what it was trying to achieve as a high end hotel. The limited food service establishments and menus where challenging for long term stays and found what was available to be over priced. For in room entertainment the TV service was very poor with constant screen freezes. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff at this hotel! The hotel staff, from the bellmen, to the front desk, concierge, outlets staff, and managers were attentive, helpful, courteous, and very friendly. I would stay there again just because of the staff!, The room was clean, spacious, with a spectacular view! The food was tasty, though pricey, especially for breakfast. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasant stay, good location This is an excellent hotel. The location is central to the airport and the port. That being said, it is a bit pricey when the resort fees and taxes are added. It would also be nice at this price if a shuttle were provided to the port and the airport. The relief from taxi fees would offset the cost of the rooms, April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations The quality of the lobby and rooms exceeded my expectation. The pool area was very large and clean. Although not on the beach, the location is good. It is only a 15 minute walk to the beach and the bus, which stops right outside the hotel, costs only 75 cents and will take you to Old San Juan or Condado. March 11, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>