客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I recommended Daniela Brandao May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend getawway Staff at Choices, The Cafe and Front Office were very attentive. Only two things to point out during our stay: To get service at the pool we had to walk to the bar, as the servers were all group there, they barely walked the pool offering service. We left an amenity tray outside our room following the housekeepers instructions and was not collected until the next day after calling twice for pickup. Other than that we enjoyed the hotel and service. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorial day weekend Excellent weekend. Employees are very friendly and attentive. Very neat room and comfortable. May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice facility near Old San Juan Nice facility. This location probably caters to the business traveler first, and then to vacations...particularly those going out on cruises next. This is a large hotel right next to the convention center, but we stayed here as we were traveling with our children and it looked like a nice facility, and we happened to find this at time they had a great rate. We had an unusual situation where a wet spot was developing on the carpet in our room. We believed it had to do with the a/c. Hey, sometimes things break down and this is clearly not a reflection of the facility....just something stopped working. Although our initial request to have this addressed seemed to fall through, staff was more than apologetic about that and took care of us to our satisfaction! Great night sleep and nice large pool area. Only down side is that incidentals are pricey. When traveling with a family, the resort fee, parking garage (only place to park) fee, and pricey food options add up when you have 4 or 5 people in your party. My recommendation is to have some more moderately priced options....especially just to get a good cup of coffee in the morning (almost $5). Still....a great place to stay! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Great hotel but not a lot of food choices. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service We had a great experience from the moment we went to check in. Was very happy to get us the bedding we needed and patient with checking in our family as we had five rooms. Made sure was near each other. Service was wonderful. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient to the cruise docks. The Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino experience was a great one for my wife and I, the hotel is very convenient to the Cruise Docks. We were impressed with the interior cosmetics as well as the friendliness of the staff. We will have no problem staying at this location in the future. March 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by How could this be a 4 Star Hotel? The carpet in bedroom were terribly stained. All the sofas in the lounge/hotel lobby were stained. The sheets were dirty and ripped. The lobby floor was never cleaned the entire time we were there we made a game of looking at the dirt spots. The conceige favorite answer was I don't know. The resturant Choices food was fantastic Everyone at our convention remarked on the same things. March 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff We checked in and unfortunately had an initial room that was not clean in certain respects. The staff's response to us was outstanding. All three of the managers that we talked to at various points in our stay went out of their way to make our stay as comfortable as possible. They did their best to move us to a different room when the hotel was sold out, and displayed the level of professionalism that many businesses do not exhibit. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two Excellent Stays... I'm combining two stays into one review, as they were just a few days apart. I stayed here the night before our departure to Vieques Island and the night we returned as the airport (Isla Grande) is very close by. The first night, I was upgraded to a really nice suite. Check in was easy and everyone was very helpful. The room was clean, and we had a nice view. On the way back, no suite, but a great king room with a view on the club level. My only complaints (minor) would be that the fitness center could use a little work, and the location is kind of... well... there's not much to do there, except the casino and the convention center. Not a lot within walking distance. But it's still a great property and would stay there again in a minute! March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service I stayed at the Sheraton for 4 days, three nights. Although my sister initially made the reservations, they allowed me to check in. This was great because her flight had been delayed for about 5 hours! The cleaning staff was always friendly and helpful whenever we needed extra towels or toiletries. However, the thing that made this hotel stand out was the fact that they went out of their way to help me find my phone! We had taken a cab from the hotel into Old San Juan on our last day there. In my rush, I left my phone on the seat. We were panicked since my sister's phone had died while we were at sea the day before. Completely phone-less it definitely put a damper on our trip. I tried calling the phone a few times with the help of strangers but to no avail. When we returned to the hotel, I notified the parking garage attendant, front lobby and the original staff worker that called the cab for us. I gave as many details as I could remember about the kind of cab we rode in and about our driver. An hour or so later we needed to check out and head to the airport. I checked again with the front lobby and they had not heard anything yet. I gave them an alternate number in case they did. Spoke with the parking attendant and he had talked to 15 cabs on my behalf! But still no phone. Sure that my phone would never be returned I headed to the airport. Unbeknownst to me, while I was traveling back to the mainland, they had found my phone!! They reached my dad and were vigilant about following up with me. I worked with Javier in security once I got back, who did an excellent job getting my phone sent back to me. Although I do not remember all the names of those who helped, they never made me feel like I was being a bother. So very generous and willing to go the extra mile!! I was so grateful and impressed that I actually asked if I could leave a review, and I don't normally leave one!!! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations I stayed at this hotel the night before I boarded a cruise ship as it was close to the port of departure. My room was on the Club level and it was very nice with a great view of the harbor and city lights. The room and bath were very clean and the furnishings looked fresh. The staff at check-in was very friendly and helpful as was the waitstaff in the restaurant (especially Jennifer). I had two very good meals (dinner and breakfast) that were a bit expensive but nothing more than other hotels of this quality. I would highly recommend this hotel to others as it exceeded my expectations. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfectly Nice This hotel is perfectly nice for a convention center hotel. Note however, it is far from most everything and a car/taxis are a must to go anywhere, this area is not walkable. THe hotel is very nice. Amazing pool, very nice bar. THe club has a wonderful view and I love the outdoor patio. Unfortunately, the drinks (non-alcoholic) are not refreshed as they run out (which happens quickly) and the breakfast options are mediocre at best. Breakfast in the restaurant was poor. Service was very slow - seemingly due to being understaffed for having a completely full house. Eggs were fine but pancakes were hard as a rock. Getting seated took exceptionally long. Not sure what the greeter kept checking but it took her a long while to verify each customer's room and then get someone else to lead customers to their table. Room itself was clean and comfortable. Upgraded to a better view room - not surprised given how full the hotel was. Staff, including our wait staff in the restaurant was very polite and friendly. Extra kudos to hotel for actually recognizing the Platinum check-in line. Was so nice given the long lines in the general line. Will be back February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expected quality! Overall good hotel. Staff was responsive, rooms were clean and well maintained. The pool area was nice. Service was great especially compared to the W Vieques where I just left prior to coming to this Sheraton. Location wise, it's next to the smaller PR airport which is a great airport to fly in/out of Vieques as an alternative to the main airport. Quick 5 minute into Old Town and not far from the main airport. I'll return to this property on my next PR trip. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Special thanks to Hector who assisted me at Check in and recommended the District for a late snack great service at the bar area January 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolutely NO Customer Service Please do not waste your money. Our room was not ready at check in time and we had to wait till after 5pm. No one cared at all. We are preferred guest and this is how they treat their preferred guest! There were no towels at the pool and once we were finally given our room, there were two towels for four guest. When I called for two towels, I was told we are all out of towels...really??? Out stay included breakfast but when we arrived at the restaurant, they told us no and we could go wait on the front desk line to look into it. Why didn't they look into it...NO customer service! By the time we spoke with the front desk they said yes are entitled to breakfast...but at this point it was about 40 minutes and we needed to head to the airport. We paid our full room bill in good faith that we would receive these things and they took our money without providing the services. Please do not stay here. You will be very disappointed! December 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Last choice with family This was my family vacation and wanted to make sure we have best of the time with Sheraton. I was little disappointed with room service and the response time for any in-room service. The people were courteous and also gave attention to my concerns, but the service issues persisted. Hotel manager was courteous in taking care of the charges and gave due credits, but in-room service really needs improvement. On positive note, the rooms where kept very clean and organized by housekeeping. Regards December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by floor ice and soda machine always empty I filed a complaint with front desk about the empty ice and soda machine at all hours.They are not serviced by anybody in the hotel.Other hotels don"t have that problem where I stayed.This problem happen twice on my both stays: nov 5-7/2014 & dec 4-7/2014.Please correct this or I stay somewhere else. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class hotel Great hotel, food, staff and overall resort. I will be back. December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place To Stay The only complaint or change I would make is in the Lounge upstairs. In the mornings for breakfast there should be something for breakfast instead of cold cuts and cheese. I have been to over 100 hotels in the Starwood and all of them had at least some type of eggs and sausage and beacon. Everything else was wonderful November 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pr nice hotel and staff was pleasant November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great bed and room, but... Fantastic bed, nice view, and nice room amenities. But the hotel was not ready for our conference, and I had to wait until past 4PM for my room, while others waited even longer. Also, my room key deactivated once during my stay and I had to trek back downstairs to get it fixed. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff!!! The staff at hotel is very friendly and helpful. Especially Victor from the time we check he been very helpful. He is the best! November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel's new Platinum Lounge food choices are the best! Loved the changes you made to the food menu...salads were always fresh and delicious. As were the desserts. Nice and clean rooms with great staff at the desk. Casino is great too! My favoite place to stay for so many reasons. I would suggest maybe a free glass of wine/beer for the club members...it's always nice to come home to a nice & relaxing place... November 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Understaffed The hotel is understaffed so unfortunately I had a number of issues. Could not have breakfast as the options were limited and after waiting for almost 10 minutes in the table, decided to leave. Cleaning was also not good in the room. The manager was super helpful in trying to manage the situations, but unfortunately the experience was not the best November 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by restaurants there was a limited selection of restaurants for lunch. November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by business great hotel, perfect location= November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The people working at the hotel are nice October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The good and the bad! The good: -Genuine friendly employees -Location -Well designed facilities to cater to all guests' types. The bad: -Wear and tear of property is starting to show up. -Cleanliness needs improvement. -The room was missing the bathroom lock, the remote control was not working, furniture looks tired and exhaust vent in the bathroom is completely blocked by dust. Not sure if these things are being reported by the houskeepers. -Although service was friendly and genuine, it lacked a SMILE on most employees and its free. No proper follow or none at all. However, it is an amazing place to stay whether you are on business or at leisure with family. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recognition of Gold Preferred Members Mr. Basu: I was at the hotel earlier this week and enjoyed the staff EXCEPT for their recognition of me twice in GOLD line for service while other were being served…several were served before me….Why have the line if not a priority?….Peter Pellerito…My sister is SPG exec in Phoenix and am going to email her to express the extent of my concern. October 18, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T21:24:32.533Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_486, tr_486
  • loc_en_US, sid_1523, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>