Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 446 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay Hotel is nice; close to Disneyland, clean and comfortable. Staff is pleasant. Only one complaint, the price is a little high, especially $12 per room -per night- charge for parking! Parking ought to be free for registered guests. June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay!!!! This is a great hotel to stay, nice accommodations, quiet and very well managed. June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommended Would definitely recommend for a stay in Anaheim. Desk staff and club level attendants were outstanding. Not the perfect Disneyland/Convention Center location but, would certainly choose to stay here again. June 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay near Anaheim baseball Great place to stay if you are going to the baseball game! Clean, friendly, easy parking. Target across the street and close proximity to restaurants May 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by What Every Sheraton Should Strive to Be Booked two separate rooms for family members to use a convenient base to run errands all over Orange County. Excellent staff at every encounter; clean and well maintained facilities, and reasonable parking given the location (Hint: Further north on Harbor the rates double; quit whining folks. May 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean and comfortable. good location this hotel is located close to Disney and the Anaheim convention center, but not so close that its right in the hustle and bustle. the Sheraton club is well laid out and the breakfast was good. I recommend this hotel for business and leisure purposes in the general Disney area. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Great stay! We found the Sheraton/Garden Grove after our other reserved accommodations fell through. We arrived in the lobby exhausted (long flight), hungry, and very upset. Sophie and Gracie greeted us warmly and with reassurance that they would do whatever they could to make our stay nice. They listened with understanding and concern to our frustration with our issue at hand. Within a very short time they had us in a very comfortable room. Every time we would pass through the lobby throughout the week, they would ask us how our stay was and they would reiterate that they were there for us should we need anything. One night after returning from a long day of sight seeing, Sophie had left a very sweet note and a cheese and cracker plate in our room. :) We would also like to thank Pavel who, while having breakfast in the upper level suite every morning, would speak to us and make sure we had everything we needed. He even remembered things from past conversations (from earlier in the week) and would ask us about them. These three Shearon employees truly made us feel welcome and they should be commended for outstanding guest services! Because of our wonderful stay, we are now Sheraton's newest lifetime customers! Thank you!! May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel, comfortable rooms. Love this hotel, family loved it. Very convenient to Disneyland!! April 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hidden fees and upsetting facilities When we first arrived at the Sheraton we were upset to see there was a charge for parking. We are already paying a decent amount of money to stay at the hotel and then to have an added fee on top of it was absurd. I understand this is a way to regulate parking due to the Disney parks, however you could give all guests a pass without making them pay. Once inside we got our keys and they did not work. On our way out to dinner we had them reset the keys and when we tried to use them at the gate to get out, they would not work. It continuously asked us to put in our credit card to charge us again for parking. After having a line of multiple cars behind us we pressed the assistance button and they opened the gate. The same thing happened when we returned and of course the final time when we left the hotel for good. If I am paying an extra fee to park there, the parking gate better be working and not have so many glitches. The room was alright except for a large water spill that was on the carpet. We did not notify them of this because we were only staying for one night. The WiFi took aout 30 minutes to connect, with the help of a lady from the front desk. After checking out and paying what seemed like many hidden fees I noticed I was charged a $50 holding fee. This is not a big deal if I had been notified of this but no one at the front desk told me they would be charging this money to my card. I am very frustrated with how my stay at the Sheraton went. I have stayed at many Sheraton hotels and expected much better conditions. April 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stays I had booked this hotel for my friends to stay. Luiz helped me with the reservation and gone above and beyond to accommodate everything that my friends needed. Very smooth transaction =) Thank you! April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt at home Personal service was top notch. We felt at home and everyone was friendly and very professional. Even the issues we had with the parking, they worked on resolving it, although I had to ask twice for it, but it was all taken care of professionally. Also, don't get an adjoining room, unless you need it at this hotel since the walls/doors are thin. It's on my SPG profile that I do not get an adjoining room, but somehow got it. It really wasn't an issue until our first night when the family next door was up and were having a very loud discussion at 11:30 pm. After I called, the hotel took care of that and we slept soundly the rest of our stay. This hotel is highly recommended. Thank you to the front desk staff, to Natalie, and to Mr. Godoy! April 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Friendly Staff We enjoyed our hotel stay. The hotel was comfortable, clean and in a great location Everyone that we talked to was friendly and made the stay even better. March 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, needs work Hotel is not near much except a Target across the street, yet they charge $12/night parking -- excessive. Staff not familiar with SPG/Amex benefits. Lounge offerings meager and no option for alcohol. Internet charged against SPG policy. Too many little things management not on top of. March 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst experience I have ever had One of the worst experience I have ever had , very poor management , bad lounge , terrible food either up stairs or down stairs , had to beg to get our rooms cleaned more than one time , had to chase whoever available at night to get towels and bathroom accessories to be able to get shower …….To make it short … I had to leave with my family one day earlier just to avoid more stress ….. February 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond! We are scheduled to arrive at Sheraton Garden Grove next month. Manager Danny has made sure our reservation is set. From taking multiple phone calls, to ensuring all the details are taken care for our stay we have never been so confident about an upcoming stay because of the service level he provides. We couldn't be happier with our decision to stay at the Sheraton Garden Grove and trust this team to make our next family vacation to Disney magical! January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Disneyland Hotel Convenient location, spacious rooms great staff! January 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best stay Enjoyed our stay. Everyone was accommodating and helpful. November 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service needs some work As a SPG member I have experienced many locations and this one needs a little work and caring from multiple stations in the Hotel. Front desk was unaware that I had two reservations and woman who helped did not express care nor do I believe understand my situation. She did not express empathy on how fustrating it is to have to check out and check back in order for the hotel to find my reservation 2nd reservation. As a frequent traveler and patron of SPG I have used points and purchased nights before and I only was required to check in once. I accrued two holds and was asked for my credit cards twice even though I have a ongoing credit card on file with SPG. customers should be known upon arrival and be treated with the most care rather then treated as if the stay is just another person. Night Bartenders did not know how to make mixed drinks and couldn't understand what I meant when I tried to order a corona extra not a corona light. House keeping service had vacuum cleaners toppled and blocking hall on floor 3. Had to take picture and show it to front desk in order for the tripping hazard to be resolved. This Hotel needs just a little more caring about their service otherwise it has the potential to be great. November 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Disneyland area Hotel This hotel is close to Disneyland and has a shuttle to and from the parks. It is very convenient and is a nice hotel. We were on the club floor, so we could get free breakfast, snacks, drinks, and evening hor d'oeuvres. Entering the facility was kind of tricky though, There are no clear instructions on how to get on to the property. You need to press for a ticket to open the entrance gate, then turn it in when you check in. I would recommend this hotel for a reasonably priced hotel in the Disneyland area. July 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Managers and staff are all welcoming and friendly This our second time to stay at the Sheraton Garden Grove and both experiences have been great. The management and staff are so welcoming and friendly that although we were far away from home they made us feel welcomed and accommodated us in all our needs. Thank you for the wonderful service and friendly smiles you greeted us everyday. Special thanks to Ms. Marilyn Montiel for kindly accommodating us and lessening our worries. June 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location and fun for kids Staff is friendly, hotel was clean and service was good. We were told we could be comped the shuttle passes to the Disneyland Park, but were billed for them on the statement. Small price but set-up for disappointment the staff did not follow through on a small gesture. However the pool & spa open 24 hrs which is great for relaxing after visiting local theme parks with children! June 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Experience Our experience in this hotel was horrible. We booked multiple rooms and they weren't near each other. The key cards never worked the entire stay. The front desk personnel was not adequately trained. They called my 85 year old mother in law at 11:30 PM to tell her to get our of her room as she was not registered in it. There is also not enough parking for a hotel of this size. May 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good service, aging property The front desk staff are genuinely attentive and engaged. Without exception every one of them acknowledged my entrance and leaving the property. They were very helpful with questions on every occasion. I didn't appreciate having to valet my car the night the lot was full. It was a longer walk back to the entrance and I was alone so it wasn't an ideal set up. The halls of the property need new carpet or a deep cleaning of what is there. It's in bad shape. Service over all other is important but I'm not sure I'll return for the service alone. Thank you for a good stay. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property The room was big, the entire staff is amazing! room service (ramon) I hope that is his name very funny guy. From ordering to bringing me the food he was the best. One of the best hotels in that area! April 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff! Lee at the front desk and Pedro Valle in the Club Lounge both went above and beyond expectations to take care of us during our short stay! Wish the pool area had better signage. We couldn't find the towels because they were inside of a big bin and didn't realize we could order food and drinks from the phone there until we were getting ready to leave. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel exceeded my expectations Rooms were well-maintained and service was responsive, friendly, and excellent overall. The beds and a/c worked perfectly. Shoutout to Sally and Kim for 5-star service April 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpassed Expectations The Sheraton was a great stay while visiting Disneyland. The hotel's shuttle made the commute to the amusement park very easy. Before starting our day, we had the buffet at the restaurant located on the lobby floor. It was simple and filling, which was perfect before a long day of walking. The room was very clean and spacious. It was very comfortable to recover after a long day of walking. April 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will stay here again I had a very nice time at the hotel. It had everything I needed to make my stay comfortable. The bed was exceptionally nice. I'll come back here next time I'm in town. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ina was awesome! Ina was awesome! We needed rooms next to each other on the same floor and she was very quick to accommodate. Check-in was very quick and she had us in our rooms in no time! Great service! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Place to Stay I have been staying at this hotel for the last 4 years every time i visit this is where i stay. Not only is the hotel nice and the service is great and i get good prices. Martha one of the managers is the best i have ever encounter. I really come back to see her everytime and its a plus all the other staff and htoel quality is great as well. Thank you Martha for alwasy going over and beyong you are truly what defines excellent customer service! March 30, 2015
  • 2016-08-29 T12:46:15.138-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_446, tr_446
  • loc_en_US, sid_1552, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>