Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning for an overnighter We were greeted by very friendly staff member who welcomed us and started our stay off the right way. Nice accommodations and club room, though it get's a little crowded for breakfast. I would definitely recommend the Sheraton Mission valley. June 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Vacation Stayed 9 nights and it was very nice. The room was great and all of the staff provided excellent service. Club room was clean and fully stocked. Will stay here again. Thanks June 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room noisy, repairs needed Our room was attractive and clean, however it was near the gym, so we were subjected to treadmill and weight dropping noise morning and evening (why would a hotel place a gym in the midst of a guest room floor?). The TV digital channels did not work. The heater did not work. However, the staff was quick to respond to fix these problems in the room. May 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cooper stayed for a family visiting trip, the stuffs were good, and the room was clean. Walking distance to shopping area May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff experiance The most friendly and helpful staff. I always expect the best rooms when I stay at the Sheraton, but this Staff was amazing. It's been over a week and I still remember Torroom, forgive me if I misspell his name, as having great recommendations for restaurants, and being very friendly. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great values !! Booked the Sheraton Mission Valley for our trip to Sea World. Everything is up to expectation of a Sheraton hotel. I gave 5 stars because we found a competing deal in other website and starwood graciously matched the price + 20%. Awesome deal. We are SPG Plat so we can use the club room which is an added benefit. Staff are courteous and professional. Definitely will repeat when we are in the area. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be better! Wow!! The facilities, property and staff couldn't be better. I've stayed here many times over the years and come here 6+ times/year on business and about twice/year on vacation bringing my wife and daughter. The front desk staff are always friendly yet professional. Ripa in the clubroom in the morning is the best, she's like seeing an old friend and I think my seven year old daughter feels like she is her friend, she always asks before we leave if we'll "see Ripa". The facilty remodel (now a year or two old I think) is beautiful and comfortable. I always get a 4 PM check out when I ask (for being Platinum). I wish I remembered the front desk staff names, but they are all superb! Oh, and the addition of the third elevator is awesome!! Thanks for a great stay, my daughter and wife are asking when we can go again! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by "One of the BEST OVERALL" Jackie, Trina, Carlos :) Room was nice, comfy and spacious. Rust in the tub and hair all about. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay at the Sheraton! Lovely stay, i enjoyed it. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Having stayed at Sheraton Mission Valley San Diego Hotel numerous times over the course of three years I can say without a doubt it's the best hotel within its price range in the area. The rooms are immaculate no matter which floor you're on and the lounge at the club level is excellent. The staff are intuitive to guests needs/wants and go above and beyond to offer exceptional customer service. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay! The staff were very helpful from the moment we walked in. Torreon was at the front desk when I checked in, and he was very helpful in helping us with our room selection. There were a couple of ladies at the front desk on Jan. 25th and 26th that were very helpful and knowledgeable about the surrounding area. On the last day of our stay, the front desk staff were very helpful in helping me ship some items home so that I did not have to take them on the plane with me. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! There are 3 suggestions that I would make. (2 Queen suite on 14th floor) 1. a bigger refrigerator 2. a microwave 3. hooks on the wall just inside of the bathroom (sink room, not shower room) for hanging towels and swimsuits February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staffs are super friendly I had great experience with the front desk staffs, and they were very helpful! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff! Another wonderful stay in San Diego! We were in town for my husband's birthday for dinner with family. Our check in was a great experience with Torreon, he was quite a delight, our second experience with him and he took fantastic care of us. He gave us an lovely upgrade and breakfast in the morning. This is our go to hotel when staying in San Diego. They are adding a much needed 3rd elevator, which will be so great during Comic-Con! Thanks, we had a great stay and look forward to joining you in the near future. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel to spend our honeymoon! My husband and I couldn't have chosen a better place to spend our honeymoon! We were given the royal treatment, placed in a beautiful room with a balcony and sent chocolate covered strawberries and champagne to celebrate our new marriage!! It was an amazing experience!!! We frequently visit San Diego and so do our friends, we will not stay anywhere else and will recommend your hotel highly!! Thank you for making our honeymoon memorable! January 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business in San Diego I stayed at the hotel for 4 nights on a busniness trip in August of 2014. The hotel has been newly renovated and looks very nice. Rooms were comfortable and clean. The staff was very nice and helpful there. The main improvement the hotel still needs to work on is the quality of food is serves and the store in the lobby. The hotel is centrally located and I would definitely stay there again. December 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by no air I enjoyed your employee Mirge? But I had no air for almost my whole trip. The hotel was unde contruction. December 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT UP TO SHERATON STANDARDS The staff at the hotel was top of the line. Great enthusiasm and very helpful. What I had a big problem with is the beds. We had two rooms, 401 and 709. The King Bed in 401 had springs that you felt in your back when laying on it. The queens in 709 were on the verge of being worn out and needed replacement. Overall the hotel itself really isn't up to a Sheraton standards level, at least from my past experience. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attentive Staff I wanted to say that Torrian went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I had to change rooms due to the fact that the heat wasn't working and all of the details were expertly handled by Torrian. He is really an asset to your organization. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton El Camino San Diego Economical stay for business with included parking and wifi. Made my business stay less painful. Mountain side room was quiet and facilities were adequate. Very close to shopping and restaurants. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location had a great stay, the registration was fast and I was recognized as an SPG member and was upgraded to the club floor. The Hotel is and older property but well maintained and the room was clean and comfortable. Every staff member was very nice and helpful. The breakfast in the club was very nice. Parking was convenient and we loved that it is across from the mall! easy access to freeway. November 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wait for updates to be done I have posted very positive reviews in the past and normally stay here and commute to LaJolla for work because of the facility instead of staying closer to the office at another brand. The past 2 visits have been disappointing however with regard to the facility updates, lack of pool (yes, they offer Hilton's down the street), and malodorous room. Staff is great though! I will most likely wait a few months before returning November 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Mission Valley - San Diego When I arrived, the staff was ready to check me in and was quite helpful/friendly. They asked if I wanted a city view or the back of the hotel - they were quick to mention highway noise on the city side. The noise and lights were not a problem for me. The curtains completely blocked out the lights (day or night). The room was comfortable. I requested no maid service and put the 'do not disturb' sign on my door and they stayed out of my room. I did not dine in or use the safe - so no comments or ratings on these items. The bathroom was fine. The TV worked quite well - watched a little of the World Series on it. The hotel wireless worked quite well - which was fairly important for me. Check out went smooth with a slight hitch. I was billed for phone usage and was told that I had dialed a number. I told the hotel clerk that my call was not answered and she removed that charge from my bill and credited the account. My ding to this hotel is lack of a complimentary breakfast and exorbitant charge for vehicle parking. (But, the staff was quick to point out how you could avoid the parking charges, which I did). Also, the pool was being repaired with a lot of noise during the daytime. I didn't really want to use the pool, but the option would have been nice... October 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent SD Hotel Stayed here for one night, was a little bit confused why the parking gates were not working but proceeded to park anyways. When I checked in I found out my SNA did not clear but they put us in a club room floor. That room was great .. clean and newly renovated. Barely looked like a Sheraton I'm used to. Very nice. The Club Lounge was a little small esp on the weekend when there was 10 family + kids in there. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mutiple stays Great Hotel! make sure to stay on the back side of hotel facing hills....much less noise pollution in your room! October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hospitable Front Desk Reps were well knowledged and the reps at the breakfast area were really nice and polite. I will most likely stay stay at this Hotel if my son ever has another baseball tournament in San Diego again. Great Job staff and all October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made me feel good but dissapointed at the end. Arrived and SPG provided an upgrade. Made me feel good until after I found out that my upgraded room was the same as the original room that our group had. Got an upgraded breakfast that ended been the same as others without an upgrade. Got entrance to a special SPG guest 12th floor which all keys had access also without the SPG upgrades. Make me disappointed to see that SPG upgrades are just used to make people fell good about it and not true. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a great experience! The staff here was the friendliest and most helpful staff of any hotel I have ever stayed in, including 5-star hotels! Our only problem was the air conditioner in the room. It would not cool well. The management was prompt in sending someone to work on it and checked back to see if it had improved. When I told them it was still warm, they sent another engineer and a fan just in case. They also offered to move us to another room. As the a/c had improved, we stayed. The breakfast buffet was not worth the $14 they charged. I know it sounds like we had bad experience but we did not. I would recommend this hotel. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Celebration Well where should I start. I came up with the idea of having a little get away to San Diego for my husbands 30th birthday. I booked a regular room for one night on line. I wanted to surprise my husband with a heart shape made of rose petals on the bed. The day after, I got a phone call from Alexis Werner, she say the note on my reservation. She was sooo nice and pleased to help with my idea, I mentioned to her that we would be celebrating my husband 30th. We went back and forth with emails about the idea, she even suggested what places to visit and what places to go dinner. I had mentioned to her if it would be a problem arriving earlier to check in before 3pm. She didnt promise anything, but said she would try her best. We got there at 1pm and she was the person at the front desk (was very happy to finally meet her in person after all the emails). She was able to check us in early and she even surprised us with upgrading our room for a jr suite.When we got the room there was a pathway with roses petals that lead to the room.(we were VERY happy). She suggested to have lunch at the hotels restaurant, we did and it was AMAZING food and drinks. We went to the store to get some stuff. When we got back to the room and to our surprise there was a bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries with a note wishing my husband a happy birthday. We decided to go to dinner and got back with one last surprise more champagne. This was by far the BEST customer service we have received. Everyone was very helpful and very nice. This was more than what I expected. Thanks to Alexis my husband and I had a memorable birthday. She went above and beyond for us. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest is First!!! After arriving at midnight at another hotel and finding out that they had given my room away, the night manager, Trina Fowler, found a way to get me a room at this hotel, despite the town being sold out and the fact that it was now 1am. She worked very hard to find a way to free a room up for me. Her understanding concerning the situation, and her concern for helping us were very sincere and very appreciated by us. She made it very clear that she genuinely cared about us. I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again. Thank you for Everything. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SERVICE and BEAUTIFUL Hotel! My sister and I stayed here at The Sheraton Mission Valley San Diego Hotel this past week and had a wonderful stay. Gavin at The Front Desk was fantastic and had lots of knowledge and was a great first-impression of the hotel. Ripa in the Club Lounge was very attentive. Our room was immaculate and the housekeeper was very nice. All of the staff were very warm and friendly. Will stay again! Vicki and Dee Dee October 6, 2014
  • 2015-11-24 T06:52:04.736-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_404, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_1556, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>