客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 418 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay at a hotel I like This has been our go to hotel since our daughter started attending San Diego State. This trip was a birthday celebration and we were very disappointed. We booked a full suite on the top floor and when we walked in it smelled like smoke although we were told it was a non-smoking room. There were cigarette ashes on the table on the balcony. There was no heat and we were pretty cold the first night, we called repeatedly but no one ever came up to check the heat. The next day they told us there was no heat on the floor and they moved us down to a Junior suite. The heat in this new room seemed to be on a timer and after so many hours it stopped maintaining the room and 72. It dropped below during the night and it was San Diego so it wasn't too cold but we had no control to heat the room. Most disappointing was that every time we call the front desk somebody would answer but they would always say they would get back to us and they never did. We had to literally keep calling or go downstairs to even get our issues addressed. The second night they said they would send someone up to check our heat and no one ever came. That was frustrating. In the end all we got was $75 off first night and the front desk person also mentioned that he wouldn't charge us for the full suite for the two nights we spent in the junior suite, how generous. Overall, after two years of staying at this hotel when we visit our daughter, we are now looking for a new hotel. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Traveler If you are looking for a suburban visit to San Diego, this is the place. Close to major shopping and food eateries. We stayed here and booked multiple rooms during baby watch for our expectant daughter. The experience encompassed multiple rooms over two separate stays. The staff was so accommodating from the Sheraton Lounge Club to the front desk. It became our home away from home. Special shout out to Torreon Walker, front office supervisor. He made us feel at home, showed flexibility with reservations as we could not anticipate the delivery date and was always there to answer any questions. The heating system in the room did not work but when I called a portable heater was brought up immediately. I have never experienced a more accommodating maintenance staff. If you want to escape the busy downtown San Diego area and have more of a quiet experience this is the place! Close to fwy so you are not isolated. Food could have been better but because there are so many eating places nearby, that was less of a concern. Great location for families. January 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel The hotel staff were friendly and professional. The hotel is very nice and clean. January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable place to stay. The staff at the hotel are always helpful and interested in making my stay as comfortable as possible. At the front desk, David and Jennifer are always polite and looking for ways to make my hotel experience better. December 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid stay for business travel The staff here are very friendly, especially the woman in the club lounge in the mornings. She is extremely pleasant and always remembers me. The rooms are comfortable and relatively updated. Good location, near lots of restaurants and retail. December 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is very professional We were checked-in by Miguel at the Front Desk. He was very knowlegable about the benefits of the SPG program and took the extra steps to accommodate our requests. Thank you, Miguel! November 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms need minor repairs. Doors.tubs. This hotel needs a shuttle to and from the airport. That's a must before I stay here again. November 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superior Staff We have stayed at many different brand name hotels over the years across the country and we have never felt as welcome and as important as we did at the Sheraton Mission Valley Hotel in San Diego, CA. Total staff from Desk Clerk to Housekeeping and all others were very friendly and eager to help with any questions or wants we had, and all requests were handled above and beyond our expectations and satisfaction. October 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our stay at this hotel was horrible Upon arrival to the hotel, it took us 30 minutes to check in? One of the front desk employees was taking too much time talking to guest about all that San Diego had to offer as many of us stood in line? After arriving in our concierge floor room we noticed that it smelled musty, and the refrigerator was warm? The bed was very uncomfortable and sheets smelled musty as well. The thing that ruined our sleep was the upstairs guest were making loud noise throughout the evening and into the early morning hours that sounded like furniture being dragged? I know there was several events in the hotel so there was probably multiple guests staying in the suite above us. When I spoke with the front desk representative to explain our dissatisfaction he told me he would have a maintenance person look into it and then hung up the phone on me. In addition, we pay for the concierge level to have the extra amenities, however we noticed the concierge level lounge was extra full and then quickly figured out why, Guests from other floors that did not pay for the services were utilizing the 12 floor lounge as well? There is no process in place to dissuade this from happening, therefore why pay for the concierge floor services if everyone can utilize them? Overall, this visit was completely dissatisfying and I am questioning if we should continuing our SPG patronage. October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay!! I really wanted to give special recognition to Trish who checked us in. Although all the staff we interacted with were wonderful! We checked in at 4am after leaving a terrible motel. She was so friendly and helpful. She gave us advice on dog friendly restaurants and where the closest cvs was. This hotel has done things right with staffing. Thank you Sheraton! Thank you Trish. We will absolutely be back!! September 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front Desk is Horrible!!! After having a horrific experience 2 weeks ago, I figured I would give this hotel another try. Poor decision, on my part. The front desk seriously need lessons in customer service. I arrived and let the associate know that I had a CC Authorization form, as I am traveling on business. I asked her if I can go ahead and forward her the email so she can get this set up. She proceeded to tell me that she can only receive them by fax. I did let her know that I had just done the same thing two weeks ago on my previous stay. She said let me see what I can do. She told me that she normally only accepts faxes and not emails. We are in 2015, why would we not except emails, but faxes? She then told me that I had an out dated credit card authorization form. Funny, as I received this on August 2nd stay of this year for my stay from two weeks ago. She finally told me that she would accept it this time, however I do need to get the updated authorization form. I asked her to email it to me, and I still don't have it. Also, when I checked in I was not asked what I would like as a bonus gift. I am normally asked if I would like a local gift, or the 500 bonus points, as I am a platinum member/lifetime gold member. It is definitely strange to not get any sort of recognition for being a Starwood platinum member. This hotel is definitely in a great location. However, if you're looking for excellent customer service, you should definitely go to a different hotel. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay! The room was great, the bed was so comfortable, the club lounge was the best of any Sheraton we've been to, and (most importantly) the service was incredible. In particular, both David and Torreon at the front desk went above and beyond the call of duty in order to ensure that my family's stay was perfect in every way. This is our new hotel of choice in San Diego! August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by San Diego Work Training/Vacation trip My employer sent me to San Diego for a week of training in downtown San Diego and I selected this hotel as its close to the Mission Valley Center trolley station and easy to get to shopping, food, and the highway (Interstate 8). They are firm on the check in time of 3pm so schedule your flight accordingly or your arrival to the hotel around that. Parking fee of 16 is the cheapest in the town that I could find so kudos to Sheraton there although FREE would be better. Great friendly staff at the front desk and in the restraunt for the breakfast buffet that had a good selection of breakfast items July 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with the club level "perks" We stayed here as a family for four nights in June. We were in town for a family reunion in National City and chose this location as it was not too far away from the venue and downtown as well. We upgraded to a suite as we had a toddler and also so we can have family hang out in our room. The suite was beautiful and spacious. We were disappointed with the service. After a long 10 hour drive from SF we pulled up to the main lobby entrance and no one greeted us to help with unloading our bags. I had to wait over a minute to get checked in as three staff members were just chit chatting. My husband said that the check in process was horrible with the most horrible explanation of the amenities (and he is a happy go lucky guy so that says a lot). The biggest disappointment was the club level lounge. Breakfast choices was basically 'motel level.' The morning we checked out (Monday) they had hot breakfast selections (and substantial). I hope their service will get better. July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning for an overnighter We were greeted by very friendly staff member who welcomed us and started our stay off the right way. Nice accommodations and club room, though it get's a little crowded for breakfast. I would definitely recommend the Sheraton Mission valley. June 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Vacation Stayed 9 nights and it was very nice. The room was great and all of the staff provided excellent service. Club room was clean and fully stocked. Will stay here again. Thanks June 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room noisy, repairs needed Our room was attractive and clean, however it was near the gym, so we were subjected to treadmill and weight dropping noise morning and evening (why would a hotel place a gym in the midst of a guest room floor?). The TV digital channels did not work. The heater did not work. However, the staff was quick to respond to fix these problems in the room. May 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cooper stayed for a family visiting trip, the stuffs were good, and the room was clean. Walking distance to shopping area May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff experiance The most friendly and helpful staff. I always expect the best rooms when I stay at the Sheraton, but this Staff was amazing. It's been over a week and I still remember Torroom, forgive me if I misspell his name, as having great recommendations for restaurants, and being very friendly. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great values !! Booked the Sheraton Mission Valley for our trip to Sea World. Everything is up to expectation of a Sheraton hotel. I gave 5 stars because we found a competing deal in other website and starwood graciously matched the price + 20%. Awesome deal. We are SPG Plat so we can use the club room which is an added benefit. Staff are courteous and professional. Definitely will repeat when we are in the area. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be better! Wow!! The facilities, property and staff couldn't be better. I've stayed here many times over the years and come here 6+ times/year on business and about twice/year on vacation bringing my wife and daughter. The front desk staff are always friendly yet professional. Ripa in the clubroom in the morning is the best, she's like seeing an old friend and I think my seven year old daughter feels like she is her friend, she always asks before we leave if we'll "see Ripa". The facilty remodel (now a year or two old I think) is beautiful and comfortable. I always get a 4 PM check out when I ask (for being Platinum). I wish I remembered the front desk staff names, but they are all superb! Oh, and the addition of the third elevator is awesome!! Thanks for a great stay, my daughter and wife are asking when we can go again! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by "One of the BEST OVERALL" Jackie, Trina, Carlos :) Room was nice, comfy and spacious. Rust in the tub and hair all about. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay at the Sheraton! Lovely stay, i enjoyed it. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Having stayed at Sheraton Mission Valley San Diego Hotel numerous times over the course of three years I can say without a doubt it's the best hotel within its price range in the area. The rooms are immaculate no matter which floor you're on and the lounge at the club level is excellent. The staff are intuitive to guests needs/wants and go above and beyond to offer exceptional customer service. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay! The staff were very helpful from the moment we walked in. Torreon was at the front desk when I checked in, and he was very helpful in helping us with our room selection. There were a couple of ladies at the front desk on Jan. 25th and 26th that were very helpful and knowledgeable about the surrounding area. On the last day of our stay, the front desk staff were very helpful in helping me ship some items home so that I did not have to take them on the plane with me. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! There are 3 suggestions that I would make. (2 Queen suite on 14th floor) 1. a bigger refrigerator 2. a microwave 3. hooks on the wall just inside of the bathroom (sink room, not shower room) for hanging towels and swimsuits February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staffs are super friendly I had great experience with the front desk staffs, and they were very helpful! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff! Another wonderful stay in San Diego! We were in town for my husband's birthday for dinner with family. Our check in was a great experience with Torreon, he was quite a delight, our second experience with him and he took fantastic care of us. He gave us an lovely upgrade and breakfast in the morning. This is our go to hotel when staying in San Diego. They are adding a much needed 3rd elevator, which will be so great during Comic-Con! Thanks, we had a great stay and look forward to joining you in the near future. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel to spend our honeymoon! My husband and I couldn't have chosen a better place to spend our honeymoon! We were given the royal treatment, placed in a beautiful room with a balcony and sent chocolate covered strawberries and champagne to celebrate our new marriage!! It was an amazing experience!!! We frequently visit San Diego and so do our friends, we will not stay anywhere else and will recommend your hotel highly!! Thank you for making our honeymoon memorable! January 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business in San Diego I stayed at the hotel for 4 nights on a busniness trip in August of 2014. The hotel has been newly renovated and looks very nice. Rooms were comfortable and clean. The staff was very nice and helpful there. The main improvement the hotel still needs to work on is the quality of food is serves and the store in the lobby. The hotel is centrally located and I would definitely stay there again. December 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by no air I enjoyed your employee Mirge? But I had no air for almost my whole trip. The hotel was unde contruction. December 11, 2014
  • 2016-06-26 T12:05:41.183-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_418, tr_418
  • loc_en_US, sid_1556, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>