Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 506 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Catering Director was Amazing! I was tasked with finding meeting space for a series of meetings for our client. After calling several hotels in Tampa and either not getting a prompt response or dealing with a unfriendly representative, I spoke with Bill at the Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk. He was an absolute pleasure to work with from the first phone call all the way through the final billing reconciliation process! He went out of his way to help me plan the layout and flow of our meetings and made a point of knowing who our key contacts were on-site. Especially since I was planning all these meetings remotely and would not be on-site, it was a huge piece of mind to know that Bill was overseeing all our events. I wish every hotel I dealt with had a Bill for their catering contact! July 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Espresso Machine and good views This Sheraton has a rather tight gym, but has a lounge serving up breakfast and happy hour grub in the evening. It has a great espresso machine, hard to beat the free coffee! Front desk staff is also knowledgeable of the area so use them for restaurant recommendations or a good running route. July 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home The staff at the Sheraton Riverwalk, especially David are exceptional at making you feel at home when staying. They will go above and beyond to ensure you have everything you need to make your time in Tampa memorable and successful July 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has wonderful service I use this hotel frequently for business and I have always been very pleased with the accommodations and the level of service they provide. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Sheraton that Greatly Exceeds Expections I have stayed at the Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk six weeks over the past two months and have an additional two month stay coming up. With Tampa offering so many different SPG properties there are many reasons that I keep coming back to this hotel week after week! The hotel staff is extremely welcoming, especially the front desk staff and restaurant staff who always greet me by name after a long Sunday night flight. The friendliness of the staff always exceeds my expectations and truly makes this hotel a home away from home. Being an SPG platinum member I have had my room upgraded on the majority of the stays. The lounge staff on the 6th floor always has a nice conversation with me when I grab breakfast on the way to work or hor de vours after I return. The location of the hotel is right in the heart of downtown Tampa. I walked to multiple Tampa Bay Lightning (hockey) games during my stays - and the hotel location is central to all of the different Tampa nightlife areas. I am constantly recommending this hotel to my colleagues and have nothing but great things to say! July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I stay in this hotel every week for a Business trip. I enjoy staying in this hotel. Hotel Staff is very friendly and responsive. Rooms are clean and Beds are excellent to have a good night sleep after a tiring day at work. I would surely recommend this hotel all our friends and family. July 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel in Downtown Tampa I always have a wonderful experience at this hotel, however this stay my expectations were exceeded by every member of the staff, from the valet to the registration desk, being extremely friendly and wanting to meet any needs I might have. July 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4th of July trip I loved the access to the Riverwalk and how close and easy it was to walk to channelside or the museums. Great quality entertainment and food nearby. The staff that checked us in did not recognize us as platinum or members or give us the two queen beds on the reservation. Aside from them the staff was great and I was impressed with how quiet the rooms were. I would definitely stay here again and give the staff at check in a second chance. July 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staycation My husband and I stayed here for a "staycation" and were so pleased that we could also bring our dog. Everyone at the hotel was so incredibly nice and helpful. Our room had a river view - which was spectacular! We enjoyed every moment and can't wait to come back again and again. July 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad rooms and unresponsive front desk staff I checked in the week of 05/16/16 for 3 days. The condition of the room was poor with scratched furniture, cracked mirror frames, dirty coffee maker and rusty air conditioning vents. In addition, I am a tea drinker and they would not replace tea bags from day 2. On day 2 my room was not cleaned at all. When I approached the front desk with these issues the agent was very dismissive, in a hurry to get rid of me. Absolutely bad experience! May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by mom's anniversary trip Thank you Farina for going above and beyond to make my mom's anniversary trip very special. She came home, gave me a big hug and thanked me. I owe it all to you, thank you again. May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by bout nasty people that visited there was a a lot of cheerleaders here this weekend from april29 thou may1 2016 and they were a bunch of nasty people yelling ,and making a mess of the place BUT all the workers did a great job taking care of them ,whenever they needed the help they helped .the cheerleaders and their parents are the most nasty people I ever saw,but like I said all that works here is the best May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this place we love this place like I said in my other review but whyen I was leaving the restaurant the bartender peezee an older person tending the bar was yelling at another worker which was un called 4,if he had a problem he should have taking her to the side,but I still love this place April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is the greatest we love this hotel the staff is great.there are some that stand out from the rest Dan,Scott,Amanda,Mae,Meko ,Corey,Liam and Egar,these workers went above what they needed too.when we needed them they helped us sooooooo much that's why we come back.and we will be back ,and we will be telling people how great everyone is here,see you in dec April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! My husband and I had a wonderful stay the weekend of March 18th. Lisa and the staff were very accommodating and grateful for all they did during our stay for my birthday celebration. The view was phenomenal from our corner room -- even with the misty sky, we were able to see the colorful night lights along the riverwalk and bridges, and all the activities along the Hillsborough River. It's also great to finally have a pet friendly hotel in Downtown Tampa! Thanx again for making my birthday weekend so memorable, and for the surprises you helped pull together. April 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay for a Conference I stayed at the Sheraton River Walk in Tampa while I was speaking at a local conference. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful with everything I needed to coordinate my visit. I got in late from the airport and had two complimentary drink tickets for the lounge bar. After a long day of travel it was great to grab a cocktail and relax! The little things really do make a big difference and because of that I would definitely recommend this location to anyone who is looking for great downtown accessibility, beautiful views and great customer service! April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for work trip I stay 150+ nights annually with Starwood and I really enjoyed my stay here this week. The property location is extremely convenient for the area, and the view of the water definitely compensates for the aging aspect of the property.....The balconies right over the water served were definitely a highlight of the stay. I had spent a few nights at the Aloft (another starwood property) the week before, and my room there was half of the size and had no window. I would opt for Sheraton again over it's neighboring Aloft..... The club lounge for Platinum guests is great, and the staff was wonderful. April 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for business or leisure I stay this hotel on a weekly basis, so I can tell you I know this place like my home. Rooms are perfect for either a single night or a longer stay. Very cosy large king size beds, with nice sheets. River view is perfect from the rooms and if you are part of the Preferred Guest program, then you can enjoy the Club room on the Club level. Perfect, helpful stuff (applause for Shawn! :)), they always take care of you. Good location, middle of downtown, bars, restaurants, museums just walking distance. April 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff. Great food, Great Location. We found the hotel to be a bit dated, but the staff, the location and the cleanliness and quiet of our room more than made up for it. Every employee we encountered seemed happy with their job and made us feel welcome. One point I must make is about the Restaurant. We had planned to eat away from the hotel but being hungry on arrival decided to have lunch there. It was fantastic and so we had all but one of our meals there during our 3 night stay. Every meal was excellent. We must give a special salute to the Manager, Alejandro and waiter Jesus who both went above and beyond to make our meals enjoyable. Also, want to say special thanks to Salvatore who drove us several times in the courtesy van for his willingness to share his knowledge about Tampa and its attractions. April 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Several small but important services. The hotel provided the things I needed for relaxation and enjoyment. It was close to Ybor City and the cruise port plus it has a shuttle service available. March 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice 4 nice visit Was in town for a 4 night visit with a family member attending collage in Florida, Booked the Sheraton river walk thru AMEX travel and received a fantastic rate on the club floor. Staff was great, view and location very good. overall experience very good. Will make this my go to Tampa hotel over the next 4 years March 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views! And very friendly staff! I was greeted very friendly on first arriving. And from not being familiar with the area in deciding to travel just for leisure I had some questions about things to do in the area. Shawn was very helpful and recommended lots of different things to do. He also made my stay very enjoyable because he is just a warm and welcoming face to be serving the front desk. I am also in the business and wish all businesses could have people like this. Thank you. February 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Starwood Platinum Service here! I went to stay at this hotel with a girlfriend. She was flying in before me so I called and added her to the reservation a couple days prior - they said everything was good. She went to check in, had our confirmation number and they gave her lip saying there was nothing in her name. I called and said I wouldn't be there for a while and they said they did see her on the room and would let her up. Then I wanted it charged on my Platinum card and they charged hers...and then mine...and then took mine off but told us at the front desk it was on my card. Overall, kind of a hassle I'm not used to - I typically LOVE Sheratons! February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding weekend home base - was great This was ground zero for daughter's wedding weekend. Close to Oxford Exchange, Amilie Arena, the river walk and more. The rooms were nice but could use some refreshing as they appear slightly tired (but it doesn't distract from the facility). Staff were responsive to our requests including quick delivery of mini-fridges to rooms without one. The river view rooms provided wonderful views. The pool was pleasant. Outside seating for food and bar was welcome (just be careful if you move a table as our server was a little temperamental) the outside seating area connects you right to the river walk for ease of exploring the waterfront. Valet staff were friendly and helpful when we needed the car retrieved. I would stay here again. February 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Melissa Saved Our Stay We stayed for three nights while attending a conference with 20,000 people at the nearby convention center. The hotel was extremely understaffed, however, Melissa at the front desk really saved our stay. Despite having an extremely high demand on her as the only staff during our first evening she made sure everyone was taken care of in a timely and professional manner. The facilities and staffing clearly need work to support the one bright spot they have in Melissa. February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG employee LOVED THIS PROPERTY I must commend all of the staff and management on my recent stay. At first I was upset at the out dated room but honestly this hotel makes up for it in detail and customer service. Every employee I was in contact with was beyond helpful and treated me like a queen, my guests included. Kudos to Cory in the bar, Alejandro at the desk and Kayleigh in room service. All excellent employees with superb customer service!!! I will absolutely be back !! December 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great accommodations, amazing staff and close to where I needed to be. October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice staff enjoyed short stay will be back October 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Weekend Two day visit to relax and finish week of travel. Staff was extremely cordial and professional. Buffet breakfast was outstanding September 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice but needs more refurbishing for the room prices I was given a room with an adjoining door option (not at my request) and were able to very plainly hear all the conversations and children's noises coming from that room next door, into the late evening hours - 10:30 onward. Rooms definitely need soundproofing! Not a restful night. September 14, 2015
  • 2016-09-30 T13:51:16.890-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_506, tr_506
  • loc_en_US, sid_1564, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>