Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 433 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff! The staff was great and what made our stay worth it. The location was ideal for business and the area was good for walking everywhere that we needed to go. Although the rooms seem renovated, they still felt old and smelled. Fortunately, we stayed on the Club Level, which has its own perks that we always enjoy. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff was very pleasant the only problem i had was the beds were very uncomfortable and to small i was told it was queen but it felt more like a full not comfortable at all October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, full service Located close to the convention center, we enjoyed our walk to and from the conference meetings. The staff were very responsive, friendly and professional. Food at the restaurant was good as was the service. The hotel itself could use a little maintenance. Some fresh paint would go a long way. All in all it was a good stay and we would go there again. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a wonderful time at this hotel. Attended the Tampa Food and Wine Festival so stayed here - had a large group (3 rooms)... it was a great experience. The shuttle was great! Ailene and Sammantha on the front desk were especially nice to our group and went out of their way to be helpful. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay thank you for a great stay. October 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by How many things can go wrong with one stay? Booked: King bed, Deluxe room, RIVERVIEW with breakfast for two, for two nights Received: STREETVIEW (noisy), double beds, one night (they corrected the one night when my husband gave them my confirmation number, but did not reactivate our keys to room), husband locked out of room for 4 hours while I was attending seminar due to above. I was told by Laura(manager) I should have booked the room in both of our names even though I received two keys. When I called from my room to the desk to ask for my other breakfast pass the clerk told me he heard I was unhappy. I called Corporate to report and the GM was suppose to call me and has not at this time. I will tell everyone I know about my AWFUL experience!!!! March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Location This hotel is in a great location downtown Tampa, and provides a free shuttle within a 3 mile radius. The majority of the staff went above and beyond to make the stay very nice. From the front desk, to the club lounge, to the house keepers all very friendly and went out of their way. The only not so friendly interaction was with the waiter while waiting for the room at check in. The property is older, and does shows it age and it is pretty dated. However, it is clean and a good choice to stay here. The food in the club lounge was fresh and had a good selection. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Riverfront Location My wife and I stayed at this hotel for one night prior to a flight home from Tampa Airport. If you pay for a river view room you will be able to enjoy watching the crew teams practicing as well as the unique architecture of the University of Tampa’s Henry B. Plant building. We enjoyed the nice sunset from our balcony. The pool area is very enjoyable and the bar/ restaurant is also good, both overlooking the Hillsborough River. There is also a nice workout facility by the pool. We found all the staff members to be friendly and accommodating. This is an older hotel, but the rooms have recently been renovated and are very nice. The hotel is located next to McDill park and a short distance from the museums around Waterfront Park. We would definitely stay at this property again if we were in the area. March 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lack of Cleanliness and Staff Addressing Issues This hotel had three major issues: 1. Lack of a consistent experience- every day there would be different items in my room. (ex: no coffee one day ((had to call and ask)), no creamer on another day, no shower gel one day, but the day prior products were there, etc... 2. Staff failed to address my concerns. First morning I stood in 6 inches of water while taking a shower. I addressed the staff, the next morning, same result. I did issue another concern and it was semi resolved, the water hit about 3 inches. 3. Cleanliness- trash was not picked up, floors were not vacuumed and bathroom sink area not clean. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The staff at this location were excellent!!!! September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOMENESS The hotel exceeded my expectation and I am well pleased! September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Downtown Location on the Riverwalk Location is convenient to downtown area and the University of Tampa. Staff is extremely accommodating and friendly. Hotel has been newly renovated. August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is unsatisfactory! The front desk staff was very unfriendly when I arrived. My room was unacceptable. The bathroom was visibly dirty,the shower head was broken and the room was hot because the air conditioning did not work. I was very disappointed with my stay at this hotel. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location I had an event at the convention center and the location of the hotel was great. It was an easy walk. The restaurant staff and food were exceptional. Great views of the river. My room was spacious and clean. June 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected I went to this hotel for a romantic New Years Eve getaway with my fiance and was utterly dissappointed. We frequently stay at another Sheraton hotel but wanted to try this one out for the special occassion thinking it would be nicer. To begin they did not give us a suite upgrade which is required at all Sheraton hotels because I am a platinum member. They said we could still use the Club suite so I thought ok I will deal with it. From the time we got off of the elevator we smelled a horrible musk smell and the hallway looked more like a motel than a nice hotel. The top problem was that we were obviously on a floor with all dogs. For starters I did not know dogs were even allowed in the hotel! We had constant barking all night long and morning! So much for my romantic getaway... The bathroom needed to be remolded terribly bad and the most disgusting part of the room was the nasty floor. The carpet was soiled, stained and spotted so bad that I did not dare take off my shoes while walking around. I wanted to cry! I will never stay at this hotel again it was the worst New Year's Eve ever! January 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was not Sheraton Quality I had booked 2 nights with cash and points 2/16-2/17. We only spent 1 night. The hotel was old and dirty. I hope that my points for the 2nd night will be added back to my account. February 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ready for a refurb Property is in need of a renovation. Staff was friendly enough but rooms are definitely tired. Paint peeling on ceiling, patent leather on headboard cracked, furniture scuffed, carpet stained, and mildew around tub are just a few examples of what I mean by tired. Room service was prompt and tasty. Asked for late check out night before and was told it wouldn't be a problem but associate was not empowered to commit and said we had to ask the next morning (which pretty much defeats the purpose of late check-out). Overall, I would not avoid the property if I needed to be downtown but this property has the potential to be a star once it is remodeled. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location at good price We enjoyed staying downtown, we loved the club access, however the main man running the club needs to be a bit more friendly. One example is at breakfast you have to ask him for orange juice. Where the others who ran breakfast, put out pitchers of orange juice and they were in the club talking to you making you feel at home. Also need to do something with the high price parking. In Florida, you are not expecting to pay for parking. I would think if you are on the club level parking should be included. Also great pool, would have been nice to have a hot tub. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to the Starwood Standard While on business travel my husband and I had terrible experience. The air-conditioning was not functioning therefore our sleep was terrible at best. The bathtub would not drain so by the end of a shower you were up to you knees in water. Later fifty water began to pour out of the air vent over the bathroom sink. My husband called maintenance who opined it was sewage. All this was communicated when we checked out. I was given $30 off the bill which is paid by my company. I was told I would receive many points (for additional stays) to compensate us. The points were never received. Please note all the employees / associates were very helpful and professional. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotel stays ever My stay at the Sheraton Riverwalk was due to the illness of my cousin, who is in ICU at Tampa General. The hospital recommended the hotel and I even got a special rate with breakfast. Everything was exceptional at this property, from the check-in to the lunch the first day. The wait staff could not be more accomodating. I ate three meals there. I even came back to the hotel with my aunt and uncle to have lunch from the hospital. This is a fresh, well-decorated hotel right on the Tampa downtown riverwalk. The area is lovely and the staff could not have been nicer and more professional. It made a difficult time so much easier. Thank you, Sheraton Riverwalk. February 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Rating this hotel did not meet my expectations. Room was 'tired' and threadbare and the staff was not helpful. I was particularly disappointed in the way my baggage was kept when I checked it with the bellstaff. It was placed in an unlocked room which was visible and open to the lobby. This was totally unacceptable to me and not at all what I expect from a starwood property. I will shy away from any Sharaton Brand hotels as a result of this experience. March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience! My son just moved to Tampa from the Northeast and I decided to visit him. I chose this hotel and boy, am I glad I did! The staff is what you should be most proud of; they could not have made me feel more welcome. The pool area is beautiful. I ordered room service breakfast one morning and that was excellent and delivered very quickly! There are some iffy reviews of this hotel out there...DON'T BELIEVE THEM! Thanks for a great experience :) August 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel needs to be updated This hotel was a big disappointment. The carpet was filthy with stains all over room. When walking with my white socks they turned black after 2-3 steps. The hotel did clean the carpet but this made no difference. Water in shower was a trickle. The hotel is being used as a dorm for students at a nearby college. Safety was a concern as local restaurants walked the halls and passed our flyers under the doors. February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton Riverwalk while I was attending a conference held at another local hotel. The reason I booked here was I wanted to be out of the hub bub of the conference people after hours and the Sheraton was only a block away. To my delight the Sheraton was a great pick. Friendly staff, great rooms, great food. We ate both of our evening meals at the River's Edge (formerly Ashley Street Grille) Justin was a great waiter and paid just the right amount of attention to us. We also had a fantastic buffet breakfast which set the beginning for my whole day at the conference. We enjoyed walks along the riverwalk at night and enjoyed sitting out on the balcony overlooking the city. Great visit and we will stay here again next year when the conference rolls around. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel Great service in this very well located hotel. The staff team is great at making sure that all guests are taken care of quickly and efficiently. The hotel itself is nice, great views on both the river and downtown. The only less satisfying aspect is that the lobby is a bit small with limited seats and tables, yet it features nice large flat-screens. June 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service, decent accommodations Let me start with the location of the hotel. It's nicely situated in downtown Tampa along the river and all river view rooms have a nice view. Close to the Times forum, downtown restaurants and nightlife. Secondly, the staff was great! Very friendly and welcoming...seemed happy to be there. The SPG recognition however has never been great, but could be because of the time if year. The rooms have balconies which is nice these days as many no longer have these. The hotel is an older hotel and I would suggest they need to make some improvements to stay relevant and to continue to attract repeat visitors as there are many options near by. The restaurant was a pleasant experience, situated along the river and they fill the tables along the window first...good breakfast. Keep in mind it's a downtown hotel and will only offer valet parking. Overall a good option and with some improvements with both SPG recognition and some room updates, will continue to be a potential option as I travel in Tampa. March 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by City View Rooms are Very Noisy My room was a city side view with a balcony on the 6th floor with the Sheraton Club. I like the convenience of the Club and the staff there were great. Nice views of the river. The slding doors on my balcony did not close properly and allowed significant traffic noise from the street below. Also, my room was across the hall from the ice machine which was loud and very noisy particularly when other hotel guests would use it. Sheraton should seriously consider updating the sliding doors for better sound proofing. The location of the ice machine, particularly on a Club floor, should not be directly across from guest rooms. Consider a separate room/alcove like most other hotels do. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly & courteous staff My husband & I recently stayed at your hotel for an event we had at the convention center. Great room, great river view, great service. The only issue we had was with the Ashley Street Grill. When you use your debit card, they hold an additional percentage and do not disclose this information prior to the charge. July 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay My fiancé and I stayed for three nights while sitting for the Florida bar exam. We found every member of the staff to be exceptionally frIendly and accommodating. The service made taking the exam less stressful and more comfortable. We would recommend this hotel to our friends. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome HOTEL!!! This hotel was amazing! Great Views of the River and UT!!! I wish I could have stayed longer! The staff went out of there way to accommodate myself and others in my party. If you haven't stayed here you are missing out! August 8, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>