坦帕河滨喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 坦帕
  • 北阿什利大道 200 号
  • 邮政编码 33602
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 396 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like home! We have to spend a lot of time visiting Tampa General Hospital and always stay at this hotel. As we drive up every time, Marcus (valet supervisor) greets us with a friendly "welcome back" remembers our name and makes sure we know the names of the bellman carrying our bags to the room. Jessica, front desk supervisor, remembers our name (as well as our dogs name). She always has a smile and goes out of her way to makes us (and others) feel important. Cory is a wonderful server/bartender in the tasty restaurant. I could go on forever. Just not another downtown hotel...a hotel with friendly employees that make the stay worthwhile! June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fairly neutral Not bad, not great. Somewhat dated. Great staff. Nice gym. SPG Lounge...careful, they charge for drinks, which was very unexpected and since we didn't sign for anything had no idea until we checked out..this is a problem. Second floor suite has a nice view...of a roof. June 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by How many things can go wrong with one stay? Booked: King bed, Deluxe room, RIVERVIEW with breakfast for two, for two nights Received: STREETVIEW (noisy), double beds, one night (they corrected the one night when my husband gave them my confirmation number, but did not reactivate our keys to room), husband locked out of room for 4 hours while I was attending seminar due to above. I was told by Laura(manager) I should have booked the room in both of our names even though I received two keys. When I called from my room to the desk to ask for my other breakfast pass the clerk told me he heard I was unhappy. I called Corporate to report and the GM was suppose to call me and has not at this time. I will tell everyone I know about my AWFUL experience!!!! March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Location This hotel is in a great location downtown Tampa, and provides a free shuttle within a 3 mile radius. The majority of the staff went above and beyond to make the stay very nice. From the front desk, to the club lounge, to the house keepers all very friendly and went out of their way. The only not so friendly interaction was with the waiter while waiting for the room at check in. The property is older, and does shows it age and it is pretty dated. However, it is clean and a good choice to stay here. The food in the club lounge was fresh and had a good selection. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Riverfront Location My wife and I stayed at this hotel for one night prior to a flight home from Tampa Airport. If you pay for a river view room you will be able to enjoy watching the crew teams practicing as well as the unique architecture of the University of Tampa’s Henry B. Plant building. We enjoyed the nice sunset from our balcony. The pool area is very enjoyable and the bar/ restaurant is also good, both overlooking the Hillsborough River. There is also a nice workout facility by the pool. We found all the staff members to be friendly and accommodating. This is an older hotel, but the rooms have recently been renovated and are very nice. The hotel is located next to McDill park and a short distance from the museums around Waterfront Park. We would definitely stay at this property again if we were in the area. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Location in Downtown Hotel is in walking distance to Tampa Convention center and on the River Walk. Friendly staff and clean updated rooms. June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is unsatisfactory! The front desk staff was very unfriendly when I arrived. My room was unacceptable. The bathroom was visibly dirty,the shower head was broken and the room was hot because the air conditioning did not work. I was very disappointed with my stay at this hotel. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location I had an event at the convention center and the location of the hotel was great. It was an easy walk. The restaurant staff and food were exceptional. Great views of the river. My room was spacious and clean. June 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected I went to this hotel for a romantic New Years Eve getaway with my fiance and was utterly dissappointed. We frequently stay at another Sheraton hotel but wanted to try this one out for the special occassion thinking it would be nicer. To begin they did not give us a suite upgrade which is required at all Sheraton hotels because I am a platinum member. They said we could still use the Club suite so I thought ok I will deal with it. From the time we got off of the elevator we smelled a horrible musk smell and the hallway looked more like a motel than a nice hotel. The top problem was that we were obviously on a floor with all dogs. For starters I did not know dogs were even allowed in the hotel! We had constant barking all night long and morning! So much for my romantic getaway... The bathroom needed to be remolded terribly bad and the most disgusting part of the room was the nasty floor. The carpet was soiled, stained and spotted so bad that I did not dare take off my shoes while walking around. I wanted to cry! I will never stay at this hotel again it was the worst New Year's Eve ever! January 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tampa Best part was the Riverwalk of course. Valet staff was very polite, pleasant and helpful. June 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was not Sheraton Quality I had booked 2 nights with cash and points 2/16-2/17. We only spent 1 night. The hotel was old and dirty. I hope that my points for the 2nd night will be added back to my account. February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Enjoyed my stay, great staff, clean rooms, nice riverfront dining and drinks. Valet service was excellent. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service, decent accommodations Let me start with the location of the hotel. It's nicely situated in downtown Tampa along the river and all river view rooms have a nice view. Close to the Times forum, downtown restaurants and nightlife. Secondly, the staff was great! Very friendly and welcoming...seemed happy to be there. The SPG recognition however has never been great, but could be because of the time if year. The rooms have balconies which is nice these days as many no longer have these. The hotel is an older hotel and I would suggest they need to make some improvements to stay relevant and to continue to attract repeat visitors as there are many options near by. The restaurant was a pleasant experience, situated along the river and they fill the tables along the window first...good breakfast. Keep in mind it's a downtown hotel and will only offer valet parking. Overall a good option and with some improvements with both SPG recognition and some room updates, will continue to be a potential option as I travel in Tampa. March 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to the Starwood Standard While on business travel my husband and I had terrible experience. The air-conditioning was not functioning therefore our sleep was terrible at best. The bathtub would not drain so by the end of a shower you were up to you knees in water. Later fifty water began to pour out of the air vent over the bathroom sink. My husband called maintenance who opined it was sewage. All this was communicated when we checked out. I was given $30 off the bill which is paid by my company. I was told I would receive many points (for additional stays) to compensate us. The points were never received. Please note all the employees / associates were very helpful and professional. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotel stays ever My stay at the Sheraton Riverwalk was due to the illness of my cousin, who is in ICU at Tampa General. The hospital recommended the hotel and I even got a special rate with breakfast. Everything was exceptional at this property, from the check-in to the lunch the first day. The wait staff could not be more accomodating. I ate three meals there. I even came back to the hotel with my aunt and uncle to have lunch from the hospital. This is a fresh, well-decorated hotel right on the Tampa downtown riverwalk. The area is lovely and the staff could not have been nicer and more professional. It made a difficult time so much easier. Thank you, Sheraton Riverwalk. February 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lack of Cleanliness and Staff Addressing Issues This hotel had three major issues: 1. Lack of a consistent experience- every day there would be different items in my room. (ex: no coffee one day ((had to call and ask)), no creamer on another day, no shower gel one day, but the day prior products were there, etc... 2. Staff failed to address my concerns. First morning I stood in 6 inches of water while taking a shower. I addressed the staff, the next morning, same result. I did issue another concern and it was semi resolved, the water hit about 3 inches. 3. Cleanliness- trash was not picked up, floors were not vacuumed and bathroom sink area not clean. March 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ready for a refurb Property is in need of a renovation. Staff was friendly enough but rooms are definitely tired. Paint peeling on ceiling, patent leather on headboard cracked, furniture scuffed, carpet stained, and mildew around tub are just a few examples of what I mean by tired. Room service was prompt and tasty. Asked for late check out night before and was told it wouldn't be a problem but associate was not empowered to commit and said we had to ask the next morning (which pretty much defeats the purpose of late check-out). Overall, I would not avoid the property if I needed to be downtown but this property has the potential to be a star once it is remodeled. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never felt more welcome! We had a great time. The property looks great after the renovation and is in a perfect spot downtown, Aileen was awesome checking us in. Jason couldnt have been nicer and more informative about the hotel and local area. Everyone else we encountered was super nice and friendly as well! Definitly a place we will come back to in Tampa! May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeding Expectations *This hotel is in a great location. Within walking distance of work, sights and attractions galore. *My co-worker and I have never slept so well at a hotel. The sheets, comforter, and pillows make our beds at home seem rather lacking. *Staff was friendly *The club room on our floor had free refreshments and fruit as well as waters already in the room. The breakfast spread was to die for. We had a hot breakfast to start our mornings off the right way. May 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Rating this hotel did not meet my expectations. Room was 'tired' and threadbare and the staff was not helpful. I was particularly disappointed in the way my baggage was kept when I checked it with the bellstaff. It was placed in an unlocked room which was visible and open to the lobby. This was totally unacceptable to me and not at all what I expect from a starwood property. I will shy away from any Sharaton Brand hotels as a result of this experience. March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience! My son just moved to Tampa from the Northeast and I decided to visit him. I chose this hotel and boy, am I glad I did! The staff is what you should be most proud of; they could not have made me feel more welcome. The pool area is beautiful. I ordered room service breakfast one morning and that was excellent and delivered very quickly! There are some iffy reviews of this hotel out there...DON'T BELIEVE THEM! Thanks for a great experience :) August 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel needs to be updated This hotel was a big disappointment. The carpet was filthy with stains all over room. When walking with my white socks they turned black after 2-3 steps. The hotel did clean the carpet but this made no difference. Water in shower was a trickle. The hotel is being used as a dorm for students at a nearby college. Safety was a concern as local restaurants walked the halls and passed our flyers under the doors. February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel Great service in this very well located hotel. The staff team is great at making sure that all guests are taken care of quickly and efficiently. The hotel itself is nice, great views on both the river and downtown. The only less satisfying aspect is that the lobby is a bit small with limited seats and tables, yet it features nice large flat-screens. June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly & courteous staff My husband & I recently stayed at your hotel for an event we had at the convention center. Great room, great river view, great service. The only issue we had was with the Ashley Street Grill. When you use your debit card, they hold an additional percentage and do not disclose this information prior to the charge. July 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay My fiancé and I stayed for three nights while sitting for the Florida bar exam. We found every member of the staff to be exceptionally frIendly and accommodating. The service made taking the exam less stressful and more comfortable. We would recommend this hotel to our friends. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome HOTEL!!! This hotel was amazing! Great Views of the River and UT!!! I wish I could have stayed longer! The staff went out of there way to accommodate myself and others in my party. If you haven't stayed here you are missing out! August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by desk manager went out of her way to help Staff here is very responsive and does the right thing. I had issue with parking my truck and without hesitation the manager on duty found a spot for it and all was done! Room was very clean and decent facilities. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel. Staff exceeded expectations! The staff at this hotel was amazing. Before I left I called to see if they could do something for my husband's birthday upon arrival. The staff put a piece of cake and a personalized card with all of the front desk staff signatures on it in the room for FREE! The valet staff was great and extremely prompt and professional. We ate lunch in the grill everyday we were there. Our server, PZ was one of kind and was by far one of the best servers I've ever had! The breakfast attendant provided at the club level was super nice and accommodating. Jessica at the front desk was so nice to our family and went out of her way to make us feel special. Although the hotel was booked we felt like special guests and felt that the staff truly cared. We would recommend this hotel to anyone! Unfortunately, it is hard to find this level of customer service. Sheraton Riverwalk Tampa is clearly doing it right!! May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Beautiful View of the River & Friendly Staff The Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk has a location, that seriously can’t be beat. Resting on the shores of the Hillsborough river the Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk is within walking distance, I’m talking a short walk with kids in tow here, of the Tampa Museum of Art, the Glazer Children’s Museum, the Curtis Hixton Park, Tampa Bay Times Forum, Tampa University and the Starz Center and a 5 minute drive (or less) from the Florida Aquarium, historic Ybor City and so many other places worth visiting. The Teco Streetcar station is just about a block away. If you don’t feel like walking or taking the historic streetcar you can simply use the hotel’s free shuttle service anywhere within a 3 mile radius! From the minute we arrived we notice how friendly everyone was, from the valet to the front desk staff everyone greeted us with a smile and seemed sincerely committed to making our stay a great one. Dante the concierge was super helpful and awesome with the kids. The rooms are clean and comfortable with an amazing view of the river and we had own private balconies. The bathrooms where a little small and the hotel is not that new but the comfort and great service more than made up for that. The 3 complimentary water bottles where also a nice touch. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat guest, we love the SRW After 45 years of managing hotels in Florida and Grand Cayman let me say you are doing it right May 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>