坦帕河滨喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 坦帕
  • 北阿什利大道 200 号
  • 邮政编码 33602
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Bag Strengths: mattress, river view, shower head, hot water, pleasant staff, laundry room, breakfast. Deficiencies: *Housekeeping. 1. No fresh sheets. Even when something had clearly spilled on the pillowcase and sheet, no one changed them the entire visit - 10 days. 2. No fresh towels. 3. No one cleaned the tub the entire visit. 4. No one cleaned the floors in the bathroom, or the carpet in the main living area. It even looked like there was a urine stain on the floor from the last guest. No one cleaned it. Noise Level: 1. Thin walls. You could hear all the traffic coming in and out of the elevator. Also people walking and talking up and down the halls. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful experience we were going on a cruise and this hotel was close to the cruise port. It also had a free shuttle. The hotel staff were fun and friendly and made us feel welcomed. The hospitality was unexpected and very enjoyable.(Starwood members) The restaurant was very nice, overlooking the river. Our balcony also overlooked the river and the view, especially at night, was beautiful. We very much enjoyed our stay at this hotel. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food and comfy rooms The rooms were comfortable and other facilities: pool, gift shop, gym etc we're quite nice. The food in the restaurant was pricey but top notch, fresh and well prepared. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful except for the bar tender who also takes orders for the outside eating areas. He was curt and surly for no apparent reason. The only sour note in an otherwise pleasant stay. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospital Stay My husband had surgery at TGH on 7/2 The staff were excellent in fulfilling my needs. The shuttle saved me so much anxiety as I did not need to be concerned with driving in and out of TGH. My room was very clean and comfortabe. July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Starting at the Bottom This stay was not what I have become accustomed to with SPG hotels. The room was not cleaned in a timely manner. The bathroom was not cleaned daily. Trash that had slipped to the floor was not picked up. This was not the experience I had previously at a Sheraton Hotel. Truly disappointed in the service. The food and drinks were good and reasonable. The front desk service was okay. The shuttle service was very pleasing and helpful. July 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by How many things can go wrong with one stay? Booked: King bed, Deluxe room, RIVERVIEW with breakfast for two, for two nights Received: STREETVIEW (noisy), double beds, one night (they corrected the one night when my husband gave them my confirmation number, but did not reactivate our keys to room), husband locked out of room for 4 hours while I was attending seminar due to above. I was told by Laura(manager) I should have booked the room in both of our names even though I received two keys. When I called from my room to the desk to ask for my other breakfast pass the clerk told me he heard I was unhappy. I called Corporate to report and the GM was suppose to call me and has not at this time. I will tell everyone I know about my AWFUL experience!!!! March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like home! We have to spend a lot of time visiting Tampa General Hospital and always stay at this hotel. As we drive up every time, Marcus (valet supervisor) greets us with a friendly "welcome back" remembers our name and makes sure we know the names of the bellman carrying our bags to the room. Jessica, front desk supervisor, remembers our name (as well as our dogs name). She always has a smile and goes out of her way to makes us (and others) feel important. Cory is a wonderful server/bartender in the tasty restaurant. I could go on forever. Just not another downtown hotel...a hotel with friendly employees that make the stay worthwhile! June 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ashamed to be Platinum Member... My sad stay at the Sheraton Riverwalk in Tampa began when I arrived and called the hotel for the Hotel Shuttle. I was transferred to the "Blue One" dispatcher and told that the service was responsible for the shuttle runs to/from the Airport. I did NOT know that there would be a $10 charge EACH way for the Hotel, via this service! When I checked online, I looked under "Hotel Features" on their website ( http://www.sheratontampariverwalk.com/features ) and under "Transportation" is states: " Transportation: - Valet Parking Facilities -Free Shuttle Service within Surrounding Area (Limited) " . No where on this page does it say: $10 each way to get to the Airport...Even on their HOMEPAGE (http://www.sheratontampariverwalk.com/ ) under "General Information" it lists: " Free Shuttle Service within surrounding area (Limited) " and is highlighted (hard to read on my mobile device)...if you click on the highlighted area it takes you to "Transportation Options" Where "Blue One" is listed as the provider, and; : " Blue One Onsite shuttle service available throughout Tampa Bay and Central Florida. No reservations are required. -Hours: 24 hours, Service runs every half hour -Contact: (813) 927-3602 -Travel Time: 20 minutes - Fee: $10 each way - Click here for more information .." Granted, AFTER THE FACT, I researched further, and found that they DO disclose this fee, but only if you click on this link. But if the service was dependable, I would be less upset about paying $20 to stay at this old hotel. When I spoke to the dispatcher at Blue One, she said that they had 3 vans working, and 2 were in town and 1 was in St. Pete, so it would take up to 30 - 40 minutes to get to the airport. Keep in mind, I arrived at 6:20P on a Saturday. The Shuttle arrived at 7:05 P ! I got to the Hotel at approx. 7:30P. When I informed the check in clerk of my displeasure at having to wait so long for the PAID service, she simply stated that it was Blue One's fault, as they are the transportation service. Never did she offer anything as recompense (or even apologies !). I had already called SPG Customer service, who also were not helpful. So now I get to the room, and see that the carpet is dated, the room was relatively clean, but the AC thermostat read "65 deg.". It felt more like 75 deg., so I turned it all the way down and went to the executive lounge which still was serving food until 8P. The Executive Lounge was small and there was no food on any trays, except celery, and there were no water or sodas in the fridge! I asked the attendant if they were getting more food, and he said he was closing down for the night! I said I thought they were serving until 8P and he said that there was a College Sorority Reunion in town and that 'they' had gone through numerous servings of free food. He gave me a warm water that he was just then refilling into the fridge for guests! Disappointed and hungry I went out to eat with a friend,and on our return, we sat outside of the bar and had a drink, only to find that the Bartender could not make a "Manhatten". My friend ordered the drink with a double shot of Bourbon, but got a double shot of sweet Vermouth! He accepted it, as you have to spend at least $12 at the bar, and then they will validate your parking fee of $12 (Yes, no free parking for under an hour...). I went to the room and found it was still muggy and hardly "cold". The temperature on my clock read "75 deg.", while he old AC unit on the wall read "65" ! I called down to the front desk to see about switching rooms, but they were booked up,so I slept fitfully in a warm, muggy room all night... I tossed and turned throughout the night as the old AC hummed and put out its meek air conditioning- I dropped my watch from the nightstand under the bed and when I pulled out the bed, found a HOLE in the wall, which could let in anything in! The Hotel was not renovated, but rather "re-painted", as seen from the pic... The next morning I was informed that the shuttle service arrives on the hour, and I had to leave by 7AM. So I checked out at 6:45A and waited with a flight crew that was going to the Airport as well. When the Blue One shuttle arrived, it was already full of passengers, and said they didn't have room, but that another van was on the way. At 705A, a van pulled up from Blue One and started loading the flight crew. I asked if I could ride with them to the Airport, the driver said "No, this is for the flight crew only". I explained that I needed to get to the Airport, and that the Blue One shuttle was full and I could simply sit in the front. He said "No" and continued on to the Airport. At 720A the same large shuttle came back, moved around passengers and I was able to squeeze into the SAME SHUTTLE that had left 15 mins PRIOR!! Also I got the pleasure of paying $10 for this delayed service that got me to the airport at 740A ! All this stay showed me was that the Sheraton Riverwalk lacked so many things, that it would be better to stay ANYWHERE else if you are in Tampa, due to the following reasons: -Hotel is old and showing its age. New paint does not a "Renovation" make... -the AC units are old and do not work to their full capacity (unless you don't like cold temp in your room). -The staff is at best, lazy...at worst; inept. Essentially: You're on your own.. -You will need to pay $20 for a "free" shuttle service that will likely be late and cramped for space. -Get to the Lounge EARLY if you want any food or drink -keep your drink orders to the Bartenders with only 1 or 2 ingredients. Post date: I received an email from a manager at the Hotel: -- " I would like to take the opportunity to apologize for the inconvenience when you arrived at our hotel. Here at the Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk we take pride in delivering outstanding service and regret we fell short of our goal in this instance. I can assure you this is not the Starwood way. I have taken a look at our website and I see that we have our hotel shuttle listed as going within a 3 mile radius of the hotel. Unfortunately the airport is out of this radius which is why we recommend BlueONE at a charge of $10.00 per person or a taxi in the amount of $25.00. I apologize if there was any confusion, please let me know if you found it listed differently and I will be more than happy to look into it. Please accept my sincere apologies as your feedback is genuinely appreciated. I appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us as we can use this as a tool to better serve our guests as we continually strive for excellence. Its guests like yourself that help us improve and make a difference. We hope to have an opportunity to prove ourselves to you in the future. If there is anything else we can do for you please do not hesitate me. " -- No where in the email do you see any attempt to make up for their deficiencies, but rather to say in a nice way; "Tough Luck !" So in closing, if you decide to stay at the Hotel, I would tell you what the Manager told me in her email: "Do not hesitate me" ( i.e. "Tough Luck!") July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Location This hotel is in a great location downtown Tampa, and provides a free shuttle within a 3 mile radius. The majority of the staff went above and beyond to make the stay very nice. From the front desk, to the club lounge, to the house keepers all very friendly and went out of their way. The only not so friendly interaction was with the waiter while waiting for the room at check in. The property is older, and does shows it age and it is pretty dated. However, it is clean and a good choice to stay here. The food in the club lounge was fresh and had a good selection. March 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Checked out early so disappointed by stay Promised a conference rate and not given one upon arrival. First conference in 29 years that was not given a group rate with 100 in attendance. The Fullprice room had a view of a parking garage and the motorcycle and truck noise was all night long so I got no sleep whatsoever. Worst Hotel experience in my life. I went home and commuted to the remaining day of the conference so that I could have some sleep at night. The rooms are not nice enough to command the rate paid not even a mini fridge. Hated the hotel and will not ever go back June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Staff The staff at the Sheraton Riverview Hotel was friendly, accommodating, and efficient. This was from the check in desk, to the dining room, to the gift shop employees, and to the valet drivers. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fairly neutral Not bad, not great. Somewhat dated. Great staff. Nice gym. SPG Lounge...careful, they charge for drinks, which was very unexpected and since we didn't sign for anything had no idea until we checked out..this is a problem. Second floor suite has a nice view...of a roof. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Riverfront Location My wife and I stayed at this hotel for one night prior to a flight home from Tampa Airport. If you pay for a river view room you will be able to enjoy watching the crew teams practicing as well as the unique architecture of the University of Tampa’s Henry B. Plant building. We enjoyed the nice sunset from our balcony. The pool area is very enjoyable and the bar/ restaurant is also good, both overlooking the Hillsborough River. There is also a nice workout facility by the pool. We found all the staff members to be friendly and accommodating. This is an older hotel, but the rooms have recently been renovated and are very nice. The hotel is located next to McDill park and a short distance from the museums around Waterfront Park. We would definitely stay at this property again if we were in the area. March 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is unsatisfactory! The front desk staff was very unfriendly when I arrived. My room was unacceptable. The bathroom was visibly dirty,the shower head was broken and the room was hot because the air conditioning did not work. I was very disappointed with my stay at this hotel. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location I had an event at the convention center and the location of the hotel was great. It was an easy walk. The restaurant staff and food were exceptional. Great views of the river. My room was spacious and clean. June 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected I went to this hotel for a romantic New Years Eve getaway with my fiance and was utterly dissappointed. We frequently stay at another Sheraton hotel but wanted to try this one out for the special occassion thinking it would be nicer. To begin they did not give us a suite upgrade which is required at all Sheraton hotels because I am a platinum member. They said we could still use the Club suite so I thought ok I will deal with it. From the time we got off of the elevator we smelled a horrible musk smell and the hallway looked more like a motel than a nice hotel. The top problem was that we were obviously on a floor with all dogs. For starters I did not know dogs were even allowed in the hotel! We had constant barking all night long and morning! So much for my romantic getaway... The bathroom needed to be remolded terribly bad and the most disgusting part of the room was the nasty floor. The carpet was soiled, stained and spotted so bad that I did not dare take off my shoes while walking around. I wanted to cry! I will never stay at this hotel again it was the worst New Year's Eve ever! January 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was not Sheraton Quality I had booked 2 nights with cash and points 2/16-2/17. We only spent 1 night. The hotel was old and dirty. I hope that my points for the 2nd night will be added back to my account. February 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ready for a refurb Property is in need of a renovation. Staff was friendly enough but rooms are definitely tired. Paint peeling on ceiling, patent leather on headboard cracked, furniture scuffed, carpet stained, and mildew around tub are just a few examples of what I mean by tired. Room service was prompt and tasty. Asked for late check out night before and was told it wouldn't be a problem but associate was not empowered to commit and said we had to ask the next morning (which pretty much defeats the purpose of late check-out). Overall, I would not avoid the property if I needed to be downtown but this property has the potential to be a star once it is remodeled. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotel stays ever My stay at the Sheraton Riverwalk was due to the illness of my cousin, who is in ICU at Tampa General. The hospital recommended the hotel and I even got a special rate with breakfast. Everything was exceptional at this property, from the check-in to the lunch the first day. The wait staff could not be more accomodating. I ate three meals there. I even came back to the hotel with my aunt and uncle to have lunch from the hospital. This is a fresh, well-decorated hotel right on the Tampa downtown riverwalk. The area is lovely and the staff could not have been nicer and more professional. It made a difficult time so much easier. Thank you, Sheraton Riverwalk. February 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service, decent accommodations Let me start with the location of the hotel. It's nicely situated in downtown Tampa along the river and all river view rooms have a nice view. Close to the Times forum, downtown restaurants and nightlife. Secondly, the staff was great! Very friendly and welcoming...seemed happy to be there. The SPG recognition however has never been great, but could be because of the time if year. The rooms have balconies which is nice these days as many no longer have these. The hotel is an older hotel and I would suggest they need to make some improvements to stay relevant and to continue to attract repeat visitors as there are many options near by. The restaurant was a pleasant experience, situated along the river and they fill the tables along the window first...good breakfast. Keep in mind it's a downtown hotel and will only offer valet parking. Overall a good option and with some improvements with both SPG recognition and some room updates, will continue to be a potential option as I travel in Tampa. March 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lack of Cleanliness and Staff Addressing Issues This hotel had three major issues: 1. Lack of a consistent experience- every day there would be different items in my room. (ex: no coffee one day ((had to call and ask)), no creamer on another day, no shower gel one day, but the day prior products were there, etc... 2. Staff failed to address my concerns. First morning I stood in 6 inches of water while taking a shower. I addressed the staff, the next morning, same result. I did issue another concern and it was semi resolved, the water hit about 3 inches. 3. Cleanliness- trash was not picked up, floors were not vacuumed and bathroom sink area not clean. March 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Rating this hotel did not meet my expectations. Room was 'tired' and threadbare and the staff was not helpful. I was particularly disappointed in the way my baggage was kept when I checked it with the bellstaff. It was placed in an unlocked room which was visible and open to the lobby. This was totally unacceptable to me and not at all what I expect from a starwood property. I will shy away from any Sharaton Brand hotels as a result of this experience. March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience! My son just moved to Tampa from the Northeast and I decided to visit him. I chose this hotel and boy, am I glad I did! The staff is what you should be most proud of; they could not have made me feel more welcome. The pool area is beautiful. I ordered room service breakfast one morning and that was excellent and delivered very quickly! There are some iffy reviews of this hotel out there...DON'T BELIEVE THEM! Thanks for a great experience :) August 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel needs to be updated This hotel was a big disappointment. The carpet was filthy with stains all over room. When walking with my white socks they turned black after 2-3 steps. The hotel did clean the carpet but this made no difference. Water in shower was a trickle. The hotel is being used as a dorm for students at a nearby college. Safety was a concern as local restaurants walked the halls and passed our flyers under the doors. February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel Great service in this very well located hotel. The staff team is great at making sure that all guests are taken care of quickly and efficiently. The hotel itself is nice, great views on both the river and downtown. The only less satisfying aspect is that the lobby is a bit small with limited seats and tables, yet it features nice large flat-screens. June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly & courteous staff My husband & I recently stayed at your hotel for an event we had at the convention center. Great room, great river view, great service. The only issue we had was with the Ashley Street Grill. When you use your debit card, they hold an additional percentage and do not disclose this information prior to the charge. July 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay My fiancé and I stayed for three nights while sitting for the Florida bar exam. We found every member of the staff to be exceptionally frIendly and accommodating. The service made taking the exam less stressful and more comfortable. We would recommend this hotel to our friends. July 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to the Starwood Standard While on business travel my husband and I had terrible experience. The air-conditioning was not functioning therefore our sleep was terrible at best. The bathtub would not drain so by the end of a shower you were up to you knees in water. Later fifty water began to pour out of the air vent over the bathroom sink. My husband called maintenance who opined it was sewage. All this was communicated when we checked out. I was given $30 off the bill which is paid by my company. I was told I would receive many points (for additional stays) to compensate us. The points were never received. Please note all the employees / associates were very helpful and professional. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Location in Downtown Hotel is in walking distance to Tampa Convention center and on the River Walk. Friendly staff and clean updated rooms. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome HOTEL!!! This hotel was amazing! Great Views of the River and UT!!! I wish I could have stayed longer! The staff went out of there way to accommodate myself and others in my party. If you haven't stayed here you are missing out! August 8, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>