空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 521 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel Near Disneyland & Convention Center The Sheraton Anaheim is a great option for a Disneyland or Convention Center stay. I have stayed here approximately 15 times in the last ten years and I found this recent stay consistent with my prior stays. The room, staff, and general facilities were finek and I still view this property as a great value in this area. The staff has always treated me and my family well and the room has always been clean and well done for the price point. I stay in roughly 20 different hotels each year ranging from luxury to basic brands depending on my needs. This hotel is also convenient to SNA (Orange County / John Wayne airport). I will gladly stay at the Sheraton Anaheim again. June 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT a 4-Star Hotel Needs improvement, parking expensive. June 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walking distance to Disneyland Anaheim My family and I enjoyed our stay here. The Club Lounge was particularly great, where the staff are most attentive. Disneyland Resort is walking distance from the hotel. Will definitely stay here again when we return to The US. June 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some good some bad My wife and I stayed with you for two night from 05/29/2016. Our initial contact was when we in desperation, phoned you for assistance from outside Los Angeles airport. The Shuttle company our agent had arranged for us were not responding. Your staff member whoe name I cannot recall put us through after a lot of effort.We were greeted warmly on arrival. My comp'aint is that the benefits of your SPG rewards program were not explained sufficiently well.this resulted in us finding out on leaving that we were charged with two amounts of $30 for the Ye of the free continental breakfast room. after complaining we were eventually promised a refund immediately.I tell await this though taxes were an additional amount we did not anticipate. Finally on the last day as we awaited our transport, the man in the bar near the lobby was rude when I told him politely that he gave me incorrect change. These two matters apart, staff and facilities were excellent to us.I would like assurance that our refund doe happen soon as it was from our debit card and restricted our shopping on that last day ignificantly. June 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy Room We stayed in Room 1414, luckily, only for a night. The front desk told me I got upgraded to the highest floor due to my Starwood status. Bad upgrade. The room is adjacent to the elevators and also next to Club lounge. It is hands-down the noisiest possible combination. When we entered the room, we already heard the elevators going up and down. This hotel is next to Disneyland and it was the start of summer break ... so the elevator traffic was crazy busy. We gave it the benefit of the doubt and said maybe night time would be better. NOPE! I woke up several times during the night. Early in the morning, people in the Club lounge started to drag the chairs around .... My husband and I didn't have a good night sleep at all. Can't say enough about the poor noise-proof room! June 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton/dirtiest Club Lounge ever Poorly trained staff and worst/dirtiest Club Lounge ever anywhere. The plates were sopping wet with food particles on most plates. Hostess said "not all are dirty, they're just stained". Couldn't eat on those plates and silverware almost as bad. Trash on floor, food spilled all over on counters. Second issue - at 8:45am, the housekeeper opened the door while we were dressing without knocking at all or saying "Housekeeping". When we tried to advise her we were checking out at 11am, she pretended not to speak English. Worst Sheraton/worst Starwood property ever. May 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great availability, but service needs improvement As an SPG Platinum member who travels a lot for business, I've almost always had great experience at all SPG properties, no matter the tier. I was a bit disappointed at the features and the level of service at this Sheraton property. I had a short one night stay where I was only looking for three things but had trouble with each of them: 1. Functioning wifi: was unable to connect with by my laptop and phone. After being transferred serveral times and working with helpdesk for an hour, they were able to get my laptop online, but stated I'd have to go through the same process to also get my phone on wifi. I decided to pass. 2. Decent breakfast in the lounge - food in the lounge needs to be better. I was actually kind of shocked that there was no hot food in the morning. Just pastries, fruit, cereal. 3. Responsive staff - I was informed that the staff would call me when my room was ready, but I never received the call. When I returned a few hours later to ask, I was informed that if I wanted to get my original room, I would possibly need to wait until 4 PM, as another platinum member hadn't checked out yet. I decided to take a room on a non-club floor instead. Overall, the hotel was ok. It was clean, spacious, and just fine for a short business trip. It is unfortunate that this snags kind of soured the experience. May 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location for Disneyland. Gretchen was fantastic upon checking. Very sweet at offered advice for Disneyland. And Alfredo was friendly at checkout. Great proximity to Disneyland. We were able to walk easily there and back. My kids needed a nap midday so this hotel was perfect. Roma were comfy and nice. Highly suggest staying here for a Disneyland trip with the family!!! May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Receptionist Carlos the front receptionist greeted my family and me at 5am and went out of his way to take care of us making the beginning of our stay over the top, appreciate it and thank you.. April 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst costumer service ever I've never seen such rude bhavior of any person in last few years. Receptionist charged us for parking which was suppose to be free. When we wanted to talk to front desk manager we found a very nervous rude person that wanted to Kick us out from the hotel. I wanted to show him our reservations email which has been written on that ," complementary parking for each room but, Deniss, front desk manager, even didn't want to see the email. This means he knew that and wasn't nesesary to see the email. I never ever choose Sheraton again. April 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel, great location Staff was friendly, room was nice, they gave us a complimentery upgrade. Loved that it was walking distance from the park. April 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by In a pinch it will do I stay here occasionally when my preferred hotel down the street is full. Its ok except for the front desk morning supervisor. She will always say no upgrade and your room isn't ready and won't be for several hours. She says the same every time no matter day of week. Even when you are there 1-2 nights. If you press her you'll get a room by the elevator or ice machine- she's done it twice to me and I'm a lifetime platinum member. Rest of staff is pleasant but I don't like starting off poorly. Easy access to Disney walking 10-15 minutes or on bus which stops outside hotel. April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for Accommodating Us Veronica We were going to Disneyland and decided to stay at this property short notice. Veronica warmly greeted us and was able to check us in early which was so helpful to us. She provided us information about the shuttle to Disney and was very helpful over all. We appreciate her warm welcoming service and the fact that she took the time to make our check in an experience. Overall staff is very nice as well. Thank you. March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place great location Perfect place to stay. The location was great and simple walk to the parks. March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fabulous year at the hotel. Lounge staff continues to be fantastic! We attend a huge conference at the Convention center every year for the past 14 years, 8 of those are at the Sheraton Park Hotel. Hotel is also sold out during the time but the staff works so hard to make it seamless. Lounge food is OK but the staff makes up for it!! Same staff for a while now and they are ALL fantastic. Shout out to Naz and Sandra who also make us feel so welcomed. Alma at the check in is great as well. Thank you for your dedication! February 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor SPG recognition. Request 4pm late check out and only 2pm was given Stayed in this hotel at least 15 nights in the past 13 months, hotel has never given 4pm late check out as a SPG platinum member. February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property with amazing staff! Our family recently traveled out to enjoy Disneyland, and reserved 6 rooms. The front office staff was amazing and worked hard to ensure we were blocked together and were all very pleasant when they helped us sort out some very confusing room changes. Alexis and Adam at the front desk were very helpful and patient. Everyone we walked by said hello to us and welcomed us to the hotel. The property was extremely clean and smelled amazing. It's located walking distance to the parks, was very affordable. We've been to Disneyland quite a few times and this was by far, the best hotel we've stayed at. February 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Disneyland Property Was Awesome! Check in was very easy and stress free. Guest Services were very polite and friendly and we will stay again. January 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disneyland Trip - Room 1421 RooOverall, enjoyed our stay. One thing: banging noise that I am guessing comes from plumbing. Happened every night - at regular internals, some louder than others: 12:56 am, 2:20 am, 4:50 am - woke me up.... December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Disneyland It is a great place for people wanting to use points and go to Disneyland. December 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location for anaheim convention center I stayed during the Blizz Con conference. The room was OK and the bed comfortable as always with Sheraton. The Sheraton Club had good evening hors d'oevres and even had complimentary cocktails. The breakfast was lacking any hot choices. The SPG recognition was fair at best. I booked the room under my name and shared it with my cousin who went to Blizz Con with me. I was denied credit and points for the stay as he used his credit card to pay for the room. I am reconsidering my loyalty to SPG due to this. There are many choices of hotels and I have enjoyed SPG for many years. Maybe I have outstayed my welcome. November 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel near the park Great location and proximity to Disney park. Good family hotel, nice sized pool. The hotel is on the older side but it is clean. October 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Drove 6 hours and had a late check in, front desk person, "Alexis" was outstanding. I asked her to look up my rewards number, I asked how to get wifi, parking, where was my meeting location in the hotel, nearest Starbucks etc. She was absolutely delightful and exactly what I needed after a long drive, a pleasant, smiling, willing to help person, Thank you Alexis! September 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better attention to customer service Mediocre check in process. We're not ready with my paperwork and vouchers. Front desk promised they will be ready when I get my key and did not have them printed out at 11:30 pm when I came back. Very frustrating that's shows the lack of attention for a gold status 3 star elite member . I requested high floor with a view of Disneyland because that's what I had paid for. So instead I had a view of the new construction site. For now on this hotel would no longer have a Disneyland view and they shouldn't advertise it anymore. In my opinion. I did complain of the situation and the person working the front desk his name was Alejandro. He took care of my concern professionally and courteously. Overall experience was ok. September 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Hotel! We stayed at this hotel for our vacation to Disneyland. We had two rooms with two queen beds each, and the rooms were connecting. I can't say enough about the cleanliness of the rooms and the friendliness of the staff. There is a restaurant onsite called Molly's Kitchen and the food is excellent with generous portions. As far as walking to and from Disneyland goes, it is a little bit of a trek, but very doable. There is also the ART Anaheim Resort Transit #3 bus which stops right at the hotel. It was $12 per person for three days which included unlimited use of the bus, which ran every 25 minutes. Picks you up right in front of hotel and drops you and main gates at Disneyland. The great part is the bus only makes about 2-3 stops on the way to Disneyland and 1-2 stops on the way back to the hotel from Disneyland. We found it very useful when we needed a break in the afternoon and when the park closed down and we didn't feel like walking back to the hotel. I will add there is a huge CVS right at the corner, just minutes within walking distance of the hotel and we stopped in there several times for items we needed/forgot, what a convenience! The hotel also has a fabulous pool and the kids enjoyed swimming and relaxing. When we plan a trip to Disneyland in the future this is the hotel we will stay at. Thanks Sheraton! August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was Spot On We had a great stay here. The staff was friendly and recognized us while celebrating my birthday. We were upgraded to a great theme-park view. We even received a food and beverage gift card. The room was comfortable and clean. I really don't have any complaints. The ceilings in the hallways, though, are somewhat low. But then again, how much time do you really spend in the hallway? The location was great. We walked to the Disneyland Resort each day, which wasn't too far. Thank you, Sheraton Park! August 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Disneyland This hotel is located within a 15 minute walk to Disneyland. The rooms were clean, but a bit dated. Because of construction right next door, sleep quality wasn't great. Heavy machinery was in full force by 7 A.M. each day. We did have a view of the Disney fireworks from our balcony, but as soon as the construction is done next door, the view will be very limited at best. We chose this hotel due to it's location to Disney. and it served us well from that standpoint. August 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Construction noise/bad customer service As SPG members and SWVN owners we have stayed at a lot of different properties. We choice this hotel for its closeness to Disneyland for our family vacation. On the pictures it looks like there is an amazing view of the park, but we got a room with a view and the only thing you could see was construction. The noise from the two construction projects going woke us up at 6am all three mornings we were there & when I complained I was told "yeah everyone complains about that" wow that really fixes the issue doesn't it?? The SPG gift was free wifi well it was the worst wifi I have ever. To add to insult to it we had to pay extra to park. Worst experience ever!!! July 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently good I have stayed at this property a few times when going to Disneyland and have consistently had a good experience. The platinum upgrade to a higher floor with a view of Disneyland is a unique and lovely view. The staff is always nice, parking is very reasonably priced and the recent remodel of the lobby has improved the feel of the property. The rooms themselves are spacious and have a standard Sheraton feel. It would be nice to see the bathrooms spruced up as they're a bit dated but all in all its a solid and above average Sheraton property. July 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good for kids If you are going to Disney this is the place to be. Bus every 15-20 minutes or less than a mile walking. Received upgrade to a club lounge not a suite. You can buy tickets from the hotel booth. Hotel is next door to A nice steakhouse. July 17, 2015
  • 2016-08-23 T09:59:51.279-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_521, tr_521
  • loc_en_US, sid_1569, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>