Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

  • 8787 Keystone Crossing
  • Indianapolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46240
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Richtlinien zum Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by ITA Conference I attended the ITA Conference from 9/21-9/24/14. A very comfortable stay. Great food at our banquet and friendly staff Hotel is well maintained, clean, and great amenities.. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant suite and accomidations Had a wonderful experience, room and food was great and the staff was very courteous. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary WEekend I LOVED this hotel! Normally stay at a Hampton, but tried Sheridan to be near family and the great restaurants and it was great! they upgraded us to Club Level and I was able to grab large cups of coffee the next morning without going all the way to the lobby. The room was so dark and bed so comfy I could have stayed in bed all day for about 5 days! Perfect!!! September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room Room very clean, beds totally comfortable. We found signage to be a bit non-existent. Lots of doubling around to get where we needed to be. Parking not terribly convenient next door in parking garage....levels not numbered well, altlhough there is a walkway to the hotel (again signage could be better for an out-of-towner). Breakfast was nice, but no bacon or sausages to go with the eggs. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Upgrade I've stayed at this hotel many times. A great SPG option when you don't need to stay downtown. Great location to shopping and restaurants. Being a platinum member it was nice to get an upgrade to a suite. This does not happen all the time at this hotel. It was nice to have a suite, very relaxing and great layout. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. Kathy Otto The staff at this location was exceptional!! Winn, at the front desk checked us in, was very professional and efficient. In the Club Room, Tamara was so wonderful every night we were there! She was engaging, courteous to the rudest people, and just all around a pleasure to be around. You are lucky to have these two people on your staff. Thanks! October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor and Slow Staff Nearly every time that we requested service from Staff we had to ask multiple times. At check-in we requested a fridge and they said they'd send it right up. After 30 minutes we had to call back again. For request for towels and bath mats(which there were none at check-in) we called twice and still none were delivered. I found someone down the hallway cleaning another room and had to try to get them from her. Upon returning from dinner we couldn't find the evening vallet ... front desk paged them 3 times and they still were not found. After 20+ minutes a security guard parked our car. Besides the lack of hot water in the morning! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG Lounge and Staff I stay in Starwood hotels about a dozen nights a month or more. The Sheraton at Keystone Crossing is one of the best. When you go to the SPG lounge, Tamara will make you forget anything bad that happened that day. She is always cheerful and friendly. The rest of the staff is also very good and very customer focused. The gym is nice and the hotel is connected to a mall with an excellent food court. Convenient to dining, activities, and the interstate system. Attached free parking garage is also a positive. Stay here and you won't be disappointed! March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff Everything positive. Only negative would be lack of room fridge for medication needing refrigeration and for celiac foods. Loved the Green card - 5 stars for that. Would have likes housekeeping to take out wet or discarded towels and garbage (or a container to put these things in). August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand Hotel A great place to stay, quiet and comfortable. The conference rate for the room was very reasonable and the facilities were super. The food was very good. I look forward to staying with them again! And the staff was so friendlly and so helpful, worried about my comfort. September 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Service I asked for the reception to wake up my friend from Brazil at 4:20AM twice. She had an early flight so I talked to reception twice about how important the wake up call would be. I also asked them to schedule a taxi to the airport. None of this was done. I accidentally woke up around 4:30 and checked how my friend was doing and if it was not for me to arrange everything in a hurry she would have missed her flight. The receptionist that was on duty in the morning said he had a cab coming in but he told them he did not have any guest scheduled for a taxi. He also said he was not aware of any wake up call. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is Sheraton? Last August, I attended a conference in this hotel. When I entered the room I was surprised not to find a mini bar, when I asked the receptionist she told me that only Suits have mini bars, but she was very kind and offered to install one in my room which was done promptly. The most annoying and shocking part was that my room was never cleaned unless I asked the reception to do so !!!! During the 9 days that I stayed their only 3 times my room was cleaned. And when it was cleaned their was no consistency, so every time I would find things in different places. The hotel has a small bar/restaurant with a smallest menu I have ever seen in 5 star hotel... November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Keystone Crossing The hotel was very nice. The check in went well. The check out was delayed as there was only one person working the desk at the time. The drawback, if you could call it that, was that the hotel was hosting a "fur convention" at the time and the costumed conventioneers were, although very well behaved, somewhat frightening to a small child. The idea of a full grown dalmation or wildcat walking upright or a person walking through the hotel with a bushy tail needed to be explained. All in all, our stay was fine. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taken Care Of During the BMW Championship This hotel is awesome. Great staff, great facilities, dog friendly and great atmosphere. I took my wife here for her 40th Birthday and we were lucky enough to be staying with all of the PGA professionals playing in the BMW Championship. Jim Furyk is a great guy. Both my wife and I being huge golf fans, this was like a SPG MOMENT. Even though there was a lot going on at the hotel over this weekend, we we truly treated like cherished Platinum members and our dog was like one of the family. No doubt I would stay here again. If I would have had more of my Platinum Thank You cards, I would have used them. Great experience. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks Lynn and Tierra I originally booked a room for two nights at this location. We had a change of plans due to unforeseen circumstances. I explained the situation to Tierra at length and she tried to do the best she could to help. Together with Lynn from Accounting, they were able to remedy my situation. Thank you guys so much! March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Club Room and friendly staff Hotel staff is always extremely welcoming and friendly. Very clean facility with more comfortable beds than most Sheratons. Club lounge is outstanding with a great continental + eggs breakfast. Nice espresso machine in Club too. As an SPG Platinum, I highly recommend this hotel. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NancyPhD The rooms were outstanding in quality. The hotel personnel were friendly and professional. The nearby shops and dining were great! I would highly recommend a stay at this hotel! February 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need Free WiFI In-room WIFI included a daily fee of $9.95. In this day and age, this is unacceptable. Internet access is not an 'extra'. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Excellent Club Level Service and staff are more than friendly with any potential issue or problem one may have. January 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall decent property. . . This property shows most of what you would expect from the Sheraton brand, and the Sheraton renovations. -very quick and efficient check-in, although there was only one person staffing the desk -clean and very inviting entryway -SPG Platinum: only a 30 minutes extension of check-out was offered when i asked for a late check-out, but was eventually given 2:30 check-out; best availables were 'committed' to a convention group. -the room was small, but very comfortable, clean, well designed (lacking a bit of light though) Overall, i would recommend this hotel as it meets all my expectations for a Sheraton hotel. The location is great for access to Carmel and Broad Ripple (and others). February 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is good except for air conditioning I was very disappointed that we had issues with our room. A faucet handle on the sink broke off. The commode did not work properly and water ran from tank. The biggest issue was the air conditioning. We asked 2 times for help on this. The maintenance person did go up and when he left he put the thermostat on 60 degrees. It remained there for 2 days. Slightly cool air but not enough to make the room comfortable. Did not remove the humidity. For a commercial air conditioning system it should be working today as good as it was when it was put in. If the hotel maintenance staff would keep the coils clean and change filters regularly the system would possibly work better. I hope this issue gets resolved. Most people will not mention this to you. They will just leave and tell some friends and not come back. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Location Stayed for soccer showcase at Grand Fields. Hotel was convenient to fields but lots of road construction in the immediate area meant delayed travel times. Hopefully this will improve soon. Hotel being connected to mall and dining was a huge plus! Gave the boys lots to do- mine especially liked exploring the Tesla store. Only negatives; 1. Beds are double size not queen. Tight fit with my 6'1" hubby. 2. You have to pay for internet access. I would think a hotel of this caliber/price point would include the access in the price of the room-- pretty much every other hotel we stay at does. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Experience We stayed at the hotel for 9 nights while having new floors installed. We were fortunate to be able to use Starwood points, allowing us to upgrade to the Club floor. We liked the Club Lounge, particularly the woman who staffed it in the evening - sorry didn't get her name - she is off on Sunday and Monday. The room was spacious and clean. When I left, Phil helped me with my luggage. He took the cart to the garage and I couldn't locate my car...he was so patient and understanding. Great customer service! Both of these employees are a credit to the hotel and will bring us back for another stay. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel perfect This hotel is a perfect spot to reboot when travel very relaxing. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bed and pillows! please dust next time!!!! September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sorry but... I have never had any issues with an SPG hotel in the past so I feel bad writing a not so great review. We spent two nights in a stifling HOT room. A check was done on the thermostat/ac after our first night and we were assured the problem was fixed. Not so. We again spent a sleepless night in heat. The major issue, on top of two uncomfortable sleepless nights, was that no one at the hotel really seemed to care or think it was an issue. At checkout, I was exhausted and explained the issue. The check out clerk offered me a 'free' cup of coffee! WHAT! I just spent $$$ to be miserable. Nothing was FREE about any of it. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel We stayed with our grandsons for 3 nights and can not say enough about this hotel. We were upgraded and the room was perfect. Staff was very helpful and friendly. We asked for a roll-a-way bed when we checked in and it was in our room before we parked and got upstairs. The room was very clean and large and we also enjoyed the free breakfast and evening snacks and drinks. Short trip to the Children's Museum and the Zoo and walked to two of the restaurants. Can't say enough about our stay. Thank you for a wonderful stay. We'll be back. August 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Met low expectations The hotel met my expectations which were not high. For the price it is good for groups or business travelers who are in the area. Not a good option if you plan on visiting Downtown Indianapolis. Clean comfortable bed. Slow apathetic staff except for the woman who works at the coffee shop who is friendly even early in the morning. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really enjoy staying here! Every year we visit Indianapolis and we stay at the Sheraton (Keystone Crossing). There are many other places that we could where we could stay but we prefer this location because of their excellent level of service. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food could use improvement Some of the meeting rooms were very small. Lunch provided for the meeting was below expectation. August 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>