シェラトン・インディアナポリスホテルキーストーンクロッシング

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 46240
  • インディアナ,
  • インディアナポリス
  • 8787 Keystone Crossing
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 359 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Double Billing While the hotel and staff I interacted with were very accommodating, I am upset that my credit card was charged when the room was already charged to a third party (my host for the weekend) and clearly stated that on my folio on check out. I stayed on a Saturday (1/25) and it is now 1/28 and the amount is still being held by my bank - so I have more than $200 in funds I cannot use. I was told Tuesday that this would be corrected and it still is not. This is not what I would expect from a "first class" hotel. January 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Business Experience Ever After traveling several hours, and paying a ridiculous $70 taxi ride from the airport, I arrived at this hotel at 11 pm. This was the night before I was to be the keynote speaker of a two-day event at the Sheraton Indianapolis. The hotel front desk clerk rudely announced that they do not have a room for me because the hotel was booked and that I was not expected until the next day. I spent several minutes explaining that it was impossible that I would not have a reservation, because the meeting space at the hotel was rented explicitly for my speaking engagement. Afterwards, I asked to speak with a manager. While waiting, another hotel guest happened to request a check out at that late hour. Surprisingly, the front desk clerk turns to me and says "you're in luck". I was irate that the same person who was going to throw me out on the street, moments before, thought that it was appropriate to be so flip in her communication. I quickly stated, "no, you're in luck!" Clearly, had she used a small amount of common sense, she would have concluded that the hotel, must have made a mistake in the room reservation, since they had booked my meeting room. Within a few minutes, the front desk manager arrived and I was given keys to a room. After, unpacking and pulling back the sheets, to get some much needed rest, I discovered two very long blonds strands of hair (I have black hair)... yuck! The next day, I was contacted by a more senior hotel manager who acknowledged that the hotel had indeed made the error with my room reservation, and that they entered it into the system incorrectly. I shared that errors are human nature, however, rudeness, unprofessional behavior, and a lack of common sense or compassion are inexcusable. I also shared that the person at the front desk clearly requires some additional training. Imagine, how upsetting it was to see her at the front desk the next day, when I had to request some corrections to the meeting room. She did not even acknowledge any issues from or inconvenience from the night before or apologize. I guess I should not be surprised. Overall, the meeting room during the two-day speaking event, was extremely poorly setup. For example two of the participant tables were setup with the participant's backs to the projector screen. The were several other issues, such a broken flip charts and lack of beverage service supplies. As a regular business traveler and event planner, the experience I had at this hotel, was the worst experience I have ever had. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone seeking a professional meeting space in Indianapolis. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Was in the area for a business conference, and this hotel met every need I had and then some. Classic Sheraton decor, and quiet rooms. Great proximity to the shopping center for almost infinite dining and shopping options, and easy access to get around the greater Indianapolis area. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Get Together Stayed here instead of Indy because it was closer to family. Check in was great, room was just fine and very clean. The staff was quite responsive with a request. We had some meals in the area, but breakfast at hotel was perfect. Will visit here again. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant and Relaxing Stay in Indianpolis Great hotel located in the best business and shopping area of Indianapolis. First-class facilities and service. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was checked into a room that smelled When I first checked in I was given a room that smelled like someone had smoked in it - room 749. I informed the hotel staff and was immediately moved to 651. The room I was moved to was excellent. Very responsive and professional staff. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Comfortable room and bed Good facility for meetings October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ““Extraordinary customer service makes this property a ten in my book!”” We stayed 10 nights on business and were very pleased with everything. Check in was quick, room was really nice, bed was super comfortable.....staff, especially Kelly Ganousis, our Business Travel Sales Specialist, were all very friendly and worked hard to provide anything we requested. The Hotel is attached to the Keystone at the Crossing Mall with plenty of free attached parking. Couldn't have asked for more, location to everything is great. October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by could use some improvements I have issues when guest services do not make attempt to find lower rates and being charge about 2 1/2 times more than the group rate.no allowance given to allow group to use group rates when their are cancellations.Pillow way too soft. I even hear complaints from head of our group indicating hotel was hard to deal with. October 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Like living next to a roller coaster We stayed in room 422. The bed was on the same wall as the elevator shaft. It was like living next to a roller coaster. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by weekend getaway Great hotel, with a great location. Shopping, food, relaxation all in walking distance. 2nd time here, will be back. October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel remodeling was nicely done Availability of free parking is also a plus October 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by What is gold good for? I was booked into a king room but I was told that all the king rooms had been given to a kids soccer team so none were available. The staff were barely even apologetic and I had a miserable nights sleep. Why have a loyalty program if You don't intend to take care of your loyal guests? October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful conference hotel This hotel has many amenities close by. You can find an abundance of shopping and eating. Great place for large meetings. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect stay I look forward to attending the Indiana School Safety Specialist training sessions each year knowing I will be staying at the Sheraton in Indianapolis. It has a wonderful atmosphere, very clean and comfortable. Free parking and internet are such a bonus. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ITA Conference I attended the ITA Conference from 9/21-9/24/14. A very comfortable stay. Great food at our banquet and friendly staff Hotel is well maintained, clean, and great amenities.. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant suite and accomidations Had a wonderful experience, room and food was great and the staff was very courteous. September 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by check in I would say the hotel was OK. Had a bad experience with the check-in. Had stayed there in previous years and had no problem checking in. I was there for a conference. Very slow. 1st room we had was like a cracker box. Asked to be moved and the entrance smelled like urine. Did not complain since they had just moved us to a larger room. The price you pay for the rooms this should not happen. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary WEekend I LOVED this hotel! Normally stay at a Hampton, but tried Sheridan to be near family and the great restaurants and it was great! they upgraded us to Club Level and I was able to grab large cups of coffee the next morning without going all the way to the lobby. The room was so dark and bed so comfy I could have stayed in bed all day for about 5 days! Perfect!!! September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room Room very clean, beds totally comfortable. We found signage to be a bit non-existent. Lots of doubling around to get where we needed to be. Parking not terribly convenient next door in parking garage....levels not numbered well, altlhough there is a walkway to the hotel (again signage could be better for an out-of-towner). Breakfast was nice, but no bacon or sausages to go with the eggs. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand Hotel A great place to stay, quiet and comfortable. The conference rate for the room was very reasonable and the facilities were super. The food was very good. I look forward to staying with them again! And the staff was so friendlly and so helpful, worried about my comfort. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel perfect This hotel is a perfect spot to reboot when travel very relaxing. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bed and pillows! please dust next time!!!! September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Keystone Crossing The hotel was very nice. The check in went well. The check out was delayed as there was only one person working the desk at the time. The drawback, if you could call it that, was that the hotel was hosting a "fur convention" at the time and the costumed conventioneers were, although very well behaved, somewhat frightening to a small child. The idea of a full grown dalmation or wildcat walking upright or a person walking through the hotel with a bushy tail needed to be explained. All in all, our stay was fine. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really enjoy staying here! Every year we visit Indianapolis and we stay at the Sheraton (Keystone Crossing). There are many other places that we could where we could stay but we prefer this location because of their excellent level of service. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food could use improvement Some of the meeting rooms were very small. Lunch provided for the meeting was below expectation. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent meeting facility and staff This is an excellent hotel for meetings and the staff is extremely accommodating. We changed our set up many times throughout the week, with multiple last-minute changes the morning of a session. The staff worked like champs to meet our every need. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attended Meeting I attended a business meeting. The room was very comfortable. The meals (breakfasts, lunches, dinners) were excellently prepared and served at proper temperatures. Staff was friendly and helpful. No complaints. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid hotel Stayed at Sheraton this past weekend for the USTA Midwest Tennis tournament. Enjoyed using the whirlpool to recover from a long day of tennis. Was surprised that there was no refrigerator in the room. Staff was friendly and inviting. Breakfast buffet has everything I was looking for to fuel up in the morning (except for pancakes!). August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Charm This hotel has lovely conference rooms, and excellent support services for the conference attendees. August 13, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T19:31:05.469-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_359, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_158, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>