Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 377 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Josh was great the best part of our stay was a fellow named Josh who worked at the front desk. He was courteous and provided great service. Without our asking he upgraded our reservation. Also he was instrumental in getting a resolution to a problem we had with the hotel. Congrats to Josh. October 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Location for shopping and food The room was nice size and comfortable. Location was close to work. I love the cinema across the parking lot. which is a great place to see a film and enjoy a beverage while watching. Breakfast, it is a night and day difference for getting food at the in hotel bar/grill. The breakfast wait staff are very pleasant and helpful. I enjoyed breakfast every morning and they always offered a cup of coffee to take with me to help start my day. For dinner, it is great that there are lots of restaurant options near (walking distance) as the service and food at the hotel bar/grill is limited and uninspired. I went to the bar to grab a bite (the bar/grill is the only thing open at 9:00pm). A server brought a menu and for the next 10 minutes I watched the 3 servers standing around talking to each other. I chose to go to one of the other options and doubt seriously that the staff ever noticed I had left. My waitress is probably still wondering who left the menu on the table as she demonstrated no interest in providing service, nor did any of the bar staff. I didn't take it personally as I was just one of many wondering why the staff had no interest in serving the patrons/hotel guests. October 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location & Clean Nice place, very near to the center of shopping area. August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I read a number of reviews that made me anxious about staying at this hotel. It far exceeded my expectations. The temperature of the room was very nice, the service and staff were excellent, the room was clean and comfortable. I could find pretty much anything I needed within walking distance of the hotel, including a nice walking path around the small lake behind the hotel. I strongly recommend this hotel for your stay or conference. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kiana our hostess/severer went above and beyond each and everyday Kiana was both professional and personal each and every day. She is an absolute asset to the Sheraton organization by going above and beyond service expectations and made my morning routine more than enjoyable. By day two of my 2.5 week stay Kiana new my name and company as well as who my colleagues were. I have been in the f&b and hospitality industry for years in NYC and have never had the pleasure of coming across such a true professional .Kiana went out of here way to fill my special order even when the dining room was at capacity. I look forward to my next stay at Keystone and breakfast with Kiana. August 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Very nice older hotel in a very good location. Guess it was my fault, but I was disappointed that I was charged for a local call on the in room phone. July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to say! We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay! The bed was comfortable, the shower was awesome and our room was neat and ready for a nice stay! The mall being attached to the hotel was nice and the places to eat were close. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel! This hotel is first class, would definitely stay here again. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by bad guest service,level of club bad room service operator ,very poor breakfast at club ,in total club is not up to level of other chains executive floors July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better at the Front Desk I use this hotel as a family getaway...the front desk had been disappointing me but have noticed new and younger staff that are doing a great job...pleased to see the needed improvements May 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment We were not thrilled with our experience this weekend. We have stayed at several SPG hotels in the U.S. Using both my husbands and my SPG points (this time we used his but I'm writing the review under mine). We live here in Indy and frequently shop at the Fashion Mall we love the area and thought it would be nice to spend our 12th wedding anniversary at the hotel attached to our mall. Much to our chagrin this hotel did not hold up to the hotels we've visited and honestly felt embarrassed that this is the place representing our fine city. First off it felt like we were in a sauna especially in the hall where are room was located. Though we were on the 12th floor it felt like we were next to the pool it was so hot and humid. In our room even though we turned the A/C to 65 it didn't come close to 70 in our room and we were not able to sleep comfortably. Also they placed us next to a maintenance closet where employees entered and loudly banged items around at around 4, 5 and 6 in the morning. We paid extra for club level (one of our favorite parts of SPG hotels) however the club lounge had a terrible stench which I couldn't place it was a mix between old stale coffee and old stale cigarette smoke. Needless to say we didn't spend much time in there because this too was uncomfortable. The evening apps included hot dogs, yes hot dogs. I don't want to sound snobbish but after staying at many other SPG hotels and experience more high-end apps/food it was kind of surprising. Also breakfast was a bit bleak with only oatmeal and eggs. Also throughout the day we would go in to fetch a coke or diet coke or even a bottled water and the fridge would be empty. So the money we spent for the the lounge was pretty much a waste. I have to say my expectations were set high due to the locale and the high-end mall to which it is attached. Luckily we're local and don't have to stay here again but would like others to know if they are trying to decide between here and an SPG hotel in downtown Indy that you'll most likely be more satisfied elsewhere. May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Way too much chlorine in hot tub One main reason we chose this hotel over many others was the hot tub. There was so much chlorine we couldn't stay in longer than two minutes. I even tried wrapping a towel around my neck to try and keep the vapors out of my eyes. We were very disappointed! Also, the signage from the parking garage to the registration area was very poor, we even had to help others after we had it figured out. I think it was overpriced for what we received. April 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Customer Service Terrible Customer Service at this hotel. I checked in with a large group under a group rate with a complimentary continental breakfast which was confirmed upon my arrival. When my 17 year old son tried to utilize this he was told he had to pay. I assumed it was some kind of misunderstanding so I called Guest Services. It was again confirmed that we were to receive a complimentary continental breakfast. We went downstairs and was told very rudely by a server in the restaurant that if we wanted to eat we had to pay. I went to the front desk where the girl told me there was a "glitch" with our reservations and that you did not have that for us. How is this my fault? I told her I had moments earlier spoken to Guest Services who confirmed it. She asked who I spoke with and I told her. She shrugged her shoulders. Nothing was done. NOTHING. I will never stay with your hotel again and I will recommend to everyone I know to avoid your chain. I have called several times to speak with ANYONE about this and I am put off and told my call will be returned. Yeah, right. Also my card was charged an incorrect amount, refunded, then charged another amount. That probably isn't right, but no one will return my repeated phone calls. Zero customer service. ZERO. April 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Erin Simon - Outstanding Service and Responsiveness My company's HQ is located within this office park of buildings. I've been coming to this Sheraton for close to 4 years. I think the location is fantastic, there are great amenities (gym, pool, outdoor area for running) as well as a number of options for food. On my last night i experienced a lot of noise outside and next to my room. There were kids (high school students) slamming doors, talking loudly down the hallway and basically being young adults. I was up until 1 AM b/c of the noise. I didn't sleep well. I told Erin Simon the front desk agent the morning of my checkout and she did two things which surprised me, 1) offered my several thousand points for the inconvenience and 2) brought me coffee with two creams. No one at this Sheraton has ever done anything this nice for me even after my numerous stays over the years. For that Erin Simon gets a huge gold star and a sincere and heartfelt, 'thank you'. If more of your representatives were this curious and inquisitive, not to mention proactive I would be more inclined to recommend Sheraton, and specifically this hotel to my co-workers when they come from out of town. Well done Erin! You rock! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff Hubby and I stayed here for our 12th anniversary! Josh the front desk guy helped me set up the anniversary plans.When we got there the chocolate covered strawberries I got to surprise my hubby wasn't in the room BUT the front desk was right on it... They came a little late but they surprised us with 12 instead of 6 and a LOVELY thank you note for staying there. The club lounge was a great place to relax but no coffee beans to make coffee. Hubby called the front desk and they said they would send someone up but it did not happened :( We had some water and sprite instead. The staff was very friendly thur out the hotel.. The pool was awesome to swim in..I wish they had walk in stairs to the pool. Being disabled it was hard to get out of the pool.. Oh and the hot tub was heaven!! I would encourage people to upgrade there room stay if they can. THANK YOU all so much for making our stay so wonderful!! You all are the best!! Also IF you are a guest there give them time to respond to your request. They seemed to be alittle understaffed but u get the personal attention there. March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting Better I use this hotel as a kids get away for the indoor pool on weekends...they were having trouble last year but have picked up their game...I have been receiving upgrades to junior suites...which I didn't use to receive...and the housekeeping issues are better...the club lounge still leaves something to be desired depending upon the time of day you stop in...I went there around 3:30 and couldn't get a Coke...understocked fridge...but the kids love the pool March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Staff but breafast was just ok Hot food for breakfast buffet was not very warm. The service personel were great.Hot food was presented well but not sure about the ability of these units to keep the food wam enough. February 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smelly room Hello, We often come to Indianapolis on business and have stayed at various hotels in the area and this was our first time at Sheraton. Our stay was not that happy. We were placed in room 918 and when we got to the room around 5PM, the room had a very strong odor. We never could decide if it was dampness, mildew or chemical. I called the desk and they promptly moved us to room 924. The nice gentleman who came up and delivered the new room key thought it smelled like chlorine. I am very asthmatic and was glad we were moved quickly. I cannot believe that room 918 would be offered to someone with that strong odor. Room 924 was nicer and had no smells, however we were next to the ice machine and heard that rattling several times during the night. Once we were settled in, we went to check our emails on our IPad and while we were trying to use the internet, we were prompted to have this billed to our room. Are you kidding me, how can you charge internet charges after your room rates are clearly more expensive than the neighboring hotels. Everyone has free internet, even Starbucks and McDonalds. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Double Billing While the hotel and staff I interacted with were very accommodating, I am upset that my credit card was charged when the room was already charged to a third party (my host for the weekend) and clearly stated that on my folio on check out. I stayed on a Saturday (1/25) and it is now 1/28 and the amount is still being held by my bank - so I have more than $200 in funds I cannot use. I was told Tuesday that this would be corrected and it still is not. This is not what I would expect from a "first class" hotel. January 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Business Experience Ever After traveling several hours, and paying a ridiculous $70 taxi ride from the airport, I arrived at this hotel at 11 pm. This was the night before I was to be the keynote speaker of a two-day event at the Sheraton Indianapolis. The hotel front desk clerk rudely announced that they do not have a room for me because the hotel was booked and that I was not expected until the next day. I spent several minutes explaining that it was impossible that I would not have a reservation, because the meeting space at the hotel was rented explicitly for my speaking engagement. Afterwards, I asked to speak with a manager. While waiting, another hotel guest happened to request a check out at that late hour. Surprisingly, the front desk clerk turns to me and says "you're in luck". I was irate that the same person who was going to throw me out on the street, moments before, thought that it was appropriate to be so flip in her communication. I quickly stated, "no, you're in luck!" Clearly, had she used a small amount of common sense, she would have concluded that the hotel, must have made a mistake in the room reservation, since they had booked my meeting room. Within a few minutes, the front desk manager arrived and I was given keys to a room. After, unpacking and pulling back the sheets, to get some much needed rest, I discovered two very long blonds strands of hair (I have black hair)... yuck! The next day, I was contacted by a more senior hotel manager who acknowledged that the hotel had indeed made the error with my room reservation, and that they entered it into the system incorrectly. I shared that errors are human nature, however, rudeness, unprofessional behavior, and a lack of common sense or compassion are inexcusable. I also shared that the person at the front desk clearly requires some additional training. Imagine, how upsetting it was to see her at the front desk the next day, when I had to request some corrections to the meeting room. She did not even acknowledge any issues from or inconvenience from the night before or apologize. I guess I should not be surprised. Overall, the meeting room during the two-day speaking event, was extremely poorly setup. For example two of the participant tables were setup with the participant's backs to the projector screen. The were several other issues, such a broken flip charts and lack of beverage service supplies. As a regular business traveler and event planner, the experience I had at this hotel, was the worst experience I have ever had. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone seeking a professional meeting space in Indianapolis. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Was in the area for a business conference, and this hotel met every need I had and then some. Classic Sheraton decor, and quiet rooms. Great proximity to the shopping center for almost infinite dining and shopping options, and easy access to get around the greater Indianapolis area. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Get Together Stayed here instead of Indy because it was closer to family. Check in was great, room was just fine and very clean. The staff was quite responsive with a request. We had some meals in the area, but breakfast at hotel was perfect. Will visit here again. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant and Relaxing Stay in Indianpolis Great hotel located in the best business and shopping area of Indianapolis. First-class facilities and service. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was checked into a room that smelled When I first checked in I was given a room that smelled like someone had smoked in it - room 749. I informed the hotel staff and was immediately moved to 651. The room I was moved to was excellent. Very responsive and professional staff. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Comfortable room and bed Good facility for meetings October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ““Extraordinary customer service makes this property a ten in my book!”” We stayed 10 nights on business and were very pleased with everything. Check in was quick, room was really nice, bed was super comfortable.....staff, especially Kelly Ganousis, our Business Travel Sales Specialist, were all very friendly and worked hard to provide anything we requested. The Hotel is attached to the Keystone at the Crossing Mall with plenty of free attached parking. Couldn't have asked for more, location to everything is great. October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by could use some improvements I have issues when guest services do not make attempt to find lower rates and being charge about 2 1/2 times more than the group rate.no allowance given to allow group to use group rates when their are cancellations.Pillow way too soft. I even hear complaints from head of our group indicating hotel was hard to deal with. October 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Like living next to a roller coaster We stayed in room 422. The bed was on the same wall as the elevator shaft. It was like living next to a roller coaster. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by weekend getaway Great hotel, with a great location. Shopping, food, relaxation all in walking distance. 2nd time here, will be back. October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel remodeling was nicely done Availability of free parking is also a plus October 12, 2014
  • 2016-08-23 T10:07:02.684-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_377, tr_377
  • loc_en_US, sid_158, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>