空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 515 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location. Great rate This hotel is in a great location,walking distance to great restarants and historical sighseeing. The rate was very reasonable for my stay. I will certainly be staying there again. August 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Needs an Attitude Adjustment Horrible Front Desk Staff August 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wedding party not on the same floor We stayed here for our son's wedding through a wedding room block, and made the reservation months in advance. We requested to be on the same floor as the bridal suite where the mothers and bridesmaids would get ready the morning of the wedding. Unfortunately, we were put in a room on a different floor, and had to make many trips up and down the elevators for our make-up, dress changes and other errands. We are disappointed that this simple request cannot be accommodated. June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff at Sheraton Philadelphia Society Hill really care about their guests I was in Sheraton 1 Dock St, Philadelphia, PA 19106 for a family event. ALL the staff were wonderful. WHEN I SAY ALL I MEAN ALL: From the valet parking, to the registration desk, the lobby support staff, the maintenance staff were fantastic - not to mention Carroll in group events. I was really excited to find my favorite bottled water in my room. However, what really blew me away was walking into the bar, just about dead on my feet from a super long day, and saying to the bartender: "May I ask you the dumbest question of your shift? Could I get a cup of hot tea?" When she looked at me and smiled and said "YES, but I need get it from the back for you", I decided to tip her 5X ! Sometimes in hospitality a "LITTLE" gesture can go far, in either direction. Then into their bed I crawled and I slept like a bear in hibernation. So expect the best at Sheraton Society Hill, Philadelphia, PA June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. Thank you especially to staff. Stayed here for five nights with my family. Here are the highlights of my review: - Check-in was fantastic. Amani was super helpful! She found me a corner room which was awesome for my family of four. The room was way larger than I expected. - Pool: Family used the pool. It's really shallow which is perfect for kids. They keep the place well stocked with towels. - Club Lounge: I was really impressed with the food offered throughout the day. The woman keeping the place running was very nice. - Concierge: The guy running the desk wasn't very helpful. It seemed like he was nice to everyone but me. - Starbucks: Well run. Great coffee as you expect. - Common area in the Lobby. This was great. The hightops are a great place to read a paper or do a little work. May 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and great lounge Sheraton's with club lounges are really the only way to travel. Will be back again. February 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tried & True Sheraton Society Hill, great place to be. Comfortable enviornment with an eye for tradition. Dog freindly. Located in a quiet, almost private section of Philadelphia. LOVE IT. *Desk manager did not respond to a request in the early morning. I am not one to make unreasonable requests, was a bit disheartened. Unbeknownst to me, another staff agent obliged the request moments later. Thank you. It's important to know staff is responsive 24hrs in a 4.5 rated hotel. Their buisness center is centrally located, ample computers for guests. Rooms are clean, tidy & reliable when considering ones comfort, restfulness & restorative sleep. Thats important. Their pool is a warm reprive with a bright atrium during the days & stary swimming in the evenings. No whirlpool as of 2016. February 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for the Business Traveler I find it appalling that even though the same complaints are lodged over and over again - the only response is a pat, smug non-response "thank you for staying - please give us another chance" If I have a say in it - I will NEVER stay here again. I am a business traveler - I find it ridiculous to have to pay upwards of $50-$100 for 7-10days of INTERNET. I would rather stay at a a bargain hotel down the street - free internet - free business center - complimentary coffee. To be charged 40 cents a PAGE for black and white prints is insulting. To be offered a food credit to allow your housekeeping staff to skip my room - egregious - If you gave me more than two cups of complimentary coffee I would make my own bed everyday for a week. Never Never Never again even if I have to foot the bill elsewhere. So insulted and disappointed. maybe if I was expecting a resort ... but I just need to do my job without being robbed January 31, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointing I spent the two nights this past weekend for a family wedding. The hotel is very nice, however, when I went to my room, I was expecting a mini refrigerator, as they do in other 4 and 5 star hotels. There wasn't one. The air conditioner keep me awake most of the night. Every time it went on, it made a very loud click that startled me out of my sleep. Then, I received an email with my bill and was charged for valet parking when I did not valet park. I was also charged an extra $230.00, which the manger could not tell my why. The manager and staff were very nice and polite. The manager gave me his card and said he would correct the error. If I see any errors on my charge to contact him directly. Well, it is now Monday, and I looked at my charge and was billed again for the restaurant charge. Very disappointed. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff I have had two excellent experiences at the Sheraton Society Hill. My first was 12/13/14 when my wife and had our wedding reception in the main ballroom. During the planning process we worked with Traci Meldrum and she was on point and delight to work with. My second experience came this past December 26th 2015 which happened to be my birthday. Henrietta Staller at the front desk bent over backwards to make sure my stay was a delightful experience. I just recently achieved Platinum status and she gave me the royal treatment including a room upgrade and a birthday card with a welcome package! I will continue to use this hotel anytime I am staying in Philly! January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent property - Great Staff We have now stayed twice at the Society Hill Sheraton in the last 4 months. As before, we found it a real jewel in the historic area. It is very well managed and beautiful. It is in a quiet part of a large city. It has a neighborhood feel. The staff if wonderful. Ashley at the front desk made special arrangements for us that made our stay even more enjoyable. She is fantastic. Thanks for a wonderful stay. November 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location This hotel is seemingly in a perfect location. It is close enough to downtown Philly and easily accessible without suffering from its proximity to nightlife. At night it is quiet in the room and neighboring areas yet it is a short walk to the local restaurants and bars. It is well known by the cab drivers and most fares will run between 5 and 15 dollars to and from most of the tourist attractions. The ride to and from the airport and Amtrak stations is ideal as they are relatively close by. The Taste restaurant / bar is a great place to grab a bite to eat after a long day. The gym area is spartan yet effective. Valet / Bell staff are quick to help you with your bags and call cabs when needed. The housekeeping staff is attentive , courteous, and will help make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Finally the front desk staff are helpful and polite making the overall experience and example of how hotels treat their customers. November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and staff Excellent staff excellent hotel. Valet a little steep but it was all worth it. November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice hotel This was our 2nd time staying here for a wedding and the rooms are very clean and comfortable. The lobby is very pretty and inviting. We ate lunch at the restaurant and the food and service were great. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. October 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort, fast elevators, a little dated Hunting for hair dryer not on wall but burried under towels was a disconcerting start, but comfortable beds, nice access to news papers, fast & convenient elevators in a nice section of town made it very positive. Really need better wifi and even phone data plans left me starved for Internet but that might just be downtown Philly in general? October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Historic District Hotel Amazing property in the heart of Philadelphia Historic District! We stayed here in July with our family and were throughly impressed. The location is superb and a brief walk to all the historic sites. The staff was polite, welcoming, and helped with recommendations for the surrounding area. The hotel was beautiful and upscale for a Sheraton level brand. The Sheraton Club for Gold and Platinum members was beautiful with vaulted window ceilings and a espresso machine. Cannot say enough goods things about this property, would highly recommend! September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy Loved the hotel. The hotel is beautiful and the rooms were very clean and nice. Read in one of the reviews bathrooms are small. They are not. The pool are was clean and the kids loved it. The staff was very friendly and helpful with their suggestions on things to do in the area. August 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meh Read where recently renovated. If so, Sheraton was 'played' when it comes to the bathroom reno. Which is to say there's no room. In the bathroom. Not enough space to put my things and keep in one place. And why in this day and age do I have to ask for a small room fridge? And only get it if "there is one available." (One became available on day 2 of 4 day stay. With temps in 90s.) And maybe offer pepper spray for guest's peace of mind. When the a/c unit kicking on in the middle of the night jolts you awake because it sounds like someone kicking in your door. All that said, great location, though. Historical attractions, eateries and bars, and business district all within short walking distance. And hotel restaurant/bar was pretty good for a hotel restaurant and bar. Very friendly, courteous, and helpful staff there (bar) and at front desk/door too. August 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed This hotel is a full non smoking hotel, yet the rooms smell like after smoke. The hotel does not provide free wifi in rooms like most other hotels. They don't provide a refrigerator when requested. They do not allow a microwave. Not an enjoyable place for a business trip where you need wifi and a place to warm up your dinner. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and rooms It is in a fabulous location in the city, close to all activities and sights. Staff is great, check-in was super easy and smooth, very attentive. Will definitely go back on next trip. July 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location but falls short of expectation I thought the hotel was great but for almost $400 per night there are a couple of areas where the service was less than expected. My experience with the valet at the hotel was as follows… Paid $36 per day for valet parking and the one time I needed my car it took 40 mins to get it. When I needed a cab I had to go out to the corner to get my own as there was no one around from the hotel. When I returned to valet the car again I parked it myself and went to find the valet who was eating to give him the keys. That was by far the worst I have seen from any hotel brand. The other area was the Sheraton Club which was always crowded and as a result under supplied. Everything else was ok but these two areas where so bad, I though I should bring them to someones attention. June 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms and Necessary Improvements First of all the front desk was extremely responsive and the bell staff was great! The first room I was assigned smelled like cigarette smoke (I have asthma) but I stayed in the room then I realized the coffee maker was broken after I filled it and found two coffee filters shoved in there. I tried taking it to the bathroom and coffee water was everywhere! I changed rooms. The second room's toilet ran and it was very loud; I changed again. The third room's A/C "banged" so loudly when on auto. I didn't change rooms coz it was embarrassing so I just turned it off in the middle of the night. Then I realized that the safe was locked (I didn't want to take my laptop and iPad with me) but I didn't want to call to Front to have someone open it. Too many issues however minor. June 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible What a disappointment. We stayed here with our 2 young children only to find out after check in that there was a wedding and the cocktail hour and after party took place in the lobby. It was crowded, loud and difficult to get in and out of the hotel. It took us 45 min both times we used the valet to get our car. The room service menu was very limited and way too expensive for what they were serving....15 for a min burger sliders for a kid with no side or drink?! The staff should have informed us of what was going on in the hotel and should have accommodated us with a room further from the noise so our kids were not up until 2 am! We will not be back and we will be sure to inform others of this low quality hotel! June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location, great features My stay at the Society Hill Sheraton in Philly can be summed up in one detail: Pretzels. Hot, tired, grouchy after our long car trip to the hotel, we walked into the beautiful, cool lobby and were greeted by a table of soft pretzels and glasses of lemonade. It instantly put us in the best mood. It was just one, small detail, but it made a world of difference. That kind of thing - a small detail that meant a lot - happened over and over again during our stay. The gym had a fridge with cool towels. There were always newspapers available at the front desk. It took a really nice hotel experience and made it...great. Oh - and did I mention it's all walking distance from landmarks like Ben Franklin's grave, the Liberty Bell and the Betsy Ross house? And the surrounding street is filled with quirky, delicious restaurants? We loved it. You'll see us again. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I may have a new Philly favorite I was in town on business and traveling with a few others. Decided to give this side a town/hotel a shot. Very glad we did, great location with a whole lot in walking distance. Friendly staff and a solid bartender. I'll be back staying here for business and pleasure soon. Enjoyed my Suite night rewards for a Jr. Suite that was very comfortable as well. May 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Terrible Valet I spent two nights recently at the Sheraton Society Hill. The hotel itself is well maintained and pleasant (based on my stay on the club floor). My otherwise positive stay was impacted, however, by the gross incompetence of the valets. The valet could not figure out how to start my car, which is nothing unusual or exotic. They assumed the battery was dead and inconvenienced me for over an hour when there was nothing wrong with the car. This impacted my plans for the day. In the end I had to drive the car out of the hotel garage myself. The hotel still charged me for the valet, after promising to refund the fees due to the problems. A week has past and I'm still waiting for the promised refund. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful part of Philadelphia We loved our stay at this hotel. As it happened we had a family emergency and all of the hotels in the city were booked for a large medical convention during part of the time that we needed hotel rooms. The staff was very kind and we were given priority for any cancelations that would allow us to extend our stay as needed and things worked out very well, Even got to stay on the Club floor. April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff - Perfect Location This hotel is perfectly located to explore all the historical attractions that Philly has to offer. The team members are a pure delight - we had a wonderful welcome from AC at the front desk and the staff in the Exec Club room were just the nicest, most accommodating, and friendly team ever. Our kids loved the pool and being able to explore the many engaging areas of the lobby. The apps, breakfast and snacks in the club room are just perfectly suited for a bit of relaxing. The only small item is that the comforter on the bedding was rather stiff and super heavy so each night we removed them but then were a bit cold. I wished these were different. Overall, the property has come a long way after the renovations and the staff is highly engaged and very welcoming. We will be back! April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of sleep Everything was wonderful we checked in late after a wedding and everything seemed up to par.. once we came back to our room from the bar late night with other wedding guests, we went to sleep. Shortly after we kept hearing a beeping noise.. after finally giving up on sleep we realized it was the smoke detector. By the time we figured it out it was to late and we needed to meet for breakfast. Maybe these things should be changed more often so that it doesn't distrupt sleep. April 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missing some amenities The Wi-Fi in the room was not free nor was it good. My daughter had a hard time connecting to do her homework. The only ice machine was on the 3rd floor or you could call room service. That was very inconvenient. The rooms are off a balcony over the entrance and it is very loud. People were still shouting at midnight in the lobby. The room service breakfast was cold. It was very disappointing since we were booked in here by the sport tournament we were attending and with no free breakfast for the team I ordered room service so my daughter had a good breakfast. She did not. April 1, 2015
  • 2016-09-29 T11:12:58.302-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_515, tr_515
  • loc_en_US, sid_166, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>