シェラトン・フェニックスダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 85004
  • アリゾナ,
  • フェニックス
  • 340 North 3rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、18歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。また有効な写真付き身分証明書が必要です。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 568 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great banquet facilities Very nice property. All the receptions, breakouts, etc were very well thought out and done August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my recent stay Everything, from the booking process to the amenity and the stay in general was perfect. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conference/Convention Property Very engaging staff, polite eager to please. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Starwood F&B Go Further Failed on the wake up call two days in a row. Third day I gave up and used my iPhone 5s which worked perfectly. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Andre the banquet bartnder was very good; personal without being too forward. He struck the right balance. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my Expectations! From the minute I walked into the hotel and on my departure the staff was incredible. All dpeartment team members made eye contact and addressed me by my name. Very clean and well-kept hotel! August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton dowtown Phoenix Bathroom had hair on floor and in shower upon my arrival. Pool was scenic and quiet, but had a bandaid inside. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Meeting The team did an extraordinary job of delivering a meeting that exceeded expectations. The staff is dedicated, hardworking and creative. August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel had terrible check out I was not at all pleased with the checkout process. The gentlemen did not know what he was doing. Very frustrated. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a pleasent surprise From the minute I stepped foot in the hote I was impressed. Starting with the greetings from the staff until I completed my check in it was a great experience. There was a long line and they assigned a staff member to manage the long line. Cold water bolttles and small talk made a big difference. At the check in the counter person was very pleasent and quick. The room was very clean and smelled fresh. throughout my two day stay the staff made me feel special and welcomed. It was by far one of the best Sheraton expereinces I every had in my 10 years frequenting Sheraton brand hotles. October 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room We had a two suites on the 31st floor ---rooms were excellent and the club was extremely nice as well. Would Recommend this for people visiting downtown Phoenix. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff Nikki was very professional and helpful, really nice customer service. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay Very comfortable, clean accommodations. Love the fitness center. Responsive staff. Easy downtown access via public transport. Very accessible to sports venues. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful expereince The hotel has elegant detail, the restaurant has delicious and imaginative cuisine - some ingredients are actually grown on a rooftop herb garden across from a beautiful outdoor pool perfect for an evening swim and the staff was incredibly helpful. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phoenix Sheraton Downtown I have stayed at this Sheraton multiple times this year including twice in July and every single time it has been an excellent experience. The staff is outstanding, the Gym is one of the best I have seen in a hotel, and food is excellent. This is by far one of the best Sheratons in the nation and if I am in Pheonix, that's the only place I will stay at. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stayed 4 nights for a large conference. The hotel waa completely booked an most of us were arriving and departing at the same time. I think the staff did an excellent job managing the crowds. All staff were helpful and friendly. Our room was very nice, comfy and spotless. A/C worked great, despite the 116 degree temps outside! A tiny complaint about whatever mattress cover they use, it was kind of "crunchy" and made noise when you turn over, other than that, the bed was extremely comfortable. My reason for lower ratings on SPG recognition and food and beverage. SPG: I didn't notice that I was recognized in any way for being a member. And as far as food an beverage, we did not eat at hotel restaurant, it was very expensive and the coffee shop had little selection for grab and go foods. Biggest complaint: $14.95 a day charge for internet access. Other chains offer it free for their members. I will probably not stay here again solely because of the cost of internet access. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice facility The hotel in Phoenix was very conveniently located to the convention center and the airport. In fact, several meetings and get-togethers were in the hotel which just added to the convenience. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great staff! I had a comfortable stay at this Sheraton, although I did let them know that the wifi connection in my room was not good. They were already aware of the issue and have had a plan in place to possibly fix this problem. Hopefully, they can figure it out and fix it. :) July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! Great location, great service, great hotel! July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel lacks employees that take pride in their jobs I would recommend not staying here and going to a better maintained and managed hotel. Staff is rude and room service was rude and the food was cold and tasted bad July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay during O2 Convention Everything was great and would stay again! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in downtown Phoenix Beautiful hotel. Employees were very courteous and helpful. Great location for convention activity. Accommodations were excellent. Very close to night life activity, sporting venues, such as baseball and basketball and dining. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful views... On the SPG level I enjoyed a lovely room with wide expansive views of the city and the mountains in the distance. The FedEx center on the second floor was easy to access and the staff was gracious in accommodating my business needs. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie Chose hotel because attending downtown event. Price was unusually low and hotel not busy. Very willing to upgrade room to club level. Staff and services all were excellent. Breakfast choices varied and attendant very pleasant. All same as previous stays. An excellent, clean consistent hotel that is walking distance to Chase field, convention center, Sun's arena, restaurants, movies etc July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort and distance from downtown A+ I chose this hotel because of the distance from Chase Field. I would recommend because the staff was friendly, room was comfortable, pool was refreshing & I got a great price. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect accommodations! This was an outstanding experience at your hotel for a conference we had for our company this July. The food was creative and delicious. No complaints at all. All staff was very friendly, warmly accepting of us and keenly efficient. Each small room and large meeting groups were efficiently attentive in all ways even with adding extra microphones for a speaker who was softspoken. There was not one concern on our part as patrons. Every need of ours was handled smoothly. At the cocktail meetings the staff was friendly, almost like we were special guests invited into their home! Our room was so comfortable. Having accessible computers in the lobby at NC was a plus! This was a totally wonderful experience. Thank you all staff! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel is has a great location great features, location, fitness center and walking trails were very good. meeting rooms and service was also great. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The District Bar Andre is a great bartender! (Actually, every bartender was good!) Andre is funny and entertaining along with mixing great drinks! When you are in, ask him to make you a margarita!!!! July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good But Total Cost is Pricey Stayed here on business for national conference. Overall this is a nice hotel with what I consider average rooms for this level of hotel. The food the hotel prepared for the meetings was excellent. Staff were courteous and helpful and friendly. The room rate was okay because of the conference summer rate we received but then again it was 107 degrees so couldn't really go anywhere outside for very long. I stayed at a true resort in New Mexico a few weeks ago for similar conference and they had equal pricing but had a resort with lots to do, outstanding food and several beautiful pools so the Sheraton hotel was okay by comparison. However, while we received average rates, by the time you add $19/day self park and $14.95/day for Wi-Fi access, it gets pricey for what you get. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloha Very clean, very professional and friendly staff. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, Nice, Nice Had a great stay at this hotel as I have several times before. I would certainly recommend it to anyone and would not hesitate to stay there again. July 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>