シェラトン・ノーフォークウォーターサイドホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 23510
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • ノーフォーク
  • 777 Waterside Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 417 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful Water View Our room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was pleasant and bright and cheery. The restaurant was rather pricy but it had a nice bar area to relax in after traveling. The staff were all very pleasant and accommodating. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good location for visiting Norflok Reservation made as a group/conference member, but actually not recognised so the rate was higher than expected. The rest was OK June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Enjoyed everything offered. Staff very helpful June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This is a great hotel and great features, close to festivities staff is very friendly. I highly recommend this hotel to my friends and family June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Should focus on maintenance My stay was for a conference and although I have absolutely no criticism for the conference facilities, the lodging amenities could use improvement. One of the big issues was the air conditioning unit made horrible gurggling noices while on. As I spoke with many of my colleagues present at the conference, they experienced the same issue. I was clearly missing a hanging picture over the bathroom toilet. The picture hangers, level markings and sticky putty were tacky, especially for a Sheraton. Partly used shampoo bottles were also present in the bathroom. These kind of details could be improved. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Waterside We stayed on a Friday night during Harborfest. The entire stay was a great experience. At check-in we were given a restaurant voucher for an excellent restaurant within walking distance. We enjoyed seeing all the activities going on with Harborfest. Our SPG Gold status was recognized and rewarded. We had a beautiful, large corner room on the 9th floor with a view of the entire harbor. We will definitely try to stay here again when we can. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had excellent staff My friend and I were so impressed with the staff at this hotel. Your reservationist, Shree, could not have tried harder to get us a good room. My hamstring was pulled loose before we came so I could not hardly walk. It was my friends birthday and I planned this for her. MI MI Wldeman, your restaurant supervisor was one of the nicest people we've ever met. Our servers had so much personality and did an amazing job serving us. We never ate anywhere else while we were there. Your staff in the Club lounge were friendly and helpful. Your staff made our trip one we will never forget.You are to be commended on you selection of staff. THANK YOU! THANK YOU! The room was excellent also!!!Accommodations were top of the line!!! We cannot wait to get to come back. We want to bring some of her grandchildren next time. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Graduation I have stayed at the Sheraton a number of times, and each and every time I've had a wonderful experience. I love the proximity and what the surrounding area has to offer. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff They have the best, check in, Most caring and efficient staff. Nicki checked in my crew and was a pleasure from start to finish. The view from my room is amazing. June 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement From very wet carpet, to stained comforters and towel racks "hanging on by one screw", this was not an acceptable stay at all. Housekeeping supervisor did move me to a "club room" but the towel racks were loose at the shower and door area of the bathroom. Staff was very nice June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Waterside Regular I travel to Norfolk for business on a regular basis. There is no need for me to stay in any hotel that doesn't have the service or amenities that I need. I always book at the Sheraton Waterside! The Club Floor / Club Lounge are an excellent retreat, and the harbor views are terrific. The staff recognizes my SPG Gold status, which includes complimentary valet parking, and they are always helpful. The restaurant and in-room dining is good, and the proximity to the downtown shops and restaurants allows me to enjoy the evenings in Norfolk. April 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Travel Nice hotel for my travel to Norfolk. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent Traveler This property overall is Excellent & I recommended it for any occasion. The location is excellent directly of the water and central to downtown Norfolk's resturants, activities, and entertainment venues. The valets are professional, courteous and timely retrieving your vehicle. The Staff upon check in are friendly & professional, they quickly recognize my Platinum status and provide to me the services and upgrades that I am entitled even the exclusive Presidential Suite. The rooms are clean, comfortable and smell nice. Overall this place is great. May 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by potential for greatness I found the desk staff to be indifferent to my party as well as others seeking to check-in or check-out. I had a daytime layover and the housekeeping staff was again, exceptionally loud. Banging doors, turning up the tv's in the rooms they were cleaning, talking loudly to each other down the halls and talking on their cell phones. I have experienced this same issue at this property in the past. Please understand that some of your guests are sleeping during the daylight hours. I called guest services and the operator five times before I could get someone to answer the phone and set up a wake up call. The pool area is nice. The restaurant staff were helpful and friendly but the food was just ok. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable Staff My husband's birthday fell in the middle of our 5 day stay. I had asked our family and friends to send him a card in an attempt to put together a 'waterfall' of cards during our group event's lunch on his birthday. The staff went above and beyond in helping me accomplish this surprise! Chrystal checked us in and provided everything I needed to get the ball rolling and kept track of all the cards (54!). Mimi, the restaurant manger, took care of cake prep (including candles) and delivery with a hug! And Sharon made every breakfast very enjoyable with her great service and personable ways. I can't thank you enough for the best hotel stay ever! May 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay The hotel is old and needs updating. Inside the room the bed was needing to be replaced. The toilet didn't work properly. Overall just worn out. Location is great. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all! My first stay in a SPG hotel. This hotel was in a fantastic location with many attractions within walking distance. Easy access to the parking garage, comfortable, clean rooms. The staff members were friendly, accommodating and met all requests with a smile...not an easy feat on a Memorial Day weekend. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bed was very comfortable The room was very nice, it was only missing a microwave and a frig, i think if you're paying that much for a room per night that those comforts should come automatic, other then that our stay was great and we would definitely go back. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Omelet girl The girl making the omelets was incredible! She had a line of about 6-7 people and had three omelets going continually for a long period of time. This is not an easy job, but she kept everyone moving along quickly, and made a wonderful omelet. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great .... but The staff was uniformly exceptional - friendly, not obtrusive and charming, The food at the city Dock was wonderful!! I Especially the she crab soup!! If I were to change anything, the first would be to improve the wi fi and add it to every room, it was weak or nonexistent in meeting rooms and not reliable en the room. My husband loved the TV. I wish there were more of a grab a quick sandwich place in the hotel. Hotel had plenty of ramps for me and my walker. May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Attention to Detail I booked the hotel for the Memorial Day weekend. I have stayed at other Sheraton hotels before and have been very satisfied. This is normally a good brand and reasonably priced but, the Norfolk Waterside property left me sorely disappointed. Everything about room was fine on check-in. On day two of our stay we returned to the hotel around 10pm and the room had not been cleaned, nor had linen or towels been replaced. The morning that we decided to have breakfast at the hotel restaurant, the place setting...specifically the glasses, were disgusting. I wish that I had a picture of it so that I could post it with this review. You could tell that someone had drunk out of it, there was a ring of what looked like donut glaze on the lip of the glass and possibly on the linen napkin as well. We went out for the day and again returned to a room that had not been cleaned. This was the second time and second day that we had to call down for service. I was not happy. It's the little things sometimes that can make a stay good or bad, and this was just unacceptable. Overall, great location and a nice view but...attention to detail, or rather lack there of made this a not so great stay. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My review of Norfolk Sheraton The view from my window was the first thing that impressed me. I took pictures of it to send to my friends and family. The room was clean and comfortable. The food was excellent. The staff were MOST accommodating, particularly Doris and her supervisor. I appreciate their prompt, friendly and courteous service. The only negative thing about my stay was that the hotel is difficult to get to if you are not familiar with the area. March 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Water Feature! The waterside location is delightful. You can stand on your balcony relaxing while watcingh the ships, boats, paddle boat, naval ships, yachts, or anything else moving along the water. The rooms are small, but they are comfortable. Beds were sooo comfy. Staff was very accommodating. Nicer than average. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Norfolk VA Well I read the reviews and I was a bit apprehensive about what I was letting myself in for. But no need - the experience was excellent. I stayed for 4 nights and it was excellent. All the staff were attentive and helpful. The gym was totally adequate, and the bedroom very comfortable. The breakfast chefs were great - catering for my dietary restrictions - I know it's a little thing but it's these little things that make all the difference. Location was ideal for restaurants, the pier, the Wisconsin and the Nauticus centre. I was really lucky, experiencing a couple of days of great sunny weather in March, and the view from my balcony window over the water was really great. A big well done to the staff and especially Fletcher! March 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location - Housekeeping Needs Help The hotel was in a good location, we had 9 rooms reserved. Valet was great. However, almost all the rooms were very dirty with hair on towels, stained sheets and overall extremely dirty rooms. Our entire group commented on this. Hope you can work on housekeeping. May 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Stay I have stayed in 'Dives" that had friendlier staff, we were treated with rudeness and like being an SPG member was not of any significance, our room was not cleaned, we had to call for towels every night- one night the towels were delivered by a man on his knees- "I have a bad back" who was out of breath- we were only on the 3rd floor and didn't he use an elevator? The valet staff basically ignored us upon arrival and anytime we needed help it was like pulling teeth. The internet was non-existent slow when it was available. The tv would shut of randomly after turning it on. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel. This is very nice hotel. Great views and close to walking trail. Room are clean and staff is friendly. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel This hotel what nice, clean and friendly. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Great time with my family at this hotel. Excellent customer service from the ladies at the front desk/ladies at the restaurant. Made our stay pleasurable. Rooms were clean and neat. Keep up the good customer service! January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome room excellent stay My wife and I stayed here a few months ago and it was awesome. All the staff was extremely helpful from the doormen to the severs on the club lounge. The views are beautiful on both the city side and the harbor side. The hotel is near several fine eateries including some local restaurants and some other well known high class establishments. This is by far one of the greatest rooms I have ever stayed in, the atmosphere and surroundings are just awesome. I would definitely recommend that anyone stay here. My wife and i make every effort to get here and stay throughout the year. We love it and you will too!!! October 19, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>