Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 412 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome hotel Great hotel with great location. Beautiful rooms, they were just as they were in the pictures August 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location and service! This resort made our trip to CA amazing. Beautiful pool area which we enjoyed almost all to ourselves one morning and resort location was ideal. Close to the beaches with a shuttle service to make it so easy. We were given amazing service by the staff at check-in as well as over the phone when I had a question. Very impressive resort - we will definitely be staying here again. August 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel We enjoyed a free night here at Sheraton Carlsbad as SPG members. We were treated well, had room upgraded and checkin and checkout was seamless. The grounds are beautiful, the lobby is inviting. I only wish we could have stayed longer and enjoyed the amenities as we were in town for 1st birthday for granddaughter. August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very spacious room We stayed here while attending a wedding nearby, management was very accommodating by guaranteeing us a room by 1pm so we had time to change before heading to the wedding. We did not have time to enjoy resort, but will definitely be back to try out pool and other amenities. August 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Stay at Paradise So, when you greeted as you walk in the front door by Dennis - You know, you are going to have another Great Stay at the Sheraton Carlsbad. And from there - it only gets better. And before anyone says, is this for real? - Yes, it is and I have stayed at a lot of hotels around the world and few equal the Sheraton Carlsbad. Thank you - L August 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience It's been a while since I have stayed at a hotel but the experience was great. Staff was great and very friendly. Room and hotel was very clean and up to date. Would defiantly stay here again. August 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Be aware of Platinum benefits This hotel is well located near Legoland especially during family vacation but platinum members should not expect to get room upgrade and late check out. While I understand those benefits are not guaranteed, but the hotel should try to make their best effort to make the platinum members feel respected. I know a guest without any status checking in on the same day got his room upgraded to a suite. He said that he is fortunate since this is his first visit. When I checked in, the staff told me all rooms are fully booked. Even on the departure day, when I asked for late check out till 3pm, I was told that this property is a resort and does not honor any late check out. Very disappointing trip for me and my family since we expect the same level of recognition like any other SPG properties. August 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed opinion This stay was a frustrating experience. I booked on SPG points, but ended up paying significant amounts for a "resort fee", "parking fee", and tax. Other issues included poor sleep on a saggy mattress and malware on my cell phone after using the hotel's open wifi connection (my fault... should have known better). On the plus side, the location is great. Easy drive to Carlsbad beach. Nice facility. Great for kids... and there were a lot of them! August 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! We just spent one night here, but we all wished we could have stayed longer. The pool and grounds are incredible, our double queen room was spacious and worked for our family. The movie by the pool was a hit, as was the live music that was playing the night we arrive. Will definitely be back! July 31, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The hotel responsiveness is excellent. Hotel location and exterior décor is superb for area. If SPG qualifies a hotel as rated 4-stars and above, all aspects of hotel should meet those requirements. This hotel is in need of a renovation. Executive rooms with torn curtains, scratched furniture, etc. does not qualify hotel as 4-stars. As a Gold member for over 10 years, this does not meet the standards of what SPG hotels are known for. Hopefully changes will be implemented to hotel. July 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice by my company It is really hard to leave home for business travels... and when you have to be away for 20 long days you really need to be in a place that make you feel confortable. That's what's this hotel is all about. Thanks for make me feel like home. July 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Friendly This hotel was clean and staff were so helpful and friendly. We were very happy with the gate access to LEGOLAND and the pool area. We will definitely visit this hotel again. July 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for a family trip to Legoland This was the perfect hotel for our family of 4, including 2 kids under 6, during our recent trip to LEGOLAND. The hotel room was beautiful and very comfortable. There wasn't a DVD player in the room when we arrived, but I was able to request one to be delivered while we were at LEGOLAND. I only reserved the hotel room for 1 night but we wound up buying a 3 day LEGOLAND pass. I asked the hotel if we could stay another night but was told the hotel was overbooked. Magically, the next morning when I checked back on the room availability, I was told our reservation had been extended. What a wonderful surprise! I am already looking forward to staying there next time we want to go to LEGOLAND for multiple days. We loved having the special entrance to the park and the availability of the hotel shuttle. July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sheraton This was my second visit to the hotel with my kids - it is a great Sheraton. My kids are a bit old for LEGOLAND so we don't stay at the hotel for access to that park but the location is great; only 5 minutes from the beach and cute downtown Carlsbad. The staff is very helpful and friendly. After we left I realized that I left my glasses in my room and when I called to ask about them, the person who answered the phone was able to help me rather than pass me on to another person or random voice mailbox. As a Starwood Platinum member, I also appreciated the free breakfast for two in the restaurant each morning in place of this property not having a Club - that benefit is awesome! July 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed When we made our reservations, we specifically asked for a ground floor room closest to the lobby ( since we have a 3 yr old) We we arrived, we were given a room on the 3rd floor furthest from the lobby. Our room was hot. The ac was not turned on. Had to call & ask for maintenance to come and fix. Our room was never cleaned. After spending all day at Legoland... Very disappointing! We had no toiletries. Had to hunt down a housekeeper and ask for them. They gave us 2 towles and said they were out of washcloths??? No coffee or coffee cups. We accidentally left cash on our towles by the pool. That was never found. We called the salon for pedicures but no one answered. We left the salon several messages but never heard from them. The ac once again broke. On the day of checkout, we had to carry all our luggage to the parking garage after not being able to get help from a bell hop. Paid $$$ for services we never received and to make it worse, the General Manager ( Wes Lavendar) has not called us after we complained to corporate. Unacceptable! Ruined our vacation. Will not be back again! July 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ask for what u need or want I wish they had told us the suite did not sleep 4 people I'm upset about not getting that understood when we entered that on our reservations July 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Was looking for a place to rest our heads away from the Legoland crowd and got so much more. Facilities were immaculate. Private entrance to Legoland was a wonderful surprise along with their shuttle which would take us to local dining. The wait staff at Twenty/20 was fantastic - really flexible and accommodating with me and my kids. Pool was the perfect size for my three boys - and it was quiet for us adults! June 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay We recently booked a wedding and appx 10 rooms. We loved every single part of what this hotel represents. The friendly workers, the comfortable and clean rooms, the excellent wedding and food that was served, everything that makes an excellent hotel was dead on and perfect The service was as good as it gets, from the room steward, to the check in representive, to the wedding coordinator, and everyone else we made contact. The workers really represented their company well and their supervisors should take note of this survey and how delighted we were with absolutely everything Thanks Ps Many other hotels could learn from this establishment and how they do business I would highly recommend this hotel and everything they have to offer June 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can't get away from the noisy kids Not great in the summer--this hotel really only caters to families with small children going Legoland. We were told it was quieter and more "corporate" when not a school vacation time, but there are so many resorts to choose from, why this one? First night in the hot tub with noisy kids, 2nd day in hot tub kid jumps in with boogie board trying to surf in the hot tub and crashes into me, Also, pretty constant airplane noise overhead--the hotel is just off the departure end of Palomar airport! Finally, the views are not great--mostly blocked by trees and buildings. Just a little more open and it would have great views of the ocean. But do try the amazing LAND AND WATER COMPANY restaurant in Carlsbad--excellent! June 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort A beautiful resort, close to all the amenities. Thanks to the front desk team for their outstanding service. June 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel We visited Legoland with our grandson, and while he wanted to stay at the Legoland hotel, their rates were too expensive for what you receive. I chose the Carlsbad Sheraton because there is a special entrance to Legoland and the rates were much more reasonable. I was very pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the hotel. The staff were extremely professional and welcoming and the hotel grounds were beautiful. Our room proved to be exceptional as well with clean, updated features and amenities. After a very long day at Legoland, we enjoyed dinner at the 20/twenty restaurant as well as a nice breakfast the next morning before heading back for day two at Legoland. We decided to catch the early flight out the next morning so we went to the front desk at 4am and again, pleasantly surprised with the staff who even at that time were pleasant and professional. Highly recommend. June 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel. This is a very nice Sheraton. Nearly Westin level. The only place they could improve is their pool. With LegoLand next door this is obviously a place to bring kids, but the pool doesn't have anything special for kids. No fountains. No water slides. Etc. if the pool was better this would be 5 stars. June 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Training & Better Signage Needed The property on the outside is beautiful with private access to Legoland. Check in staff was very disappointing. I person told me my requested 4 rooms were not available the building i requested. When I asked another reception person, he magically found 4 rooms in that building. Signage for buildings were not clear and directions to find the building was also unclear. Once I got to my floor at 5pm, there were dirty wine glasses outside of my room and next door that still have not been picked up. I called Housekeeping at 7pm to come pick up those dishes from the previous guests. Disgusting. Our bills were at an incorrect rate (double). Only saving grace was the quality of banquet food. June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best 3rd Birthday We stayed at this property to celebrate my son's 3rd birthday. The check in staff was excellent from the start. Very friendly and even giving my son a welcome Lego man as a welcome gift. SO cute! I wish I had taken down the man's name. He was super helpful. Then our upgraded room was perfect for our family. Very spacious, great view, and located near the pool. They also made my son feel special with a nice birthday welcome gift of cookie, a pool ball, and stuffed animal. The private entrance to Legoland is awesome! Sadly, my husband did have to work a few hours during our stay. He went up to the lobby in the early mornings before Link was open. No lounge is really the only downside to this Sherston. However, the front desk staff still got him some coffee and made him feel comfortable. We also ate at Twenty/20 grill a few times. The staff was friendly and the food was great! LOVE the dessert tree! (They give a free dessert with dinner as a Platinum extra). From business to family, this hotel is fantastic! June 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We have better experiences here before. Originally requested early check, was told due to full capacity night before would not be able to but that I would be called when my room was ready. Never recieved phone call. Checked into room toilet didn't work so they had to send someone up to fix it. Bed was extremely uncomfortable, you could fill the spring in the bed and it made a lot of noise everytime you moved. Had worn in spots on the mattress. We had watched a movie at the pool and the cabana bed things were more comfortable than the bed in the room. We've stayed here before and loved it and had no complaints but this time it definitely made me rethink staying again. May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Beautiful Property I had the pleasure of staying at this property for business and my every need was attended to. The room was quiet and comfortable with a beautiful view. The wifi was easy to access in my room and throughout the entire property. The food and service in the restaurant were exquisite. Although this was a business trip, I will take the family to this facility for a vacation. May 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel with Great Amenities The Sheraton Carlsbad resort is very beautiful and luxurious. The balcony and views were really lovely and seemed like there wasn't a bad view from any of the hotel buildings. We were surprised at how spacious and comfortable our room was (although I wish that bathrobes had been provided). I enjoyed the main layout of the building with its exceptionally high ceilings and many windows and glass doors that contributed to the open and welcoming vibes. The pool/jacuzzi area was impressive and perfect for relaxing and swimming. Massage or facial at the Ocean Pearl Spa is a very nice treat and I also highly recommend Wednesday night or Saturday morning outdoor yoga with Corry! My one overall complaint concerns the dining options at the hotel. The only restaurant (Twenty/20 Bar & Grill) had a great outdoor patio, but the service was extremely slow and the food left something to be desired. For such a large resort and spa, I was surprised that they only have one restaurant to choose from (having more than one may inspire healthy competition between the two to deliver better quality food & service!) and I was also hoping that there would be an actual cafe in the main building for coffee/breakfast, instead of a basic grab-and-go style counter within the gift shop. May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent front desk, concierge and restaurant staff We're a local family that were fumigation refugees over the weekend, staying 3 nights. The front desk took very good care of us. At first I was surprised that the front desk clerks also ran the cafe in the afternoon, but any concerns were quickly lifted by the best Americano I've ever had. And then I had one every day for three days straight! I still think about them and the nice front desk person who works afternoons. Long blond hair :) Also the front door guys were great about helping me get a shuttle to downtown Carlsbad and back again. Very friendly, helpful gentlemen. We had an unexpectedly relaxing family vacation during a stressful time and are grateful to all the staff for helping us out. Thank you very much! May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for Legoland families We stay at this hotel when we are going to Legoland. It has its own entrance to the park which is a major plus. The hotel is upscale and the rooms are very large. The lower levels have a cute patio and my kids love to have breakfast out there. The pool is very nice and my daughter said it was nice and warm even though it was a chilly evening when she swam. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. We lOVE to eat at the restaurant. We have gotten awesome service and great food there every time we have stayed at the hotel. It overlooks the ocean and has a perfect sunset view. They have awesome fire features and heaters so you can sit out there even if it is chilly outside. Great overall atmosphere. May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised I have made several trips to Carlsbad the past two years and this was my first stay at the Sheraton. It is very conveniently located and the overall quality of the resort was impressive. The Go Green option was great. The staff, particularly Sean in the bar, made my week long stay very nice. Feel like I made several new friends! May 13, 2016
  • 2016-08-26 T11:33:45.914-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_412, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_1719, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>