Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 422 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully Surprised! I rarely write reviews as they tend to be subjective but I have to just say that the customer service here is exceptional. The front desk staff set the tone for our vacation by being so welcoming and informative and as my husband was walking through the resort, a staff member on golf cart took the time to stop and ask if he needed directions. Two gentlemen in the parking lot who were not in uniform (perhaps management) also approached us to see if we needed help with our luggage as we had two kids in tow. Having been a travel agent, I've dealt with various staff in the industry & I can say that the team on board today was one of the best in my experience. I must say that this is one of the nicest Sheraton's we've stayed at thus far. I just wish I had taken all of their names down (Tuesday August 2nd AM staff) as we often rant about bad experiences but forget to commend the effort of those who make our stay that much more special. August 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great, hotel clean I like clean rooms and comfortable beds, the Sheraton has that. I brought my mom and she felt it was luxurious! Family oriented and comfortable and very close to restaurants and shopping. August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pool & access to Legoland. My daughter and I enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton in Carlsbad. The private access to Legoland was great. We especially enjoyed the beautiful pool and table games. The staff was friendly and helpful during our stay. We ordered room service for breakfast. We were happy to find they had gluten free bread! The order arrived right on time. The beds and linens were very comfy. The hotel was perfect for our stay. We will come back again! August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot to stay at if you are in Carlsbad The Hotel is very nice it has a great big pool with a great View a restaurant and a snack shop. The staff is very friendly and is quick to respond to you also the inside Lobby is nice and relaxing and also the shuttle drivers are great they have a trolley that drops you off at the Tamarack beach and also they have their own shuttle bus that will pick you up within 5 miles of the hotel up to 9:30 at night. And ask for Jay he went above and beyond for us August 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Legoland Really enjoyed stay and access to Legoland August 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Television The television reception here is deplorable. It says analog on the bottom of the screen even for CNN really ?? really low end and is totally snowy. I called a few nights ago about the reception at 7 pm and some guy showed up at my door at 11pm, I sent him away. I come back to my room everyday after being away for 8 hours or more and the hallway is lined with dirty trays and food, its disgusting, hire more staff, gross. This hotel is for families who want to play in the pool and order pizza take out at night. The restaurant is awesome and so are the staff. The hotel needs to decide if its wants to be "timeshare rundown and low end" or for business. End of rant :) you decide August 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by unexpected fee's The resort was beautiful! BUT,the recognition for owners and parking was horrible!!! We just got our credit card statement and were charged for self parking and resort fee's. The resort fee's we understand. The self parking fee's we don't! Our building had parking spaces in front of the building BUT were for VIP parking only. We were told to park in the small underbuilding parking area but was ALWAYS full,so we had to park down below in the guest parking area! We had to take all our luggage up the hill and all our packages to get to our villa. We didn't feel like owner's! Plus we get charged to park! How terrible to treat owner's in such a way! We"ll pay our parking BUT in TOTAL PROTEST! Definately won't be back!!! August 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is a FAIL x 3 Unless you want to be in a hotel with kids running and screaming through the hallways and being told by the front desk every time you complain "well this is a family hotel"; stay somewhere else ! This hotel is a free for all for kids. This is my 3rd and final time here, I pay a lot of money to stay, eat and spa here for 6-7 days at a time and apparently it isn't noticed. The restaurant and food is really the only good part of this establishment, the rest is over run by kids and parents that can't manage their kids. I think the management needs an overhaul, the front desk which is dismal and unresponsive August 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good Facility, Front Desk needs help The facility here is fine, but the front desk's performance was comically bad. 1) I arrived at noon to ask for an early check in they told me to come back at 3:00 - standard check in time for the hotel and that they would call when the room was ready. The room was not ready at 3 when I came back and I had to come back a third time at nearly 5pm. 2) They checked another guest into the same room minutes after we arrived and they knocked and started opened the door while my wife and my daughter were changing there. NOT COOL! This could have been a very dangerous situation. 3) They cancelled our keys 2 hours before our scheduled checkout times, resulting in another wasted 30 minutes running back to the front desk and waiting in line. Additionally, they also do not honor SPG late check out benefits. 4) They charged me for Valet parking "accidentally" I called to have them change the charge and they only took of 2 of 3 nights additional charges. So I needed to call them a third time. August 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome hotel Great hotel with great location. Beautiful rooms, they were just as they were in the pictures August 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location and service! This resort made our trip to CA amazing. Beautiful pool area which we enjoyed almost all to ourselves one morning and resort location was ideal. Close to the beaches with a shuttle service to make it so easy. We were given amazing service by the staff at check-in as well as over the phone when I had a question. Very impressive resort - we will definitely be staying here again. August 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel We enjoyed a free night here at Sheraton Carlsbad as SPG members. We were treated well, had room upgraded and checkin and checkout was seamless. The grounds are beautiful, the lobby is inviting. I only wish we could have stayed longer and enjoyed the amenities as we were in town for 1st birthday for granddaughter. August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very spacious room We stayed here while attending a wedding nearby, management was very accommodating by guaranteeing us a room by 1pm so we had time to change before heading to the wedding. We did not have time to enjoy resort, but will definitely be back to try out pool and other amenities. August 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Stay at Paradise So, when you greeted as you walk in the front door by Dennis - You know, you are going to have another Great Stay at the Sheraton Carlsbad. And from there - it only gets better. And before anyone says, is this for real? - Yes, it is and I have stayed at a lot of hotels around the world and few equal the Sheraton Carlsbad. Thank you - L August 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience It's been a while since I have stayed at a hotel but the experience was great. Staff was great and very friendly. Room and hotel was very clean and up to date. Would defiantly stay here again. August 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Be aware of Platinum benefits This hotel is well located near Legoland especially during family vacation but platinum members should not expect to get room upgrade and late check out. While I understand those benefits are not guaranteed, but the hotel should try to make their best effort to make the platinum members feel respected. I know a guest without any status checking in on the same day got his room upgraded to a suite. He said that he is fortunate since this is his first visit. When I checked in, the staff told me all rooms are fully booked. Even on the departure day, when I asked for late check out till 3pm, I was told that this property is a resort and does not honor any late check out. Very disappointing trip for me and my family since we expect the same level of recognition like any other SPG properties. August 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed opinion This stay was a frustrating experience. I booked on SPG points, but ended up paying significant amounts for a "resort fee", "parking fee", and tax. Other issues included poor sleep on a saggy mattress and malware on my cell phone after using the hotel's open wifi connection (my fault... should have known better). On the plus side, the location is great. Easy drive to Carlsbad beach. Nice facility. Great for kids... and there were a lot of them! August 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! We just spent one night here, but we all wished we could have stayed longer. The pool and grounds are incredible, our double queen room was spacious and worked for our family. The movie by the pool was a hit, as was the live music that was playing the night we arrive. Will definitely be back! July 31, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The hotel responsiveness is excellent. Hotel location and exterior décor is superb for area. If SPG qualifies a hotel as rated 4-stars and above, all aspects of hotel should meet those requirements. This hotel is in need of a renovation. Executive rooms with torn curtains, scratched furniture, etc. does not qualify hotel as 4-stars. As a Gold member for over 10 years, this does not meet the standards of what SPG hotels are known for. Hopefully changes will be implemented to hotel. July 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice by my company It is really hard to leave home for business travels... and when you have to be away for 20 long days you really need to be in a place that make you feel confortable. That's what's this hotel is all about. Thanks for make me feel like home. July 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Friendly This hotel was clean and staff were so helpful and friendly. We were very happy with the gate access to LEGOLAND and the pool area. We will definitely visit this hotel again. July 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for a family trip to Legoland This was the perfect hotel for our family of 4, including 2 kids under 6, during our recent trip to LEGOLAND. The hotel room was beautiful and very comfortable. There wasn't a DVD player in the room when we arrived, but I was able to request one to be delivered while we were at LEGOLAND. I only reserved the hotel room for 1 night but we wound up buying a 3 day LEGOLAND pass. I asked the hotel if we could stay another night but was told the hotel was overbooked. Magically, the next morning when I checked back on the room availability, I was told our reservation had been extended. What a wonderful surprise! I am already looking forward to staying there next time we want to go to LEGOLAND for multiple days. We loved having the special entrance to the park and the availability of the hotel shuttle. July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sheraton This was my second visit to the hotel with my kids - it is a great Sheraton. My kids are a bit old for LEGOLAND so we don't stay at the hotel for access to that park but the location is great; only 5 minutes from the beach and cute downtown Carlsbad. The staff is very helpful and friendly. After we left I realized that I left my glasses in my room and when I called to ask about them, the person who answered the phone was able to help me rather than pass me on to another person or random voice mailbox. As a Starwood Platinum member, I also appreciated the free breakfast for two in the restaurant each morning in place of this property not having a Club - that benefit is awesome! July 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed When we made our reservations, we specifically asked for a ground floor room closest to the lobby ( since we have a 3 yr old) We we arrived, we were given a room on the 3rd floor furthest from the lobby. Our room was hot. The ac was not turned on. Had to call & ask for maintenance to come and fix. Our room was never cleaned. After spending all day at Legoland... Very disappointing! We had no toiletries. Had to hunt down a housekeeper and ask for them. They gave us 2 towles and said they were out of washcloths??? No coffee or coffee cups. We accidentally left cash on our towles by the pool. That was never found. We called the salon for pedicures but no one answered. We left the salon several messages but never heard from them. The ac once again broke. On the day of checkout, we had to carry all our luggage to the parking garage after not being able to get help from a bell hop. Paid $$$ for services we never received and to make it worse, the General Manager ( Wes Lavendar) has not called us after we complained to corporate. Unacceptable! Ruined our vacation. Will not be back again! July 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ask for what u need or want I wish they had told us the suite did not sleep 4 people I'm upset about not getting that understood when we entered that on our reservations July 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Was looking for a place to rest our heads away from the Legoland crowd and got so much more. Facilities were immaculate. Private entrance to Legoland was a wonderful surprise along with their shuttle which would take us to local dining. The wait staff at Twenty/20 was fantastic - really flexible and accommodating with me and my kids. Pool was the perfect size for my three boys - and it was quiet for us adults! June 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay We recently booked a wedding and appx 10 rooms. We loved every single part of what this hotel represents. The friendly workers, the comfortable and clean rooms, the excellent wedding and food that was served, everything that makes an excellent hotel was dead on and perfect The service was as good as it gets, from the room steward, to the check in representive, to the wedding coordinator, and everyone else we made contact. The workers really represented their company well and their supervisors should take note of this survey and how delighted we were with absolutely everything Thanks Ps Many other hotels could learn from this establishment and how they do business I would highly recommend this hotel and everything they have to offer June 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can't get away from the noisy kids Not great in the summer--this hotel really only caters to families with small children going Legoland. We were told it was quieter and more "corporate" when not a school vacation time, but there are so many resorts to choose from, why this one? First night in the hot tub with noisy kids, 2nd day in hot tub kid jumps in with boogie board trying to surf in the hot tub and crashes into me, Also, pretty constant airplane noise overhead--the hotel is just off the departure end of Palomar airport! Finally, the views are not great--mostly blocked by trees and buildings. Just a little more open and it would have great views of the ocean. But do try the amazing LAND AND WATER COMPANY restaurant in Carlsbad--excellent! June 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort A beautiful resort, close to all the amenities. Thanks to the front desk team for their outstanding service. June 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel We visited Legoland with our grandson, and while he wanted to stay at the Legoland hotel, their rates were too expensive for what you receive. I chose the Carlsbad Sheraton because there is a special entrance to Legoland and the rates were much more reasonable. I was very pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the hotel. The staff were extremely professional and welcoming and the hotel grounds were beautiful. Our room proved to be exceptional as well with clean, updated features and amenities. After a very long day at Legoland, we enjoyed dinner at the 20/twenty restaurant as well as a nice breakfast the next morning before heading back for day two at Legoland. We decided to catch the early flight out the next morning so we went to the front desk at 4am and again, pleasantly surprised with the staff who even at that time were pleasant and professional. Highly recommend. June 18, 2016
  • 2016-10-20 T10:17:48.026-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_422, tr_422
  • loc_en_US, sid_1719, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>