Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 617 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable at the main river We stayed two times 4 days at your Hotel. KLM employee recommanded you. Room at a high level. Very nice view over river and town. We loved the hotel shuttle boat. The swimmingpools very nice, especially in the garden. Personal at the pools very friendly. Overal impression al personel very nice and professional. Negative, the noise of the main airco system in the garden and the smell of the french fried oil around the pool. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! Stayed here for 12days. I must say kudos to the management for having a hotel team with great attitude and enthusiasm. From their accounts team, reservations team, front office crew members and even their IT Team. I fell sick a night before my departure and the hotel Duty Manager & IT Manager (Khun Mac) accompanied my colleague and I whom was having a hard time breathing to the hospital. They handled the situation very professionally and if it was not for them, I wouldn't be up and running writing this review now. This is great service and will surely recommend you guys anytime. Miss the entire team there and keep up the great work!! With Love, David Nigel Koh May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastiv view,comfortable stay I stayed at Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel & Towers many times. In this stay I had fantastic stay too as I stayed before. from checkin to check out, very kind staff, comfortable room, fantastic view..make me happy. In addition club floor room is very nice. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Good mix between business fascilities and Leisure. The second pool in the "Portugal" garden is just amazing. All restaurant provide great experience. thanks to all! April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room I have a short stay the room is very nice view, neat and clean the staff provided us the little lovely cake, we love it April 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst starwood hotel I never had I am Platinum Preferred Guest and the room they gave to me was super small. Also every little thing you ask the hotel front desk or the room service was require money. Very bad and unfriendly customer service. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Senior HR Advisor The staff was highly hospitable. March 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay, want more features Hi, as a spg member i was expecting breakfast to be included with our room. It would be better if that was offered to preferred members. I also was surprised to find out that our room was not eligible for the lounge. other than that, the room was, clean, comfortable, quiet, and we had a nice stay in Bangkok. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable experience Nice hotel in Orchard road which is a best place for shopping. Room is big enough for three of my family. March 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet getaway along the river I was pre-upgraded to a Junior Suite before my late arrival from the BKK airport. What surprised me even further was I was further upgraded to an Executive Suite during my check-in at the Club Lounge. At 70 Square Meters, the separate living and bedrooms make the room much bigger than it seems. Unfortunately for such a spacious room, the bathroom seems quite small though. The guest half bath (toilet) is actually shared with the main bathroom. The Club Lounge was actually very nice and spacious as well with attentive staff and views of the river. It was also equipped with a bar counter area with a bartender to make your favorite drinks. I couldn't get enough of the cocktails. As the location isn't near the city center, the complimentary boat ride to the nearest BTS station is always a saving grace. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home I visit Bangkok yearly and for the past 7 years, I have stayed at the Royal Orchid Sheraton 3 weeks yearly. Yes, it is at a great location close to transportation by river, train or BTS and central to various points of interests in Bangkok, but what makes me come back to this hotel year after year is the fantastic staff. People like Mr. Nimitr of customer relations, Mr. Wichan of lobby service, and Mr. Chaiya of bell service (just to name a few) are the reason why this hotel is special. If you want chic and new and luxury, there is a long list in Bangkok that fits the bill but if you are seeking a home away from home, good caring service and convenient location, Royal Orchid is at the top of the list. I had another wonderful 3 weeks stay again this year. Thanks to all the staff of Royal Orchid Sheraton again! February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel was great, they were good with check in and recognizing membership status. The rooms were up to Sheraton standard with great views. The breakfast was amazing! The only negative was the staff at the club lounge, we went in for a quick drink before a cooking class and because he had shorts on they would not let us in. I explained that we were just stopping for a quick drink but they were not interested in helping us and were not overly friendly about it. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wi-Fi PLEASE This is an A1 hotel but let down by the need to visit a public area for free Wi-Fi. In this day and age at a FIVE STAR hotel I would expect to have FREE Wi-Fi in each room as I experience at other 5 star hotels ! February 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service was unsatisfactory Staff made me feel unwelcome. The hotel seems to have a lot of staff that is too busy to assist. Upon check in, the GSA did not smile and she looked like she dreaded her job. The concierge/porter were unwilling to attend to our bags and luggage. I waited in line but was not offered assistance. Not even eye contact was made. We had three rooms booked and two of the rooms were not ready by 6pm. I was told it would be ready in 45 min (at 3pm) and that just kept being pushed backward. Hotel facilities were great. However, the service requires a lot of improvement. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic as always I have been staying here for years. home away from home. beautiful setting ,staff, rooms, location .could not stay at a nicer place in bangkok February 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel has special atmosphere. There are peace and quiet.The hotel has so nice atmosphere ,not only all staff but also guests both of high quality.it is the first condition for me. I would love to be back your hotel. Almost stuff speak in English well. January 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunate experience with hotel staff We stayed at Sheraton Royal Orchid in Executive suite and overall the hotel staff were pleasant and accomodating (especially this young man at the front desk who checked us in) except this hostess (her name tag was Nuchanart) at the Feast restaurant (buffet style). The servie given there was less than exceptional. We asked for a table along the windows and she took us outside to the outdoor area, when we asked that we wanted the inside table orginally, she acted as though we had committed some hideous crime (with her facial expression). In my opinion, GM should train the restaurant staff a little bit better since noone picked up the empty plates from our table for quite some time (while they were walking back and forth in front of our table for at least a good 10 minutes). The cook at the egg station (where they cook eggs for you any style you want) were also indifferent to guests. I understand that they were probably very busy and tired but that's no excuse to give poor service. i wouldn't recommend this place based on my experience with the staff at the Feast restaurant January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Royal Orchid Sheraton Many stays here in 2014. The familiarity is nice however the Platinum business ranking does not seem as important. Room level has decreased each stay. Hotel seems a bit overcrowded for business user. The stand-out in the crowd for this trip was K Nat from Sales. She seems to love her job and attempts to listen to guest concerns. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay I've been staying in this hotel since the mid 1980's and have enjoyed every stay. I always try to stay at least a day or 2 every time I visit Bangkok. The level of service seems to get better by the year, and the platinum benefits are superb ( points, lounge, upgrades). January 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, convenient location and good view Enjoyed breakfast, tea and happy hour in Club Lounge where the view of water/city is great. The staff up there is nice. We especially appreciate Ms Rojanasukarn's kindness and warmth, making us feel welcomed. Looking forward to staying there again soon. December 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great service we are satisfied with the service and the club Lng Benefits and return every year. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROYAL ORCHID SHERATON BANGKOK HAS GREAT FEATURES ! ... QUALITY OF FOODS ; QUALITY OF SERVICE ; ROOM COMFORT ; PEACEFUL ; THAI HOSPITALITY & THAI CULTURE ; PRIME LOCATION [ CHAO PHRAYA ] ; PRIME LOCATION [ RIVER CITY SHOPPING MALL ] ; ETC ... December 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Used to be better I've been going to this hotel for the past 4 years, it seems that it needs a little revamping December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has heat river view Perfect hotel with a resort ambience in the middle of a big city. Staffs are excellent, particularly in the executive lounge. The only drawback is the distance to the BTS which can be important in a traffic congested city. Although they provide a boat shuttle to a BTS station. December 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My hideaway in the corner of the city With this riverside location, i think the hotel gives me a more relaxed feelings than other business hotels. The staff are very professional & prompt. Delicious food at the club lounge as always. Love the peaceful garden-wing swimming pool. The carpets in the room i stayed stink a bit, though. December 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Club Lounge While excellent sometimes they do not get it sometimes. I am a hard marker because I have spent over 900 nights in Sheraton hotels. Being sincere, allowing you to take a drink from the lounge to your room I have never had before. The list of benefits for a life time Platinum not being given, ok room. Taxi numbers not always given and I had a problem and had no call back. Could go to the next level. November 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff very helpful and friendly staff at any position in the hotel November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Most Recent Stay My wife and I have stayed here numerous times over the last seven or eight years. The hotel staff has been excellent, especially Ms. Chanya and Mr. Nimit. This trip we had a minor problem with the toilet and needed maintenance on three occasions. Outside of that everything was quite nice. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Classic I just loved it. It is in a fabulous location and has great facilities. Short ride to the shopping malls and the centre of town. November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of the line This hotel have all you need. Will come back again. We usually stay at top floor, that can i recommend.Thank you for a great stay. November 7, 2014
  • 2015-08-28T11:03:21.581-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_617, tr_617
  • loc_en_US, sid_172, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>