Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 426 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service at the Sheraton E. Orlando We recently celebrated the wedding of my daughter at the Sheraton, I am throughly delighted with the facilitates and the services from the Sheraton, the hotel were extremely accommodating and they delivered above and beyond my expectations taking care of over 400 guests, some of which who stayed at the hotel. The staff service were outstanding. July 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely renovated hotel This hotel has been nicely renovated. However, I only saw one restaurant on the premise opened during daytime breakfast hours. maybe a restaurant(s) that serves breakfast,lunch and dinner with a kid-friendly menu or a fast food location within that serves pizza,hamburger,chicken strips with fries type of menu This would help with families traveling with kids. (or just an adult that enjoys chicken strips with fries:) overall very nice hotel and lovely staff! July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay This hotel was amazing. Front Desk Staff, Club level staff, and food staff all were consistently nice, and went above and beyond to make sure our stay was the best. We were upgraded to a corner room on the club level floor and I must say the room was huge! I think each room has a balcony which is great. Just wanted to shout out each of the staff that helped make our weekend amazing. Shauna - Front desk was great and very informative. Would definitely book again through her. Very professional! Andrea - Front Desk/accounting was great in resolving an issue I had with my credit card being overcharged. She followed up to every request I made and was relentless in solving the issue. I really appreciate her dedication to ensuring that I was taken care of Lillian - On the club level lounge. She was great, very personable, and made great drinks. Definitely a keeper. She was nice to us every day and always had a smile on her face. R - gentleman who worked in the main floor breakfast buffet. Did not catch his name, I know it started with an R, and he was from the Czech Republic (he told us this). He was truly amazing. He remembered our order and would have them pre made for us every day that we dined there. Very professional and attentive to our needs. Given the fact that we had our 4 month old baby with us, he was always delighted to see her and was accommodating towards our requests of making sure we had a hot flask of water ready to warm up her baby bottle. Very nice guy, we wish him the best. June 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stained carpet and beds My carpet and bed both had stains on it. The refrigerator leaked. Management did little to fix the problem. In addition, I called corporate which resulted in no one calling me from the hotel to apologize May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was amazing from check in through check out!! The staff at the front desk were so welcoming and friendly, the restaurant staff were so kind, helpful and efficient. The beds were so comfortable, the room was cleaned to perfection! Thank you to everyone. May 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by January visit I rented two of your 2 bedroom suites with an adjoining room for my daughter's wedding party to get ready in. The rooms were large and the beds were comfortable. We loved the huge balconies. I asked house keeping for extra towels since I had a bridal party to accommodate, they never brought them. I then asked them to come back after 3:00 since we had the wedding party getting ready in these suites with large trays of food for breakfast and lunch. After a beautiful and exhausting day I returned to my suite looking forward to a hot shower and a comfy bed. Instead I had piles of trash and food trays to deal with. They never even came to pick up the bags of trash! I spent at least an hour cleaning up just so that I could even think about going to bed. Your housekeeping staff is the worse I have ever seen, and I have stayed in a lot of 4 and 5 star hotels. They should be replaced. You should also warn your guests that the hallways in this Sheraton are reminiscent of the shining, the further you walk the longer the hallway gets. they should offer a shuttle to the room. I wish I had brought my mother's wheelchair, your hallway almost killed her(she is 91). I am returning this weekend for mothers day. I look forward to the comfy beds and hope the staff has improved. I am giving this another chance, if it is a pleasant stay I will be returning at least 4x a year. If not I will just stay somewhere else down the street. Your breakfast buffet was okay, but they need to have fresh baked muffins brought in, the one I tried tasted like chemicals. Otherwise your place is beautiful and comfortable! May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay If you are looking for a great hotel with great helpful staff then this is the place. The have everything you need here. April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive and responsive staff Upon my arrival home after a recent one night stay at this property, I realized that I left a very valuable (to me) jacket in the closet. I called the Hotel and spoke with the receptionist who took it upon herself to first check if my jacket was returned to lost and found while I waited, upon returning she advised that although she did not find my jacket, she would make sure the matter would be followed up by housekeeping. The next morning a gentleman called to advise that they did have my jacket, he took my address and advised the jacket would sent to me ASAP. Within two days my jacket was back in my closet. !!! FIVE STARS to the hotel staff for their responsiveness and personal attention. Thank you March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay in Orlando! The staff and facilities at this hotel are unsurpassed! If you are looking for a great place to stay this is it. March 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food and Bar staff are below standards. The food items are totally overpriced and If your not Irish are totally out of the norm. The Last stay we where greeted by all new personnel and all lacked training. We sat at the Bar for about 10 minutes before anyone even came and asked if we wanted something.(There where 4 staff and one other customer only in the place) For years we enjoyed snacks like Potato skins while having a drink at the bar, or maybe a bar mini piazza. Now most dishes have Lamb meat in them or other Irish type foods. How about some Chicken Nuggets, Onion Rings or something traditional AMERICAN? I have over 150 stays at this location over the last 9 years, and every month I go through the same problems. I always request extra towels, washcloths and robes (For Medical reasons) when filling out my reservation on line, but seldom or almost never have them without having to call the desk and then going through the routine of asking for them again and then waiting and sometimes having to call numerous times once I have checked in. If you have this elaborate registration procedure, why not read it and follow the clients request? Other wise don't bother asking if your not going to read it. Last but not least, I do not drink much alcohol due to medical conditions, however I always have had several Shots of Romano Sambuca Black during my visits. (Ask or Check with Debbie the Barmaid) Just mention Sambuca Black and she will Identify me Instantly. Anyway, about a year ago you stopped carrying it and I have been asking for it to be brought back. there have been two managers since then that have promised to have it reinstated on the liqueur list, But never did. I know this seems trivial to most, however for some reason this is the only alcohol that agrees with the medications that I am forced to take for my well being. March 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Attentiveness I have been living in this property for 5 months now and I would say that it has improved over time. I have found the hotel staff, in particular the front desk and the club room staff to be most attentive to my needs. Amanda Hammond of the front desk staff is extremely competent and the one thing that impresses me is her follow through when you make a request or have a complaint. Initially during my stay I was not very impressed with the level of attention the hotel paid to its premier travelers in term of the Club Room. The food was ordinary and limited. This has improved but suffers from sameness. It is the area that could use the biggest improvement. The staff of the club room is great and always willing to please. March 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE SERVICE While I was trying to argue to the receptionist about why I needed him to change my room (close to the highway, and thus, impossible to sleep), he stopped the discussion with a brutal "I have nothing more to say to you, goodnight". This level of customer relationship is unacceptable and very far from the Starwood quality! I'll never come back in this hotel. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel has great Wi-Fi and all the amenities for a business traveler. The hotel staff was very helpful with my needs and request. January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great hotel with convenient access from parking lot. Loved the club floor! December 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping is a joke We have been at the hotel for 4 days in a one bedroom suite-club level. The 2nd day no housekeeping, called downstairs to get towels delivered and let them know we were not happy. 3rd day we figured they would come and clean so we spent our day out running errands and again, no housekeeping. Called the front desk and spoke with Fd and was advised the mgr would be notified and that housekeeping would be there the next day. Going on to the 4th day we woke up early and stopped by the FD around 10am to remind them we want someone to clean the room. The clerk said. No problem I'll have housekeeping go. We got back around 730pm. And guess what... NO ONE CAME TO CLEAN even after we requested it. At this point my husband called to speak with the manager. All that is ever given are apologies with no actions. We only have 1 night left thankfully. Also the shower has horrible water pressure and the jetted tub in this one bedroom suite is GROSS.. Green mold in the Jets. Only decent thing in this hotel is the breakfast and the location to where we need to go to work. Last time we will ever stay at this hotel though. December 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience room was excellent,staff very friendly/knowledgble breakfast buffet was great. we had a great experience and would send any of our friends there. December 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sleepless in Maitland This is a beautiful property with an amazing atrium when you walk in. the restaurant is newly renovated, though regretfully, I did not go to it. I went to my first room assignment and there was a strange smell (like feet). i used the bathroom and found the seat wet with condensation. the AC was not working. i promptly went downstairs to the counter where they apologized and gave me a new room assignment at the other end of the hall. this room did have AC but had a different smell. i could live with it. that n right, the AC turned on/off about every 5 minutes it seemed and i really couldn't sleep. the hotel does serve Starbucks and the night before i had scoped it out to see the menu. Yay, i will be able to start my day with my iced chai latte. after little sleep, i went to check out and get my latte only to find they didn't have any. i was so disappointed. upon checkout, the clerk was very nice and understanding. the people were great, it is just my stay was not. the pool is beautiful, but i had no time to go. this was my 4th time staying at this hotel and likely the last. very close to what i needed, but not worth not sleeping well. October 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice rooms for a good price I like the Hotel, rooms are nice, beds are cosy & comfortable , staff is helpful and friendly. the pool area very nice & large for a Hotel. I defintely stay here again when i am in Orlando area. September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what I expected Thank you for a great stay. went on business and after a day on the road it was great to come back to this hotel. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT SERVICE: OUR SINCERE APPRECIATION TO MANAGEMENT AND STAFF My wife and I recently had the pleasure of being accommodated at your facility for eight days (August 03 – 10). We are CEOs of various companies, as well as other entities, which require considerable international travel and exposure to quality service at numerous hotels. Yours certainly stood out. The warm, affable, personalized/customer-centered approach, along with your splendid family spirit, in every facet of your operations, effectively provided that home-away-from-home ambiance. It was particularly impressive to see how willing your staff was to go the extra mile to ensure our comfort. One experience which has left an indelible impression upon us occurred on the afternoon Sunday August 09, when we requested shuttle service go to the Publix store about ten minutes away. We were stunned to see the Hotel Manager himself (Stephen) take up the keys for the vehicle and very pleasantly said “I will take you all down”. Dressed in full formal attire (business suit) and evidently interrupting his hectic work schedule, he calmly switched the vastly different roles and took us to Publix. Even more stunning was what happened at 9:00 pm that night when we failed to secure regular taxi transport back from the hotel. We called the hotel, reluctantly of course, since we did not want to impose upon the generosity of the manager and staff. Again, to our astonishment, the receptionist, even before we could complete relating our plight, said: “Let me check to see what we can do for you”. In seconds, she hustled back to the phone with: “Okay, Stephen, the same guy who took you all down, will come and get you now”. We were overwhelmed at this model of managerial leadership and service, which we have not experienced anywhere else prior….and we have had some remarkable experiences! May I mention that it’s only at this point did we hint to Stephen that we were CEOs. Obviously, he was providing this exception brand of service with the understanding that we were “ordinary people”. We were further “shaken up” when, after we had tea/supper at your café upon our return that evening and asked for the bill, the radiantly friendly waitress remarked: “It’s okay, Stephen took care of that, he said you all had a rough evening with transport and so on, so he decided to do this for you”. Joe and Kyle (drivers) were also good. Joe was particularly great, a really, real gentleman; extremely helpful. Felix….Girls, guys at desk, in restaurant….just darlings! I TRULY WISH we could remember all the names… It’s clear that you have a resolute, zero-compromise policy and modus operandi of exceptional customer service which is an enormous asset to your business, as it is a blessing to your guests. We can hardly wait to be back and to introduce our friends to this experience. In sincere appreciation, Winston and Angela Cuffie, Trinidad and Tobago. August 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvment I stayed at this hotel just because my co-worker said it would be convenient. Turns out he got Clubhouse treatment one week and was denied the second week. Meanwhile, my bedsheets were torn and the quality of the food was basic. Trying to win us over with these green points, but in reality its all a sham so that their cleaning staff avoids dealing with changing more bedsheets so that the hotel can save money. Also IMPROVE YOUR WEBSITE TO GET RECEIPTS SO THAT I WON'T HAVE TO CALL OVER AND OVER AGAIN. Only reason I stayed is because of the nice gym. August 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty but noisy Rooms were very nicely decorated and the staff was very friendly. There were no carts to put your luggage in your room. However the noise level of this place not good. The fan in the bathroom is very loud and so is the air conditioner unit. You could hear babies crying in the middle of the night, People and cars pulling up from outside. Doors from rooms slamming and people out in the hallways. I asked for a quiet room and if this was a quiet room, I would hate to see what noisy was. Breakfast was ok but when I go to a sheraton usually they cook you an omlet with the buffet. Other chains with that kind of breakfast normally include it in their rate. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well managed hotel We are platinum members that have stayed in multiple Spg hotels in the Orlando area and around the world. This hotel is a typical Sheraton facility but the staff puts it in a class of its own. They were attentive and go out of their way to make the guests stay special. Thank you. July 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had a few issues. I am a loyal SPG user. However this hotel didn't meet the usual expectations. The bed and pillows were quite uncomfortable. The AC was obnoxious and barely worked, we set the thermostat to 63 and temp was never below 78.The water had a weird odor and even had a worse taste to it. Finally location is a little less than ideal. The staff however was excellent as always and free parking! June 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great gym, staff and Club breakfast. Irish pub needs work Gym is surprisingly large for a Sheraton with plenty of machines, weights and cardio equipment. While the Sheraton Club usually only provides continental breakfast, this one goes above and beyond providing eggs, sausage, oatmeal, etc. Very nice surprise for anyone using the Club. Staff working breakfast and the evening in the Club were excellent. Pool is just alright sitting next to the parking lot. The poolside service was absolutely terrible. It took the waiter 5 trips to bring a fork for my salad and a beer as each time he would return and advise they were out of the desired brand. Adjacent Irish pub owned and run by Sheraton is authentic having everything imported from Ireland. Good drinks specials and pleasant staff. As the poolside service is run by this pub, it was pretty pathetic that they were out of almost half of their bottled beer brands and didn't have experienced staff that would know to check and verify what was unavailable, particularly after going back-and-forth several times. Food itself was very average with the featured item, meatloaf, not even available anymore (i.e. menu needs to be updated). While this is not an exciting area in terms of shopping or attractions, for business or meetings it would be excellent. June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy We enjoyed this hotel and our stay! June 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Stay Orlando North We had a great stay. Hotel was nice and everything you needed was onsite. Great location as well, gas station with 7-11 across street & I-4 within a 1/4 mile. Pool was nice & relaxing with pool side service. The club lounge was excellent breakfast and evening hors d'oeuvres were great. Starbucks coffee machine was very functional with many options. But Lillian was the real star, she is such a great person with good vibes. She is very personable and perfect to have accommodating guests. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for events and accommodations! I am usually at the Sheraton Orlando North for an event or special occasion. I always have a good time at events and I am always well attended to by staff at An Tobar and in the lobby bar. There is always a manager on duty and that makes me feel like there is always some order and structure -- and that they really care. The prices for the rooms are great and you are not far from the parks or beaches at all. It is good to stay here vs. by the parks or beaches because you get a little bit of peace and quiet on your vacation. I would highly recommend this hotel and I had no problems at all. June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Thank you Starwood! Everything was perfect! Our room was spacious and clean. The breakfast was so tasty! The staff were all so friendly. We stayed one night after the Stones concert and so glad we were able to get a room! We always stay with Starwood hotels. Thank you!!! June 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by check in and housekeeping issues We were there for a wedding. The clerk failed to give us our goody bag (we didn't know about it until later) and it had info in it that we needed. My niece had booked a crib and it wasn't there tho they brought one later. Our room was clean but we barely had enough toilet paper and there was no extra roll left. Unacceptable. The sheets are too small for the mattress and were torn on the corners and did not cover the mattress. Lunch and breakfast were very good. Not up to Sheraton's reputation at all May 17, 2015
  • 2016-09-28 T17:09:30.456-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_426, tr_426
  • loc_en_US, sid_1725, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>