Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 400 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Stay Orlando North We had a great stay. Hotel was nice and everything you needed was onsite. Great location as well, gas station with 7-11 across street & I-4 within a 1/4 mile. Pool was nice & relaxing with pool side service. The club lounge was excellent breakfast and evening hors d'oeuvres were great. Starbucks coffee machine was very functional with many options. But Lillian was the real star, she is such a great person with good vibes. She is very personable and perfect to have accommodating guests. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for events and accommodations! I am usually at the Sheraton Orlando North for an event or special occasion. I always have a good time at events and I am always well attended to by staff at An Tobar and in the lobby bar. There is always a manager on duty and that makes me feel like there is always some order and structure -- and that they really care. The prices for the rooms are great and you are not far from the parks or beaches at all. It is good to stay here vs. by the parks or beaches because you get a little bit of peace and quiet on your vacation. I would highly recommend this hotel and I had no problems at all. June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Thank you Starwood! Everything was perfect! Our room was spacious and clean. The breakfast was so tasty! The staff were all so friendly. We stayed one night after the Stones concert and so glad we were able to get a room! We always stay with Starwood hotels. Thank you!!! June 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by check in and housekeeping issues We were there for a wedding. The clerk failed to give us our goody bag (we didn't know about it until later) and it had info in it that we needed. My niece had booked a crib and it wasn't there tho they brought one later. Our room was clean but we barely had enough toilet paper and there was no extra roll left. Unacceptable. The sheets are too small for the mattress and were torn on the corners and did not cover the mattress. Lunch and breakfast were very good. Not up to Sheraton's reputation at all May 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lots of issues! Lots of family at this hotel for three days for family wedding. We found out upon checking in that the suite we rented for the bride was not going to be available. The hotel gave us, after complaints, two connecting rooms. The two rooms were no where near the size of the suite. We had 12-15 people in and out on the day of the wedding with the bridal party and hair and makeup artist, everything was very cramped! On the day of the wedding, the hotel had the suite ready one hour before we were to leave for the wedding venue and wanted us to move rooms at that time. Of course we could not but had to go back to the hotel after the wedding to move out the two connecting rooms into the bridal suite. It was a long horrible experience. Also, I had a receipt from the hotel stating that I had paid in full in advance. However, the hotel computer didn't show that and I had to pay again. Now it's on me to prove that I had already paid. And, when I got home I had an additional charge for $104. When I called the hotel I was told that it was automatically charged for extras. But since I didn't use anything in the room it would come off in a day or so! We ordered the hotel van to bring the wedding party to the venue. When we got downstairs it was not ready and no one knew what we were talking about. They did bring us but everything at this hotel was a hassle. We had to call upon the manager several times. While the facility was nice enough we seemed to spend more time at the front desk than should have been needed! March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome... The best hotels I ever stayed that I'll give it two thumbs up March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Comfortable Stay We have stayed at this hotel for the last two weekends while in town for medical reasons. The hotel is vey comfortable. Jessica, at the front desk was very kind and was able to let us check in early and get settled. On top of that, later in the first evening of our stay, a tray of fresh fruit was delivered to our room with a note from the front desk staff, welcoming us to the Sheraton, Orlando, While we were not staying at the hotel for pleasure, our stay was made pleasurable by the staff of this hotel. Thank you all for your kindness and smiles. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOTEL Nice suite, comfortable, quiet and pretty rooms February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Daytona Every year I stay at this facility while attending speedweek at Daytona. The hotel is close, easy access and a great place to stay. It is clean, bright, airy and very welcoming. The staff is both friendly and exceptional in the discharge of their duties. The staff is so solid it is impossible to tell the difference from the Manager to the house cleaning staff, maintenance staff, restaurant staff, etc. I look forward to staying here and will continue to do so. February 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Orlando North needs improvement I have stayed in this hotel in the past and was disappointed in my most recent visit on February 5th, 2015. I stayed in room 437 and the bathroom door contained a significant amount of mold between the glass and shade.(Picture available) I was also awakened in the middle of the night due to a roof top chiller outside my window that started power cycling every five minutes. A very disappointing experience in a hotel that was one of my favorites in the Florida area. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dont let the Outside Fool You Hotels off a highway can sometimes look like bad. Once inside, this is a really nice hotel. On-site restaurant run by the hotel and a great Irish bar as well. This is a full service hotel that is kept up very nice. Rooms are clean. If you have business north of the city, I recommend staying here. February 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed A simple weekend getaway. First night bath tub is clog due to poor maintenance. Check out was a mess due to poor staff training. Complete travel after 2 weeks billing is incorrect which need to spent extra time with your account receivable. Extremely disappointed stay indeed! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They know how to make SPG members feel special I stayed here two nights in Jan for business. They recognized the Platinum status and upgraded me twice to a corner suite that was fantastic. Staff was great, workout room was clean and stocked. great business hotel February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully convenient luxury hotel The Sheraton Maitland is a well staffed luxury hotel with extremely helpful amenities. We came for a four day stay with our extended family for a Bar Mitzvah and a birthday celebration that included trips to a local synagogue and local restaurants. The shuttle bus provided by the hotel saved our lives in transporting eight children and nine adults to several of these activities. The lovely breakfast each morning and the small buffet each evening kept all those hungry kids well fed and happy and the beautiful pool and hot tub did the rest. The staff was gracious and helpful and especially accommodating to the needs of the children who ranged in age from sixteen to one. We had a wonderful time and heartily recommend the Sheraton to anyone coming to the Orlando area. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic suite upgrade I used 2 of my suite upgrade certificates and was not disappointed - the suites we received were huge and well appointed in all aspects. Check-in / check-out was fast and our stay was flawless. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hotel In Orlando! From check in to check out you will not find a better place to stay for your vacation or meeting. The staff at this hotel is extremely responsive and efficient and try to anticipate your needs. You won't be sorry you stayed here. January 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Guests here are not priority We arrived on 12/27/14 by check in time at 3:00 in a hurry to get to a rehearsal dinner in Oviedo. Our room was not ready. I had called the night before and requested an early check in and was told to call back in the morning to confirm. I called hotel at 10:00 to confirm and was told it would not be a problem to check in by noon. Due to delays, we arrived at 3:00 [normal check-in time] and were told that our suite was not ready. My family literally had to change clothing in the lobby bathrooms to prepare for our rehearsal dinner. It was embarrassing and humiliating. There were absolutely no towels available for the pool. We requested towels from the front desk three separate times. None were produced. There was no where to eat or drink food in the hotel anytime after 10:00 on Sunday 12/28/14. We had a large wedding group who wanted to celebrate in the pub but everything was closed down. Y'all missed out on a huge bar bill that night. The breakfast buffet was very good. January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place I will stay when visiting Central Florida. This is my favorite hotel in the Orlando area. The property is beautiful and well kept. The room service is excellent, as well as the club level amenities! A great place at reasonable rates and the General Manager, Mr. Francis, is the kindest and most professional team member. I'm sure that's why he's a leader and the property is well run. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I have spent much of the last 10 weeks at the Sheraton Orlando North while working on a project in Orlando Florida. Everyone from the housekeepers to the management staff were extremely accommodating. Any concerns or questions I had were addressed immediately with professionally and urgency. The rooms and hallways were quiet, always sparkling clean, and the beds are extremely comfortable. The common areas are sophisticated and comfortable. I felt very comfortable and special staying at the Sheraton - that is why I think of the Sheraton Orlando North as my home away from home in Orlando. I look forward to staying again. Thank you Dorene for all your help!! December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Responsiveness Initially had a problem being assigned a club level king instead of an accessible suite that I had confirmed through SPG.com. It was a nice room, but not the suite I reserved. Between the Starwood Platinum desk and the front desk, they worked together to turn this negative into an opportunity to satisfy their customer. The front desk was extremely apologetic about the mix up and made things right with a beautiful suite on the club level. This was followed up with a personal note of apology and a fruit basket delivered to my room. Mistakes happen, but it is the reaction of the staff that makes the difference. The staff did the right thing to satisfy the customer and I commend them for it! November 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality Very nice accomodation and convenient to my family. I stayed here ,any years ago for work and enjoyed it. Your lobby is very nicely done and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was nice and clean. Bed a little uncomfortable (room 550), linens very nice. Thank you. November 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel located in great area The hotel is located in a great spot and employees are great. November 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything we needed We were passing through Orlando on our way to Miami. The hotel was great - staff were friendly, rooms were very comfortable, and being on the club floor was great. Thanks, Sheraton Orlando North!! November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Front Desk Staff! The staff at the front desk could not have been more helpful and welcoming! November 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Workspace The air conditioner was positioned to blow directly on the workspace in this room. As I was at this hotel on business and needed to work from the room, this was a huge distraction and may have bought me a nice cold! Usually, I have a good room and I will return, but this room was awful. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true quality experience in hotels If you are looking for a hotel that has everything you might need or want then this hotel is it. They have everything from a perfect staff to perfect sleep. The staff is efficient and on the ball to service you and your needs. I wouldn't stay anywhere else when I am in Orlando and you shouldn't either. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Rooms / Lunch My room was very spacious and clean....we were also provided a hot lunch with our meeting, the service and food was very good....we also had breakfast and complimentary sweet in the afternoon, very good. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My room on the club floor was spacious with a great, comfortable bed! I was please with the resort. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay for any reason!!! If you are looking for a great place to stay for either business or recreation Sheraton Orlando North in Maitland is the place for you. Staff is very experienced and eager to meet your needs whatever they may be. We stay there whenever we can. Its the right thing to do and you should too. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel right outside Orlando Great hotel right outside Orlando. Close to freeway for quick access to downtown. Irish pub next door served great drinks and food. September 13, 2014
  • 2015-08-27T09:33:18.072-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_1725, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>