シェラトン・オーランドノースホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32751
  • フロリダ,
  • メイトランド
  • 600 North Lake Destiny Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 363 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Run down Hotel staff was great. Very helpful freindly and personal. The lobby areas were decent enough and looked promising. As a Starwood member I booked a king room on the Club Level. Rooms were RUN DOWN! Furniture is old, scratched and banged up for lack of a better word. Shower was horrible with ZERO water pressure. It made a high pitched squeal everytime I used it. The "Club" was a joke. It smelled ike cigarette smoke. The offerings in the evening looked like thehy were thrown together by a college kid and the breakfast was not much better. I really feel that for $167.00 a night, I was ripped off! I may call American Express and Starwood an complain. IN short, STAY AWAY!! January 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Domestic violence in the room with no bathroom door when we arrived. We were greated by room service telling myself and my daughter that there was a domestic violence situation in the room the night before. She wanted to know if it was okay not to have a door to the bathroom. We asked for another room but non were available. So, I asked to use a shower curtain for the door. The closet door was also missing. The room wasn't cleaned before 6 o'clock every night. When we needed to stay another night we asked for the same rate to be honored and we were told no but later to find out that my friend was granted the $79 a night rate. The whole experience isn't what I expect from Sheraton. Also, after checking my Amer. Express I was charged twice. January 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too noisy Check in was fine. The hotel itself is under construction but not in any real obstructive way. The Irish pub attached had a nice selection and a nice crowd. The room was just fine......except....... The air conditioner (room 591)was extremely loud. It made sleeping difficult. So I shut it off....which made sleeping in the heat difficult. When the fire alarm went off at 1:40am (what amounted to be a false alarm) my room was 82 degrees. The hotel was evacuated and we all returned to our room at around 2:05am. That's when the road noise became so obvious. The room faced the highway. I heard every truck, motorcycle, police siren. Bottom line no sleep that night. My question is, as a platinum member for years and years, why was I given such a room? I will not stay at this hotel again. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Access was great This is a great location for us. 100 % clean. August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Satisfied The first room I was given was dirty and smelled like urine....I called to have my room changed and the customer service agent said the Bellman would be up in about five minutes with another key,....it took the bellman fifteen minutes and another call from me to customer service....he arrived and guided me to the next room which upon entering I realized was ALSO dirty and had been sprayed with a room fragrance to mask the urine smell in the room...the bed skirts had stains on them (in both rooms) and I was not comfortable at all staying there. I left, and decided NOT to come back. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great experience! If you are in the area and need to stay overnight someplace then this is the hotel for you. From the minute you walk in until you leave you are treated very special and with dignity and class. Don't pass this hotel by if you need to sleep and want to be treated right! August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not at all as it appears First, when you arrive at the hotel, it looks beautiful from the outside, had no issues there. Check in staff was great, no issues there. However, upon arrival to our room, the door was open, not sure if we should enter. We did and there the disappointment began. The room was definitely not how we expected to find a pricier room in the market. Carpet was old, dust bunnies were everywhere, furniture was scratched and not cared for, bathroom door handle was loose and we were scared to close it for fear it would lock us in, tile in shower had mildew, shower rod was rusted, sheets were rough. Pillows were nice, but again, pillowcases were scratchy. We didn't go to the pool or fitness center, though they both looked well cared for. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time This is the place to unwind and have some fun and peace of mind. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Maitland location If you need to stay in the Maitland business district, this is where you need to be. The hotel lobby and restaurant area is very well appointed and fun to explore. The glass elevators make your trip up to your room level even more enjoyable. The Club Floor lounge is very accessible and comfortable. This is a very good business travel hotel. I had an issue with my room my most recent stay (to no fault at all of the hotel) and the issue was immediately and happily resolved. I have stayed here twice in 2011 and it remains recommended December 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Under construction The hotel is under construction and didn't offer several amenities. The rooms have a horrible odor. The worst was the fire alarm going off at 2am requiring all occupants to exit the building. Overall, a really bad stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time for renovations First room had broken AC and a nice jelly stain on the rug along with peeling wallpaper. We requested a fix to the AC while we were out for the day or a new room. Upon our return the AC was still broken and the afternoon staff had no recorded evidence of a request to fix. We received a new room where we had plenty of carpet stains. When checking out all we received from the front desk was a "yeah, we know" response. February 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by VERY POOR HOTEL!!! If I could give this place negative stars I would!! This hotel is nasty and dirty for what they charge for a room!! The place needs to be remodeled!! Walls, carpet and chair where so stained so bad that it was disgusting!!The staff is VERY RUDE!!! I will NEVER stay at this hotel or any sister hotel again!! Please DON'T waste your money here!!! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel Great hotel, staff was very helpful. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tomlinson Very bad experience. Room was old, had stains on the carpet with fray's. Wood work needed to be painted. Children running down hallways most of the evening. I could have had a better breakfast at home. Very little selection to choose from. Cold eggs, no meat's. Evening Staff Supervisor, if u want to call him that, (John) left a lot to be desired. He should be given a broom to sweep the outside area. Had to go down a get face cloth's after I called 3 times in 21/2 hr.s with no response from front desk. We have stayed in many Sheratons, however this one will not be on our list in the future. To all traveler's, avoid this hotel if u can. Not worth the price. Should be taken off the Sheraton's list. April 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Was very disappointed I was very surprised as the poor quality of management and service. We were very dissatisfied with nearly everything. June 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement Rooms did not have a refrigarator or microwave. Coffee maker and coffee was undrinkable ( need ) a regular coffee pot. Ice machine was all the way over the other side of the floor. Not centrally located. Charging for breakfast buffet. No signs telling how much buffet was and no free coffee in lobby area. Most other hotels offer this. Especially with the high rates you have. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by In Need of Repair I stayed at this Sheraton with almost 30 of my coworkers. More than half of us had issues with our rooms including bugs in the room, extremely loud air conditioners, broken furniture, and other problems that needed to be addressed. The breakfast buffet was very standard, but the saving grace was the friendliness of the waitresses. The bar area is cramped and has one tv with the sound off - not the spot to watch a game...and you don't want to watch any TV in your room because the tvs don't actually show HD content. The fitness center is small and about 40% of the machines were broken. December 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Stay No valet service, no bell person and Room smelled so bad we had to move..ice machine broke and the worse was the banging of hammers at 7:40 in the morning on the floor above, called front desk and they said they should not start this early..5 minutes continous bang bang bang...and I have 2 children that woke to the lovely sound. No one ever told us there was construction going on in this hotel, or we would have NEVER stayed. I am very disappointed and the slap in the face was, they offered a free breakfast..wow... August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectations Set and Not Met I arrived at 10:45pm. Looks like the public space is being remodeled. Front Desk agent advised that the club lounge was closed and that all services were available elsewhere, and then some. Breakfast available in the restaurant for extended hours and it included menu items in addition to the buffet. Free appetizer available from the bar which is open until 11PM. Immediately went to the bar. "Sorry kitchen is closed" 10:54PM. Ok, its close to 11 but if your closing time is 11 and at check in you are told...... shouldn't you actually serve until 11? Back to front desk. "Closed... do you have any vending machines so I can get a snack." "No, and the gift shop is closed for renovation as well" Breakfast, "sorry no menu items, you have to pay for them." "But when I checked in....."The rules are...." Decided to eat elsewhere as I did not want what was on the buffet. Checked out and mentioned that the expectations set at my arrival were not met. "Terribly sorry about that, I will have the manager on duty reach out to you today." No reach out. First world problems but still..... August 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience To start with the room was a icebox when we walked in. The TV would not come on. The bar and restaurant closed to early. After staff got our TV turned on we could not turn it off when we wanted to go to sleep. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Robert I recently spent three nights at the Sheraton Orlando North hotel. The hotel is very nice and the staff is extremely friendly. I was attending a week long course at a nearby facility so the location was ideal for me. Winter Park and Altamonte Springs are within 10 minutes as well. The hotel is bigger than it looks. My room was on the 4th floor and was a hike to get too. However, it was a very comfortable and clean room. I would have expected the rate I paid to be much more for this room. The guidlines for writing a review forbids me to list the exact rate I paid, but tax incuded, it was under $100 per night for the standard 2 queen beds room. The room was dressed in a rich Mahogany wood decor with granite bathroom countertops. My bathroom was impecably clean, which is always a concern when traveling. The beds are very comfortable, but are a little noisy from the protective bed covering under the sheets. I know hotels want to protect the mattresses, but the covers are annoying. Also the air conditioner is a wall unit and is a bit loud (Just mildly loud) at night, if you need absolute quite to sleep. I was able to use the hotel computers for studying at night without any additional internet costs, which was nice. I thought the food on the hotel menu was considerably overpriced though. A $15 hamburger? That better be the best burger in Florida. All in all, the hotel is a great place to stay, especially for the price. I will definitely stay again if I am in this area overnight. December 11, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by check in /out at check in I paid cash and gave a cc for the 50.00 incidentals. I told the guy more than once I did not want my cc charged for anything but the 50.00 at check out my cc was charged 300.00 the front desk staff never said i am sorry the lady just said i will call your bank. I said it is sunday and banks are not open on sunday she said do you have a # i can call you at when I have completed this. It is now monday and i am still waiting. # other people came to the front desk while I was there with charging issues. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but construction going on The room was nice and had an overall good stay however; there was construction going on and they hit a water pipe which set off the fire alarm and that night I had no hot water and could not take a shower until the next day. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easter` My wife and kids made a quick trip down to Orlando and because of its location, decided to stay at your property. My wife felt extremely safe and the rooms and beds in particular were incredible. Actually they checked out on Saturday morning and had such a long day in Orlando they decided to stay another night. This was on Easter Eve so everywhere was packed. I called the hotel and they quickly made a room available and they had another wonderful night. Thanks again and see you soon. PK April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovation nightmare my first stay last yr was great. this yr there was a water pipe break, no water for 6 hrs, no apology for the inconvenience at all. very disappointing August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed Very noisy it all times of night. Rooms smelled bad. Odor masked in second room I moved to only by extremely cold AC. I travel a lot and have not had to pay for wifi in years except at this property. Contacted room service and got recording. When meal arrived not as advertised on menu and not good quality. Substitutions were made and I was never advised. I asked for foam pillows and it took a couple hours to receive them. All staff were very pleasant however the front desk guy gave me way to much of his personal information and experiences. TV remit did not work properly. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected Surprise I live in south FL but travel to the Orlando area frequently for work and pleasure. I never stayed at this hotel previously but it never appeared I was missing anything from the exterior. This past weekend we needed an overnight stay in the area and chose this hotel for its convenient location. What a pleasant surprise! The interior was updated quite nicely and the rooms were good size, clean and comfortable. They even have a Starbucks onsite for my early morning coffee. November 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is in very bad shape the hotel was well below my expectations for a Sheraton. We waited over an hour to get into a room on our arrival, the reception desk was understaffed. Our bathtub in rm 373 had two unsitely chips out of the porcelain, woodwork needed repair and painting, the rug was stained and there were cobwebs in the corners. The waiter at breakfast was rude and the front desk was deserted when we left early Tuesday morning. March 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement. Room was clean and the beds were comfortable. But the hotel overall cleanliness needs improvement - lots of trash blowing around the parking lot and near entry ways. Stains on carpets throughout facility. Also saw room service dishes in the hallways for long periods of time without getting picked up. Hotel is convenient to larger Orlando area but expect drive a bit to get anywhere (not a-typical in Orlando). March 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what it use to be!! I was very disappointed with my stay. I have stayed at this hotel at least once a year for the last 5 or 6 years and this was my worst stay. The carpet is very dirty! The wall in my room needed repaired and the furniture was all scratched up. Was always out of towels at the pool. Breakfast not what is used to be.... I miss the cook making the omelets! NEED OLD MANAGEMENT BACK!!!! March 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>