Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 332 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Run down Hotel staff was great. Very helpful freindly and personal. The lobby areas were decent enough and looked promising. As a Starwood member I booked a king room on the Club Level. Rooms were RUN DOWN! Furniture is old, scratched and banged up for lack of a better word. Shower was horrible with ZERO water pressure. It made a high pitched squeal everytime I used it. The "Club" was a joke. It smelled ike cigarette smoke. The offerings in the evening looked like thehy were thrown together by a college kid and the breakfast was not much better. I really feel that for $167.00 a night, I was ripped off! I may call American Express and Starwood an complain. IN short, STAY AWAY!! January 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tomlinson Very bad experience. Room was old, had stains on the carpet with fray's. Wood work needed to be painted. Children running down hallways most of the evening. I could have had a better breakfast at home. Very little selection to choose from. Cold eggs, no meat's. Evening Staff Supervisor, if u want to call him that, (John) left a lot to be desired. He should be given a broom to sweep the outside area. Had to go down a get face cloth's after I called 3 times in 21/2 hr.s with no response from front desk. We have stayed in many Sheratons, however this one will not be on our list in the future. To all traveler's, avoid this hotel if u can. Not worth the price. Should be taken off the Sheraton's list. April 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Satisfied The first room I was given was dirty and smelled like urine....I called to have my room changed and the customer service agent said the Bellman would be up in about five minutes with another key,....it took the bellman fifteen minutes and another call from me to customer service....he arrived and guided me to the next room which upon entering I realized was ALSO dirty and had been sprayed with a room fragrance to mask the urine smell in the room...the bed skirts had stains on them (in both rooms) and I was not comfortable at all staying there. I left, and decided NOT to come back. August 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not at all as it appears First, when you arrive at the hotel, it looks beautiful from the outside, had no issues there. Check in staff was great, no issues there. However, upon arrival to our room, the door was open, not sure if we should enter. We did and there the disappointment began. The room was definitely not how we expected to find a pricier room in the market. Carpet was old, dust bunnies were everywhere, furniture was scratched and not cared for, bathroom door handle was loose and we were scared to close it for fear it would lock us in, tile in shower had mildew, shower rod was rusted, sheets were rough. Pillows were nice, but again, pillowcases were scratchy. We didn't go to the pool or fitness center, though they both looked well cared for. June 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by VERY POOR HOTEL!!! If I could give this place negative stars I would!! This hotel is nasty and dirty for what they charge for a room!! The place needs to be remodeled!! Walls, carpet and chair where so stained so bad that it was disgusting!!The staff is VERY RUDE!!! I will NEVER stay at this hotel or any sister hotel again!! Please DON'T waste your money here!!! March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel in beautiful location I was surprised at how nice this hotel was. It exceeded all my expectations. Would love to visit again. Thanks!! June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Maitland location If you need to stay in the Maitland business district, this is where you need to be. The hotel lobby and restaurant area is very well appointed and fun to explore. The glass elevators make your trip up to your room level even more enjoyable. The Club Floor lounge is very accessible and comfortable. This is a very good business travel hotel. I had an issue with my room my most recent stay (to no fault at all of the hotel) and the issue was immediately and happily resolved. I have stayed here twice in 2011 and it remains recommended December 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time for renovations First room had broken AC and a nice jelly stain on the rug along with peeling wallpaper. We requested a fix to the AC while we were out for the day or a new room. Upon our return the AC was still broken and the afternoon staff had no recorded evidence of a request to fix. We received a new room where we had plenty of carpet stains. When checking out all we received from the front desk was a "yeah, we know" response. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive As this was my first time staying at this hotel I really had no idea what to expect. I had to change my plans along the way and was treated very courteously when I called. Upon my early arrival I was greeted and given my room promptly. For that I was very thankful! Ate at the Tobar Resturant twice and the food and service was excellent. Had room service bring breakfast in the morning and it arrived promptly and hot! Overall I was very impressed with your hotel and will definitely be back again. Thank you! May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel The hotel's lobby was beautiful. The desk clerks were very pleasant and accommodating. We enjoyed the pool area very much. Fortunately, when I did need something I happened upon a floor supervisor who spoke English. I know we live in Florida, but I just believe that the help should be able to communicate. The bathrooms were clean but a little small. Having fruited water as we came into the lobby was a very nice addition. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by check in /out at check in I paid cash and gave a cc for the 50.00 incidentals. I told the guy more than once I did not want my cc charged for anything but the 50.00 at check out my cc was charged 300.00 the front desk staff never said i am sorry the lady just said i will call your bank. I said it is sunday and banks are not open on sunday she said do you have a # i can call you at when I have completed this. It is now monday and i am still waiting. # other people came to the front desk while I was there with charging issues. March 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Was very disappointed I was very surprised as the poor quality of management and service. We were very dissatisfied with nearly everything. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly staff I always enjoy my stay here but my only complaint is having to call and get an emailed receipt from the front desk. I am always told I will receive one from now on but again I did not. May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by In Need of Repair I stayed at this Sheraton with almost 30 of my coworkers. More than half of us had issues with our rooms including bugs in the room, extremely loud air conditioners, broken furniture, and other problems that needed to be addressed. The breakfast buffet was very standard, but the saving grace was the friendliness of the waitresses. The bar area is cramped and has one tv with the sound off - not the spot to watch a game...and you don't want to watch any TV in your room because the tvs don't actually show HD content. The fitness center is small and about 40% of the machines were broken. December 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is in very bad shape the hotel was well below my expectations for a Sheraton. We waited over an hour to get into a room on our arrival, the reception desk was understaffed. Our bathtub in rm 373 had two unsitely chips out of the porcelain, woodwork needed repair and painting, the rug was stained and there were cobwebs in the corners. The waiter at breakfast was rude and the front desk was deserted when we left early Tuesday morning. March 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement. Room was clean and the beds were comfortable. But the hotel overall cleanliness needs improvement - lots of trash blowing around the parking lot and near entry ways. Stains on carpets throughout facility. Also saw room service dishes in the hallways for long periods of time without getting picked up. Hotel is convenient to larger Orlando area but expect drive a bit to get anywhere (not a-typical in Orlando). March 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what it use to be!! I was very disappointed with my stay. I have stayed at this hotel at least once a year for the last 5 or 6 years and this was my worst stay. The carpet is very dirty! The wall in my room needed repaired and the furniture was all scratched up. Was always out of towels at the pool. Breakfast not what is used to be.... I miss the cook making the omelets! NEED OLD MANAGEMENT BACK!!!! March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing feature . . . I've never stayed at a 4 star hotel where you were required to pay for internet service. It should be one of the added conveniences. April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs updating very nice exterior but the interior is in need of repair. Carpets are stained and the furniture in the rooms are beaten up. The rooms need updated and more outlets need installed, particularly near the bed. Also, the shower needs improved to increase water flow. This could be a very nice hotel with some interior repairs and updating. March 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Everywhere Rooms, hallways, pool area, breakfast area, all areas were dirty. Carpets were filthy. Pool area was dirty. Also, after paying $12.95 per adult for breakfast buffet, they ran out of eggs. By the time more eggs were made, the rest of our group was done eating. Vending machines were out of water and dispensing random products. No shuttle to airport so taxi was $73.00. March 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excuses My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton on business. When we arrived, the system was down and they were not able to use our starwood card. The room was just okay but had seen better days. The hair dryer was a nasty sticky blob that I refused to touch. View..non existent...brick wall and a gutter. Friday when we arrived back in our room the only sign of room service was that the bed had been made. Not one towel, no soap, dirty glasses, full garbage cans... We called the desk and waited another thirty minutes before my husband went down for towels. He was told the dryer was broken! twenty minutes later, towels arrived to our room but by this time we had missed our planned meeting. Saturday night, same thing...one towel in our room. Some story..broken dryer!!!! When my husband was waiting at the desk for towels...again, he overheard the desk clerk assure a woman that all rooms in the hotel had balconies. That was news to us since we only had a window overlooking a wall!!!! We were promised starwood points but they have yet to show up. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so good for me Unfortunately my stay was not as excellent and outstanding as that of those on the Club floor or with a higher customer status. I would not recommend this hotel unless you are upgraded and placed on the better Club floor which I hear makes for an excellent and outstanding stay. I make this review because the hotel cannot improve what it doesn't know needs improvement so these are the issues I encountered during my recent stay on 3/18/14. The hallway carpet on the 3rd floor is very stained throughout the floor; the dressers in my room were scratched up; old furniture; the bedskirt had a stain on it (previous guest obviously spilled something and it was not changed); there was a pair of men's shoes left in the windowsill, the balcony area of the room was dirty and it appeared to be mold growing there, which does not make for a good view of the pool area. The restaurant was closed all afternoon. I personally would not stay here again even if I was upgraded, but hopefully this will help and the hotel will make some improvements based on my comments. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Robert I recently spent three nights at the Sheraton Orlando North hotel. The hotel is very nice and the staff is extremely friendly. I was attending a week long course at a nearby facility so the location was ideal for me. Winter Park and Altamonte Springs are within 10 minutes as well. The hotel is bigger than it looks. My room was on the 4th floor and was a hike to get too. However, it was a very comfortable and clean room. I would have expected the rate I paid to be much more for this room. The guidlines for writing a review forbids me to list the exact rate I paid, but tax incuded, it was under $100 per night for the standard 2 queen beds room. The room was dressed in a rich Mahogany wood decor with granite bathroom countertops. My bathroom was impecably clean, which is always a concern when traveling. The beds are very comfortable, but are a little noisy from the protective bed covering under the sheets. I know hotels want to protect the mattresses, but the covers are annoying. Also the air conditioner is a wall unit and is a bit loud (Just mildly loud) at night, if you need absolute quite to sleep. I was able to use the hotel computers for studying at night without any additional internet costs, which was nice. I thought the food on the hotel menu was considerably overpriced though. A $15 hamburger? That better be the best burger in Florida. All in all, the hotel is a great place to stay, especially for the price. I will definitely stay again if I am in this area overnight. December 11, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bug City The room was ok. However, there were bugs all over the place when my wife and I woke up in the morning. There were in the bathroom and on top of the counter where the TV was. I was not happy just getting a $20 discount, not knowing if the bugs went into my luggage or any other bags I brought with me and eventually home with me. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel I have stayed at this specific hotel probably 20 times. I have never had a bad stay, in fact not one time has my stay been anything but outstanding. The hotel is nicely kept and the rooms are always clean. As a SPG Gold Member I always receive every accommodation afforded gold membership. In fact my last 3 day stay (business travel) I was given a 2 bedroom suite with wrap around balcony as my "Gold" member upgrade. Additionally they have a excellent work out room and the bar and dinning are icing on the cake! One last thing, they just opened up a Irish Restaurant and Pub on the facility. I would never do anything but recommend this hotel! March 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by old and tired The rooms are ok, however lots of outside noise from a/c units. The roof leaks in several places in the building, stained carpet and wall paper falling off the wall due to the leaks. The place leaked last year and again this year. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to be renovated Needs paint, carpet cleaning, attention to detail. Bed was great, sheets clean, lots of pillows. March 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff The Hotel is starting to show its age; however plans are in the works to refurbish and update the hotel. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The food at the restaurant needs improvement. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easter` My wife and kids made a quick trip down to Orlando and because of its location, decided to stay at your property. My wife felt extremely safe and the rooms and beds in particular were incredible. Actually they checked out on Saturday morning and had such a long day in Orlando they decided to stay another night. This was on Easter Eve so everywhere was packed. I called the hotel and they quickly made a room available and they had another wonderful night. Thanks again and see you soon. PK April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected Surprise I live in south FL but travel to the Orlando area frequently for work and pleasure. I never stayed at this hotel previously but it never appeared I was missing anything from the exterior. This past weekend we needed an overnight stay in the area and chose this hotel for its convenient location. What a pleasant surprise! The interior was updated quite nicely and the rooms were good size, clean and comfortable. They even have a Starbucks onsite for my early morning coffee. November 17, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>