シェラトン・ブルックリンニューヨークホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 11201
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ブルックリン
  • 228 Duffield Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 370 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff is rude and very disrespectful I stayed at this Sheraton on 6/22. I arrived to the hotel after a long day of driving at ~10:00PM at night. They provided me a wheelchair accessible room. I am not handicap and I really did not appreciate that the shower had no door so all the water could leak all over the floor. Secondly, the toilet did not work. I called the staff about requesting another room with a workable toilet. The man, absolutely not a gentleman, told me to wait for the engineer, the hotel was 97% occupied, and it was not his problem if the toilet doesn't work because he would still charge my credit card for the night. My boyfriend went down to the front desk where he talked to the same staff member and another woman at 10:30PM at night. They still were very rude, disrespectful, and insisted that we continue to wait for the engineer. Finally, at 10:45PM a manager was made aware of the issue and switched our room. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Thks hotel has great staff. Very accomodating. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attentive staff The staff was very responsive and well trained in customer service. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by June 2014 Staff was very cooperative and helpful. I've stayed here before and will do so again. However, the restaurant needs--with all the great food in NYC, why would you even consider Irsih Mexican? June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great neighborhood hotel! The rooms are exceptionally clean and the beds are great for sleeping. The rooms are not sound proof so we were very lucky to have our white noise machines with us. We did buy the Club Room package. Appetizers were ok, breakfast is very good. For dinner, We walked to a great neighborhood restaurant "Queen Italian" at 84 Court Street. Great food! Mayor Giuliani, Koch, and De Blasio have all eaten there. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel AC does not always work We stayed two nights, the first night, we got in very late and the ac in our room did not work, it was over 80 degrees but hotel was sold out. The manager Victor, did move our room in the morning and sent a very nice room service tray to us. He also said he would put 4000 points on my spg account but, he never did. He also offered us free breakfast but their resteraunt on site was pretty bad and the service was awefull. The hallways of the hotel were about 85 degrees and we overheard alot of other guests say their ac was not working either. Also, currently there is construction and the street to the hotel is sometimes closed and impossible to drive to. We had to drive around the block 10 times and finally gave up and went to some parking garage a few blocks away and walked. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by BROOKLYN JUNE 2014 I have stayed at this hotel many times, but the last couple of times it has been an issue with "free" Wi-Fi in our room. But they have always agreed not to charge me. I was suprised to see that this time the chagred me $3.50 for a bottle of water. I don't remember that happening in the past. June 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing!! This hotel continues to disappoint with every stay. On my last stay there I tried to check in at 6:30pm and my room was not ready! I waited 15 minutes for the room to be 'inspected' and was told to 'wait over there'. I was offered nothing for my inconvenience. The front desk manager was busy on his blackberry and just stood there doing nothing. I'm a Platinum SPG and stay at many different Starwood properties. This location is by far the worst! On a previous stay, the service at the bar (food & drink) has been terrible. The bartender took 10mins to even recognize I was there. A simple 'hello I'll be right with you' would have satisfied me. Overall, very disappointing service everytime I stay there. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge I have no complaints about the current staff in the Lounge. They make my stay very comfortable. My complaints are two-fold. First is the fact that you have been serving pasta in the evening for quite some time. Also the dessert of cookies has not changed. Would appreciate a better variety in the evening. Second, the Lexmark(E260dn) connected to the computer and the Lexmark(X363dn) copy machine are always out of toner on my many visits. Would very much appreciate this being rectified by my next visit. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dining The wait staff in the restaurant was very inexperienced. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive w/ Construction and Poor Amenities Construction started right outside my window every morning. Food in lounge is removed by 7 in the evening. Snacks are never replenished. No bar in hotel. Valet parker never around (needs to be called by front desk). Staff is nice though. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff were very friendly and helpful our entire stay. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club lounge was a zoo. We stayed four nights . The location was convenient to subway lines into Manhattan and Brooklyn Heights. The Club Lounge only had one overworked and distressed lady to do the work of at least two. Last Monday, there was a shortage of food and drink due to 45 people who swarmed the room though not having appropriate lounge pprivileges. This is the busiest Sheraton club lounge I have visited. It needs more staff to handle the morning surge of guests. Also, it needs a better screening system, to keep out people who walk through the door with legitimate club lounge guests. No newspapers in this lounge too! October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel The consistent quality of the Sheraton Hotel properties brings me to write. Warm chocolate chip cookies and lemonade in the lobby are a delightful afternoon highlight. Computers to use in the lobby are great for doing on line check-in and boarding cards. The beds are high but very comfortable. The staff are very friendly, kind and helpful. The location is very convenient to the Hoyt Street Subway Stop. June 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement 1- Parking rates way to high. You cant even call from your room and have your car waiting. For the high price I paid, I expected this. -18th floor hallway was extremely hot. There is certainly a problem with the ventilation or something 3- shower head was leaking and had very low pressure, June 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sharaton Brooklyn No hot water. Food was not good quality. Stafff was pleasent, but not well trained. Overall, the worst SPG experience I have ever had. This property is not up to SPG standards. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at a great Location We stayed at this hotel when we had a family get together. This hotel is conveniently located close to a subway line and the LIRR. Access to the city is easy and fast. The rooms are a nice size and everything was very clean. I would definitely stay here again! June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a great location for exploring Brooklyn We love this hotel - right in the heart of downtown Brooklyn, there is much to see and do within a short walk. Even though the room was small, it was very comfortable and breakfast in the club lounge was nice. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dirty Room I checked into my room (Room 2009) to find crumbs on the table. That really wasn't a problem until the next morning when I went into the bathroom. The toilet was nasty and the shower had hair and bodywash on the walls. I went to the front desk and asked for someone to clean my room because the bathroom was nasty. When I came back to my room after work, my bed was made, the room was neatly straightened up but, the shower was the same as before! Needless to say I cleaned the shower and toilet myself! June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge rooms by NYC Standards Nearly everything about this hotel was fantastic. The rooms were modern, clean, comfortable, and HUGE by NYC standards. As a Gold Preferred guest, I was upgraded to a suite, although even the regular rooms were quite generous in size. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly as well. The only real drawback was that there's a club located next door to the hotel, and as the crowd spills out onto the street later at night, it can get noisy, especially close to bar time. February 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient! Biggest bed I have ever slept in and very comfortable too! Alas I didn't understand that the "Green" option meant no refills of coffee, half and half, water in the room. That needs to be made clearer. I am BIG fan of reusing my towels and sheets for a three night stay, but I am NOT a fan of having no replacement coffee, etc. The in-room info does not make that clear. When I queried the staff they replied curtly that I would have to call and ask for replacements. Best of all it was a quick walk to the C train which made my visit to my Brooklyn family easy and safe. Perfect! March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by MIXED REVIEW Booked hotel a good two months ahead of time NOTING that we would not arrive until next morning approx 2 -3 am. Called the hotel to make sure this would not be a problem and was assured our room would be held but to call day ahead to confirm. Called day ahead, and was told to call day of arrival. Called the morning of arrival and told it would not be a problem our room would be ready. HOWEVER, after an exhausting trip across country, we arrive approx 2 am ready to check in (and get some much needed rest as we had to be up in a few hours to participate in my sons graduation events) we were told some kind of story about broken pipes and they would have to put us up at another hotel for the night and we could come back the next morning to check in. So into another taxi we go, not sure where we were going and neither did taxi driver. Arrived the hotel to find out room only had one bed for three people. After some scrambling, a cot was stuffed into room. Slept for an hour or two and hurried back to our booked hotel to be told that check in wasn't until 3 pm. Told them this wasn't acceptable as we were already missing graduation events. Finally got us into a room (after making a fuss). Now - tired, exhausted, hungry and a bit peeved we decide to get a bite at hotel restaurant. With outgoing into to much detail - restaurant was horrible and a whole other story. WILL say room was nice, clean and comfortable. And staff over the remaining 4 days were friendly. May 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms must have been designed by an intern Off to a bad start since I had reserved King suite and was told all they had was suite with double beds, and I should be happy because they usually charge more for double beds (which is nonsense). Suite had no dresser, just a small piece of furniture with shelves. Lighting was terrible, not even good enough to read in bed. Two TVs, but one remote was inoperable. No hook on inside of bathroom door or rack on which to hang clothes. Breakfast in club room was scrambled eggs and oatmeal every day -- no sausage or bacon -- not up to standards of much less expensive motels with continental breakfast. I would never stay there again. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay - close to financial district Very close to subway station with quick ride into Manhattan (or a ~3 mile walk over the bridge if you're so inclined). The beds were comfortable with multiple types of pillows to choose from. The shower was nice and put out plenty of water. The staff at the oddly named Irish/Mexican pub on the first floor were great. May 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware of Starwood's Guarantee on the Lowest Rate I booked this hotel in October for a stay over the week of Thanksgiving. The rate at the time I booked the property was $188.00 plus tax. The second day of my stay I overheard an associate tell a customer that the best rate the hotel offered was $108.00, a rather significant difference from the rate I booked. It was clear the demand for rooms had been overestimated by management. The hotel didn't inform me of the change at check in and when I ask about the rate difference the manager said the hotel couldn't change the rate for the first night but would for the second. I used 12,000 points for the 3rd night which was a bad investment given the quality of the hotel. After reading the Starwood lowest price guarantee I called Gold Customer Service. The agent said they would have the hotel manager call me and copied me on an email to the manager. Subsequently, I never heard from the hotel manager. I would call this bad customer service and discourteous to say the least. January 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SMALL ROOMS Room had no drawers. Bed barely fit in room. No space for chair to pull out May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home I've only been here twice, but the first time was amazing and my second was even better. From the front desk help to the room which is by far one if the nicest I've stayed in and the bed (OMG) just heaven. The club lounge is an amazing added, right along w/ the gym and the pool... They have a nice bar as well. It's all very Devine and I'll definitely be back SOON!!! I love the Sheraton September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Clean Enjoyed my stay here until I checked out. I was going to another Sheraton location in NY due to Government Rate changes and didn't have the address to give to Frederick who had my bags. He was very rude - he told me, "Well you're going to have to get it" - so I went back to the desk and the clerk found it for me. So as I proceeded outside in the rain, I noticed that Frederick had an umbrella, I thought "Great I won't get wet". He proceeded to open the umbrella and use it for himself to put my luggage in the trunk of the town car. Never opened the door for me or anything. I thought it was so rude. Not only that I was dealing with the fact that I had just got news that my mother passed away. Otherwise, I would have had the address ready for the driver. Turned out the driver who was as pleasant as could be knew the location address and apologized to me. So Frederick you might have been having a bad day but remember there is always someone else has a worse day. June 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor service checked in on 12th and TV did not work. Waited until 9:30 pm that night but not get fixed. I had to go to bed. On 13th TV was fixed but did not clean my room. on 14th no wake up call was given to me. on 15th checked out early morning to go to JFK and hotel sent me an email next day with the dining charges that I never ate. There was food with room service and to correct the bill I was on hold for 10 minutes two different times. It took me three days to get the charges off my bill. Asked the hotel to send me the correct bill and hotel still was saying I had dining charges on my statement. I had to send the email that I had from food service saying that they had mad a mistake to forward to billing to send me corrected invoice. Amen. What a mess this place is. No value of others time and experience. May 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fire alarm went off early morning The fire alarm went off while in bed in my room. I called the front desk who was confused. Evacuating room when it was discovered to be a false alarm. When I checked out, there was no apology or anything. A fire or fire alarm in a hotel is about the worst event I can imagine. June 21, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>