Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by No jacuzzi or garden tubs at this hotel :( When reserving our room over the phone, I was promised a jacuzzi tub in our room. Clearly the person I spoke with at the agency had no idea the hotel had not one room with a tub larger than a standard. We were very disappointed with the size of our club deluxe room as well, it was very small for the price.Customer service however was excellent. That was the only nice about our stay other than the Bayfront grill. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very clean My family loved the hotel, it was clean and the staff was very polite. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was a great package with the Erie Playhouse. Was happy with our seats at the show. Fun getaway. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room needs a little attention The wardrobe bottom left shelf had not been dusted in weeks by the look of the dust. That makes us feel that what other areas were not cleaned properly. Rooms were very small for the money. Felt cramped. Finally. My husband and I sat at the bottom of the bed to watch TV and the whole mattress tilted down. If that had been older individuals they could have been hurt .. Mattresses should be anchored to the wall or headboard. We did not take advantage of the lounge so cannot comment on the food. February 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Champagne hotel, beer service. I paid for the room ahead of time and expected it to be fully paid as per my phone conversation with one of your reservation agents.Upon arrival I found out it was going to be $12.00 more to park your car. The man that checked me in was very apologetic and a very nice man but still had to pay the money. I got to the room and opened the window to see lake Erie and the window (on the outside) was filthy. The bed was very comfortable, room was very clean. At 01:42 on the night of my stay the very loud talking in the hallway and the banging of doors continued until approx 03:30. I took my family to your restaurant for breakfast and it cost me $70.00 for 3 ADULTS AND 2 CHILDREN. Even though it was way overpriced I could have walked out but through our meal our server came over and said she was going to lunch and someone else (no specific person) would take care of us. I had to go and find someone to pay my bill to and there was only one other occupied table in the restaurant. As I was leaving my card would not work to get out of the parking garage so I had to park and go back into the hotel. The only bright spot of my stay was the man working the counter gave my grandson a fresh baked warm cookie and a kind word word as we were going to our function the night of our stay. December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Sweet Home Excellent location for everything....shopping, dinning, close to all amenities. Execllent service and staff. That;s why we always come back again n again n again. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! This hotel is absolutely gorgeous! I checked in on a cold snowy night and was met by a fire blazing in the lobby fireplace. The staff was attentive, professional and friendly. The room was amazing. Comfortable, quiet, and very nicely furnished. I was in Erie for business at the Bayfront Convention Center, so I used the Skywalk to get back and forth from the hotel to the event. The view from the Skywalk was impressive. You can see that the city has put great effort into developing the Bayfront area, with much success. I would definitely stay here again. November 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Attractive does not equal functionality A lovely place with great view of Presque Isle. Staff was very competent and helpful. However, whoever designed the rooms obviously did not try to stay in one. There were no drawers for clothes, so while you could hang items, you still had to live out of your suitcase. The sheets slipped off the bed during the night. Pillows were squishy. The bathroom was large, but the oversized sink forces you to enter the shower under the head which I hate. Furthermore, if you forgot your towel, it is waaaaay across the room. I also hate scrounging for the hair drier in a bag under the sink. You will probably not redesign rooms for a while, but I hope that you keep some of these thoughts in mind. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Friendly staff. Restaurant was exceptional. We will be back November 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean It Up It's great that this location is updating it's exterior to compete with a new planned bayfront competitor. However, this is the second consecutive stay where the room cleanliness was below average. The beds had hair in them. The bathroom had a musty smell, coupled with 'pink slime' on the shower curtain. Lastly, if the hotel allows pets, have the courtesy to ask or advise if it may be a problem. The amount of dog hair throughout the room was simply absurd, and having two kids who are allergic to pets made it worse. There was no point in complaining to the staff, since they made it really clear the hotel was booked, especially when they called us at 6pm to assure we planned to keep our reservation. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and comfortable. The room was clean and tidy. The King sized bed was very comfy ,, we didn't want to leave :) October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean the windows. We paid for and received a club level room with a lake view. The room was clean and perfect except the windows were so dirty the lake view was lost. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by will stay again great views of the harbor, good service, friendly staff, club level amenities are great. Price is a little high but it is right on the water. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for a weekend get-away. The location is very good as it's close to museums and other points of interest, and of course the lake. We especially enjoyed the hot tub and free breakfast and hors d'oerves. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our wedding was perfect! We just had our wedding ceremony and reception on this hotel in September and it could not have gone better! We had 125 guests and most of them spent the weekend here. Everyone loved the hotel and the beautiful location right on the water. The wedding coordinator Emily was fantastic to deal with and went out of her way to make our day perfect. I would highly recommend this venue for a wedding. October 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wedding weekend Need drawers and luggage racks for the rooms. Not enough storage space for three guests sharing a room. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very enjoyable stay The hotel was very clean and the location was lovely. The staff was extremely friendly and accomodating. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, maintenance issues A beautiful place, great restaurant, comfortable rooms, but several issues. The hotel was down to one elevator and per staff, it had been down for a month. You cannot run a conference site with just one elevator. Room was not cleaned first night. The tub was very odd, imagine one half the width of a normal tub. It was funny. Seemed like they built the room, and ran out of space. They then had to fit in a mini tub. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ending To Our Summer I loved the room and the service! My fiance and I took a weekend to meet up with my Best Man and his wife, before the wedding. It was a last break before the wedding, and it was a GREAT stay!!! Everyone was nice, and from the front desk to the kitchen staff... amazing weekend!!! September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ERIE MARATHON GREAT STAY, WONDERFUL STAFF @ FRONT DESK !! MY FAVORITE PLACE TO STAY IN ERIE !! September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing weekend! The staff treated us like royalty! My Wife is already making plans for another weekend getaway. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too pricey Although the place was great, I don't see it as being in a city that requires that much of a fee. There were very few spg offers available as well. What is the since of this hotel being part of the system when members cannot regularly take advantage of the membership! August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First visit Used combination of free night and paid stays on club level, excellent room and bed, very clean with wonderful views of Lake Erie. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Stay Staff was very helpful. Price was reasonable. Room met my expectation. Room key working the garage entrance and exit arm was very nice and easy. The hotel is close to downtown shopping, eating and entertainment. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service As a first time visitor to Erie, the front desk staff at this Sheraton were true ambassadors for the city. They provided a lot of information and guidance. Even better - they provided excellent service. In addition, the room was very comfortable. We will definitely recommend this Sheraton to friends and family. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful facility We were here in 2008 for a conference and the hotel was brand new, in 6 years it is just as nice, if not nicer!! The beds are fantastic as well as the pillows. The views are awesome, staff is wonderful and efficient. Just an all around awesome experience!! Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing From the moment you check in you feel like you are at a small resort away from it all! The veiw is fantastic, the food delicious and the staff go out of their way to make you feel at home. We partiularly enjoyed the beautiful fireworks display Sunday night from the back patio. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Erie Wedding We came here from NYC for a wedding. Everything was great from the staff to the reception. My mother needed a handicap room and they made all the accommodations perfect. One negative, the beds were not as comfortable as I would have liked. Overall 5 stars! August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Access The hotel is very good, but it seems odd that there is no interior connection between the garage and the hotel when the garage is physically attached to the hotel. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed This hotel has a great location, great views, and comfortable rooms. However, our room was not available until 6 pm despite a posted 3 pm checkout time. When we checked in at 4:15, we were told the housekeeping staff were in the room cleaning it and it would be ready shortly. When we returned at 5:30, we were told it was still not ready and had to wait another half hour. August 18, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T09:22:14.426-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_1728, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>