Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 2.7 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a comfortable hotel to stay I would not say ALL of the rooms are out dated, as I was assigned on SPG floor only. This floor is definitely iout dated. The rooms are not clean either. February 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG hotel ever The good: lower SPG points rate for room, and closer to airport than other spg properties in Beijing. Breakfast was ok. The bad: poor service from most staff, very dated decor and facilities, extremely reluctant to upgrade platinum members beyond basic room, short uninspiring happy hour, dark depressing common areas, temperamental elevators, tv, hot water, curtains - everything is dated and it shows. Bellman stood and watched as my wife and kids dragged their bags past him outside. "Concierge" spends his day looking at his phone ignoring the people approaching the desk. Staff lost a package mailed to me from another hotel. Front desk staff seem to have been told not to give upgrades - even though occupancy is very low and nicer rooms are available online. "Out of order" when I asked why. Bottom line - staff and facilities are not even close to SPG quality. SPG should drop this place as it damages the brand. I'm not usually hard to please and rarely complain, but this place is just not an enjoyable atmosphere. February 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Plantium/Gold Members' Lane Being a Plantium member, I was checking out using the Plantium/Gold Member's Lane. There was 4 staffs working behind the counters but there is no one serving the P/G lane. I waited at the P/G Lane counter, and finally a staff appeared, but she told me that no one will serve the P/G lane, and asked me to line up in the normal lane. Well, hmm, what's the purpose of having a P/G members' lane then? January 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can't believe this is starwood I stayed in this hotel last year when I went to China, it has a perfect location if you need do business in Chaoyang district. However, this place definitely need a serious remodeling, at least clean your carpet... for the first second you step in this hotel you will feel like you got the wrong door.. it's like low end cheapest hotel in the area. The in room furniture was like 30 years old and the carpet was dirty too... Starwood should take it's brand from this hotel. worst ever... December 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel staff in all Starwood hotels Some hotel staff at front desk and 17th floor executive lounge should be fired! This hotel's facility is generally OK, all problem coming from the hotel staffs. They react not welcoming the guest at all, unfriendly some time even rude! I will never come back this hotel again and believed me, stay away from this hotel, pay a little more to live in other Starwood hotel, or you may risk yourself having bad mood during all your stay!! November 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst ever SPG hotel, even category 1 is too much I choose Sheraton Great Wall because of the price and location, but my last stay was the worst stay at SPG hotels ever. 1. Check-in. I was booking my room in advance, a King-Bed room. When I was checking in, i was told there is no king bed room, and can not be upgrade because of the price i paid.. unbelievable 2. in-Room. Air Con is not working when it's early winter in Beijing. I asked the front desk is there any way to heat the room, they just said "no way" 3. Shower. Shower is literally like someone's pee. imaging taking shower at non-aircon room with pee water. 4. Room-Service. The service people knocked my door when I clearing turn the "no distribute" light on. When I pointed that to her, she just left.. I would not recommend anyone to stay at this hotel unless you have a budget issue and must choose SPG. October 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by very bad hotel bad experience ever, do not choose this one October 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Attitude The bellman just left my luggage at middle of the lobby without telling me when I was checking in. October 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by RUDE&UNPROFESSIONAL STAFF 1.Room out of date, needs redecoration. 2.Very noisy, they should equip a better noise-cancellation glass. 3.Janitors were rude, keep asking me the room number and exact time I'll check out. 4.Front desk staff were unprofessional, I've already been charged the room rate but there still has a RMB1,200 pending on my credit card account today-it's two weeks after I checked out. October 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't choise this hotel unless you just want a cheaper Sheraton in Beijing After check-in, I went to Executive Lounge and got blocked. The staff said my status is Gold and then same answer with the Operator. I asked why my status is correct on the SPG websie (also I am very sure as I just ckecked out from the other SPG hotel). The response was "I don't know" (Not professional AT ALL). Then front desk told me "GOLD" again. "Platinum" answer was then provided after I asked the front desk to check again. I have gone upstairs and downstairs to have no intent to go to the lounge at the end. August 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst spg hotel so far I stayed here for a night last month and though the experience can't be called as excellent, it was fine. But this time, my stay on 08/04-08/05 is a terrible experience. I know that most spg hotels equip business centers so I didn't bring my laptop for a one night stay, and then the nightmares begin: I was trying to print a document and I thought it would be done very fast based on my previous experiences, but I was totally wrong. The staff made the experience so hard as if the only job they have was to try stopping people from doing their jobs fast and well! I was charged for 4 dollars every 25 min as long as I'm in the business center, even I was just trying to connect my email by my phone using my own data!!! And the only reason that I was doing that in a business center is that the computer there cannot open Microsoft exchange AT ALL. Also, the carpet in the room is so dirty that you have to wear shoes walking on that. In short, this is so far my worst spg experience, thank Jesus that my first spg hotel was not this, otherwise I would never join spg club. August 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My recommendation is only about food The hotel is out-dated. It is hard for me to believe this old hotel is Sheraton. The service does definitely not reach the level of SPG. However, there are still some pros. Good location, good breakfast and low rates. July 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst experience I didn't enjoy the stay in Great Wall Sheraton hotel Beijing this time. It is so lucky I just make one day reservation. To be honest, it's one of the worst experience in the past two years. When I arrive in the hotel, no one say hello to me except the receptionist until check-in. Breakfast is pretty expensive and I would not like to take. Room is very small and old, poorly equiped and seems dirty. TV is older than most of the guests. Only the bed is in high quality. When I take shower, I realized that there is neither shampoo or shower gel in the room! When I check-out and complaint about the bad service, the lady just don't believe me, even without saying sorry or do any investigation. What a terrible experience! Is it Sheraton's service level? I feel shame. July 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outdated Hotel but of good value Sheraton Great Wall is one of the oldest hotel within Starwood portfolio. It does require some renovation urgently. Platinum members receives an upgrade to a Junior Suite which I found to be Ok for a solo traveller. While the hotel is outdated, but the location is very convenient and the rate is competitive in Beijing. June 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Historic hotels with aging facilities The hotel room felt old. Although I asked for a non-smoking room, it still strong lingered smell. When checking out, there is no SPG gold&platium line. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations As an SPG Platinum of 11 years, I nearly was scarred away by the reviews of this property. My SPG Suite Night request was not honored, but I had the SPG Platinum desk call the hotel directly. They secured the suite upgrade for me. When we arrived, our suite was ready. The wood and marble throughout the property are in good shape. The carpet and TVs look like the original from when the property was opened. That aside, it was a good property with nice bedding and amenities. The staff was very good. The SPG lounge on the 17th floor had an amazing breakfast and appetizers heavy enough to act as dinner for us some nights. They gave us as many free bottled waters as we requested. The pool was not operational, but we did not expect it. So if you're looking for an SPG Category 2 property, this is a good one. If you're looking for a shiny new penny, then spend more points or dollars and select one of the other properties here in Beijing. The Sheraton Great Wall is a great value. I was very pleased with the service. April 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Feels like a State-owned hotel. No Service whatsoever Stayed for 5 nights. I'm a platinum member. 1) Did not offer Welcome Gift at checkin 2) Shower at first room did not work. 3) Lounge - It was >500 on pollution index, but manager refused to close window, saying the room needed "fresh air" and no other guests complained. We were a party of 2, and there were only 2 others at the lounge, who I'm sure would've agreed. 4)Coffee machine broken for multiple days 5) Yogurt tasted funny. It was not placed on ice or was it even cold. When I asked staff if they can keep it on ice, they chuckled. It was never changed. 6) Pool is extremely rusty and smells funny. Complained and was told it is checked and renovated annually as needed. When in fact, it hasn't received any treatment for over 3 years. Overall attitude, service, and response rate is not very good. Very local style of management. Significantly different from other Starwood properties I have stayed in both in China and elsewhere. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place for Business travelllers Hotel is a prefect place to stay, relax, hold some business meetings. It is ideal hotel for business travellers February 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience I am a platinum member of SPG. When I checked in, I was told that there was no suite available for upgrade. However, I could find it from spg.com. I pointed out it to the front desk, then the lady told me that the room was not cleaned. That's so interesting. If the room was not cleaned, why was it listed on the website? I can bear no upgrade if it's really no available room, but I cannot bear cheating. When I entered the bathroom, I couldn't find comb! It's very common in other hotels but the duty manager said that it was provided upon request in Great Wall Sheraton. February 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Tired Hotel this is a tired hotel. reception/lobby area very poor. 17th floor staff helpful but again tired facilities. December 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The world worst customer reception staff in frontdesk i and my 3 colleagues were stayed this hotel recently. When our colleagues check out this hotel. We met very ridiculous and rudeness staff at front desk. She don't know how to treat customer and didn't listen what customer saying. Even, She shout to customer with angry face. I've been stayed all of SPG brand hotel in Beijing. I met fist time this kind of stupid staff. She never say "Sorry" to customer and back to staff room when we are complaining. If you must stay this hotel, Do not bring your company corporate credit card. She didn't allowed use your company credit card. Because, There is no your printed name on the corporate card. Among 3 our colleagues, one can check out without any problem(Done by other staff), the other 2 colleagues had a problem because of her. Even we were used same card. Very funny. I strongly not recommend this hotel. December 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Service from Staff & General Manager My friend stayed at this hotel with me and was called a liar by the General Manager when he tried to compliant about his staff not doing their job. I have escalated this to SPG - hopefully they can deal with the hotel staff & General Manager ! November 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor front desk & F&B service 1. Check-in process took a long time, staff was inexperienced with electronic immigration (no stamp on passport). 2. Lobby breakfast restaurant staff didn't greet and guide me to seating (3 staff were chatting by themselves and not paying attention to guests). 3. Club Lounge was not open. Don't know why Club was not opened. Staff didn't inform me upon check-in. 4. Check-out staff was not responsive to Platinum privilege. I waited for 15 minutes while only 1 staff supported SGP line and 4 other staffs supported other hotel guests. I didn't feel hotel staff cares about SGP platinum members. November 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a top SPG hotel I stayed one night at this hotel, the location was convenient, but the worst thing about this hotel is their carpet. It took me lots of effort to move my luggage on the carpet, which covered almost everywhere in my floor......terrible experience, especially my room was far away from the elevator. This was a piece of very simple detail which I could not believe they have totally ignored. Other than this everything was fine. Room was not very big, but considering the location it was reasonable. November 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Causes Embarssement Having breakfast at the café the staff is arrogant, Services is getting worst than before , the old lady at the café should be replaced. Should advise and direct how to register for additional guest for my membership status rather than just required us to pay for additional. Front counter too is arrogant. Doesn't care what guest needed instead of arguing their way thru . Thumb down ! November 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience First I think I have saved my preference of room type with my account, however I was still assigned as a smoke room, which made my stay bad, and I had to check out after one night stay and moved to another hotel. Facilitate is old and room is small, but the price is competitive October 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I'm giving this place one last try I'm trying this place one last time. If I don't get an upgrade as platinum this time, I will not only avoid the place, but also make sure that no one in my company ever stays here again. October 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by not so bad but def need improvements upon check-in, the front desk greeted me for being a gold member. she said will look into doing an upgrade for me. AND THEN IT ALL WENT DOWNHILL FROM HERE. few seconds later, she started saying not having a room for me since they are fully booked. in the end, we did get a room (but no upgrade as promised). the overall experience was okay for a cat II hotel. as a suggestion, please remind your staff not to over-promise and under-deliver. October 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible stay stingy upgrade and poorly maintained property October 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst SPG hotel I ever stayed I read very negative reviews about this hotel before I booked it but it still surprised me to the downside. The food they provided for breakfast was awful in terms of quality, probably the worst I ever had in a hotel. The hotel is very stingy about upgrading even though I am ambassador platinum. They have two levels of elite floors but refused to give you upgrade even to the basic rooms on those levels which are the only clean and livable rooms. October 13, 2014
  • 2016-07-24 T13:19:10.368-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_249, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_175, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>