万里の長城シェラトンホテル北京

  • 中国
  • 100125
  • 北京市,
  • 北京
  • 10 North Dong San Huan Road, Chaoyang District
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 2.9 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor front desk & F&B service 1. Check-in process took a long time, staff was inexperienced with electronic immigration (no stamp on passport). 2. Lobby breakfast restaurant staff didn't greet and guide me to seating (3 staff were chatting by themselves and not paying attention to guests). 3. Club Lounge was not open. Don't know why Club was not opened. Staff didn't inform me upon check-in. 4. Check-out staff was not responsive to Platinum privilege. I waited for 15 minutes while only 1 staff supported SGP line and 4 other staffs supported other hotel guests. I didn't feel hotel staff cares about SGP platinum members. November 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a top SPG hotel I stayed one night at this hotel, the location was convenient, but the worst thing about this hotel is their carpet. It took me lots of effort to move my luggage on the carpet, which covered almost everywhere in my floor......terrible experience, especially my room was far away from the elevator. This was a piece of very simple detail which I could not believe they have totally ignored. Other than this everything was fine. Room was not very big, but considering the location it was reasonable. November 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Causes Embarssement Having breakfast at the café the staff is arrogant, Services is getting worst than before , the old lady at the café should be replaced. Should advise and direct how to register for additional guest for my membership status rather than just required us to pay for additional. Front counter too is arrogant. Doesn't care what guest needed instead of arguing their way thru . Thumb down ! November 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience First I think I have saved my preference of room type with my account, however I was still assigned as a smoke room, which made my stay bad, and I had to check out after one night stay and moved to another hotel. Facilitate is old and room is small, but the price is competitive October 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I'm giving this place one last try I'm trying this place one last time. If I don't get an upgrade as platinum this time, I will not only avoid the place, but also make sure that no one in my company ever stays here again. October 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by not so bad but def need improvements upon check-in, the front desk greeted me for being a gold member. she said will look into doing an upgrade for me. AND THEN IT ALL WENT DOWNHILL FROM HERE. few seconds later, she started saying not having a room for me since they are fully booked. in the end, we did get a room (but no upgrade as promised). the overall experience was okay for a cat II hotel. as a suggestion, please remind your staff not to over-promise and under-deliver. October 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible stay stingy upgrade and poorly maintained property October 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst SPG hotel I ever stayed I read very negative reviews about this hotel before I booked it but it still surprised me to the downside. The food they provided for breakfast was awful in terms of quality, probably the worst I ever had in a hotel. The hotel is very stingy about upgrading even though I am ambassador platinum. They have two levels of elite floors but refused to give you upgrade even to the basic rooms on those levels which are the only clean and livable rooms. October 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has 24/7 loud and ugly music brocasting day and night. It never stops. My Stay: 9/30/2014 to 10/05/2014 Poor and old internet in room. My room has no wifi. No Gold member upgrade offer upon check in. Poor and cold services at check in. The most unbearable is the none stop and loud latin music broadcasting in the lobby 24/7. Please stop playing that music. I went to lobby to use wifi internet at 3-4am to catch up work as in room internet was slow and unstable. The latin music was playing with such a loudness. It created extremely uncomfortable atmosphere. I have never seen any hotel lobby would play loud music 24/7 day and night non-stop. Please stop this practice. October 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I'd suggest a Review to being a SPG Hotel! I checked in a 1pm, attended a meeting, and returned to the hotel and checked out at 6pm. Why? The hallway to the room was the start of the experience. The carpet was discolored, patchy and smelt. The room? Bed had two dents either side. The bathroom? The bottom of the shower curtain was brown, the toilet had dried pain on it, bath/shower was mouldy and the fittings were stained. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpfulness The staff was very helpful in assisting me with early morning togo box breakfast. They were also very helpful in assisting me with my taxi driver directions.. September 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not up to par service and facility is not up to par dated furniture dated bathroom ceilings and wall problmes September 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I reserved this property since I had a good experience there in 2006 and it still advertises the award of "Best Business Hotel In Beijing 2005". Unfortunately, I believe their interest in improvements and quality guest services stopped with that award back in 2005. I apologize for appearing so negative but must be realistic for other potential guests. There are too many things that disturbed me to list here so I will hit the high points. The bellman/concierge that greeted me and helped with the bags was great. Things went downhill from that high point. Check in at the Executive Lounge was less than personable with little standard recognition. The property was reportedly completely full but the lounge was completely empty, absolutely quiet and dead. It didn't present a welcoming appearance. I was provided a Jr. Suite which was sized nicely but had no technology and gave the first impression of being old, very old. The bellman escorted me to the restaurant which was absolutely dead. I don't just mean no clients - I mean no guests, no staff, not one soul? The bellman went through the back areas and the kitchen yelling loudly for some attention and, after three minutes, we left for the bar where we heard activity. To be brief and polite, the six team members who were grouped together at the bar 'MISLED' the bellman about the operating hours of the restaurant and he led me away visibly disturbed at the way we were treated. I surrendered to travel stress and had a good nights sleep. The Breakfast Buffet was not clean, the utensils were not clean, the juice glasses were dirty, the plates were dirty, the staff were not hygienic nor did they follow the most basic food handling or cleanliness steps. I left concerned with what I had seen and found refuge at work instead of the hotel. That evening, I went to the unmanned Duty Managers desk in the lobby to seek support and waited for approximately 5 minutes. There was a gentleman in a suit behind the adjacent Concierge Desk who paid zero attention to me standing at the desk less than 2 meters away. Multiple uniformed staff members walked by staring (gawking) at me standing by the desk and not one asked if I needed something including the Front Desk staff who were also staring at me but never offered assistance? After 5 minutes, I approached the Front Desk and was warmly greeted. The did not understand my request for the hours of operation of the restaurant so I requested a copy of the Guest Services Directory which was 'unavailable'. It gets better. So, I asked to speak to the Duty Manager and was told 'he is there' and they pointed to the desk. I replied that the desk was empty and, it gets better, they told me 'no, he is at the Concierge Desk'!!!! Incredible? Not yet, it gets better. I approached the Concierge Desk, with the same gentleman still there and stood in front of him for about a minute as he constantly redialed numbers on the phone although not talking with anyone? Disturbed, I impolitely leaned on the desk and bent forward very close to the gentleman's face. Did he offer to assist me? Did he acknowledge my presence,.............NOOOOOOO,... he actually turned away from me and continued to dial the phone! I went directly to the Front Desk and cancelled my two week reservation scheduling the check out the next morning which actually confused the staff who could not understand why I would leave so abruptly. The next morning when checking out at the Executive Lounge I was treated very professionally by a different team. And, when departing the premises, some Management Team member tried to intercept me and provide me with a large gift box reportedly due to my 'unhappiness'. I refused and explained that I didn't provide the comments to get a gift. I don't want any discounts, gifts, freebies or inducements. I just want to be treated as a loyal client and respected as a guest that is asking for nothing more than a quality, clean, healthy service that is value for money. I had tried to speak to the Management Team previously and was shunned. Don't insult me with a gift on the way out the door? Give the gift to the duty manager - he earned it! I vote with my wallet and actually stayed longer than the planned two weeks but, unfortunately, not at a Starwood property. September 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience Out of all SPG Hotels I have stayed at this is by far the lousiest one ever. The staff is just so unprofessional specially the check in and check out is really painful. Even on the SPG Gold queue they had a trainee there and for the check out I almost missed my flight yesterday night. The first thing I did coming back is tell my assistant never to book this hotel again for me August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay at the Great Wall Sheraton Beijing. Yes, the facility is old. Yes, the TVs are the old CRT type, not flat panels. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Food is good. Staff are friendly. Rates are good value. I have no problem recommending this SPG facility. I will definitely stay there again. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad experience in room 1547 Bad experience in room 1547 if I remember correctly. The main issue is the ai conditioner, keep making noise like the sound of drop water time by time, makes you unable to fall asleep. Breakfast is fine for me. August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not the best hotel to stay at 1. the front desk staff didn't know what she was talking about. She shoo me away when I asked if I can check in on the 17th floor since i booked the elite room. i repeated myself several times but she refused to acknowledge my question. 2. the swimming pool was in a bad shape. August 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Aged Facilities I had the unfortunate experience to lunch at the restaurant on the 21st floor where, in the heat of the Beijing summer, it has practically no air conditioning. I had to arrange for a fan to be sited next to me, Even some parts of the Executive Floor, the air conditioning is very weak, and in the hot summer, the atmosphere is rather oppressive. Some aged facilities could be tolerated but to expect your guest to accept poor air conditioning in summer is not acceptable. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory For a 75 nights P member, in my recent two stays in this hotel, they haven't given me to upgrade to standard suite. One time they even gave me a two beds room. Unhappy, unsatisfactory! July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value but facility needs upgrading The location is convenient and service quality is good as per Sheraton standard. However the hotel itself is a bit run-down. I tried going to swimming pool for a swim and gave up the idea when I saw there were molds on the swimming pool floor. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok, but does need improvement I stay here several times a year because it is in a location that works for me, it is a category 2 Hotel and one can get reasonable SPG Point rates or point and cash rates. I do not book revenue rates here. There are better SPG Hotel nearby but I come back because it is reasonable and everyone knows this Hotel as it most be one of the oldest International Hotels in Beijing. As a Platinum member I do get Junior suite upgrades, but rooms are still small compared to other Hotels in city. The Club lounge is ok. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always return to this hotel I will stay at Great Wall Sheraton hotel in Beijing again ,because its location,food and comfortable room ! July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton must do better The hotel facilities are old and they show all of their age. On the back side there's an ex pool, empty and with all the floor crackled: a very bad image for the hotel, not reassuringly at all for customers. The worst thing is the bad attitude of the personnel compared to other Sheraton, even in China. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel and great staff! The staff is friendly and very helpful. We loved the plates in the Silk Road Trattoria. The rooms were comfortable with tick curtains that perfectly block out the light! What else?! Sheraton Sweet Sleeper bed is just the best! July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay in Beijing for SPG member Stayed 3 night with pleasure. Both the room and services met my expectations. Location of hotel is very convenient to bus stop and subway. I've read the reviews online before I go. The hotel was built earlier than the others. So I don't expect a brand new in everything. All staff are friendly especially who cleaned the room. All of my guest requests were fulfilled on time. Room is clean and space is OK. Free WIFI is available in room which made me happier. There were some singing performance around 9pm every evening. The only thing made me uncomfortable is the small switch to turn on the shower. I have to pull very hard to make the water come out from the shower head. I guess it is very old. Hope they can change it during future renovation. All in one word, it was a good stay. Thank you! July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not qualifier to be a real 5-* I booked a non-smoking room and came in with sort of smells. The hardware is poor compared to its 5* level. For e.g., floor is made up of stone but it's very easy to find there's some broken parts... The TV set is using 1990's device. Painting is not professional. Actually the whole basic condition in this hotel is quite good. Everything is not qualifier a little. When it's accumulated, the feel is very bad. The table at reception is messing up The only reason I book next time (if any) is the close distance to airport. July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rough Hotel has been saying they will upgrade for 9 years, no upgrade in site. Perfect place to put employees that have no choice over their hotel, since it is the lowest price. Would never stay again myself. July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad management and no guest orinted front desk personal I been at almost most of Sheraton hotels... never experienced so unprofessional manager or front desk personal. No recognition for my gold status membership.. no upgrading, no even nice welcome greetings... that is most bad experience of my stay in Sheraton in china. Never again... that hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aged The hotel is pretty aged and would need an urgent overhaul- the only advantage is that it is close to our office which makes it convenient. The restaurants are below average and half of the dishes offered in the French restaurant was not available. Overall it feels like staying in an old Soviet-UNion style hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sevices becomes lower especially for breakfast, June 27, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T20:38:32.207-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_175, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>