北京喜来登长城饭店

  • 中国
  • 北京,
  • 北京
  • 东三环北路 10 号,朝阳区
  • 邮政编码 100125
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 2.6 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's tired and need of a face lift, but a pleasant hotel Over the past three or so years I have spent 2months+ in this hotel every year during what was my regular 3-4 times a year trip to Beijing. While the hotel is in desperate need of a face lift; something I hear from the management is being planned (but has been in that state for some time), it's a lovely hotel. Plenty of suites if you're a platinum member to get upgraded to which are clean and tidy. I like it over other hotels I could have stayed at owing to it's location. It was easy for me to get to work and I you can walk within 20mins to Bar Street, the Ya Show and many other places. After a long day working, this was a great benefit. I felt the rates appropriate (well our corporate rates anyway), rack rates over the top. October 21, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel in Desperate Need of Renovation We've stayed in countless SPG hotels before and have just come from Shanghai where the SPG properties were high above expectations, only to be dropped straight back down to earth with this hotel. Unlike very other SPG property we have stayed at, the pictures on this website do NOT reflect the majority of the rooms, not even the SPG Preferred Guest floor rooms. I would go so far to say that the pictures are misleading unless you are booking a platinum room (which, if you are spending that money/points, you might as well spend less at another SPG property in Beijing and probably end up with a better room). We were told that our room was "upgraded" to the SPG Preferred Floor, yet it would appear that it is still an un-renovated floor. The rooms look like they have not been updated in at least 20 years. The room itself is TINY. We have no wifi access in the rooms, there is a tube TV instead of a flat screen, and the carpet is very worn out looking (who knows how dirty this is). Furthermore, we were told we were on the non-smoking level, and signs on the room doors would seem to indicate we were; however, I still smelled smoke in the air (through the ventilation), and I am afraid everything we have, especially our clothes, will smell like smoke after our stay. I can honestly say without over-exaggerating that I the rooms in this hotel are comparable to a cheap motel in the US (and those are probably cleaner). Starwood really needs to put some money into renovating this property ASAP. It's ridiculous and erodes the SPG brand in our minds to have stayed at a property that claims SPG affiliation like this. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home. My stays at this hotel make me feel like I am at home in the comfort of my own house. The support staff know me and ask if they can do anything to make my stay better. Even with new people, they take the extra effort to make sure my needs come first. I say this not only for my recent stay, but coming to this hotel for the last 20+ years, I can not remember a stay this did not go beyond my expectations! May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in good location My 3rd time back at this hotel. This is a nice hotel in good location nearby subway and restaurants. Staff and service is excellent. The TV is old and needs upgrading to the new flat screens. Also there is no wireless internet in the room which is almost a must in todays world...how do you plug a wired internet cable into an ipad? Nevertheless I had another wonderful stay. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value This hotel represents quite good value in a fairly expensive city. While the location may not be perfect for a vacation, it is not inconvenient and is reasonably close to the airport. Yes, some of the property could do with a makeover but I still enjoy staying here at its current rates. The staff are friendly, helpful and welcoming. June 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by not so bad but def need improvements upon check-in, the front desk greeted me for being a gold member. she said will look into doing an upgrade for me. AND THEN IT ALL WENT DOWNHILL FROM HERE. few seconds later, she started saying not having a room for me since they are fully booked. in the end, we did get a room (but no upgrade as promised). the overall experience was okay for a cat II hotel. as a suggestion, please remind your staff not to over-promise and under-deliver. October 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by very far from regular SPG standards the rooms are tiny no extra shower the TV is lower level then the bed so when in bed I could not watch, the internet is extremely slow, I have been told at check in that I am getting an upgrade all most to the best room in the hotel, but I cannot think how the lower class rooms look like if the top is what I got i have been in this hotel in the past they gave me the elite, that room is nice so if you must stay here make sure you get the elite room all other rooms are higly not recomended, in 1 word it is not an SPG standard hotel everything is old and small, June 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Service from Staff & General Manager My friend stayed at this hotel with me and was called a liar by the General Manager when he tried to compliant about his staff not doing their job. I have escalated this to SPG - hopefully they can deal with the hotel staff & General Manager ! November 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I'd suggest a Review to being a SPG Hotel! I checked in a 1pm, attended a meeting, and returned to the hotel and checked out at 6pm. Why? The hallway to the room was the start of the experience. The carpet was discolored, patchy and smelt. The room? Bed had two dents either side. The bathroom? The bottom of the shower curtain was brown, the toilet had dried pain on it, bath/shower was mouldy and the fittings were stained. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best deal in Beijing Yes, it's true the hotel does need to be updated. If you can put that aside you will find yourself a very good value for your money. Most importantly the rooms are kept very clean and well attended to and of course there is the comfort of that sweet sleeper bed. Always a guaranteed comfortable bed. The staff is so very friendly and attentive. We were very impressed with the gym having heavier weights than are usually available in a hotel gym. The Sanlitun area is an easy 20 minute walk from the hotel. Metro station within a 5 minute walk. May 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible stay stingy upgrade and poorly maintained property October 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Keep your expectations low I've seen claims that this is the worst Sheraton in the SPG network. Although the facilities and rooms are quite dated, for the price, you still get a sweet sleeper bed and clean sheets, at a bargain. It would be nice if the remodeled rooms on the 17/18th floor were included in the upgrade pool, but it's not a deal breaker at this price point. Room service was adequate, although a bit pricey. Again, keep in mind this is a Cat 2 hotel, not a Cat 5-7. If you maintain reasonable expectations, this place isn't terrible. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay in Beijing for SPG member Stayed 3 night with pleasure. Both the room and services met my expectations. Location of hotel is very convenient to bus stop and subway. I've read the reviews online before I go. The hotel was built earlier than the others. So I don't expect a brand new in everything. All staff are friendly especially who cleaned the room. All of my guest requests were fulfilled on time. Room is clean and space is OK. Free WIFI is available in room which made me happier. There were some singing performance around 9pm every evening. The only thing made me uncomfortable is the small switch to turn on the shower. I have to pull very hard to make the water come out from the shower head. I guess it is very old. Hope they can change it during future renovation. All in one word, it was a good stay. Thank you! July 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience Out of all SPG Hotels I have stayed at this is by far the lousiest one ever. The staff is just so unprofessional specially the check in and check out is really painful. Even on the SPG Gold queue they had a trainee there and for the check out I almost missed my flight yesterday night. The first thing I did coming back is tell my assistant never to book this hotel again for me August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpfulness The staff was very helpful in assisting me with early morning togo box breakfast. They were also very helpful in assisting me with my taxi driver directions.. September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 night stay Overall its a good Sheraton hotel, but does need a update. TV's need to be updated to flat screens. Pool needs updating. Carpets need updating. Sheraton private Car service to/from airport is over priced, take a cab for around 75 cny. Close walking distance to subway, around 5-8 min walk. Around 20-25 min walk to mall area and nightlife or you can take subway. We stayed on the 13th floor and had access to the club lounge on 17th floor for happy hr. Happy hr was 4-7 and had small selection of drinks and snack food. We were here for 4 nights and the snack food was much the same every night which got old. Breakfast in the morning was really good. Staff response to guest services was excellent. We booked a 1 day Beijing great wall tour from hotel, it was very good. For point value redeemed I think it was a great choice for Beijing. November 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not up to par service and facility is not up to par dated furniture dated bathroom ceilings and wall problmes September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay at the Great Wall Sheraton Beijing. Yes, the facility is old. Yes, the TVs are the old CRT type, not flat panels. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Food is good. Staff are friendly. Rates are good value. I have no problem recommending this SPG facility. I will definitely stay there again. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected I read the following comments before I booked one night there, so I didn't expect too much. But after the stay, I think it's either the following comments are too mean or this hotel just finished a renovation, because the room turned out super nice (better than the LAX one I stayed last summer I would say). The staff were also nice and helpful. But I didn't get the chance to use any other facility though. June 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Experience Stayed in the same hotel 2 x while in China this month, First time my Starwood number was not in the booking and had to push to get a decent room, Second time i got a room but on the 5th floor so could here the band noise down stairs eventually changed the room ro a normal room. I do not understand if the hotel knows I am checking in why they can't allocate a quite room in the first place. May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad experience in room 1547 Bad experience in room 1547 if I remember correctly. The main issue is the ai conditioner, keep making noise like the sound of drop water time by time, makes you unable to fall asleep. Breakfast is fine for me. August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton must do better The hotel facilities are old and they show all of their age. On the back side there's an ex pool, empty and with all the floor crackled: a very bad image for the hotel, not reassuringly at all for customers. The worst thing is the bad attitude of the personnel compared to other Sheraton, even in China. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aged The hotel is pretty aged and would need an urgent overhaul- the only advantage is that it is close to our office which makes it convenient. The restaurants are below average and half of the dishes offered in the French restaurant was not available. Overall it feels like staying in an old Soviet-UNion style hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad management and no guest orinted front desk personal I been at almost most of Sheraton hotels... never experienced so unprofessional manager or front desk personal. No recognition for my gold status membership.. no upgrading, no even nice welcome greetings... that is most bad experience of my stay in Sheraton in china. Never again... that hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton Ever! I have been staying at this hotel for the past 5 years. It has progressively become worse. This particular visit was unbearable so I will not return to this hotel. The staff were extremely rude on check in and check out. I have never written a negative review for Sheraton (or any Starwood properties) but this has to be done. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old hotel – but Good service and SPG recognition The hotel is old and needs to be renovated. But for Plat members it’s still a good choice if getting an upgrade to suites which are clean and tidy. I will come back to this hotel for non-biz travel. Good cash+points option (really great value). Good service, convenient location but could be hard to get a taxi in the morning. April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory For a 75 nights P member, in my recent two stays in this hotel, they haven't given me to upgrade to standard suite. One time they even gave me a two beds room. Unhappy, unsatisfactory! July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment Rooms were too warm, AC was ineffective, room was cramped and inadequately soundproofed, internet speed in lobby was slow and spotty, breakfast buffet was over-priced for quality of food, entire hotel is in need of renovation. I stay in many Sheraton hotels and this is the worst I've ever experienced. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel and great staff! The staff is friendly and very helpful. We loved the plates in the Silk Road Trattoria. The rooms were comfortable with tick curtains that perfectly block out the light! What else?! Sheraton Sweet Sleeper bed is just the best! July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No aircon There was no aircon cool air supply during my stay from April 22 to 25. The hotel staff said it is not supplied because it is not hot outside and suggested me to open the window. I was quite frustrated with that considering the air quality outside. Of course, I did not have much sleep as a result. May 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>