Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 530 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Highly Disappointed I was EXTREMELY disappointed with my stay. I booked through a different source, but dont fault them too much. I went they to enjoy a night with my husband for his birthday. Just so happen it was also Spring Break. One reason I booked was to stay downtown and enjoy an evening in the jacuzzi/pool. The $20 fee to park was a shock (for us). After checking in, we went to look at the pool and there was mostly kids EVERYWHERE and some adults. We figured we'll go later in the evening. We spent some time running other errands and came back around 8:30p,m. We was told the $20 for parking in the garage was full and to park in unsecured parking lot in the back and use the (unlocked) back door to enter the hotel. We went to the pool area again, and there was DOUBLE the amount of people the second time. We spoke with the front desk and discovered there was two conventions going on along with spring break visitors. She suggested the pool would probably clear out soon but that only left about 1 1/2 hours in the pool, so we PAID to spend most of the evening in a room smaller than our (personal) bedroom. We couldve stayed home for free. The room had no fridge and no microwave. I thought the breakfast was free, but that was wrong too. It was $13.95/person for the buffet. We did speak with a front desk clerk and gave her our comment card to give to management. She offered free breakfast but we were pretty fed up at that point. She stated a manager was there but never went to get one to speak with at check out. I still havent received a response and the least they could do would be to offer a free night's stay or a reservation at a discounted price. March 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Family dissapointment not Getaway Pkg My family and I booked the "Family Getaway" package on 3-17. First of all why is there a package on the website that is apparently unknown to management at the property? Plus, I feel the property pictures do not accurately depict the low budget nature of the interior of the hotel. It was very disappointing inside. You pay $20 per night for "park yourself" parking in a lot that fills up and if you return at the wrong time you are stuck like me waiting in your car for a hour for a space to open up. There is no bellman to help with luggage and we didn't even see nor were we ever offered a cart. Furthermore, when I inquired about the things included in the Family getaway such as the snack pack for the kids that they were supposed to get available with the "Family Getaway pkg" the Manager on Duty last night on 3-17 argued that there was no such package. After I had him go on to the hotels website see said "ok, wow I've never heard of that, well there it is...what do you want a cookie?" Since it was late and we were tired we said just forget it and went to bed. We also inquired about a happy hour wine special listed online and we were told that is for other properties and not this one. So we paid for two glass's of Cabernet that were so bad we couldn't even finish. Also as a side note our room was very small and the glass in the window was broken. March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Birthday Weekend I had purchased a certificate for a weekend at the hotel at a silent auction. We had superior service from making the reservation, through check out. When I checked in, the Staff member , notice I had had a birthday recently. She wished me happy birthday immediately. Later that weekend the staff sent up a beautiul treat. I also noted I was an SPG member and inquired about that. and immediately she checked on it, we had a lovely room an access to the club. All of the staff was excellent, extremely friendly and very , very helpful. I have stayed at several of the down town hotels and the Sheraton had superior service! I will stay there as often as I can! February 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what should be expected. First and foremost, this hotel is ideally situated for business in downtown Fort Worth. I booked three rooms for my team for five days. We had an easy three mile drive to our business location every day. Upon arrival, we learned that parking would cost an additional $20 per night in the garage or the lot behind the hotel. Check-in took a while despite several people walking behind and around the check-in counters. Once we were able to check in, the woman to took care of us was delightful and helpful. Due to long days, we had dinner in the on-site restaurant each night. The food was fine and the staff was great. Prices are what one would expect from a luxury branded hotel. Going off menu for the pizza was actually a good choice. Whether cooked on site or brought in a the back door, the pizza's quite good. Our rooms. The locally sourced artwork is nice touch. Loved the Starbucks coffee service but couldn't enjoy it on two days as housekeeping failed to replace the coffee cups. My room wasn't vacuumed and bed was poorly made each day. Linens weren't replaced at all despite my not having placed the go-green placard on the door. But, they sure put out a lot of shampoo out each day! On my final day of the stay there were 6 bottles of shampoo left in the bathroom. The mattresses are purely garbage. Springs pop and groan with every move and comfort is not a consideration in the construction of the box spring or mattress. I fully expected better considering the previous week that I spent at a certain "Express" hotel that seemed to make comfort a priority. And, I would place the service that I received at the previous hotel far and away higher than what I received at the Sheraton. Lighting in the rooms is sparse at best and the white fluorescent bulbs make the room cold and industrial. There were no amenities in room. No fridge or microwave or anything extra and the free wireless service was just dreadful. During one of the days, we began our work at 4 a.m. and returned to the hotel mid afternoon with the intention of resting for a few hours before continuing the work at hand. The constant drone and banging of a hammer drill made this impossible. Upon calling the front desk, I was told that a manager would be informed of my concerns. I never heard back. Had we known that construction was taking place, we may have asked for other arrangements or adjusted our expectations. In all, the hotel was nicely located for our work but failed to meet expectations at every other level. For a Sheraton branded hotel we expected better. February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Management Was great! There was a problem with my reservation, as in my company didn't make one. THe manager was wonderful. She found me a room and checked in with me to be sure everything worked out. She went out of her way to let me know when my company corrected the error the next day. I can't rememner her name, but she made a rough day a good one. Thank you very much. January 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very loud My room is on the 7th floor. Although I cannot see a train from my room, I can hear it constantly along with the horrible traffic noise. I stay at hotels at least 8-10 times a year, this is one of the worst. I can also hear everything going on around my room. Beds are super hard. The counter is super low also. It is sized for my 7 year old. Would not stay here again! January 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs work We have stayed here a couple of times before and have had a pleasant stay. We have also given specific feedback for improvement opportunities. Unfortunately, these have not been followed through, which is resulting in this poor review. First, the club level floor was LOUD . From disruptive guests all night long to loud housekeeping at 5:30 am, sleeping was impossible. The front desk staff also needs coaching in basic customer service. If I'm the next person in line, I should be checked in next, not the person at the back of the line. It felt like I was at the grocery store. Finally, I appreciate the robe in the room, but what good is it without a belt? December 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor experience from start to finish... and beyond The room was a standard Sheraton room, so in terms the bed and quality of sleep, it was exactly what I would expect from a Sheraton, which would have been just fine, for my purposes. At check-in, I was only given a minimal greeting, I was not recognized as an SPG Elite (Gold, at the time), I was not offered a welcome amenity, and I was not asked if I'd stayed there before (which I hadn't, and a quick 10 second rundown of where things are would have been nice#. The next morning, I was woken up by multiple alarm clocks going off in other unoccupied rooms, some quite far down the hall from my room. Every once in awhile you'd expect that, and I politely informed the front desk on my way out the door about what had happened. But it continued to happen on 3 of the 5 mornings I was there, which indicates a series of failures in multiple personnel departments. Upon checkout, I never received the e-mail copy of my final bill that I requested in person with the front desk personnel. Immediately after filling out the post-stay survey #with a bit of negative feedback) but prior to actually calling them, I received a copy in my e-mail. Now - here's what brings me to write this review two months after the fact: Because of my work for the government, the stay was tax exempt. I filled out the required form, and was not charged taxes at the time. A month later, a random charge shows up on my credit card account from the Sheraton Ft. Worth. Apparently they lost the tax exempt form and charged me the taxes after the fact, with no notification to me that they had done so. The accounting department was very friendly and helpful in resolving the issue, but it shouldn't have come to that in the first place. Bottom line is that I have no intention of staying at this hotel again, despite otherwise being an SPG loyalist who travels to Ft. Worth multiple times per year. October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Goes Extra Mile I want to commend the staff for being so helpful! On a recent stay, I was leaving for a business meeting, but the battery on my rental car was dead. I went to the front desk to ask for help, and I certainly received it. Jennifer jumped right in, offering her personal jumper cables for me. Long story short, we ran into multiple challenges trying to access the battery and get me on my way (cars parked next to me - no access, cables too short, locked transmission, etc., etc.). Josh, the manager, jumped in and stayed the whole time. Ken and David got involved. They were all so helpful, more than I would have expected. I got to my meeting just 15 minutes late. A huge thank you to Josh, Jennifer, David and Ken! September 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful to have complete facilities We appreciated having a full restaurant available at all times. The staff there was friendly and efficient. The pool was an enjoyable place to relax. It was handy to Molly the Trolley for transportation to shops and a variety of foods available August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business travel One of the best features about the Sheraton Ft. Worth was the friendliness and courtesy of their staff. They were very responsive to requests. Room was comfortable and well laid out for a business traveler with plenty of electrical outlets for charging devices or working on laptop. I only ate at the restaurant for breakfast and they have a satisfactory breakfast buffet if you don't want to order off the menu. Although the hotel is on the outer edge of the downtown area, you can be to the central downtown area within minutes using the Ft. Worth free trolley that stops in front of the hotel. We also used the hotel shuttle several times. I will stay at this Sheraton if I have any future business travel to Ft. Worth. July 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would return. The registration process was not speedy or consistent. Troy, DJ, Mohammad, Chris, and two others were excellent, polite, helpful and informed. Lunch waitstaff were good. Prices high for lunch. July 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not live up to Star status For roughly $200/night, this hotel does not live up to that. I have stayed at better hotels for a lot less. There are no refrigerators in-room nor microwaves. Forget bringing leftovers back from one of the great restaurants around downtown. Furthermore, housekeeping kept delivering the wrong amount of towels and we kept calling for more. There was a lot of construction going on during the day like painting too. They shouldn't have had us on this floor while an overhaul was going on. Finally, upon checkout, the guy messed up the billing and put it on my mother's card. Reservations were under mine. The staff was very friendly, which saved the trip. Overall, I would not recommend staying here. July 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by terrible nights sleep The beds are extremely uncomfortable. I have stayed in motels with better beds and pillows. June 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food Not happy with buying a $18 pizza at diner and the kitchen won't heat up my leftovers for lunch the next day. I was here for hours and hours getting ready for a lawschool final next door. I would expect a nice hotel like Sheraton to be a little more accommodating to the starving students..... just my opinion. If not, add a microwave somewhere... very frustrating. May 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel problems Poor Staff knowledge of services; Poor House keeping; difficultly getting billing errors fixed; dirty sheets May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff I can't say enough good things about the bartender Adam. Adam really went out of his way to be be friendly and make our stay enjoyable. He's a great asset to the SPG team. April 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The hotel staff were extremely welcoming and very attentive to our needs. The room wasn't spectacular but it was very reasonable for the price. Downtown Ft Worth only a few blocks walk and the beautiful Ft Worth Water Gardens are right across the street. April 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience at a hotel EVER The room was musty and moldy smelling. There were NO towels! The bathroom was filthy and the bedding was visibly dirty. The food that was supposed to be a "Valentine Experience"was iinedible. My wife sent hers back. The lighting in the restaurant was so poor we could not even see what we were eating. The food, lobster bisque and sea bass, both delicate sea food fare, was so spicy, you should have called it gumbo and the chocolates for dessert tasted like they came from a Sees Sampler. My wife cried the entire night. This was supposed to be a romantic evening for us and the incredibly poor quality of the room and food absolutely RUINED our evening. We will never book this location again. Renovation is no excuse for such incredibly poor service, food quality and filthy room accommodations. This absolutely ruined our evening. I paid for a quality 4 star hotel experience and received something along the lines of a roadside motel. I was trying to do something special for my wife this year and it was a complete bust. If my wife wants a divorce after this Valentines day, I'm blaming the Sheraton. March 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Boy this hotel is outdated It looks as thought they are investing in their facility, which is great, because it really needs it. Rooms and common areas are old and smelly. Time to bring this thing into the modern era. March 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Although They are in the middle of renos, it is nice. I was pleasantly surprised how nice the rooms were.... The only downfall is we were on the 9th floor and the free wifi was horrible. I would recommend a wifi extender..... The breakfast buffet was good, loved the refresh fruit and it had a lot of options.. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service! We stayed here for four nights this past week during the stock show. My daughter was extremely ill during the night and when I went downstairs to find a gift shop for some medicine, there was not one available due to the remodeling of the hotel. When I ask at the front desk, they offered to take me to get medicine and also had complimentary soup and sprite sent up to my room due to the inconvenience. I was even asked later in the elevator by the lady that brought up the food how my daughter was doing. They were very sincere and went out of their way to try and accommodate us. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room Even though going through renovation, rooms are very spacious and comfortable. Staff very friendly from front desk to housekeeping to restaurant. January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel being updated I would have given this hotel "Excellent" in every measure, however, they are in the process of updating their lobby and public spaces. Once this has been finished, I cannot imagine a better hotel in the Ft. Worth Downtown area. I have stayed here before, on business, and I must say that their staff is consistently outstanding. It is across the street from Ft. Worth's famous water gardens, and walking distance to most downtown attractions, including the Intermodal Tranportation Center, which gives visitors without vehicles direct access to the entire metroplex area, including the City of Dallas, and DFW International Airport. So here we have an excellent location, seamless service, and a wonderful staff. I wish my stays here were longer, because I would love to use their Spa. Look no further for quality and location. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in downtown Ft Worth Was treated with perfectly at this hotel... all went great.. thank you! December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Older, but great shape You can tell this is not a new building. They have made many updates and are still working on more. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Everything was clean. Close to most Ft Worth locations. I would highly recommend staying here. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Updates are nice but a few things could be better the updated rooms are very nicely appointed but the bathroom is way to small (cant close the door when sitting on the toilet and my legs are not that long) and the mattress. Hard as a rock, wrecked the massage that I had earlier in the day. Pillows and bedding very nice, but overshadowed by the hard mattress November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not great sleep this hotel is located next to a railroad....between the railroad noise and the elevator noise and people congregating at the elevator it is very noisy! November 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Experience/Stay The room smelled musty and the TV did not work. I was not able to sleep in and relax b/c my husband could not watch football b/c there wasn't a signal. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 Nights November 2014 First time at this hotel. Fresh lobby/common areas/room renovation made for a nice stay. Beds and pillows extra wonderful. Room extremely clean. We were in room 766 beside the elevator and soda machine and heard no noise from either. Unfortunately the shower never produced any hot water for any of the 4 showers we took. Also I assume during the reno the hot and cold got switched at the sink faucet - but the sink did have hot water - so that was not really a issue just had to remember the cold faucet would produce HOT water. Would recommend this hotel. Front desk staff and parking attendants very friendly and helpful !! Very convenient with a Molly the Trolley stop in front of the hotel. November 10, 2014
  • 2016-10-20 T10:18:43.821-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_530, tr_530
  • loc_en_US, sid_1784, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>