Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 523 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor experience from start to finish... and beyond The room was a standard Sheraton room, so in terms the bed and quality of sleep, it was exactly what I would expect from a Sheraton, which would have been just fine, for my purposes. At check-in, I was only given a minimal greeting, I was not recognized as an SPG Elite (Gold, at the time), I was not offered a welcome amenity, and I was not asked if I'd stayed there before (which I hadn't, and a quick 10 second rundown of where things are would have been nice#. The next morning, I was woken up by multiple alarm clocks going off in other unoccupied rooms, some quite far down the hall from my room. Every once in awhile you'd expect that, and I politely informed the front desk on my way out the door about what had happened. But it continued to happen on 3 of the 5 mornings I was there, which indicates a series of failures in multiple personnel departments. Upon checkout, I never received the e-mail copy of my final bill that I requested in person with the front desk personnel. Immediately after filling out the post-stay survey #with a bit of negative feedback) but prior to actually calling them, I received a copy in my e-mail. Now - here's what brings me to write this review two months after the fact: Because of my work for the government, the stay was tax exempt. I filled out the required form, and was not charged taxes at the time. A month later, a random charge shows up on my credit card account from the Sheraton Ft. Worth. Apparently they lost the tax exempt form and charged me the taxes after the fact, with no notification to me that they had done so. The accounting department was very friendly and helpful in resolving the issue, but it shouldn't have come to that in the first place. Bottom line is that I have no intention of staying at this hotel again, despite otherwise being an SPG loyalist who travels to Ft. Worth multiple times per year. October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Goes Extra Mile I want to commend the staff for being so helpful! On a recent stay, I was leaving for a business meeting, but the battery on my rental car was dead. I went to the front desk to ask for help, and I certainly received it. Jennifer jumped right in, offering her personal jumper cables for me. Long story short, we ran into multiple challenges trying to access the battery and get me on my way (cars parked next to me - no access, cables too short, locked transmission, etc., etc.). Josh, the manager, jumped in and stayed the whole time. Ken and David got involved. They were all so helpful, more than I would have expected. I got to my meeting just 15 minutes late. A huge thank you to Josh, Jennifer, David and Ken! September 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful to have complete facilities We appreciated having a full restaurant available at all times. The staff there was friendly and efficient. The pool was an enjoyable place to relax. It was handy to Molly the Trolley for transportation to shops and a variety of foods available August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business travel One of the best features about the Sheraton Ft. Worth was the friendliness and courtesy of their staff. They were very responsive to requests. Room was comfortable and well laid out for a business traveler with plenty of electrical outlets for charging devices or working on laptop. I only ate at the restaurant for breakfast and they have a satisfactory breakfast buffet if you don't want to order off the menu. Although the hotel is on the outer edge of the downtown area, you can be to the central downtown area within minutes using the Ft. Worth free trolley that stops in front of the hotel. We also used the hotel shuttle several times. I will stay at this Sheraton if I have any future business travel to Ft. Worth. July 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would return. The registration process was not speedy or consistent. Troy, DJ, Mohammad, Chris, and two others were excellent, polite, helpful and informed. Lunch waitstaff were good. Prices high for lunch. July 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not live up to Star status For roughly $200/night, this hotel does not live up to that. I have stayed at better hotels for a lot less. There are no refrigerators in-room nor microwaves. Forget bringing leftovers back from one of the great restaurants around downtown. Furthermore, housekeeping kept delivering the wrong amount of towels and we kept calling for more. There was a lot of construction going on during the day like painting too. They shouldn't have had us on this floor while an overhaul was going on. Finally, upon checkout, the guy messed up the billing and put it on my mother's card. Reservations were under mine. The staff was very friendly, which saved the trip. Overall, I would not recommend staying here. July 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by terrible nights sleep The beds are extremely uncomfortable. I have stayed in motels with better beds and pillows. June 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food Not happy with buying a $18 pizza at diner and the kitchen won't heat up my leftovers for lunch the next day. I was here for hours and hours getting ready for a lawschool final next door. I would expect a nice hotel like Sheraton to be a little more accommodating to the starving students..... just my opinion. If not, add a microwave somewhere... very frustrating. May 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel problems Poor Staff knowledge of services; Poor House keeping; difficultly getting billing errors fixed; dirty sheets May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff I can't say enough good things about the bartender Adam. Adam really went out of his way to be be friendly and make our stay enjoyable. He's a great asset to the SPG team. April 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The hotel staff were extremely welcoming and very attentive to our needs. The room wasn't spectacular but it was very reasonable for the price. Downtown Ft Worth only a few blocks walk and the beautiful Ft Worth Water Gardens are right across the street. April 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience at a hotel EVER The room was musty and moldy smelling. There were NO towels! The bathroom was filthy and the bedding was visibly dirty. The food that was supposed to be a "Valentine Experience"was iinedible. My wife sent hers back. The lighting in the restaurant was so poor we could not even see what we were eating. The food, lobster bisque and sea bass, both delicate sea food fare, was so spicy, you should have called it gumbo and the chocolates for dessert tasted like they came from a Sees Sampler. My wife cried the entire night. This was supposed to be a romantic evening for us and the incredibly poor quality of the room and food absolutely RUINED our evening. We will never book this location again. Renovation is no excuse for such incredibly poor service, food quality and filthy room accommodations. This absolutely ruined our evening. I paid for a quality 4 star hotel experience and received something along the lines of a roadside motel. I was trying to do something special for my wife this year and it was a complete bust. If my wife wants a divorce after this Valentines day, I'm blaming the Sheraton. March 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Boy this hotel is outdated It looks as thought they are investing in their facility, which is great, because it really needs it. Rooms and common areas are old and smelly. Time to bring this thing into the modern era. March 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Although They are in the middle of renos, it is nice. I was pleasantly surprised how nice the rooms were.... The only downfall is we were on the 9th floor and the free wifi was horrible. I would recommend a wifi extender..... The breakfast buffet was good, loved the refresh fruit and it had a lot of options.. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service! We stayed here for four nights this past week during the stock show. My daughter was extremely ill during the night and when I went downstairs to find a gift shop for some medicine, there was not one available due to the remodeling of the hotel. When I ask at the front desk, they offered to take me to get medicine and also had complimentary soup and sprite sent up to my room due to the inconvenience. I was even asked later in the elevator by the lady that brought up the food how my daughter was doing. They were very sincere and went out of their way to try and accommodate us. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room Even though going through renovation, rooms are very spacious and comfortable. Staff very friendly from front desk to housekeeping to restaurant. January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel being updated I would have given this hotel "Excellent" in every measure, however, they are in the process of updating their lobby and public spaces. Once this has been finished, I cannot imagine a better hotel in the Ft. Worth Downtown area. I have stayed here before, on business, and I must say that their staff is consistently outstanding. It is across the street from Ft. Worth's famous water gardens, and walking distance to most downtown attractions, including the Intermodal Tranportation Center, which gives visitors without vehicles direct access to the entire metroplex area, including the City of Dallas, and DFW International Airport. So here we have an excellent location, seamless service, and a wonderful staff. I wish my stays here were longer, because I would love to use their Spa. Look no further for quality and location. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in downtown Ft Worth Was treated with perfectly at this hotel... all went great.. thank you! December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Older, but great shape You can tell this is not a new building. They have made many updates and are still working on more. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Everything was clean. Close to most Ft Worth locations. I would highly recommend staying here. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Updates are nice but a few things could be better the updated rooms are very nicely appointed but the bathroom is way to small (cant close the door when sitting on the toilet and my legs are not that long) and the mattress. Hard as a rock, wrecked the massage that I had earlier in the day. Pillows and bedding very nice, but overshadowed by the hard mattress November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not great sleep this hotel is located next to a railroad....between the railroad noise and the elevator noise and people congregating at the elevator it is very noisy! November 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Experience/Stay The room smelled musty and the TV did not work. I was not able to sleep in and relax b/c my husband could not watch football b/c there wasn't a signal. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 Nights November 2014 First time at this hotel. Fresh lobby/common areas/room renovation made for a nice stay. Beds and pillows extra wonderful. Room extremely clean. We were in room 766 beside the elevator and soda machine and heard no noise from either. Unfortunately the shower never produced any hot water for any of the 4 showers we took. Also I assume during the reno the hot and cold got switched at the sink faucet - but the sink did have hot water - so that was not really a issue just had to remember the cold faucet would produce HOT water. Would recommend this hotel. Front desk staff and parking attendants very friendly and helpful !! Very convenient with a Molly the Trolley stop in front of the hotel. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Going beyond her duties! This property has great staff! Caring Staff! November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service Staff very friendly and helpful. November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Things they don't tell you... Overall, nice hotel and friendly staff. Decided to eat breakfast early before my departure at the buffet. No prices available until I rec'vd my bill. I find $16.00 pretty high since I don't each much. I also rec'vd my final bill via email and was charged for Valet parking. I parked myself and was later informed parking is not free, ony self or valet. I did pay the self parking rate. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saleem Saleem is an excellent employee. He was very helpful with getting me around town in the shuttle. He went out of his way to provide superior service. Please recognize his performance. He is a jewel your brand's crown. October 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Number of nights and non cancellable issues Upon check in, i was told i was booked for two nights and it was non refundable. the problem with this scenario, is it was a mistake in the booking, because i was only staying one night and did not stay the second night. Trust me, I will be calling American express, because i will not be forced to pay for a night that i didn't book. I will not be using Sheraton brands anymore in my travels.. October 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Greatly Improved We have stayed her several times in the past and the hotel is going through a renovation at this time. We were very pleased with the room improvements. Staff is always great, workout room is good though sparsely equiped, restaurant was good for breakfast and bar was nice. Overall this is a nice hotel and after all the improvements are finished it should be great. October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not my favorite Sheraton Lobby space is not open enough for group gatherings. Not enough outdoor seating/dining area. Indoor pool was a disappointment, no windows, was like a cave. The most rude bartender Ive ever encountered! (Brad) They should fire him. He was rude to every person in our convention that I spoke to. Club Room hostess was a very delightful person! October 7, 2014
  • 2016-06-27 T12:34:28.292-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_523, tr_523
  • loc_en_US, sid_1784, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>