Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 288 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff The staff at Sheraton Hamilton were terrific. Having experienced a medical emergency there, they were fantastic in coming to my room and assisting me. January 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Water problem Generally a good stay, however the hotel ran out of hot water in the morning. We called front desk and they promised to send out someone to take a look. Nobody came. We called a second time and an maintenance technician came and advised us that the water tanks were empty because of too many people showering. January 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Please Tell Me What's Closed! A few years ago I booked a stay at this property when I was travelling with my kids. They advertised a pool. On check-in I asked, "When does the pool stay open until?" I was informed that the pool was closed for renovations - had been for months. Great... thanks for the info. We left and found a room elsewhere. With a pool. That was open. Saturday night I was visiting relatives in Hamilton and booked a room there again. We stayed on the Club floor so that my kids could have access to the lounge. They enjoy access to a drink or some fruit before bed and the quick breakfast suits our schedule. "When is the lounge open until?" I ask. "The lounge is closed for the Holiday season..." Seriously?!? So why am I paying for the Club floor? Why doesn't someone tell me that when I make the reservation? Surprises are for Cracker Jack boxes. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities, better staff Admittedly I didn't make use of all the hotel's features - this was due to being in town for a local convention. However, the staff were polite, helpful, and incredibly on top of things, especially considering that the PanAm 2015 Games were in full swing during my stay as well, with at least one of the competing teams seemingly staying in the hotel. Employees showed incredible grace under pressure, would definitely recommend going forward. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff, especially Brittany Went for Father's Day celebration it was the best food was delicious the room was the most comfortable I've ever slept in and the staff super friendly. From the moment Britney checked us in to the moment she said goodbye snapping a photo of the four of us she provided the sweetest and kindest customer service we've ever experienced June 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Should not have to pay for parking.Should receive what is included in your package.We purchased the Romance Package what a joke. June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stay We stayed for 1 night. Brittany who checked us in was awesome. Very attentive to our reservation. But that was it we called down for extra pillows and never received them we had to call back 2 hours later to get them. Than we went to eat at Chagall restaurant and the sign said please wait to be seated and they was no hostess around we waited 10 minutes and than decided to try the Loft the food was ok. The portions could have been bigger. But other than that Brittany was awesome. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay Recently stayed at the Sheraton to attend a wedding. Beautiful hotel and would highly recommend it. April 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very pleasant The quality of the food in the lounge is average, the service was poor on two occasions. The room was good, but no space to hang clothes. TV quality average. Bed excellent. There is a mall connected to the hotel, which is very convenient. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happily surprised I was fearful of booking due to some negative reviews and worried that the room was going to be shabby, old and moldy. To my surprise, my club room was clean, new, and modern. I am glad that I decided to stay since the staff and the hotel exceeded my expectations. Thank you! February 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Despite a great stay previously, this stay was frustrating from start to finish. Failed to link two (one-night) bookings as requested, forcing me to loose out on SPG's new two night promo. Lacklustre SPG recognition (even failed to offer the usual points amenity). Failed to respond to my request for Green Choice. Had to go back to front desk to get new keys, and leave yet another credit card after the first night (even though front desk assured me I wouldn't have to do this). Unable to retrieve phone messages. Red phone message lights blinking all night disturbed my sleep. Grumpy hotel operator. Unhelpful front desk. All in all, multiple irritants on a very busy business trip, spoiling good location & value. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Expectations Brought my son on a three night Dr's appointment trip to St. Joe's Hospital and stayed at the Sheraton on King St. Hamilton, ON. Quality service, Quality cleanliness and above all Quality decor. I was amazed, signed up for the Starwood Preferred Guest Rewards Program and plan to make quick use of it. Thank you to the staff. December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was exceed all my expectations It was very clean, spacious, with excellent amenities. It anticipated most everything I required for my stay away from home. December 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by no VERY Disappointing! I am a Platinum Amex and Starwood Member I booked a club floor room with a king bed and was given 2 beds on the 14th. When I checked in there were no towels or bath mat. I complained to the chamber person –she gave me 2 bath towels –no hand towels,face or bath mat, saying that they had not come back from the laundry –it was 3 pm., but that she would put them in our room when they arrived. Never did. I complained to the front desk – not very sympathetic -they apologized, gave me 500 points –BUT no towels. Sheet on one of the beds was badly stained with red ( wine ?). No shampoo .Carpets in the hall were stained. Overall –VERY poor .I will not return Andrew Battagliotti December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, good renovations I stay at the Hamilton Sheraton Hotel 1-3 times a year, for the past 9 years. I appreciate that they make sure to give me a quiet room as I am there for business and have early morning meetings. They recognize that I'm a frequent customer and put me on the Club Floor. I'm glad they have added WIFI as I require it for work. I will continue to stay at the Sheraton. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel in Hamilton, Ontario I was there for my son's graduation ceremony. The hotel was in downtown Hamilton which was 2 minutes walking to the theater. It was nice to stay in the hotel and enjoyed the time in there. A huge shopping center is underneath the hotel which you can walk to stores without walking outside which was cold. November 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by sheraton hamilton good service at front desk hotel was decorated very nice for holidays , my room location was good, it had a view of the lake and was very quiet. I ,slept well. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remembrance Came to Hamilton to honour the memory of Cpl Nathan Cirillo of my regiment, the Argyll & Sutherland Highlander's of Canada, at the Officer's Mess dinner. I looked all around for a poppy and asked where I might find one. The staff promptly gave me one. Topped off the whole experience! Great place. Will come again. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by only down side Would have felt better if there was not a charge for parking. Did not pay for parking at your hotel on USA side. Otherwise everything else was A. O. K. November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Hamilton It was a very busy on the nights I stayed due to an in hotel sales seminar. I enjoyed the food and would stay again when I am in the area. Staff were very professional and attentive. November 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff My son and I stayed 1 night for a business trip and we were both impressed with the hotel and staff. A special mention and thank you to Danya in the Loft lounge who made us feel right at home. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Wedding My husband and I would like to thank everyone at the Sheraton, especially Antonella for making our wedding weekend an unforgettable one. We could not have asked for a more supportive or accommodating team to meet the needs of our day. Our guests have had nothing but fantastic things to say about the service and food during the reception - we would especially like to thank all of the servers and back of house staff who made that possible. If you are looking for an elegant and fantastic place to be married, you should consider The Sheraton October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good experience The hotel has been upgraded, and the room was big, the bed was very comfortable and the night was quiet and let us sleep. Very good all around. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Hamilton Lobby A great overnight stay. The renovated lobby looks very nice. A definite improvement from its past. The Thanksgiving Turkey dinner was delicious; I recommend other guests try it. October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Club Floor Value This was a repeat stay for us. We had booked a Club Floor Package which included the use of the Lounge and Parking. We arrived late so couldn't checkout the Lounge in the evening but did use it for breakfast the next morning. The room was good on the Club Floor, well appointed and quiet but the breakfast offering was average. September 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No internet connectivity Nice rooms, good bar and restaurant with acceptable prices. Unacceptable internet connectivity. Didn't work in room or lobby. True for me and all of our party of 17 rooms. Wouldn't stay here again for this critical weakness. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless stay Great value. Excellent SPG member recognition. Service and staff were outstanding, from pre-arrival, to front desk to Club lounge. All in all, a perfect stay, at a well located property. Well exceeded my expectations, and I would not hesitate to return. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel I travel to this hotel regularly for work. The hotel itself is great, and the staff is very nice and accommodating. The area around the hotel isn't the nicest, but that is more of a city related issue as opposed to anything specific to the hotel. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conveniently located in downtown Hamilton Hotel is conveniently located and has been recently updated. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Had breakfast in the club lounge and there was only one lady looking after the entire lounge. You need to have at least someone else in there assisting her. She tried her best but it is too much for one person on a Sunday morning. Every table was taken between 9-10am September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room was very comfortable We stayed one night for a wedding, room was very comfortable. September 1, 2014
  • 2016-06-30 T13:59:50.817-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_185, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>