シェラトン・ハミルトンホテル

  • カナダ
  • L8P 4V3
  • オンタリオ,
  • ハミルトン
  • 116 King Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、19歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 チェックイン時に写真付き身分証明書のご提示が必要です。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 264 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Club Floor Stayed on the 17th floor, Club Floor, with the free breakfast and snacks. That in itself was wonderful, but the room was amazing. The beds and pillows were the most comfortable I've ever slept on! The only complaint I would have is that there is no air conditioning in the bathroom, so it never really stopped being "steamy" in there, as the exhaust fan was not the greatest. Other than that, perfection! May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel in Downtown Hamilton My family and I (2 kids, 2 adults) stayed here for the weekend. We stayed on the Club Floor which has a very nice lounge and a nice breakfast spread included. Parking was easy and reasonably priced. Staff was excellent. I would stay here again in a heartbeat if I had to come to Hamilton again! July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Hamilton Lobby A great overnight stay. The renovated lobby looks very nice. A definite improvement from its past. The Thanksgiving Turkey dinner was delicious; I recommend other guests try it. October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Team Friendly! We booked a block of rooms for our childs hockey team. When we arrived our rooms were on three different floors and not altogether as requested and promised. Shortly after arriving, we were approached by the concierge for making too much noise. If our rooms were together as they should have been we wouldn't have been disturbing anyone outside of our group. After that, the concierge harassed us for two days at the pool, in the hall and even in our conference room. We weren't even allowed to stand outside our rooms or congregate anywhere. I feel that for the amount of money we paid as a group we deserved to be treated with respect. I would never stay as this hotel as a group ever again...We felt very unwelcome from the front desk to the concierge.. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Club Floor Value This was a repeat stay for us. We had booked a Club Floor Package which included the use of the Lounge and Parking. We arrived late so couldn't checkout the Lounge in the evening but did use it for breakfast the next morning. The room was good on the Club Floor, well appointed and quiet but the breakfast offering was average. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Everything about our stay was great. We had attended a dinner dance event across the road where my wife inadvertently left her purse which she did not discover missing until the next morning. She called the front desk to ask what she should do-within 20 minutes the front desk had called Hamilton Convention Center security-they went to check out the room-and when I went across to help locate the table where we had sat, I was met by the security lady holding my wife's purse! Great help from both staffs. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOTEL IS IN A NICE CENTRAL LOCATION EVERYTHING WAS TAKEN CARE OF FOR OUR LATVIAN SONG AND DANCE FESTIVAL. THINGS RAN SMOOTHLY IN THE HOTEL AND IN ALL THE ACTIVITY ROOMS. IT WAS WELL PLANNED AND NO SHORTAGES APPEARED AT ANY TIME. ACCESS TO THE BELOW STREET LEVEL CONCOURSE SHOPPING IS VERY HANDY RIGHT FROM THE LOBBY. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is interesting The first remark I must make is that I have always found the staff to be eager to help, friendly, professional, and courteous. I don't think I could ask anything more of them. The rooms are certainly serviceable, if a bit sparse. Beds are comfortable and warm. I am just a little perplexed as to what the "preferred guest" status refers to, when there are no truly useful functions like a mini fridge to keep some items cool, or a fan, or even a second set of drawers that we got last year. There is the nice view I suppose, but personally I am a bit of a nervous wreck in elevators so a lower level would've been preferred, but that is just me. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by pay attention to details When I arrived at my room it reeked of men's cologne. The bathroom smelled so strongly of cigarette smoke that I had to use my own air freshener to make it tolerable. Cleaning staff left previous guest's toiletries on the bathroom counter. There needs to be more front desk agents during peak check-in times 3 - 6 pm. I had to wait in line for almost 20 minutes and I could see other guests becoming quite agitated as well. When I complained to the front desk agent about the state of the room she offered me a certain amount of SPG starpoints and then in the end actually gave me significantly less. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Perfection I spend the last weekend at the Sheraton Hamilton and it was the most amazing experience. It was connected to the Hamilton Convention Centre so my son was able to go to his Conventions and back which was amazing! Their business area had five computers and printer as well as a separate section with t.v. and couches, the bar was great, the restaurant and food was great both at the bar and the restaurant. loved the place!!!!! July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Friendly Staff I was here for an extended stay of 3 weeks for business. During my 3 weeks here the staff meet all my needs. I was in the corner room with the king size bed. Room was very large and spacious. Only downfall was I wish the lighting was better. Maybe more lights. Gym had a variety of weights and treadmills. Swimming pool was heated which is great because of the cold Canada weather. I was in the club floor level which included breakfast buffet which was delicious, the server was very friendly and helpful. She provided guidance of local attractions that I could visit. I was going to check out for one night to go to Montreal for the weekend and return the next night; the assistant manager was able to not charge me for the 1 night that I was not staying. Overall I had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton in Hamilton. Btw parking is underground (heated/warm) for $9.99 CAD per night. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Renewed Sheraton Hamilton Shines and Satisfies the Sheraton Hamilton is a hidden gem in the Starwood stable of fine hotels. As a Life Platinum member I have stayed a lot of nights in a lot of places. The staff, service and facilities at the Sheraton Hamilton is always 5 star. The gastronomical features and 2nd floor bar are amongst the best anywhere .... here you will find big city features at small city prices. Kudos to the manager and staff!!! May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exelent Hotel Stayed at this hotel for a Johnny Reid concert at Cops.......GREAT location for this venue. The hotel and staff were great, the room was very comfortable and clean. The only thing we didn't like.....we were in room 1711...right next door to the club lounge, we thought great that is so handy. Well at 6.00am they started moving furniture and it was so noisy, we didn't get back to sleep. We told the staff at the front desk, and they were so nice.....said sorry and gave us free parking and extra SPG points. So if possible don't stay in room 1711......other than that the hotel was exelent, and we would definately stay there again. May 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT FOR EVENTS AT COPPS This was our First time staying at the Sheraton in Hamilton and we were very impressed. We were attending the Elton John concert and it was wonderful to walk out of the concert at 10:40 pm and be in our room at 10:45. Our room was very quiet and the climate controls worked perfectly. We will definitely stay here again if we attend an event at Copps. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ride to Conquer Cancer! On Saturday June 9th the hotel was sold out. The staff did an outstanding job welcoming the bike riders and those of us involved in the event. They welcomed guests at the door with punch and warm smiles. They ensured everyone was comfortable and felt at home. My personal thanks to Gassan, Lena and Erin for making me feel like a special guest! June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing Time in Hamilton! In Hamilton for the Napolean Exhibit, what a treat to have the hotel right across the street! A wonderful quaint parisien restaurant called Bistro Parisien only 5 minutes away. Returned to the museum the next day to see a French 19th century exhibit for Free! All in all a wonderful "Parisien" experience in Hamilton. Imagine that! Cheers! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place We stayed overnight as we were attending the Canadian Open Golf tourney at Hamitlon G&CC. I booked on-line and wasn't expecting muich for a 3 star rating and the room rate. What a surprise the hotel was very nice, breakfast buffet was a nice bonus. Got lost even with my GPS but the reception staff was very helpful when I called. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Special Assistance From Andrea On May 1, I inadvertently left my computer bag in the underground lot, and I didn't discover that fact until I hit my office in TO. I called your hotel and was greeted by Andrea, who sought assistance from mall security. When they proved unresponsive (an understatement I discovered after I contacted them later) Andrea went in search of the lost item, and I met her in the lot. After asking some well timed questions of a parking attendant, she discovered a maintenance worker had found it and placed it temporarily in an electrical room. With the assistance of other mall staff, we discovered the missing item. During this search Andrea ended up (unbeknownst to me) staying a fair time past her normal end of shift, and I appreciate it very much. I have serious doubts that my bag would have been returned in a timely manner if I hadn't received her professional assistance. Hats off to her. I'll tell this story a million times and she'll always be at the centre of it. Please give her a promotion and significant raise in remuneration. May 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A tad overpriced Hamilton is a nice city, but in no way should a hotel in downtown Hamilton command the prices that this hotel does. $10 for parking isn't unreasonable, but that wasn't clear in the booking. Add $10 for Wifi left me with a sour taste, especially since the room itself was already above $160. Wouldn't choose again. February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No internet connectivity Nice rooms, good bar and restaurant with acceptable prices. Unacceptable internet connectivity. Didn't work in room or lobby. True for me and all of our party of 17 rooms. Wouldn't stay here again for this critical weakness. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service From the Front Office Manager As a monthly guest at the Sheraton Hamilton Hotel, and a very hectic schedule through December with numerous stays from the end of November until the end of January, the Front Office Manager has managed to keep track of my schedule and ensure my special requirements are met for each stay. Thank you Gassan! November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business travel I stay at the Sheraton Hamilton quite often and always find the accommodations clean and comfortable, the exercise facilities great and the restaurant very tasty. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Urban Oasis This Sheraton demonstrates all the qualities of excellent customer service. Cindy and Amanda, the front desk staff, represent exactly what clients hope to encounter upon their arrival. Their knowledgeable and personable demeanor set the perfect tone for the relaxing and friendly atmosphere of the hotel. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Courteous and Professional We requested a new room key code as we lost one of our keys in the first hour. Someone came with us directly to our room to make sure the new key worked. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay This hotel was well situated in the downtown of Hamilton. Staff were friendly and the rooms were clean. The beds and linens were very, very comfortable. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great staff! The hotel is very well located between Copps Coliseum and Hamilton Place/Convention Centre. Staff are very efficient, friendly and professional. Rooms are quite spacious and nicely decorated. The only thing I would like to have had in the room is a small fridge. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Afternoon Tea Fundraiser - The Weekend To End Women's Cancers I had the pleasure of working with the team at the Hamilton Sheraton Hotel organizing and hosting 60 guests in the MacNab Room. The staff were pleasant and attentive. They did an excellent job! Special thanks Antonella - Corporate Events Sales Manager February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at the Hamilton Sheraton Excellent stay - beautiful room, nicely renovated, and one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in! Welcoming staff and good service as well. We will definitely return. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel in a very nice location. We chose the Sheraton because we attended a concert in the Hamilton Place Theatre. The accommodations were very nice and the staff was excellent! February 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs more Cleaning.... The staff were very courteous & kind. We were checked in rather quickly & given a great room. However there was poor lighting throughout the room, the makeup mirror was of no use because it was off the the side & not well light, we had no clean towels & had to order some up to the room, the counter top surfaces (desk, bathroom, side tables) had not been wiped off as you could still see the rings from previous cups & smudges. It was really disappointing & gave me little faith that anything had really been cleaned before our check in. But everything else was nice, we had a large room with a comfy bed, staff were great & the location was perfect. December 11, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>