Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

  • 301 East north Water Street
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60611
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans pour pouvoir s'enregistrer au Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers. 

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1612 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location was great, room not so great Proximity to shopping, restaurants, etc was fantastic. We were a little disappointed with the room. Noise level between rooms was high. The shower drain was really really slow - yuck! The fridge door wouldn't close so we used the garbage can to keep the door shut. Also could not figure out how to change the time on the clock (and we're both college educated adults). Bed was really comfy though. We ate at Shula's and to be honest we were disappointed-high price for very little food. September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No show for room service for surprise birthday wish Front desk upon check-in great. ChiBar staff great. On hold wait time for room service horrible. I called Sat morning for a Sunday in room delivery of strawberries and mimosas for a surprise birthday wish during our getaway weekend. No show. No delivery. No record in room dining services of order. Manager to call room back - no call! Back! Completely disappointing and I will not stay for business or pleasure at this Sheraton again. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for central location The room and surroundings were excellent. Need to improve on corporate billing procedures and communication from upper management to front staff. Otherwise, a fantastic experience. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Stayed at the hotel for a wedding, but also had a lot of work to do that weekend. The room was great and provided a fantastic nights sleep. There was a nice work area in the room with reliable internet for work. The quality of the hotel dining opportunities was excellent. The wedding reception was also wonderful and the staff and facility for the reception was very good. September 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Maid Service I came back into my room after being gone all day. My room had been somewhat cleaned, but i was apparent someone had been laying in my bed on the right side. Three pillows were stacked against the headboard and the sheets were pulled back like someone had been sitting there. I don't sleep on that side of the bed due to a bad shoulder. I called and asked to speak to tthe manager that day and no response. i called the next morning and connected with a manager and she sent security to look at the door access records. No one but the mae had come in. It was concerning since the managers shrugged it off and did not address the larger issue. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Darkest room ever! The room darkening shades in the room were fabulous. The bad news is we slept in until almost 9am because it was so dark but it was a great night sleep! September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concierge ROCKS Demtrius was our concierge man and he was amazing as far as describing what to expect from the places he suggested! SHAWS was incredible! Tre Soldi off the HOOK! My kids were both impressed with all restaurants and attractions he suggested! Loved our time in Chicago! September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had a great experience at this hotel My stay was most enjoyable, staff was extremely nice, always willing to assist. Looking forward to a return visit September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality in an excellent location The hotel is extremely well located and provides all the facilities of a large city hotel. The rooms are a bit dated (e.g. small safe, with a key), but the overall room and bathroom quality is good. Very large Club Lounge, with good service. Overall, very friendly staff. September 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Traveling with family then divided A special occasion of a family wedding including two kids required adjoining rooms with reservations made months in advance. The concern for rooms was again confirmed prior to the weekend again confirming we traveled with kids and what happened? The hotel placed our reservation on arrival in room 1817 and 1846! No excuse for placing our kids next to a batchelor party group and the adjoining room of ours next to two single guest of the same wedding we attended which did not have to happen. Additional result was the need to go buy added grooming goods normally shared and our kids hearing the late night "arrival" outside their door. I understand the hotel was full however, no excuse for poor organization or care of guest request. The rooms were clean but the concern for kids next to batch party group is the fail of the weekend. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by better food offerings needed This large hotel would benefit by significantly increasing in the available food options. In particular, there should be an option for breakfast other than a Starbucks store which is located on a floor that cannot be reached by the main elevators, and a less formal restaurant than Shulas that is open for breakfast and lunch. The only lunch option is a hamburger joint. Arriving late evening, I was told the only dining option was Shulas, which is a steakhouse. Going to the on-site store revealed only candy. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Wonderful view from my room overseeing Michigan Lake and Chicage River, convinent to most of attraction. Staff are very friendly and attentive at club on 33rd floor. I enjoyed my stay very much! September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is outstanding My experiences at the Sheraton Downtown Chicago have generally been excellent. The primary reason for this is the staff, from the reception to housekeeping to maintenance to the concierge to the club lounge reception--all are trained in providing warm hospitality and excellent customer service. For example, I needed my shoes shined for a dinner engagement. I simply asked, and it was done. Extra towels? No problem. Directions? There were maps, suggestions, and taxis waiting. The weather getting stormy? Umbrellas are available. I appreciated the attention to details that were evident in the rooms, lobby areas, and dining facilities and lounges. May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Excellent location and service. Will come again! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 2nd Outstanding Stay this month The staff and management go above and beyond at this Sheraton. They made sure this stay went smooth from start to finish. The club lounge was awesome, the only slightly irritating thing is the card you fill out is a bit tacky- the card appears to solicit a tip and nothing more than that. The location is wonderful, as you can walk to all the shopping, navy pier, and millennium park,. This is one of the best locations in town! August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Views Are rooms had wonderful views of the city. My out-of-town friends were pleasantly surprised by how clean and pretty Chicago is!! August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well appointed and great view The Sheraton was one of the most enjoyable convention hotels I've visited. The ballroom and meeting room areas were beautifully appointed with wood and executive wallpaper of pleasing colors. The food at the convention was first class and the beverage carts were always full and well appointed. I slept like a baby. Elevators were super-fast. The views through the giant windows overlooking the Chicago river and the skyline on the south bank; however, were the best. The path along the river to the outside cafés was the top of Chicago in my opinion. The only thing to watch out for is the walk from the blue-line train from O'Hare - it was longer than I thought. I would consider taking a cab next time. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Great Hotel in Chicago! Great location, steps away from the Magnificent Mile. The staff was phenomenal!! The room was very comfortable and clean!! And the Club Lounge on the 33rd floor was fantastic!! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and nice rooms! I loved the location of this hotel. The view from my room was amazing!!! The bed was so comfortable. The room was clean. The lobby was nice. I cannot say enough good things about this place! Great place to stay!!! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location The location of this hotel is perfect. The beds are very comfortable, the room spacious,and the staff accommodating. I would definitely choose the Sheraton again when visiting Chicago. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel in a Great Location Stayed here for a wedding. Enjoyed facilities and location. My wife and I like to walk and there is much of Chicago within easy walking distance. Room very comfortable. Appreciated and took advantage of the Green option. Would definitely stay here again. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green We loved the green option of not having maid service during our say. We just got extra hand towels and wash cloths. We used the coupons we received in the coffee shop. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Chicago family weekend This hotel is great a great base to explore the Chicago area with a family. If there are room specials that include the club level breakfast room, it is a tasty way to start the day or grab a late afternoon snack (with excellent views). The indoor pool and workout room are also well-maintained and lobby area is very welcoming. Very good restaurants are in walking distance for breakfast (Yolk) or dinner (Spanish tapas at Emelios). Navy Pier activities (such as the Childrens Museum) are also just down the street. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly, nice locale, club level is sweet! Much prettier in person. Club level is really nice perk and the staff is extremely pleasant, friendly and helpful. Beautiful location, spectacular views, right on the river...easy walk to anything needed. Comfy and clean rooms. Lobby scent smells fresh. Shower head feels like a mini massage. Love the "green option" of bonus points for skipping daily linen service. Really, can't say enough wonderful things about this very nice hotel. Would stay there again, without hesitation! August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience & Comfort Close enough to walk to Magnificent Mile(Michigan Ave) and many sites and eating places. National Association of REALTORS building within an easy stroll. Best nights sleep in awhile. Very comfy bed, comforter and pillows. Average, basic standard room, yet adequate. I chose to skip room service for the first day to be more environmentally conscious with towels and bed linens and received a $5 voucher that can be credited to food or Starpoints. However, housekeeping did not show up the second day when I did want service. So I should have requested a $5 voucher for Tuesday, 8/19/14, but did not because had a busy business schedule and overlooked. So make sure that you get what they offer and report and follow-up if you don't. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is in a great location for visiting the Magnificent Mile. Clean and quiet. Within walking distance to many activities and restaurants. The only thing we found that needed improvement was the restaurant for breakfast. Expensive, food cold and toast was just bread. The service was not very good, didn't get asked for a refill for coffee until we were ready to leave. The fact that if you even so much as knock over the snacks in your room you will be charged for them is a little ridiculous. We picked up to read the ingredients and then called the front desk to make sure we wouldn't be charged and they removed the charge from our account. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Professional and helpful staff We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful at all times. It is centrally located and close to shopping, museums and Navy Pier. We felt safe walking from the hotel to these locations. The views from our room were spectacular with a westward city view from the 30th floor. My main disappointment was with our dining experience. The dine-in restaurants were not as good as we had come to expect from our previous stays. We ordered room service one evening and that menu offered more choices. The prices were quite high but that was true everywhere we went. I would stay here again on my next visit to Chicago and I would recommend it to others. August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Starwood standards The most unsatisfactory stay I have had at a starwood property in memory. The abridged version; very long lines at reception (seems a lot of that due to other patrons complaints/problems), no late check-out, not even an extra 1/2 hour, lousy slow internet that kicked me off for 1.5 days (paid for 2 mb/s and got about 0.75 mb/s when tested), average food, surliness from telephone operators, bickering among banquet employees while in plain view of conference attendees. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Starwood Star! The Chicago Sheraton Towers is a beautiful hotel that impresses you the moment you walk in. It's finely appointed and has that "perfect" smell that seems so inviting. Everything seems newly remodeled. The conference area is very functional and comfortable. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect conference location This hotel is located in the heart of downtown Chicago, so there is plenty to do for family members while you attend conference. The conference facilities were excellent. Clean, comfortable room and many amenities, including indoor pool and exercise room. August 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 55 next>>