Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1814 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by SCCE Room was facing the river. Saturday night there was extremely loud noise until at least midnight that deterred going to sleep. September 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by GCM Conference Very professional staff and very good service. September 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Conf# 801809830 cont. As a travel planner, it is very frustrating process. We took care everything before guests arrives. However, front desk mess up our group. leaving us works, end user may not paying the remaining balance due to hotel mistake. WHY YOU GAVE A ROOM WITHOUT SLEEPING BED TO OUR GUEST! September 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Son's 27 th birthday First off this hotel is amazing. The location, views and the staff itself. Eric, the front desk manager went out of his way to make my family have a fabulous time. He upgraded us and followed up with a lot of details. We originally were planning to stay two days here and a third night at another Starwood property because this hotel was sold out the third night. Eric spent much time and effort to allow us to stay here a third night instead of moving. Suzanne, Paula and Demetris at the concierge desk were so helpful spending time getting us tickets to the game, discounts to places to eat and places to see. As a lifetime platinum member this is one of my favorite hotels. I have never had a bad experience here. My sons birthday weekend couldn't have been better! I highly recommend this hotel! September 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location I love your hotel and the location, the bars and restaurants, pool, and fitness room were great. The only thing missing was a hot tub .... September 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by outdated rooms Stayed a night over in Chicago with my family. As a platinum member I was upgraded to junior suite . The room was old and outdated and not clean . Carpet was badly torn worn. Couch pull out not worth sleeping on for the children. I ask for a late check out and was told it was only up to the hotel if they upgraded and because I was in a suite they could not give me the check out time I wanted. Would not recommend this hotel . September 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by spectacular skyline This was my first visit to Chicago and the city knocked my socks off! It was clean, and the skyline was one of the most beautiful I have seen. The city should be called the city of architecture! The flowers on the Magnificent Mile did not look real, they were so beautiful. I will come back to experience more of this vibrant city! September 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything is good in this hotel I have stayed in this hotel in august 2016 and I want to say that everything was on a high level: clean apartment, hot coffee and comfortable meeting rooms. I recommend this hotel for staying in Chicago. September 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purpose of wedding travel I was just upset that I was billed for this room before I even stayed there...I have never had that happen before and I was attending a wedding and these rooms were set aside for that purpose August 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff Staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel is very solidly constructed and there was very little noise from room to room August 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience Do not ever attempt to take a group of more than one individual here. Made the huge mistake as a business owner of booking 25+ rooms, worked with group coordinator, followed up on everything when I checked in and found that the majority of my employees bills were incorrect, My accounting person has now spent a full day trying to reconcile all charges (in excess of 30K) and still has much more to do. August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are amazing people! Nicole M checked me in and could not have been nicer. She was sincere, friendly and warm. She made me feel valued! The hotel was clean, modern, and exceeded my expectations! August 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Sheraton Grand Chicago I absolutely love the Sheraton Grand Chicago! It always exceeds my expectations! The staff is always responsive and every time that I stay there I have had excellent service! August 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent Service - Tired Rooms The service I received at this hotel was excellent. Everything from front desk to room service was a pleasant and efficient engagement. 5/5 stars. However, the rooms leave something to be desired. Absolutely functional, and key items like the TV and bed are nice. But overall they need updating. Especially the bathrooms, doors, closets, etc.. Nothing really bad or anything in particular to complain about, but for a $250+ per night room, I expect more. August 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall nice hotel Nice hotel at a perfect location. July 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff & Great Location Our experience at the Sheraton Grand Chicago was outstanding! The entire staff was extremely friendly and courteous. In particular, Caitlin and Jonathan at the front desk were super helpful and far exceeded our expectations of customer service. We were traveling with our two young children, and as Platinum SPG members, we were upgraded to a spacious suite with beautiful river views. This was absolutely perfect for us having the kids and all the extra luggage. The prime hotel location allowed us to easily walk to a number of our activities and visit some great local restaurants too. Next time we travel to the Windy City we will definitely be back to stay at the Sheraton Grand Chicago! July 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by All Time Low Customer Service I will preface my review by stating my team and I travel frequently. I'm a repeat Platinum SPG status member and am pretty loyal to Starwood properties due to the amount of travel we do and the usual above average customer service. I could not be more disappointed with our stay at the Sheraton Grand Chicago. Let's start with the fact that our rooms (all 3 of them) were not ready until 5:30PM on our date of check in. We were a little early for check in so I understand if they weren't ready before 3pm, but 5:30 is unacceptable. We arrived to Chicago with a tight work schedule to keep and were counting on being able to have room access right away at 3pm for the rooms we PRE-PAID for that all had a 3PM check in time. We were told they were in the process of being cleaned and would be ready shortly and that we should take our things up to the Club Lounge to wait, as our rooms would be on that floor anyways. So we did that. Our production crew was not only traveling with the 10 oversize and overweight gear cases, but we additionally had 4 large boxes of other equipment delivered. Due to the staff being overwhelmed with how many people were in the lobby checking in we received not even an offer for a bellman to help us with all the equipment upstairs to the Club Lounge. Instead, we had to take turns schlepping it all up there ourselves while one person waited in the lobby to watch the stuff the others couldn't carry. Once we got everything into the Club Lounge ourselves, we thought OK cool we can finally relax and our rooms will be ready soon on this floor so we can easily get everything settled and get to work. Not the case. The Club Lounge was still filthy dirty from breakfast service (this was now 3pm) and the cleaning crew came in and made us move everything again with no help. We waited and waited until 4:30 when we had to be out the door for work. The problem was that because we had so much stuff and no room to put it in, I had to bite the bullet and approach our job one man short who I paid to be on board to sit with all the gear in the Club Lounge while the rest of us went to work. He wasn't given room access until 5:30PM and the icing on the cake - the rooms were not on the same floor as the Club Lounge as we were told which is why we were told to haul all the gear up there in the first place. I've never experienced such a low level of customer service all around from a Starwood Hotel or any hotel for that matter. I get it that the hotel was busy, but they also have the ability to forecast when they will be busy and fully booked so they should be prepared to accommodate all those guests with enough staff. We continue to travel very frequently and are loyal to Starwood, but after this piss poor display of customer service we will never ever again stay at the Sheraton Grand Chicago. I'll happily pay more to stay at the W, Westin or ALOFT where we will get real customer service. July 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Checked in for a business trip last month. Jasmine and Shaun at the front desk smoothed out some reservation issues. They did an excellent job and were a great example of the high quality customer service you'd expect at a Sheraton. Nice facilities. Good location. July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff The staff could not have been more accomodating or helpful! Chicago is a fantastic city to visit and the Sheraton Grand is in a great location with awesome views of the river. We can't wait to return! July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by above expetations I look for high standards while at a Starwood property. This hotel was excellent. The property was clean and staff was helpful and friendly. Looking forward to my next visit. July 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by our stay was excellent. We enjoyed the river level access and bar area. The rooms were awesome. Very clean and comfortable. The amenities on the club floor were excellent. The staff was very responsive. The only thing we wished you had was a hot tub in the pool area. July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Grand Chicago - a great Riverfront hotel Sheraton Grand Chicago is an excellent hotel and I enjoyed my stay, but two little issues: 1) I hung up that "go green" card on my door for 4 days in a row to stop the maid service from cleaning my room. My room was never clean, which is fine, which is what I asked for, but when I checked out my extra Starwood guest points were not automatically added to my account - I had to ask for it. I should not have had to ask for it- it should have been automatic. 2) the design of the toilets, at least in the room I was in, is horrible. Every time I sat on it, my private parts either touched the porcelain OR the water - YUCK!! The seat is too low or the water level is too high or some combination of the two, but it's just a horrible design and it should have been obvious the first time anyone ever sat in it that these toilets are not acceptable! I still recommend the hotel for its location and Facilities, but that was not a good memory to take home with me. July 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel ignores SPG Platinum status Having recently attained SPG Platinum status, I was looking forward to what SPG promises -- upgrade to the "best available room" at check in, up to a standard suite. Nothing went as expected. I was incorrectly greeted upon arrival as SPG gold and assigned a two-bed room on the 12th floor, when I specifically requested a king room. I was told there was literally no king room available. I said I doubted that and expected to be put on an SPG floor. Suddenly, there was a two-bed room available on the 31st floor. I went upstairs and was not satisfied because the room was by the elevators and the ice maker. I called downstairs and was once again told that there was literally no king room available on an SPG floor. Not one. So I stayed put. I lost sleep from the noise of the icemaker, which was used at all hours. The poor staffer in the club lounge was overworked in the mornings and could not keep up with clearing tables and maintaining the food and coffee for guests. There were empty cases of beer and pizza boxes in the hallway by my room for hours. I found that the club lounge door was wedged open with a large paper napkin in the lock. Two pluses: the elevator service for top floors in the hotel was excellent, and the bathroom linens were new and plush. Otherwise, I was warehoused at a giant hotel and my SPG status was ignored. This property did nothing to recognize SPG status. I hope to stay at another Starwood property on my next visit in a few weeks. June 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location consistent experience Convenient yet private location. Ask for water views of Chicago River and Lake Michigan. Close to everything with a very accommodating staff for such a large hotel. Stayed here for many years with good experiences every time. June 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is nice! My experience at the Sheraton hotel was good, but I was not happy after spend all the money on the room, the extra accommodations and food that I was charged for parking!!! I travel all over the United States and if someone stays as a guest at a hotel parking should be absolutely be included free of charge... June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to call home for a day Amazing hotel and fantastic views. I highly recommend this place. May 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost great - denied early check-in on our 30th anniversary Was local, celebrating 30th anniversary, Saturday night with my spouse. Called around 9:30 in morning of to inquire about early check-in. Guest services person told me that early check-in was not possible. Three hours later, called to confirm parking advice, the 2nd Guest Services person advised on parking and when discussing disappointment with lack of early check-in, she advised that she could arrange something. By then, my wife was busy out shopping. By the time we were able to get to the hotel, it was at normal check-in, 3PM. The reservation associate that check-ed us in was nice enough to comp us an appetizer and drink at the hotel bar. May 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit worn around the edges Overall, not bad for a hotel with rapid room turnover. Rooms were small but comfortable. Paint touch-up needed in bathrooms and rooms, and the lack of even a tiny refrigerator was an inconvenience. Views on all sides of the hotel were very good. Reception desk personnel were excellent. May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient to MANY areas Had a wonderful stay, the area around the hotel was so convenient and inviting for walking and taking in the sites in Chicago. Food was wonderful and the staff is superb. Excellent place to stay. May 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by dEdwars Room was not completely cleaned before I arrive. Also, upon departure the room tax had been increased even though I had prepaid my stay expenses. May 9, 2016
  • 2016-10-22 T10:08:39.388-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1814, tr_1814
  • loc_en_US, sid_196, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 62 next>>