Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1750 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was assessible. The hotel was accessible by walking to reputable restaurants. The walk was pleasant, since it was along the Riverwalk. August 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by RnR Chicago Half Marathon Stay Stayed at this hotel with a beautiful view of the lake and Navy Pier. Accommodations were perfect. Burger on the river was awesome! Perfect spot between the Start/Finish line of RnR CHI Half and Shopping! What more could a girl ask for! :) July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Clean, friendly, and quick service. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feeling Presidential! As a Platinum guest this hotel has always treated me GREAT. I've been lucky enough to stay in Illinois Suites & all 3 Presidential Suites. Simply amazing. I have stayed in most of the SPG hotels in Chicago & this one is clearly the best. Dave Heffernan, Max Broek & Bryan Williams always help me. The Chicago Burger Company & Shulas are a must do. This time even at check in Rory made me feel like a President. When visiting Chicago this is the hotel to stay at. Views, location, suites & the people. I own a service company & the service I receive here is Superior. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, very nice hotel We were on a group trip. We were all treated well by the staff and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. I will definitely return to this hotel when I'm back in Chicago. July 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is outdated Outdated for 4 star hotel. Other than that, friendly staff, close to everything, shopping, events, parks. July 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced-No frills Took 45 minutes for a request of 2 non-down pillows, one call and a trip down to lobby. Then when the man brought up the pillows he shoved them in my face. I requested an extra cot or recliner both online and at booking d/t health reasons and never received either or a follow up. I was quoted $58 for parking online during booking had to pay $63. Absolutely no frills for the amount you spend. July 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by gross bathrooms the hotel is out of date, and the bathroom walls looked like someone bled all over the wall from the rusty pipes. this was a disappointing stay, one I will never stay at a sheraton again. June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Added to my bill after checkout I obtained a copy of my bill on checkout, it was correct. On my return to the UK they sent a revised bill adding a charge for a bottle of wine an hour and a half after I checked out. I wonder how many people would miss this type of activity, having checked the bill on checkout? I had a great stay at this hotel but it is now ruined. I am furious. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Added to my bill after checkout I was very happy with this hotel until I got home. On checkout I got a copy of my bill which was correct. On my return to the UK they sent me a revised bill and added a bottle of wine which was charged an hour and a half after I checked out of the hotel. Now I am furious as I wonder how many people would miss this after getting a copy of the correct bill? May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location / needs updating Reserved a king room, received a double bed room, even after registering to be a Starwood Preferred Guest I was changed to another room, only to receive a double bed. Elevators were slow at times. Lobby bar VERY pricey (even for Chicago). May 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Impressed The hallways stayed cluttered with room service trays. Some were there over 24 hours. It was quite shocking. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Staff was very friendly and helpful. I used the gym twice during my stay, equipment was great and the hotel gym had a nice view of the city. My room was very spacious and bed was extremely comfortable. Great location for the hotel, in walking distance of everything, including Millennium Park if you're a tourist. May 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 night stay We booked this hotel from suggestions from friends. The hotel and staff were great up until it was time to leave. We live in the suburbs so we drove our car to the hotel. We used the valet service they had. When we went to pick up our car we had the shock of our life. The price to park your car at the hotel is outrageous. After spending a large amount of money at the hotel I would of thought they might of validated our parking. No such luck. We had to go down to the bottom floor to pick our car up. I am assuming they have valet down stairs so other people can't see how upset people get when picking up there cars. It would of been cheaper for me to take a taxi from the far south side suburbs to pick us up and drop us off after our stay. Not a place I would recommend for local people looking for a weekend get away. The staff in valet check out looked at us and told us that next time we shouldn't use valet if we were that upset. May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Broken TV Unable to get stations 9 and 30 (CNBC) the whole week I was there. Annoying. May 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staf I cannot say enough about the staff. They were pleasant and helpful. Rory Darty who checked my party in was so welcoming that he set the stage for our stay. Thanks Rory! April 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was not worth $500 a night I stayed 2 nights, $500 a night, I only slept 4 hrs each night due to lousy noises coming from the ac conditioning. Called for service on next day, could not fix it. No free water at all. For $500, I was hoping I could sleep better April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite place to stay Very nice hotel! The only item is when you pick up your car downstairs and the cost shocks you! We arrived late Sunday and left mid morning on Wednesday. $180. Just wasn't expecting that! April 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel lacks evening restaurant facilities, and even inadequate eating facilities for a conference during the daytime The room and lobbies were fine. The lounge facilities were very limited. And the restaurant facilities available in the evening were non-existent. That was the greatest problem. Have a good evening restaurant, medium price, for those who want to stay in the hotel. I also found the accommodations and offerings in the Club Lounge inadequate. I would probably not come back to the hotel, and I will be wary of other hotels owned by Starwood after this experience March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great View I had a great view of the river as it was dyed green for St. Patrick's day. It was fun to see from above! The over all location was great for visiting dowtown Chicago! I highly recommentd this hotel. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Concierge Paula at the concierge desk made our stay! She went above an beyond to help us get up to our room when the elevators were backed up and we were in a hurry to leave for dinner. She even called ahead and had a private room waiting for us at dinner. A total surprise and much appreciated! Its things like this that keep me a Starwood member! I loyally stay with you whenever I travel. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome view Near to attraction, spectacular view, staffs are very friendly and attentive. March 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a very very nice property I stay at this property every year for a meeting. This year was not the best one, still very nice property and clean. The TV in our room did not work, bought a movie stopped half way into it. Called front desk and it was taken care off , after a call once i saw my bill. Could not open mini bar? Not sure what that was about? And after 32 minutes each day finally had hot water in the shower. I will stay at this hotel again, Ill check it out before I unpack. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm oasis in freezing Chicago I arrived in brutally cold weather in February for a one-night stay here. I enjoyed an excellent cheeseburger and fries in the Chi Bar with cordial service from their staff. I stopped in to Shula's for a glass of wine and dessert. The next morning I enjoyed an equally excellent eggs benedict in the LB Bistro and Patisserie. This beautifully maintained property gave me every reason to stay indoors and enjoy their amenities. This is my third stay here since 2006, each one an excellent experience. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was helpful and accommodating Your staff went out of their way to assist me every day. The Concierge staff was helpful in responding to my questions about transportation, directions & restaurant recommendations. When the blizzard hit, the staff made it appear effortless to extend my stay until I could arrange a departure. I was so very grateful! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service We arrived to the Sheraton Towers during a blizzard! Adam received us at the reception desk and was extremely responsive to our weary requests. Our requests were compounded with some specific facility needs. Adam patiently reviewed all our requests and met each one. Seldom have I received such responsive service from a front desk; which has prompted me to complete this detailed review. Chicago Sheraton should be proud to have an employee which makes such a difference. We definitely recommend this hotel and will return for a more recreational stay. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent weekend in an excellent Hotel Celebrated our 21 wedding anniversary with a weekend in downtown Chicago. The stay was excellent and we were blessed to receive complimentary breakfast on one of the mornings we were there. The valet and housekeeping staff were outstanding! January 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Customer Service It took me 6 phone calls, 4 different people, 2 managers and multiple emails to get a NAME added to a room. I am supposed to get a credit, but no ones knows how it's done, what card it's going to, or if they can transferred to an active card (as i paid for the room in full over 3 months ago and that card is now expired). In addition, since the room was paid for so far in advance, we are not able to transfer our SPG points. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice views. Great staff. Very nice brief mid-winter stay. Views toward the now frozen river are amazing. Hotel was very quiet and probably quite empty, being mid-winter. Was granted early check in, late checkout (spg gold perk) and also consideration of my request for a view by Ms Pearson at check in, who was very friendly and helpful. Had a great rate which included self-parking in a heated garage. Bell Staff and concierge services also great. January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best family stay ever Stayed with the family including 2 little kids. SPG recognition was more than what one can ask for. The hotel front desk manager took care of all our needs even before our arrival. The bar they set was very high and tried to accommodate every request rather than making excuses why they can’t. This above and beyond hospitality is in the DNA of SPG program which distinguishes it from the rest. It turned my business trip into a terrific vacation for the family. You can walk to pretty much anything Chicago downtown has to offer. January 6, 2015
  • 2015-10-09T05:42:13.725-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1750, tr_1750
  • loc_en_US, sid_196, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 60 next>>