芝加哥喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 伊利诺伊州,
  • 芝加哥
  • 东北水街 301 号
  • 邮政编码 60611
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 21 years of age to check in at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers. 

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1396 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facility below par for advertised quality The plumbing installation in the building is exceptionally noisy. The water noise from a shower above you is unbearable and the water noise of the water running in your own lavatory is very loud. We asked for a refrigerator to be brought to the room. It was brought while we were out, plugged in, and left stting in the middle of the floor in front of the dresser drawers. Room service failed to appear on one day. We called late in the day and asked for two bath towels and two hand towels, and 4 packages of coffee. When we retruned to the room, the towels and coffee were "thrown" onto the bed and left. There were two coffees and four each of the towels. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NIce Room, Easy to Get in anf out of Hotel Nice room, east to get in and out of, close to the Navy Pier for the 4th July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service I was very impressed with the "go green" policy and given the choice at check in to participate which I did. Loved the feature of the club room where the view was wonderful and the food delicious. I always felt welcomed by the door men even though it was evident I was not a new guest. A very delightful stay at the hotel and thanks very much:) July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience I found the hotel staff, accommodations, and overall experience at the Chicago Sheridan to be just what I would expect of a first quality hotel. My friend and I remarked several times how efficient the elevators were, even with a large group moving from floor to floor! Hotel staff were, without exception, courteous and helpful. The location made visiting the sites and shops within walking distance. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is very nice, but needs free wifi This hotel was nice and comfortable. Gym was adequate and food was delicious. My only complaint is not having free wifi in the guest rooms and conference rooms. Since almost everyone needs internet access on a daily basis, it would be nice not to have to pay extra for it. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time in Chicago We stayed at the Sheraton Towers for a convention. The location of the hotel made it easy to go explore the downtown area by foot on our free time. All of the staff was very friendly and helpful, from the moment we arrived until we left. I would definitely come back. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff & Rooms The staff was so nice and friendly and my room was clean and met all my needs. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking Forward to Coming Back This was my first trip to Chicago and I discovered it is a beautiful city, very clean, and I didn't want to leave. The hotel was the same, beautiful and clean. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Conferences The Hotel the rooms the meeting rooms and the places to eat and conference services wer all top notch -- will not have a problem coming again for work or pleasure July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel's location is great. Wonderful views of the city. The hotel is near local attractions. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Conference Pain This hotel frequently has conferences at it. On my last trip it was so crowded in the lounge that all the drinks and food had been eaten. The staff were unable to keep up with the demand. When asking at breakfast if more food would come out the response was there is no more food. This was probably the worst experience I had at a Sheraton. Extremely disappointed. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Reliable Stays I continue to stay at the Sheraton River North for brief leisure visits. Quality rooms, sleep accommodations and cordial & responsive staff. July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by First impression is very important! Dad and I alway stay at this hotel when we visit Chicago as part of our Christmas tradition. This review is for the day on Dec 26, 2011. At the check-in process, at the front desk, there were 5 staff waiting on the regular guests and ony ONE waiting the golds and plats SPG member line. I waited almost 20 minutes before I asked to speak for the front desk manager to speed up the elite SPG member line. The five staff waiting on the regular guest lines definitely saw us, and none of them made any efforts to either wave us to their line or ask the front desk manager for more wait staff to our line. Treat your most loyal customer well or they will remember and turn to other hotel chains. May 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff Easy to book online, fast check in, many great features, great location July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff was wonderful! Tori and Isaiah, at the front desk, were incredible when I checked in. They helped make everything go smoothly. I attended a conference and the wait staff was very courteous and efficient. Lastly, I left my glasses in the room after I checked out and the security staff was very helpful in retrieving them. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Chicago Tower June 2014 For the most part, all the staff we interacted with were top notch. From the restaurants, cleaning staff, concierge, front desk, it was a favourable experience. The one small negative was on the taxi back to O'Hare on Thurs June 26th around 10:15am. The one person ahead of us got into a much larger cab than the one our party of 3 had. When I questioned the staff member, he said "he thinks we'll fit" and seemed to dismiss my question. Other than July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little bit to big Nice gotel, cool rooms but it is to big. Really. I got lost hahaha If you are a business traveler - you will likt this place. Nice lounge and comfy rooms. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mason1499 Loved this hotel! Staff were excellent. Would stay here again. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Desert oasis after 5PM + internet robbery I attended for a conference that didn't let out until past 5PM every evening. Outside of the bar, which was packed everynight, there was nowhere to get even a cold drink of water. No vending machines nothing. I asked the staff for a convenience store, they said they didn't know of one (a 3min walk on my own found a CVS across the street). The wired service in my room just didn't work and I rarely had time to be on hold with IT. The cost of the wireless was $18- the highest I've ever seen. This is deplorable. It's 2014 and wireless should be the standard. Even if there's a fee, it should be a small fee. Also just called to ask for my receipt (again). Sent to a musak machine where I was subjected to commercials. After 5min no one picked up. Still waiting for my receipt. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by right on the river . walk every where or ride the bus excelent every time .great place to relaxe from the hustle of downtown Chicago .fun the walk the river the michiagan street to shop or the navy pier July 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN I will not stay at this hotel again. The staff at the check in desk looks and acts miserable. There is no room service for lunch. The grab & go for lunch didn't have food ready until 12:45pm. If you want a bottle of water you have to purchase it outside of the hotel or pay for the very expensive bottle in your room. The temp in my room never got below 72. I asked engineering to look at it and they never did. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Central Location Nearby to all downtown activities. Access to Club on 33rd floor was very appreciated July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor room and billing experience The bathroom of our junior suite was very small with 7' ceilings compounding the cramped space feeling. They were making repairs to the ice machine immediately adjacent ot our room starting at 8:30am and continuinig through noon making work in our room difficult. Upon registering our complaint we were told we would be given $100 in room credit; the $100 appeared on our bill as a charge. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good support staff. All staff members that we encountered were great! We wanted a single bed and the only room left was a hc accessible room. Closet and toilet room doors collided when open. Toilet room should have a slider door. Shower floor should have a lip on it to prevent water from leaving shower space. ADA allows for a 1/2" lip. Maid cleaning was excellant and prompted me to leave a tip in the room. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience We've always enjoyed our stays at the Sheraton since it is so conveniently located and serves as a great home-base for our visit to various city attractions. We highly recommend it to others whenever asked. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location and service This hotel is a great location for Navy Pier and downtown activities. Very unhappy that after having a block of rooms reserved for over 6 months for a wedding, none of us were even on the same floor! Rooms were not ready as scheduled, which was an issue. Guest were charged for froom snacks that were not eaten by the guests. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location, spacious rooms, all the amenities A minor quibble here; staff responsiveness; we stayed on Club level floor and one room service tray in room next to ours was on the floor for 3 days; yes, 3 days. It's hard to believe a staff member didn't see it and, whether it was their job or not, to pick it up. I think the hotel is great but needs to have more people doing such custodial work. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AIA National Convention This hotel had on site places to have breakfast, lunch and dinner. The Consearage was most helful in directing us to local venues and speciality resturants. Enjoyed our stay at this Sheraton. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by convenient Hotel was convenient to downtown, miracle mile. room was spacious and clean. quiet. pool and exercise facilities are good. Check in staff good except for one male you was always put out at having to do anything. the charge for storing your own stuff in the mini fridge is ridiculous. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location and Staff The Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers is located in an excellent area of Chcago making it convenient. The staff was excellent and accomodating. Room was clean but furnishings seem dated. Not enough outlets in the room that are easy to get to. June 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 48 next>>