客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1792 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel ignores SPG Platinum status Having recently attained SPG Platinum status, I was looking forward to what SPG promises -- upgrade to the "best available room" at check in, up to a standard suite. Nothing went as expected. I was incorrectly greeted upon arrival as SPG gold and assigned a two-bed room on the 12th floor, when I specifically requested a king room. I was told there was literally no king room available. I said I doubted that and expected to be put on an SPG floor. Suddenly, there was a two-bed room available on the 31st floor. I went upstairs and was not satisfied because the room was by the elevators and the ice maker. I called downstairs and was once again told that there was literally no king room available on an SPG floor. Not one. So I stayed put. I lost sleep from the noise of the icemaker, which was used at all hours. The poor staffer in the club lounge was overworked in the mornings and could not keep up with clearing tables and maintaining the food and coffee for guests. There were empty cases of beer and pizza boxes in the hallway by my room for hours. I found that the club lounge door was wedged open with a large paper napkin in the lock. Two pluses: the elevator service for top floors in the hotel was excellent, and the bathroom linens were new and plush. Otherwise, I was warehoused at a giant hotel and my SPG status was ignored. This property did nothing to recognize SPG status. I hope to stay at another Starwood property on my next visit in a few weeks. June 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location consistent experience Convenient yet private location. Ask for water views of Chicago River and Lake Michigan. Close to everything with a very accommodating staff for such a large hotel. Stayed here for many years with good experiences every time. June 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is nice! My experience at the Sheraton hotel was good, but I was not happy after spend all the money on the room, the extra accommodations and food that I was charged for parking!!! I travel all over the United States and if someone stays as a guest at a hotel parking should be absolutely be included free of charge... June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to call home for a day Amazing hotel and fantastic views. I highly recommend this place. May 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost great - denied early check-in on our 30th anniversary Was local, celebrating 30th anniversary, Saturday night with my spouse. Called around 9:30 in morning of to inquire about early check-in. Guest services person told me that early check-in was not possible. Three hours later, called to confirm parking advice, the 2nd Guest Services person advised on parking and when discussing disappointment with lack of early check-in, she advised that she could arrange something. By then, my wife was busy out shopping. By the time we were able to get to the hotel, it was at normal check-in, 3PM. The reservation associate that check-ed us in was nice enough to comp us an appetizer and drink at the hotel bar. May 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit worn around the edges Overall, not bad for a hotel with rapid room turnover. Rooms were small but comfortable. Paint touch-up needed in bathrooms and rooms, and the lack of even a tiny refrigerator was an inconvenience. Views on all sides of the hotel were very good. Reception desk personnel were excellent. May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient to MANY areas Had a wonderful stay, the area around the hotel was so convenient and inviting for walking and taking in the sites in Chicago. Food was wonderful and the staff is superb. Excellent place to stay. May 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by dEdwars Room was not completely cleaned before I arrive. Also, upon departure the room tax had been increased even though I had prepaid my stay expenses. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by never disappointed Once again my stay at the Sheraton was wonderful. The staff, concierge and the club lounge wait staff were nothing but superb. I've been staying at this hotel since it opened and many of the same people who worked there when I first stayed are still there today which is a testament to the hotel. My only minor complaint was the bathroom in the Junior Suite on the 21st floor whose sink counter top was much too small to accommodate all of our bathroom necessities. Other than that I would give it 5 stars all day and everyday. May 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking & Beverage Disappointing Couldn't believe that the hotel doesn't provide some discount/allowance for parking during stays at the hotel. It costed almost half of what my hotel stay costed to park my car. This made me very unhappy. Also, the beverage prices are outrageous in the cocktail lounge. On the beverage menu, the wine prices/column titles are very tiny & light colored making then hard to read in the dim lighting. We were unpleasantly surprised when we got our bill, to find the cost of a glass of wine to be over 2x more than we thought we saw in the menu. Turns out there's a column for a 2oz portion listed first, we assumed that to be the price per glass the way most bars/restaurants show their prices. After explaining this to the manager, he dismissed our bill, which was very nice! JUST A WORD OF WARNING, READ THE PRICES CAREFULLY SO YOU'RE NOT SURPRISED WHEN YOUR BILL COMES! April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! We did not eat at the hotel. We are not in the SPG program. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facilities, Staff, and Location Of all the Sheraton Hotels I visit this was one of the best in recent recollection. Although the SPG check-in was a little slow, the courtesy and cordial nature of the staff was top-notch. The club lounge may have been one of the best ever..great views of the city, convenient access from three floors, the furnishings..everything was first class. The hotel public areas were IMHO more aligned with a step above the Sheraton franchise. The staff seemed truly engaged in customer service and not just "doing their job." Kudos to the staff and management of this property for going "above and beyond." We look forward to our next visit to Chicago and this will definitely be our hotel of choice..and there are many in the city. April 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cant seem to get credit for over charge, only failure The hotel and location is wonderful. Staff was for the most part very helpful. Only down fall has been the failure to credit me for 2 cans of Pringles they accuse me of eating from the mini bar. I have tried with no avail to have it resolved. Please check your statement beyond the one they give you at check out...they seem to like to add to it! Its not about the money but the principle of their actions. Very unprofessional April 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware addtitional charges I noticed a box of snacks on the desk when I arrived - while not eating anything, just picking up the a can of $10 pringles will result in a terrible experience. Several calls to the hotel and disputed credit card charges later - I will not be returning to this property. While I could have eaten the charge, it was the fact that this hotel was incredibly unresponsive to a simple request makes for a poor experience all around. The hotel staff verbally acknowledged that I would not be charged before I checked out, and they also confirmed that a credit would be issued when I called to have it removed; all of this makes me not want to deal with this Sheraton again - they clearly try to nickel and dime their patrons at every chance they can get. March 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place for a conference. The hotel is very nice. The food for the conference was excellent. Good location to be able to do some site seeing after the conference and walking distance to many great restaurants. March 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wrong Room My first night I was given the wrong room without a suitable shower and the previous person smoked in the room which made my breathing struggle. The hotel did change my room the next night. When I changed rooms, I noticed my bathroom wasn't cleaned after my first night's stay. There was dirty towels and rags left in the floor. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Property This is a nice large property with good staff...everyone...even the valet guys...was very friendly...only complaint is that the location is in a maze of one way streets and parking is a bit steep...my advice is use the garage across the street and a website for cheaper parking prices...but the front desk staff was wonderful...Target store nearby if you need anything...plenty of restaurants too February 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel is Nice, Food and Beverage is Average tough to get food and beverage in the lounge, inadequate staffing and menu availability. February 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't Eat The Pringles & Cleaning Staff Oopsie Returned from a late night out with friends and opted for the in room Pringles, the small can. Received the bill which displayed a rate of $9.30!!! What the??? I didn't see a price sheet??? I expected somewhere around the range of $3-5, but $9? Ra-diculous! The cleaning lady also left her cleaning glove on the sink counter - on top of my hair brush!!! when I returned from my mtgs one day. Ewwww. -An unhappy Platinum Member. February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel We came into town for our son's 21st Birthday. The hotel staff was super friendly, rooms were clean. Love the location it is close to everything. I would stay here again hands down. February 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent experience Location is very convenient. Staff was very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. I would recommend this hotel and use it in future trips to Chicago. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome NYE 2015 Booked a room at Sheraton Chicago for the close proximity to Chi-Town Rising 2015... excellent choice! Staff was very friendly and accommodating. David at SPG desk was especially professional, friendly and accommodating. Would highly recommend Sheraton Chicago to friends and family. January 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by my stay was unsatisfactory To start, I wanted to say that this was my least satisfactory stay at a hotel. I travel a lot, I attend conferences which entails staying at hotels longer than I wish for. Although this time was not my first a Sheraton, this was my worst of all! As a matter of fact, my trip was to attend a conference, the group I was with is a minority group attending the same conference. We felt that this stay was lacking the attention that any hotel guests usually receive. My morning ritual starts with the cup of coffee and cream, I had to ask for these every morning although every room would have a verity of tea and coffee selection are there for free without the need to ask. A Sheraton guest pays more than $150 a night would need to beg for their morning cup of coffee and evening cup of tea!! The reception guy, while looking into my prepaid reservation that the whole group did in advance, looked up and saw the line behind me and said: Let's get done here, the line is too long!! with the worst imaginable attitude. My question here: Am I entitled for a courteous and pleasant treatment just like any other guest or is it bc/ I'm clearly an individual who belong to a minority? In general, this stay came as a shock in the lack of respect, lack of ability to provide the minimum amenities provided to any standard room in a 3 star hotel, not to mention the Sheraton. Our stay lasted 3 nights only, we decided to cut it short. We left with a distasteful image of these 3 days during the Christmas Holiday. We imagined a more welcoming and pleasant atmosphere and we received a slap on the face. December 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Badly in Need of Renovation I spent a week at this hotel, ironically during the same week as SPG’s North American Sales Kickoff event, so it was interesting to mingle with the staff from other hotels all over the US, and get their opinion of this hotel - which mirrored mine. The hotel has a grand lobby entrance, and I was quickly welcomed as a Platinum guest and checked into my room - which was my first surprise. The room was very dated, and looked like it had last been upgraded in the 80’s, with a very dated style. All the furniture in the room - chairs, desk, even the lamps - was badly scratched with stains on them. I can understand some wear and tear, but I didn’t even want to sit on those chairs. In the closet was a safe… operated by a key. I haven’t seen a key-based safe in several years, and never at a Starwood hotel in the last few years. The sheer thought of possibly loosing the key, unlike an electronic passcode I could write down, meant that I didn’t even bother with locking up my money and passports. To switch to something good, the Club Lounge has a great two-floor view of the river and Loop on the top floor, and provided some great options for breakfast and evening snacks. Staff were very friendly, and you can tell that they’ve become friends with some of the regulars. As others have mentioned, Connie is a star. The gym was nice and spacious, and it’s always a plus to be able to use a treadmill that faces out onto a view! I always choose Green Choice during my stays, and occasionally bring snacks to my room while working. As such, the garbage piles up during my stay and I dislike to have an overflowing garbage - or have something spoil and smell the room for myself and the next guest. As such I usually ask if only the garbage bin can be emptied (no other service, not even extra towels) mid-week. The front desk claimed that this was not at all possible, and that they would cancel my Green Choice to remove garbage. I mentioned that I was surprised, as in my dozens of stays at other Sheratons I had no issues with such a request. I asked to speak to a manager, and the front desk agent came back and apologized, claiming that if the Green Choice sign is left out that they are not permitted to enter the room at all. However, if I wanted to leave the garbage in the hallway, they would send someone up to empty it. As a guest, I would not be impressed to see garbage while walking by someone's room. I was surprised that this hotel does not follow the standard process at other Sheraton hotels. Apparently other guests during the week experienced the same thing, as occasionally I would see another 4-5 rooms on my hall with garbage or food boxes outside their door, sometimes for a period of 4-5 hours. Overall, this hotel is in need of a serious renovation, and I’ve since shifted my Chicago stays to other locations. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel, great view Great hotel. Lovely spacious comfortable room. Good location. Helpful staff. Great view. Very good value for standard of hotel. I would have liked free bottled water. I would have liked free wifi but wifi charges were dropped without my asking when I joined SPG. I will definitely choose this when in Chicago again. December 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gran Stay From the moment we walked in, we were greeted warmly by the team at the Sheraton. The reception desk thanked us for being plat. The reception rep saw I had requested a feather free room and called housekeeping to have them change out the feather items for non-feather. Every day, I had my paper at the door and the house keeping staff said hi and asked if there was anything they could do for me. The bad part is the food. No room service for lunch. Shula's is a poor steak house and very much over priced which leaves us with little options. I tried the downstairs restaurant which was very salty and the French onion soup was watered down. December 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice facility, lousy service, thin walls This is a great property if you want to be close the action downtown Chicago however, if you are looking for quality service try one of the Ws or Westin Hotels. I've stayed at the Sheraton Chicago many times and for whatever reason my last stay does not reflect the SPG promise or quality of the brand. It was as if each of the staff members were sour and did not want to be there which is a management concern. Here are some specific examples. Before we checked I tipped the bell man to deliver our bags to our room and they didn't show up until I had to call down to the front desk. When asked for microwave to heat up food for my baby they said the entire hotel did not have one so I had to ask concierge for a nearby facility that has a microwave. Not very baby or family friendly. Our room was not serviced on Thanksgiving Day for whatever reason. When asked who looked liked to be a manager about recommendations for breakfast he immediately pointed to the hotel cafe before I finished my sentence. When I asked for two recommendations outside the hotel he only gave me one and refused to give me another. All I could do is laugh at the insincerity of his demeanor. One evening we kept waking up in the middle of the night because other guests were making noise and slamming the doors behind them. The walls are so thin you can hear others' conversations. When we asked for security to check on the raucous the securit guard knocked on our door and woke us up again. Not all Starwood properties are like this. Many of them are exceptional both in facility and service. Unfortunately the Sheraton Chicago dropped the ball on this one and its unlikely I will return or recommend the hotel for future business meetings. November 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, great getaway I was a guest over memorial day weekend with my husband. The location I would say is what make this hotel great. Along the Chicago river and not too far from Michigan Ave. I will say the rooms are dated and housekeeping could do a better job. When it comes to choosing SPG hotels I 9/10 choose Sheraton for their lounge. Reason being, I know the food is decent cocktail hour. Sadly, this Sheraton does not offer free cocktails. I was disappointed to find this out as were other platinum members. I am hoping in the future, they can jump on the bandwagon and offer free cocktails. November 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased Excellent service, and great facilities November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean hotel great location very clean and updated rooms. excellent hotel and great location next to a lot of chicago events. highly recommended November 10, 2015
  • 2016-07-26 T16:59:09.214-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1792, tr_1792
  • loc_en_US, sid_196, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 61 next>>