芝加哥喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 伊利诺伊州,
  • 芝加哥
  • 东北水街 301 号
  • 邮政编码 60611
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 21 years of age to check in at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers. 

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1641 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Towers- Chicago From the time that we checked in, until the time we left, the staff could not have been nicer, from the front desk to the Club, everyone was extremely helpful, energetic and polite. It was a wonderful experience. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was the perfect Overnight Getaway! The room was so inviting. The view was spectacular! The staff was most welcoming and helpful. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding...as always! My wife and I love to stay at this hotel because it is, to us, like coming home. Everyone is helpful, and the location is outstanding. Especially true this time because this past Saturday was the "celebration" of the Great Chicago Fire. When we checked in, the young man told us our room was facing west towards the Chicago River....little did we know that the entire celebration as well as the fireworks took place right outside our window! And as cold as it was outside, it was a joy to watch from within our cozy room. Keep up the GREAT work, and we will be back SOON! October 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Stay I am not overly picky and don't normally write reviews. This hotel is so far from the standard they claim to be that it should be a Days Inn. Our room had mold in the shower and feces on the toilet seat. One may be caused by an oversight, but the mold just shows weeks of neglect and no one caring enough to fix it. Gym equipment was broken, area was neglected, and things weren't stocked. Is this picky? Yes, if the room was $50 a night. When it is a few hundred, you are not getting what you expect. I have yet to hear from anyone at this hotel even after multiple attempts. Stay elsewhere if you have even medium levels of expectation of quality and cleanliness. November 30, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Underwhelmed I was in town for a conference, so I understand that early check in is not always a possibility, however I was told I'd get a phone call when my room was ready. That never happened. I went back to the front desk many hours later and secured a room. There was no phone cord on my phone in the room. Meaning, the phone was not attached to the base. This was not a cordless phone either. The bathroom was handicap accessible, so no counter space at all and the one outlet in the bathroom didn't work. I recently stayed at a hotel 1/3 of this price and it was nicer and the staff more in tune with the guests needs. I was very disappointed. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place To Stay From checkin to a really nice, modern, clean room with an excellent view of the Illinois River and Lake Michigan, great dine in room experiences and to an exceptionally fast and smooth checkout the total Chicago Sheraton Downtown stay was the best I have experienced since I last stayed at the hotel. 5 stars and 2 thumbs up. Thanks for a great experience ! October 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff would not listen Firstly, I asked not to be charged to my credit card, as my company had pre-paid my stay and I had been robbed in Africa last year. This did not happen, including going to extraordinary lengths from Australia to avoid this. I was charged for incidentals TWICE (even though I had approval and evidence that I didn't have to pay this way) and lost AU$228.26 because of this process. I am very angry staff didn't listen and on discovery of this, the front receptionist was not willing to help me - it was like "ring back in the morning". Rude. Very disappointing. And did I mention my room flooded because of a faulty toilet? Yes, the toilet ran forever and wouldn't stop. Very upset. September 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some improvements but.... This review is for our stay on December 28, 2011. As per previous review, the GM of hotel did offer to speak to us after the terrible waiting for all golds and plats guests in the check-in line on Dec 26th, 2011. Our room is small, one of the smallest that I ever received in this hotel. Likely due to the fact that I complained for the terrible long wait. when we checked in. The upgrade is near to nothing, as per an upgrade for a plats member. May 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent service the front desk Rachel ? and concierge special Pualine and Maria are very accommodating and helpful. floor cleaner are very attentive to our needs. thanks and keep up the good work. the room is a little smaller than i expect. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent weekend Excellent service from responses to requests to in-room dining, all delivered with good attitudes and helpfulness. The staff all are professionals and well-versed in how to field questions from when is my flight to where is the nearest pet store. This was during the weekend of the fire that affected air travel at O'Hare, so visitors were anxious about that and had lots of questions. The room was stellar: clean, well-appointed and with a lovely view. Room service food was delish. I can't think of any negative except for the spotty WiFi in the meeting rooms. It was great in my room, though. Kudos, Sheraton! September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wedding was perfect!! Hosted a wedding party here, and everything was wonderful. The service was my favorite part, but I have no complaints about the room, cleanliness, hotel bar - no complaints. They even left us a bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries at the end of the night. It was perfect!!! October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wendys convention the hotel welcomed all franchisees and made the meetings seamless, inviting, comfortable. food was excellent and atmosphere was energetic October 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good hotel, but check-in/out process was clunky I stayed at the hotel as part of the conference and was happy with the ammeneties. My only issue was the check-in and out process. We arrived at 11am, our room wasn't ready and the man who checked us in said he'd call us when it was. Fast forward to 4:30pm, no call, and when we went to the front desk the origonal man checked us in wrong and it took over 30 minutes for them to resolve. Come time to check out and it took over 45 minutes to be checked out after they couldn't figure out how to split up a bill, eventhough the rooms were pre-paid. Now, since checking out, I received over 12 emails with receipts from the hotel. I'm guessing I will still be over charged and something won't be correct. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NIC Conference Chicago This was the first time that I stayed at the Sheraton Chicago. The facilities, staff, and decor exceeded my expectations and I would definitely come back. It is centrally located a few blocks off the Mile and within walking distance to Navy Pier. October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by decent stay The shower had no closure valve, meaning the on/off handle could spin endlessly. Trying to shut water off was tough. Room had musty smell and was noisy, as it was close to mechanicals & elevator. Comfortable otherwise. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Excellent room, great staff, great location and awesome view of the city. My wife and I are looking forward to have another romantic at the Hotel, soon! October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Location This is a great hotel with many amenities located close to many great restaurants and sites. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Traveler I stayed her for a conference and the facility was excellent for that purpose. My stay (room experience) was significantly better this year than last year. I still wish you had a small round coffee table in the room by the chair that Icould use for my coffee and computer. Not sure why there are none since there was clearly room for one. Otherwise, room was very nice and had a nice view. October 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Not a typical stay. Confusion on check-in. Did not know if my reservation included certain items like internet when in fact it did. During stay had to go to front desk to disconnect items connected to internet to not max out account, even though Internet was included for no charge to my room. Shulas is not big enough to handle meetings like the NIC. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location Close to Navy Pier, Millennium Park, Michigan Ave., etc. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kudos to Suzanne at the Concierge I want to thank Suzanne at the Concierge Desk in Chicago for her assistance Sat., Sept. 27, when I was trying to find out the status of my return flight in light of the O'Hare-related fire that disrupted and canceled hundreds of flights. She was helpful, patient, tenacious and incredibly nice. She made a very stressful situation bearable. Give her a raise or bonus! Thanks, too, to Max at Reception, for extending my checkout time while I tried to figure out what to do. September 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Maid Service I came back into my room after being gone all day. My room had been somewhat cleaned, but i was apparent someone had been laying in my bed on the right side. Three pillows were stacked against the headboard and the sheets were pulled back like someone had been sitting there. I don't sleep on that side of the bed due to a bad shoulder. I called and asked to speak to tthe manager that day and no response. i called the next morning and connected with a manager and she sent security to look at the door access records. No one but the mae had come in. It was concerning since the managers shrugged it off and did not address the larger issue. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Chicago experience We enjoyed staying at this hotel especially with the Club floor access. The staff was very helpful since we are not familiar with Chicago. My only complaint was that we had a handicap access room because nothing go else with a king was available. It had no vanity space in the bath and a short shower. October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great club level Excellent staff on the club level. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with a view I was very pleased with the room and the view of the city. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL HOTEL On top of being in the perfect location in the city of Chicago, the Sheraton Hotel & Towers is a great hotel. The rooms are clean, comfy and a fabulous view outside from any room. I've stayed here 5 times over the past 2 years and have never been disappointed. The staff is very friendly and always willing to help you when needed, be it for luggage, information or just to see how things are going. You can walk out the front door and Navy Pier, Michigan Ave,, the Hancock building, etc.; are all within walking distance. The food in the various outlets of the hotel is delicious and Shula's is 5 star excellence. You can't go wrong at this hotel. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is outstanding My experiences at the Sheraton Downtown Chicago have generally been excellent. The primary reason for this is the staff, from the reception to housekeeping to maintenance to the concierge to the club lounge reception--all are trained in providing warm hospitality and excellent customer service. For example, I needed my shoes shined for a dinner engagement. I simply asked, and it was done. Extra towels? No problem. Directions? There were maps, suggestions, and taxis waiting. The weather getting stormy? Umbrellas are available. I appreciated the attention to details that were evident in the rooms, lobby areas, and dining facilities and lounges. May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 2nd Outstanding Stay this month The staff and management go above and beyond at this Sheraton. They made sure this stay went smooth from start to finish. The club lounge was awesome, the only slightly irritating thing is the card you fill out is a bit tacky- the card appears to solicit a tip and nothing more than that. The location is wonderful, as you can walk to all the shopping, navy pier, and millennium park,. This is one of the best locations in town! August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay This was our second visit to this hotel, very nice. The service was great and will stay here next year. September 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Type I was booked in a handicapped room,the clerk upon check in asked if that was okay.He then stated if he moved me my view would be less desireable. I stayed with the room they choose for me. I was very disapointed to find when showering the water flowed over the entire bathroom floor. When getting ready I was standing in water, and it stayed most of the day.So maybe when a room is being booked give them a regular room,or explian they may be standing in water if they accept a handicaped room,and offer a lower rate. September 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 56 next>>