Sheraton Shanghai Pudong Hotel & Residences

  • No. 38 Pujian Road
  • Shanghai,
  • Shanghai
  • 200127
  • Cina
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Check-in was very smooth, room and bed is very comfortable, stayed there two times, all been upgraded to suite, staffs at lounge are very friendly and professional. this hotel does meet my expectation at Sheraton Standard. December 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food needs improvement I will rate the quality of the breakfast buffet so-so, not delicious. Room was clean but in room 1662, the remote control need to be changed (the no. / text on the remote control is diminishing), the shower in room 3859 is spoilt or the shower head is loosen causing the water to be spraying all over. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable stay sweet and considerated service with high membership recognination, thank you for your great servce! November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff Gina and her team in the lounge helped us a lot during our stay in Shanghai. November 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by High quality of service Do their best ot meet customers needs October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good place to stay in Pudong As a platin member the lounge was great especially the staff was great there - I really was relaxing when I get there after a tough working day - thanks But unfortunately the staff in the Lobby Bar where I have been with more than 10 people were not have been not very professional October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is flexible, and stands for customer comfort I have enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Shanghai Pudong Hotel. As I had a very late departure from Shanghai to, the staff allowed me late check-out. I have very much valued this flexibility and thank the staff for this. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but Need improvement At the last visit to Shanghai, I stayed this hotel and it was good choice because it is very close to subway station. So I could avoid traffic jam in Shanghai. And nice breakfast, really good. Only thing I was disappoined my room's electric outlet (wall socket) is out of order. I needed to use laptop in the room... October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel and nice staff This is my first time in that hotel. Location is amazing, just a 1min walk from the metro station. September 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT 5 STAR STANDARD Hi, For 5 star hotel,overall more like a 3 star. Only charging 5 star rate for 3 star service. September 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staffs but gym in bad shape The staffs are fantastic, especially the concierge. I was late for an urgent meeting and couldn't get a cab. The concierge go all out to find me a car, within 10 min. However, the gym was in a pretty bad shape. There are not enough machines and a number of time are not working. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Club Lounge I must say their club lounge is one of the best with happy hour starting from 4:30pm till 7:30om. Good hour of operation and with good variety of food. Thank you for the excellent management. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need improvement on staff attitude Overall the hotel is great. Just some improvement is needed on the staff friendliness. Some of the staff does not smile when attending customer and there is one of the morning breakfast buffet stuff who is manning one of the omelette counter ignore my order requirement on the omelette and just give me whatever is made ready. This is a small matter but I am expecting a better service from a 5 star hotel. September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has onconsistent service levels Too much variance amongst the staff August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatly Improved i wasn't impressed when i first started staying at this hotel, but now i have noticed great improvement from breakfast to staff responsiveness, from facility to Happy Hour contents. Very much enjoyed my recent stays. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very good services This hotel has very good services, and the food is also good. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Luxury hotel on Pudong side with good communication. Excellent breakfest buffé. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sharing Table with unkown person at Cafe The cafe staff (waiter or waitress) may not be well trained to avoid 2 parties to be shared with the same table during breakfast. When I sat down for breakfast, a unknown guest tried to sit opposite to me sharing the same table. Hotel staff never came to assist the sitting arrangement and caused me to be impolitely yelled by another hotel guest. I recommend to put a card board to show the table is "occupied" by a guest. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is at a good location Convenient and comfortable for business and family stay. Subway station is right beside the hotel. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced and just average stay 1) Was upgraded to a suite but so as my colleague who doesn't have gold status, so uncertain whether I was upgraded due to my SPG status. 2) Apart from my interaction with the reception staff, all the other staff, when running through them, would not smile nor make you feel welcome. 3) Dead slow internet connection speed! 4) Poorly maintained swimming pool, it even looked like moulds were growing on the sides of the pool. 5) The hotel decided to clean their exterior windows one day in the morning without notifying the guests. I was taken by surprise when seeing a man peering from the outside into my bathroom! Though the hardware was mostly good, the human touch and upkeep of facilities could definitely be improved. I would still recommend it as I hope they would make changes to it. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by rated Long check in time and not so friendly staffs at breakfast who are more concern of themselves than customers. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very good Everything is good in this hotel, I like it. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton in China I travel a lot in China for work. I stay in a lot of SPG hotels and they are all good, but this hotel really takes care of SPG members. This last stay they gave me the Presidential Suite as an upgrade. What a great experience! It really took the edge off of the planes, trains, ferries and automobiles of travel for 2 weeks. This is now my favorite hotel in China. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is hotel is great value for the price and location this is one of the best you will find in Shanghai . the staff are well trainned and makes me feel like i am at home. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New faces but same quality I am a big lounge user over years and I have seen so many staff there. From old staff like Gina, Shirly, Bella, etc to new faces like Chris, Sally, Yolanda, etc, they are always helpful. The smiles mean so much to people travelling away from their home. I think everyone else must have similar felling as I do. Thank you, girls. Great job! July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay Sheraton PuDong recognize my member status and arranged room upgrade with welcoming gifts, very heart warming, makes me feel like home. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Shanghai Always a very good experience! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality facility I've stayed here multiple times. The rooms are quiet and comfortable and have every convenience. The views are great from any room. The breakfast offers everything you can think of and more and is delicious. The staff is warm and friendly and helpful. My only complaint is the exercise equipment is in need of repair. This time there wasn't any disinfecting wipes for the equipment June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Hotel has a friendly staff and very nice facilities. The breakfast in the restaurant was excellent. Nice selection of channels on the TV. Very convenient to public transportation as a subway stop is right by the hotel. Fitness facility could be a little better, but not bad. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge Gina and her staff in the staff in the Club lounge were excellent. The service and friendliness and efficiency of them was outstanding. June 22, 2014
  • 2015-05-05T21:19:03.644-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_1962, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>