Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 490 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with the best of service! A must stay while in Baltimore! The service was impeccable with special kudos to Robert who went above and beyond to help us! Perfect location to Baltimore's Inner Harbor, Camden Yards, Convention Center, and Little Italy. Just a great experience! June 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not clean This property is not clean. My room had a filthy bedskirt when I arrived. It was too late in the evening when I arrived and I was exhausted, so I put it out of my head and crashed out. The next day, I came back after my meetings and found that not only was the bedskirt not changed, but none of my sheets were changed. I spoke with the front desk, and it seems that this property has a policy that if you don't put a little "clean up" card on the bed, they won't change the sheets. Gross! I had opted out of their Green program, so this had nothing to do with it. They expected me to search the room for every card, read the smart print instructions, and place the card on my bed before I left the next day. At the Sheraton Baltimore Inner Harbor, you need to Opt-In to clean the room! I am SPG Platinum, and have stayed at Sheratons literally hundreds of nights over the years. I have never heard of this at Sheraton, and certainly not at any other hotel. This is just an unclean hotel. Speaking with the front-desk manager was fruitless, and the GM took forever to call me back (despite me clearly leaving unhappily). When I finally spoke with him, he told me the it was company policy and his hands were tied. He said, "I understand and sympathize with what you are saying" yet he did nothing and blamed it on Sheraton/Starwood. Oh, they offered me SPG points but I still haven't seen them, weeks after my stay. All in all, a horrible experience. My advice to fellow travellers...AVOID if cleanliness is important to you. June 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitable Staff The door was held opened and you were greeted with a warm and friendly hello. The staff, especially LeRoy and the young gentlemen at the front door were extremely helpful and informative. The location was perfect for our visit to Camden Yard to see a game. We will definitely stay there again. June 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Customer Service This hotel has set the standard of excellence when it comes to customer service. Every interaction with every employee was top notch, this was the best experience we have had and we travel often. May 31, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a mess - one elevator Have been waiting 20 minutes for an elevator. They have only one running each way on Preakness weekend. Decided to walk down from the 12 floor since ten people are waiting for the next one. No explanation from staff - and no concern. May 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Complaint due to pricing I came in for a conference and told the Starwood Hotel booking agent I was coming in for the Managed Medicaid Leadership Conference. They did not book me at the Conference Rate Price in which I am still disputing. The rate should have been $189.00 and not the $299.00 Rate I was billed for. I am very upset that this has happened. It was made clear to the booking agent that I was coming in for a Conference there at the Sheraton Inner Harbor April 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience, excellent staff. We just returned from a short visit to Baltimore. We enjoyed our stay at The Sheraton Inner Harbor. The staff was most wonderful, from Htut, NIya B., Takeysa T. , who were courteous, professional , pleasant and took extra time to welcome and answer our questions or requests. We requested to change room because the shower did not function properly. The front desk representative (whose name I neglected to ask) was most helpful, quick to understand the problem and switched room for us without delay. We also appreciated the higher floor since it was quiet and we enjoyed the view of the harbor. My bed was most comfortable, the pillows have different levels of softness (or firmness) to suit guests. I congratulate the management for being eco-friendly by placing recycle containers in rooms. The restaurant, Orioles Grill, on the second floor of the hotel was disappointing; the food was either too salty or cold; the shredded potato (potato pave) was not even heated and tasteless. The service was good because we were usually ones of the few guests present. Over all, we like this hotel and hope next time we get to visit the pool or gym. I would not hesitate to stay in the Sheraton Inner Harbor again. Sheraton is a great name with great physical facility but I believe the staff is the one who makes the difference in the experience of guests. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every single interaction with staff was extraordinary I have never seen as attentive a staff as I experienced at the Inner Harbor Sheraton, from valet to servers of meals, housekeeping to Monica at guest services. I've been traveling professionally for 36 years, here and abroad, and I would recommend this hotel highly in a heartbeat. Thank you for your culture of excellence. January 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel is too pricey! this hotel is too pricey, the only reason I stayed here is because of the location and I got the room half off going thru SPG BEST RATE GUARANTEE! I will never pay full price for this basic hotel . room is small, pool is small and parking is pricey as well. November 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by A tired hotel in need of refurbishment The rooms are very tired, dark and with that musty smell of accumulated dirt/dust (and inability to air out the rooms because the windows cannot be opened). The bathrooms are of inferior quality to what is expected in an hotel at this price. The only bar is a noisy, smelly, sports bar with mediocre food adjacent to a cafeteria-like, dark, "restaurant". The public areas (hallways, elevators) are dark, scuffed, and unclean. Upon arrival, despite being greeted by helpful and polite staff, one is blasted by the intensely loud music that plays continuously in the drop-off area -- all you want to do is to get as far away from the hotel as fast as possible. I will never stay there again. November 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel! I stayed at this hotel for a convention for 3 nights. I was very impressed with this hotel overall. It exceeded my expectations. The staff were some of the most welcoming, caring, professional, attentive people that I have encountered in a hotel. Every person from the concierge, guest services, cleaning staff to the lounge attendants, all were extremely courteous, and professional. The hospitality in this hotel is top notch! Again, very impressed, and if ever in the area again, no doubt will I be staying again. October 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not all it seems The hotel lobby is nice, the workers are wonderful, the food at Mortons is one of the reasons I liked this hotel and it's close to everything, but the rest was mediocre. The pool is so small, the rooms are falling apart, the elevators are dark to hide the dirt, the parking lot is expensive and smells like nothing but urine and the room service is $10 for a bowl of cereal. I will never stay here again. Way to over priced for the limited quality. September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little getaway My husband and I and 3 yr old grandson stayed at the Sheraton inner harbor for three nights We had a great time once we parked the car did not move it until it was time to go home Everything is so close and so much to do We just love this hotel the staff are great will always stay here July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Baltimore Harbor We stayed there the night before surgery at Johns Hopkins. Everything was perfect from the room to the suite upgrade to the supportive personnel. Every Sheraton I've stayed in for the past few years has proven beyond expectations. July 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wolf in sheep's clothing Outside of the gentlemen that opened doors for the guests, the room was not sufficient and the billing department charged so many items incorrectly. 456.30 charged twice, 390.40, and 40.00 charged on the card, even though it was paid at the front desk. The receptionist assured me that this was taken off the final bill. Their response: expect a refund in 5-10 business days. I will never stay here again. Oh yes, coffee is 4.56 and a bowl of cereal is 10.50. July 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what we needed.... My partner and I needed a day away from home where we could just chill, relax and not worry about anything to stressful or work-related. The fact that it was the 4th of July was an added bonus. Perfect location, excellent & accommodating staff (especially the blonde Front Desk Agent who was in training. Can't remember her name but she was very helpful and always smiling which started my stay off right & was greatly appreciated) and comfy and cozy rooms. Would definitely stay here again! July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Expectations I am a frequent business traveler and my stay was with my family. From the front desk check in to the front desk check out, everything was above and beyond my expectations as a traveler. We stayed on the Club level and enjoyed the amenities offered. The view from our room was spectacular. We were able to watch rain and a thunderstorm roll into the harbor and pass over us. My 8 year old daughter was fascinated. IN addition, the pool and in-house food service was great and well-priced for the inner harbor location. Would absolutely return back to this location on both business and family travel! June 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff was excellent Altavia Little was was on training but she understood customer service and going above and beyond! Great job Altavia, keep it up! i stayed there about 3 weeks ago. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't have asked for a better stay! Facilities and location were perfect for my stay with and easy walk to both the Inner Harbor and Camden Yards, but what really stood out for me was the staff... EVERYONE was very friendly and accomodating. I will be back. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Hotel is in the perfect location to see a game at Camden Yards or to go and relax at the Inner Harbor. Staff was extremely efficient and courteous. I would recommend this hotel and the city. Both were great May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made new friends in Baltimore The people here at Sheraton Inner Harbour love what they do, and because of that, they love for you to enjoy your stay with hope u'all will come back again real soon! Wada u r awesome! From: the Chick w the crutch May 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay and everyone was very nice. Our only complaint was with dim bathroom mirror lighting and as with most hotels these days they have heavy hot duvets on the beds which someone must like - and we hate April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is in great location I stayed at this hotel for a week-long company training session and the location of this hotel made my stay more enjoyable. I was within walking distance of the water, restaurants, shops, and bars. The staff were very friendly and recommended places to check out. The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. If you're staying in the Baltimore area, you have to stay at this hotel. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is close to everything. Very friendly and courteous staff. The hotel is very clean and our room had a great view of the city and the harbor. We're definitely going back to this hotel with the kids soon. April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convention Center Convenience The Sheraton Inner Harbor can't be beat if you are attending a conference at the Baltimore Convention Center. All of the staff we encountered knew how to give excellent customer service - those at the front door, the front desk, the restaurant, - even in the hallways! We were greeted with a smile and an offer of prompt assistance. April 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by hair show stay I was so impressed with most of this hotel. The location could not be better. The most impressive part of this hotel was the staff members. Anytime an employee saw you they greeted you with a..Hugh smile and a warm welcome. My only negative would be our breakfast at the restaurant. The menu was very small, waiter was non-existent and spoke poor English and food on buffet was cold and not worth the money spent. March 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by gluten free at Orioles Grille Bar THANK YOU I loved that you had gluten free French toast on the breakfast menu and a couple days later - while not on the menu and the server didn't know and had to ask - GF hamburger bun!!! (and chef had him ask appropriate isolation procedures for level of sensitivity) the green program has some kinks - I am perfectly happy to not change my sheets and towels,but I would still like to have my bed made and coffee replenished March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you! Great front desk and bell staff Thanks to your front desk and bell staff, we were able to get our granddaughter home when she became sick during our stay on Valentines DAy, 2/14/15. After checking in and visitIng the science museum, our granddaughter became very sick with fever and bronchitis. Front desk waived charges and the young bellman carried her to the car when she fell asleep in lobby waiting for car. We got her home safely before the snow storm that night!! Very kind and considerate staff!! March 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Club Disappointing Wasn't able to book regular 2-bed room, so booked a club level 2-bed room and paid extra. Club level was a pathetic excuse for coffee/water. Also about the size of a guest room, and obviously over-frequented by the other Club level guests. Additionally was told I could not check-in around noon; which I am fine with. However it took another fifteen minutes standing in the lobby to get my bags checked. Further, I was not notified until 3:45 that our room was ready. Zero SPG recognition when checking in; wasn't even asked what Platinum arrival gift I wanted. Room and bed were fine; just disappointed at the way things are run at this hotel. February 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again will I stay in Sheraton Inner Harbor I requested for a decent room w/ a view to spend a long quiet weekend w/ family for Valentines Day; front desk assured me that I will be placed on a nice room - first, the trainee put us on the 10floor and then erased the card and put room # 416. Our family end up on the floor where they usually assigned guests w/ pets!!! And the guest next door has a dog who is not also happy w/ the room - keeps on barking all night long! The room was terrible - You cannot charge phone/ipad properly because outlet were removed; dusty door closet; flush not working ; shower not working properly and water stuck in the tub. February 17, 2015
  • 2016-10-20 T10:23:11.169-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_490, tr_490
  • loc_en_US, sid_197, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>