Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 470 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made new friends in Baltimore The people here at Sheraton Inner Harbour love what they do, and because of that, they love for you to enjoy your stay with hope u'all will come back again real soon! Wada u r awesome! From: the Chick w the crutch May 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay and everyone was very nice. Our only complaint was with dim bathroom mirror lighting and as with most hotels these days they have heavy hot duvets on the beds which someone must like - and we hate April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is in great location I stayed at this hotel for a week-long company training session and the location of this hotel made my stay more enjoyable. I was within walking distance of the water, restaurants, shops, and bars. The staff were very friendly and recommended places to check out. The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. If you're staying in the Baltimore area, you have to stay at this hotel. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is close to everything. Very friendly and courteous staff. The hotel is very clean and our room had a great view of the city and the harbor. We're definitely going back to this hotel with the kids soon. April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convention Center Convenience The Sheraton Inner Harbor can't be beat if you are attending a conference at the Baltimore Convention Center. All of the staff we encountered knew how to give excellent customer service - those at the front door, the front desk, the restaurant, - even in the hallways! We were greeted with a smile and an offer of prompt assistance. April 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by hair show stay I was so impressed with most of this hotel. The location could not be better. The most impressive part of this hotel was the staff members. Anytime an employee saw you they greeted you with a..Hugh smile and a warm welcome. My only negative would be our breakfast at the restaurant. The menu was very small, waiter was non-existent and spoke poor English and food on buffet was cold and not worth the money spent. March 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by gluten free at Orioles Grille Bar THANK YOU I loved that you had gluten free French toast on the breakfast menu and a couple days later - while not on the menu and the server didn't know and had to ask - GF hamburger bun!!! (and chef had him ask appropriate isolation procedures for level of sensitivity) the green program has some kinks - I am perfectly happy to not change my sheets and towels,but I would still like to have my bed made and coffee replenished March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you! Great front desk and bell staff Thanks to your front desk and bell staff, we were able to get our granddaughter home when she became sick during our stay on Valentines DAy, 2/14/15. After checking in and visitIng the science museum, our granddaughter became very sick with fever and bronchitis. Front desk waived charges and the young bellman carried her to the car when she fell asleep in lobby waiting for car. We got her home safely before the snow storm that night!! Very kind and considerate staff!! March 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Club Disappointing Wasn't able to book regular 2-bed room, so booked a club level 2-bed room and paid extra. Club level was a pathetic excuse for coffee/water. Also about the size of a guest room, and obviously over-frequented by the other Club level guests. Additionally was told I could not check-in around noon; which I am fine with. However it took another fifteen minutes standing in the lobby to get my bags checked. Further, I was not notified until 3:45 that our room was ready. Zero SPG recognition when checking in; wasn't even asked what Platinum arrival gift I wanted. Room and bed were fine; just disappointed at the way things are run at this hotel. February 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again will I stay in Sheraton Inner Harbor I requested for a decent room w/ a view to spend a long quiet weekend w/ family for Valentines Day; front desk assured me that I will be placed on a nice room - first, the trainee put us on the 10floor and then erased the card and put room # 416. Our family end up on the floor where they usually assigned guests w/ pets!!! And the guest next door has a dog who is not also happy w/ the room - keeps on barking all night long! The room was terrible - You cannot charge phone/ipad properly because outlet were removed; dusty door closet; flush not working ; shower not working properly and water stuck in the tub. February 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sets high expectations then drops the ball Summary of below: No communication between reservations and other guest services for late check out almost resulting in my expulsion from my room. Details: When I arrived with my significant other, we were greeted with great respect by the valet and the front desk. Reception welcomed us as SPG Gold members and upgraded our room and offered late check out. Her and I were meeting my family later on Sunday (check out day) and so 4PM checkout seemed perfect. We went to brunch on Sunday and came back by 1PM, a few moments later house keeping knocked on our door and we asked if they could come back later or after checkout. Next our phone rang and when we answered after a few rings, the person had hung up. Finally, we hear a knock on our door and a "Guest Services" announcement. Opening the door to a gentleman that was ready to remove us from the room and bags with us by 3PM is a bit frustrating. I said we have 4PM late check out and he politely said "I got you." and walked away. Finally we received another call by 3:30 asking if we were checking out that day. The communication is beyond unacceptable. The 4PM late checkout is available upon request and depends on availability- which I understand, but when we are awarded that benefit and treated as if we are doing something wrong, it leaves a terrible taste in my mouth, at least for this Sheraton. Across all SPG properties, I have never felt uncomfortable with enjoying the benefits awarded to me and question if this is going to be the 2015 trend for all SPG properties or am I going to be playing roulette with each property's service? February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff, comforfable room frendly helpfull staff, clean comfortable room, excellent food and service in the habor club lounge. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel I asked for stadium room view and i got a harbour room view. The room is very big and at night i was enjoying the spectacular harbour view. The staff is very good and the food is good too. If I am going to visit Baltimore I will be back for sure. January 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs new mattresses Stay was fine but the bed was so uncomfortable. I was suprised at how poor the mattress was. Also while I admire your "green" program I was surpised to particpaite you get no housekeeping. They don't even make your bed. My experience was not ideal. Staff is very friendly everyone really nice. But please let me keep my towel but get my bed made. Honestly I expected more service than this. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great inner harbor location, nice overall hotel Upscale for the area, fantastic restaurant in lobby. Based upon status, was provided with a very nice upgraded corner room, with fantastic harbor views. December 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great views, good location but cold rooms My room had a terrific view of the Inner Harbor and downtown. Great location two blocks from Inner Harbor sites, shops, restaurants and sports and entertainment arenas. Front desk and bell staff was efficient. Temperature control and the choice of TV channels are my only complaints. My hotel room, conference room, and the hotel gym were very cold, though it could have been that there was a record breaking cold front that was affecting the entire country while I was there. Bed was not comfortable for me (mattress was too firm and pillows were too firm). November 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Sheraton Inner harbor Baltimore is located near Baltimore inner harbor. Its easy to get to. Hotel staff is great. Rooms are old but maintained. Parking is available but you need to walk a block. There is no inside entrance after you park. Hotel has a club room on 14th floor. Club room is not stocked properly. If you ask, staff will provide the things you asked. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good service and amenities but some concerns This is a good hotel. However, I had several points of concern. Firstly, the pool is so small it is a joke. Also, I was disappointed about the green option. I thought this meant that just the linens were not exchanged, but this resulted in no housekeeping at all, and things like the plastic bag in the ice bucket were not replaced. Finally, as I was checking out, there was a very upset client who had just had his laptop stolen from a table within steps of the front desk. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Needs Heat The staff was professional and helpful. It is in a good location for people from out-of-town. Temperatures in the conference areas and my room were very chilly. Heating would only stay only for 10 - 15 minutes before the heat would stop working. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift Shop Clerk Very Helpful The young man who worked the gift shop on Saturday morning was very kind and helpful. November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel This property is very nice, the staff was especially helpful and cordial. The PC workstations/printers in the lobby were much appreciated. Two suggestions: improve the quality of banquet food - VERY plain and tasteless, improve the level of room lighting, it's almost impossible to read in bed or at the work desk given the lighting level. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by people there were great from the very nice girl at the counter,to the guys opening the door,the people were the best October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location All the features of this hotel are at the highest level. We were within walking distance of the M & T Bank Stadium. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baltimore Inner Harbor Front desk staff (terrance) in particular was exceptional. The hotel was located close to the Convention Center and Inner Harbor was within walking distance. My room was very comfortable and clean. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The entire staff was fantastic. I don't think I had an opportunity to open a door at the entrance before a member a staff opened it for me. Everyone had a welcoming smile and always said have a nice day or thank you for staying with us and wished us a safe flight home upon our departure. If you visit Baltimore's Inner Harbor I would highly reommend a stay here! October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service The service was great. All staff was friendly and courteous. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to everything This hotel is close to everything: recreation, entertainments, sports, food, shopping and scenery. It felt good upon walking in and the staff were wonderful. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Business Stay at Sheraton Inner Harbor While the property's décor is very dated, it is clean and very conveniently located to good eateries and harbor attractions. The Orioles Grill wait staff was really slow, which seemed to be due more to inexperience than rudeness. The front desk staff was great, though they did seem to have several trainees up there during my stay. Self-park was very convenient and room service was the best. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pre-check in Experience Monica was so pleasant to work with over the phone. She did everything to make us feel welcome and that set the stage for a great visit! October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff were great The hotel is dated and in need of room remodeling but the staff were top notch. October 8, 2014
  • 2015-08-26T08:04:48.550-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_470, tr_470
  • loc_en_US, sid_197, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>